(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Enya,

Thanks for the link
Appreciate it...

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Lately I have quite a bit of vegetables and surprisingly my constipation not so serious liao. Remember to drink plenty of water everyday. I drink about 2.5 - 3 litres of water everyday since I pregnant with #2. Also, I try not to take food with coconut (but sometimes cannot tahan when craving for laksa!) cos would usually end up with tummy ache. Take care and go see Dr adrian if still not feeling well.</font>

jusme,
is that true? for all hospital? i'm in TMC, will i have?

whitepaper,
congrats on your promotion at work... and as mummy... heee

<font color="119911">whitepaper>>haha yalor can juz picture a koala hugging on tightly ;P

littlebluey>> ic! thanks =) so many short forms hee. o can update my girl's name? Tanya. i hope wun have any more changes haha. i very fickle one. thanks =)

lili>> i think so. my frend juz delivered at TMC in Feb. lemme cfm wif her then get back to u ;)

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

The NB Pampers will be included in the diaper bag gift set when u delivered at TMC.

Juz Me,

Tanya is a great name! Pretty!

elchwong,
u take care.. and yes, better to take more fruits and fibre intake... i also get constipated whenever i take the multivits.. even if i take fruits.. so, i have to alternate the intake..

Enya,
no worries.. and yes.. thanks for the ebooks!!

whitepaper, Trace,
congrats on your promotions!

whitepaper,
to have a really understanding boss is rare... u're really lucky!

curioxete,
ya lor.. think i def wont rem anything if i take the back to work series now.. hahaha...

elmo,
if thats the case, think ur girl is just going thru some bad days.. becos as u said.. she does pat ur tummy n talk to didi.. hehehe..

<font color="aa00aa">re:music for children
My hubby knows to play a few instrucments. If possible, I also hope my son can be like his daddy too, pick up some music. Will not force him if he is not interested. Prefer my son to have an enjoyable childhood and let him decides on his own when he grows older.</font>

whitepaper, Juz me, JJmom, mousebb,
Ya lor...once bitten twice shy...will be v.careful wif what I eat fr nw...jus had another round of diarrhea a min ago...haiz...

mousebb,
One more time of diarrhea I'm gonna c Dr.Adrian tis afternoon n get an MC...

<font color="119911">littlebluey>> thanks! u wun believe how many names we pondered then threw out liao! ;P

forest>> wow surprising the diff responses between doing a spree here vs on the BP thread hor. haha.. guess should post there to get enuf orders to save on shipping ba..

curioxete and forest>> hey so keep in touch for the BF classes? but i should be gg wif DH. once cfm can PM me =)

mousebb, i ask my hubby teach my boy piano.. he says dun want. Know how to play and teaching is different things.

Very pek chek this morning, my boy gets into a series of troubles at home. Spill the grandpa prayers water, spoilt my SIL cosmetics etc... Going MAD already me... *faintz*

jusme &amp; littlebluey
thanks for the NB diapers....

btw, i havn't get any bb items yet, is it too late/ early to grap now?

anyone find Cheong Choon's items dusty? hesitate after hearing that the items there quite dusty

Littlebluey
*sobsob....been tearing helplessly on n off since the moment I dropped my girl off to school...my hormone is not helping...

I will be gg out for a break tmr in town...just to sit around n walk around...so if any mummies free can let me knw ya!

Kopi/GSS @ Orchard
1)elmo &amp; ger

<font color="aa00aa">elch
Usually I will just walk in if I'm not feeling well. But to play safe that he will be in the clinic this afternoon, you may like to sms him to tell him that you are not well and want to see him. I ever went there once w/o appt and ended up was told he had gone to attend to an emergency surgery.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Elmo,

Hv to work leh.. -_-"" boo hoo hoo *pat pat* dun cry, we are all here to support and encourage one another on ^_^

Juz Me,

The debate on naming the bb is always very tough! Trust me!! hahahahaa ;p

Purebliss,

Your boy is juz trying to be *cheeky* tis morning muhahahahaha..relax ya

Lili,

Think can start buying bits &amp; pcs le, else later when u reach 3rd trimester, u might be too tired alrd...

Like my fren, although she's starting to embark onto 3rd trimester, but becos of premature contractions, she can't go shopping now as her gynae ordered bed rest! So now start to get abit gan chiong becos still got quite some items yet to get leh...

I intend to complete my shopping before the lunar 7th mth, then will start washing the items once the mth is over

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
Agree with your hubby. Also, I prefer to let someone who is not related to my son to teach him otherwise it can be quite tedious.</font>

Littlebluey, i think so or maybe he is teething, his molars coming out. Later still got a bigger challenge for me... Bring him for haircut. He hates having a trim on his hair, will cry like no one business.

Mousebb, my hubby says if he going to teach him, my boy sure somehow or rather , 20 to 30% get distracted. If outsiders teach... hahah! Scold etc.. at least he pay 90% concentration in learning.

Elmo, wah, u can manage ur girl alone? I cannot manage my boy alone if I bring him out to Orchard etc... Tomorrow cannot, if other days still okay. Cos me getting my house keys tomorrow. :D

Littlebluey,
ya, i didn't think of the Lunar 7th month, hmmm will go buy this month end. Is GSS still on? where to get most of the bb items &amp; cheap?

<font color="119911">littlebluey, lili>> when is 7th month?

i'm so clumsy these days, juz bumped into my desk hard, sure got blue-black le

<font color="0000ff">Lili,

GSS is definitely still on

Wat are the items u are looking at? I bought my stuff from all over the place leh...KP is having a 15% storewide for public and 20% for members, John Little is still having 20% off selected items..u can check out Robinsons too..

Taka Bb fair earliest is Aug/Sept but by then it will be the lunar 7th mth alrd hmmm...

elchwong,
ya.. have a good rest.. make sure u take lots of fluids..

elmo,
too bad cant join u.. cos' am at work... but hey.. dont tear.. we're all here to support 1 another.. *hugz*

Juz Me,
posting in BP thread will have overwhelming response.. but i dun wanna do this on a big scale either.. hahahh.. no energy to do it at this stage.. and m just doing it for Oct mummies lor.. hehehe.. :p

Juz Me, curioxete,
yes, keep in touch for the BF workshop... will send PM to u both.. i'll be attending alone though..

Yeah! Purebliss, Congrats on getting your keys to your new place. U must be really happy
So u starting your reno after Lunar 7th month?

Littlebluey, thanks for reminding us on the Lunar 7th month, I also forget abt it.

Yeah! Purebliss, Congrats on getting your keys to your new place. U must be really happy So u starting your reno after Lunar 7th month?

Littlebluey, thanks for reminding us on the Lunar 7th month, I also forget abt it.

<font face="tahoma"> Hi ladies,
going for my checkup and shopping later!

since this morning, my back is aching.... hope this is not contraction. heard from my frd, her contraction pain starts from her back! </font>

forest, Juz ME,
yah, wait PM u two too. and forest, i'll be attending alone as well.

littlebluey,
sorry i'm a bit blur, but why cant we wash bb clothes during the lunar 7th mth? also, exactly what are the dates ah? wonder if there's any likelihood of bb being born early n falling into that mth..

forest

hope more mummies from Oct thread will order otherwise we cannot proceed with ours. heheee..are u ordering anything for ur bb?

<font color="0000ff">Matsu, JJmom,

No problem about it
Juz happen someone was talking about shopping so I remembered abt the 7th lunar mth...

Mspiggy,

Be careful and take care ya

Curioxete,

Juz abit pantang lar tht's why I dun wanna wash anything in the 7th mth, wait till 8th lunar mth then do it..up to individual de leh..

Called my mum earlier on to ask abt the dates, she said dun anyhow go places during the mth, becos normally chinese will refer it as the "rough mth" </font>

Littlebluey, maybe only hor... sometimes my boy very "giak" one. Many hands and legs... can tear books etc. IMagine my inlaws house, all e wall painted by him. Our jnr artist in the family. Yupz yupz, very happy can get the keys tomorrow. Reno start next week... HOME SWEET HOME.

Agree totally. It's true cos if my hubby going to teach my son and the moment he sa jiao to my hubby, my hubby sure xin luan one.

re: shopping for bb
I intend to get my shopping done at the beginning of 3rd trimester cos I'm worry if my v area continues to swell, then I may have difficulties walking. My gynae told me this condition could either become better or worst depending on my bb! The only solution is dont walk too much and have plenty of rest. </font>

juzme,littlebluey,purebliss,forest
aiya....next time lah...

purebliss
my girl will z on the dot at 1.30pm if i bring her out for 2-2.5hrs. then after that meet hb lor! now she is quite hard to handle when out also.

<font face="tahoma"> RE : JJB
I've just received them last night. I will try to mail them out on Sat, if not on Monday.

Will keep you gals informed once I've posted.

For collections : dont forget our dates!!!
Orchard on Tues : 6.15pm
City Hall on Monday : 6.30pm
AMK : as per our arrangements</font>

Congrats! The feeling of having your own house is really nice!

Mspiggy
Enjoy your shopping! Let us know if there is any good buy hor!</font>

<font color="119911">forest>> o if post there will have a lot of response? haha ok then i think i oso dun wan that! as for the BF class, would have asked HB dun come, but antenatal class is immed after that and he needs to drive me there. so bo pian lor. haha let him come and paiseh a while ;P if no other hubs there i think next round he wun come le lolx

littlebluey>> but hopefully wun be aug pop ba? think that considered very early le. more than one month b4 EDD. so should be lunar 9th month or so