(2008/10) Oct 2008

heheh... Trace, actually the idea of booking MOS burger is really quite a sight!!! hahahaa... passerbys would be thinking MOS having a preggie woman affair!! hahaha...

everafter,
the flu bug is really bad.. my colls have been coughing for weeks n they are also not recovering.. must take good care of ur cough.. dont get inflamed throat or lungs ya!!

wah.. u weigh urself le ahhh... my last check was 7.4kg.. hopefully i maintained leh.. sigh..

Rachel's Mummy,
think dinner is better?? if lunch, have to be weekends le...

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Take care. Try to drink more warm water to soothe your throat. The effect of the cough syrup which dr adrian gave you is very mild one. I took about 3-4 bottles last time and in the end gave up cos din help much.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum, whitepaper
Just weighed myself. My weight also hit 70kg liao...hahaha! Also dunno my weight come from where. Last night, my sil just commented my tummy growing very fast!</font>

Forest,

Yeah my hubby has the flu 2 weeks ago and he is still coughing. Sometimes will wake me up in the night when he coughs. hehe i very bad, ask him to cough quietly.

Thanks LittleBluey, Whitepaper, mousebb, forest...sigh~flooding myself with lotsa of water liao..kept running to the toilet :p

Mspiggy, im interested to get the BEQuick too. How to place order?

mousebb,
oh really? hmmm... i'll search further.. :p

Gioanna,
ya lor.. the flu bug is sooo persistent ahhh.. hear my colls cough is really quite bad!

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies, I dont know if I should buy a mini freezer for storage of ebm anot. Saw at NTUC Xtra that they have one selling at $289 till 18 June. Also scared later if I'm unable to produce so much milk then will be wasted liao. Was sourcing for a second hand one but the offers made to me are all above $200 and hubby said in this case, I can just get a new one liao bcos not much different in price mah!</font>

Mousebb

Welcome to the 70 kg club... wahahaha... actually I still got 1.5kg to 70 but I think based on my "ability", I should hit the number by next week

My tummy also suddenly become quite big over 2 weeks... especially above the belly button... used to be flat...

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper
I'm hoping my entire pregnancy will not hit above 75kg. My last one was 75kg leh...</font>

Rachel mummy

my workplace at Tanjong pagar leh. Only got BK. No mac and KFC.

Everafter

long time no see hor? Take care and drink more water ok?

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper
Pre-pregnancy weight was already 61-62kg cos my bone structure is big. Yes! Managed to lose all weigh gained in 1st pregnancy in 4 mths and then pregnant again! Hope this round can use breastfeeding to help me lose more weight!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
hehehe...I bought 2 sundress rompers and a romper for my girl (total: $30.50) from this BP. </font>

thanks mousebb, emailed mspiggy already..

Diane, thanks for your concern
hope to recover soon..very noisy kept coughing in office :p

any feedback on fisherpice bb carrier? My hb dun like the Egro one said the material is rough, but i don't trust the fisherprice either :p dun seems to see other brands ard leh

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel mummy</font>:i'm onz on the gathering..=)
next fri (dinner)? @ Merchant Court (*psst, Trace, me love the place too..then we can indulge in the durian thingy..wahh)?

I also love lots of pepper in my soup, so much tat my friends always say I should pay more for my meal...hahaha

<font face="tahoma"> whitepaper,
you lost! i've already hit 70kg!!!!

rachel's mummy,
the gathering will be a funny sight... a bunch of preggies yakking and eating away! heheheheee

try not to make it weekends... harder for me to arrange baby sitting for #1.

chua,
noted

everafter,
you can email your order to [email protected]</font>

JJMom, thanks..

i dont think i can join the gathering..need to cut down on my food or rather wat i eat otherwise my cough will take forever to recover..

i'm working at Ang Mo Kio (near SSDC), seems like i'm further...

i'm almost 11kg (gained) liao... heard can gained at least to 15kg only...

Can arrange weekends, cos' sat not working (i believe for all)... how? town?

Trace,
thanks for the webbie!!

actually.. my tum tum also become v v big over the last 2 wks leh.. its like.. all of a sudden?? before, i didnt look preggie, but now, sure cant miss it!!! hahahaha... guess, maybe its the case after 2nd trim hor.. since many of us r like that?? :p

everafter,
the phone no. is with my hubby... let me ask him n let u know!

Trace, mousebb,
i think now u both can be crowned the "onlookers" for BP le... wahahahahhaa... ;)

oh ya Diane,
our working location is same same!! maybe we might have seen each other on the road.. alot of preggie mummies lately ard here!!

What have you bought? Those cloth books? I also participated a few time in Kidzcottage's BP.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">lili
Actually I heard some mummies can gain up to 20kg++, depend on what they eat during their pregnancy.</font>

mousebb,

i bought romper dress..i bought bigger size nw! haha..

someone wanna buy carters rompers isit? Nw kidzcottage selling 5 for $10! i bought for $15 instead

<font face="tahoma"> trace and mousebb,
you gals really shopped! heheheee

re : JJB
any more? lili_fc, you ordering? if not i will start to compile and will check with the supplier already

<font color="aa00aa">lili
I'm a selfish mummy. I hope my tummy wont grow too big but at the same time hoping that more weight would go to my bb, then at least I dont have so much kg to lose after delivery.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mspiggy
I always tell hubby since I'm a SAHM, online shopping has become my only leisure liao. I usually go out in the evening when hubby is back so during daytime, I can only surf the internet lor and so lucky have this forum.</font>

Besides kidzcottage, Loripop is another BP organiser who sells very nice bb clothes at reasonable price.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Rachel Mum
You very good leh! I can only eat 2 pieces (either original or crispy) each time.</font>