(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="0000ff">Jess,

Ytd when I did the scan, gynae said bb is big, he said I'm supposed to be in my Wk 20 but Bb's growth is showing at Wk 22 ;p

Icylemon,

I dun mind a meet up :D U wanna tabulate all our contact no?

whitepaper,

mi too! i usually put whole pkt of the pepper..whahahahaha..

i usually eat rice burger w/fries and corn soup!

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

MOS got the vege burger with teriyaki chicken I think tht shd be safe bah, it's protein leh!!

Whitepaper,

U are like me, put at least 2 packets of pepper then cannot dissolve my DH will then shake head hahahah ;p</font>

<font face="tahoma"> lili_fc,
am getting orders for JJB or OiOi diaperbags/wristlets/diaper clutch... will get 15% off retail price but no promise to get the colors you want.

you can check out :
www.bebe-et-maman.com
www.ju-ju-be.com
http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/1481079.html?1213233107

15% disc is only for Oct08 mummies or mummies frequent this thread only.

yah yah yah... everybody can't stand me too. Then must patiently stir and put pepper slowly, so that at least pepper not in clumps... then the soup will be super polkadotted, with all the pepper! *ahhh chooo!*

<font face="tahoma"> rachel's mummy,
great to meet up

we can all go to the Take Baby Fair together. there's one coming right or did I mis-interpret?</font>

Littlealmond, Whitepaper,
im like u both.. eat outside food everyday.. n i only get homecooked food on Sundays... sigh.. maybe its time for me to cook porridge tomorrow... :p

Littlebluey,
wondering if Northpoint JL will have the wipes.. hehehe.. will be close to home for me.. :p

<font color="ff0000">whitepaper</font>, u got fatter than me meh? hehehe....

think a few of us here same pattern one. i oso like to put alot of pepper in my corn soup. hahaha.....

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, i m ok. since u do the chart le. i can do the contact list.

i nvr tried tat before leh. i always order the teriyaki chicken burger. tats my fav.

count me in for the meetup =) haha looks like KFC/MOS is a popular choice! haha should be eating somewhere healthy like subway or sth

<font color="0000ff">Forest,

All John Little stores shd carry them :D

Maybe we all PM Icylemon our contact details like :

Nick:
HP No:
Email Addy:

<font color="aa00aa">re:meet up
Dont think can meet up with you all esp need to take care of my son. Let me know the date and time maybe see if my hubby can help me take care of him. Thanks!</font>

Rachel's mummy...
I was already fat before preggie to start with lor... now lagi fatter lor... my weight approaching 70kg already lar! Die lar!

I think we can shake hands, I also like teriyaki chicken burger, and put alot of pepper in corn soup...

Thanks mspiggy! I just emailed you for my order of BeQuick in Purple Paisley.

In case I miss your post, pls advice on the payment and money transfer yeah? Thanks!

Gynae appt later, doing my DS finally... so many mummies have already done it. Think I gained 6kg liao =0

Haha whitepaper, i am like u too. I love lots of pepper in my soup too. My husband always say i am crazy when he see how much pepper i put in.

Anybody "seen" bbgoh?

If I didn't remember wrongly, she went for amnio and was waiting for results right? Did I miss her post on the results?

<font color="0000ff">Wan Chuen,

Update us on your Detailed scan later ya :D Have fun!

Whitepaper,

Her results came out fine and she's having a bb gal! :D</font>

Rachel's mummy

Anywhere is fine with me but I think we'll be quite noisy so have to take that into consideration... haha...

Littlebluey

Icic... *phew*

<font color="ff0000">{whitepaper</font>}, i weighed heavier than u. boo boo!! u lose. hahaha....

<font color="0000ff">littlebluey</font>, we ordered the same thing!!!! for drinks i will either order ice lemon tea or ice milk tea.

Rachel's Mummy,
hmmmm... we need to rack our brains to accomodate all the MTBs.. kekeke... :p

Littlebluey,
really?? the JL in Northpoint is really small.. i'll go n check it out.. hopefully there is so i can buy it!! hehehe.. tks!!

Wan Chuen,
excited for u!! hehehe... keep us posted!

talking abt weight.. i didnt weigh myself this week.. :p will weigh n see if i gain again.. :p :p

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

Same here, either milk/lemon tea :D hahahaha...

Think we really nd to find a place to accomodate all of us and our yakking! muhahahaha ;p</font>

I'm also onz for meeting up. We talk here everyday, it's like we know each other already, hehe.

Talking abt food, i have cravings for sushi today, think i will pester my colleagues to go Ichiban Boshi with me later.

hello mummies.

dont think anyone can beat my record lah. i gained 12kgs measured since last week.
am coughing very badly since monday..rested at hm on Wed liao, gynae wanted to give me more mc but im really tied up at work, so jus took 1 day. last night really cough until my lungs also wanna come out liao..slpt at 11plus but kept coughing until 3am+

<font color="0000ff">Everafter,

Hope u recover soon! Muz take more water ok or maybe some chrysanthemum tea? Take the wkend to recuperate.

Think recently the flu bug quite strong, my office alrd got alot of pple on MC!!</font>

Hi LittleBluey,

Some women was diagnosed diabetes exhibit high blood glucose levels during pregnancy. (gestational diabetes mellitus, GDM). My ex-colleague did have this problem, so she tried to avoid all sugar sugar / contains high glucose's stuff. Pls take care.

<font color="0000ff">Jess,

Think it's one of the "disease" we feared, tht's why have to be very careful! Think I let slip of it last wk hmm...will be more cautious from now on.

everafter
Please take care!

Rachel's mummy
Thot you go KFC already! How come come back and ask we want lunch or dinner? hahaha so funny!