(2008/10) Oct 2008

Wah just noticed I got the same EDD and gynae as Purebliss leh! Scully we pop on the same time how? Her's are twins somemore! Wah Doc Wong will be super busy!!! hahahahaha!!! 3 babies at the same time!

JJmom2008, sadly not confirmed yet leh..still waiting to ballot for new hse frm HDB this coming Oct! If still no luck then we'll go buy resale.

TraCe, my in-laws slp quite early..ard 9pm+, so i jus walk ard braless lor..i dun care even when my SIL is ard :p

Rachelmom, u din really miss much lah...juz tat now we all know most of us here have 2 things in common :

1. we have itch breasts & nipples.
2. we dont wear bra
at home lah

hahaha...

Hmm...looking at this summary, could it be tat we r not wearing our bra at home, tats y we all have itch breasts?

dat dae my hubby went out to take water in the middle of the nite..then my SIL was in the living room too..she got a shock cos she told my hubby she nv wear bra..haha..then my hubby told her off! u wear n dun wear like no diff..i cant tell the diff so its ok..hahahahahhaha

<font color="0000ff">Whitepaper,

I think Purebliss is schedule for a C-section on 3/10/08 so if your Prince decide to meet the Princesses on the same day, your gynae will certainly be very very bz! hahahaha ;p

Trace,

The way u describe it really very farni!

JJmom,

No theory behind not wearing bras and having itchy nipples!! hahahaha

JJmom.. you are soo funny..almost burst out laughing..my colleagues are wondering why am i giggling...wahhhh...
beary : i think the Tangs @ orchard sells bb stuff (its one floor above the island shop cafe)can go check it out...

Hey, talking abt our not wearing bra at home issue, I suddenly think abt :

What to do when our kids r big huh? not nice to pom pom here &amp; there in front of our primary school kids right?

jjmom,

nv tot so much though..as long as yr 'grapes' are not obvious when yr kids r ard..if not they will ask u..mummy, wads dat thingy protruding out on yr chest..wahahahaha..oppss..sorry..i m gog nutz soon

For those mommies who go to Browhaus, any idea if they do good eyebrow embroidery? Thot of doing that after I complete my BF-ing...

talking abt not wearing bras at home.

i have to wear. coz my girl will attack my nipples.

she is horrible. pinch lah.. or else use her toes to pinch too.

JJmom,
hahahah.. its u lor... so funnie, made me "wake" up from my sleep... hahahha..

errrmm.. when our kids are big, we sure must wear le lor... hahahaha...

ya, i agree.. no theory on no bras n itchiness.. so far i havent itch yet!! *touch wood* hahahah

mspiggy,
i dont go to browhaus leh... :S

Littlebluey,
u so cute.. go n count ratio too!! hahaha.. but the ratio isnt as bad as i originally thot.. the girls are really up n coming as compared to the initial count bah!! hahahah....

littlebluey, jolly
thks for the info, i will go orchard tangs to take a look then

forest, ms piggy, how much does a session of waxing cost? normally u buy a package?

need advise... maybe after giving birth n my threshold for pain become higher, i may wan to try!

Rachel's Mummy,
wah seh.. ur girl so feisty!! hahahaha...

Littlebluey,
i think we sure have to make changes when our kids grow bigger.. my bro's wife.. BF for 2 yrs.. n it was a problem to stop her as she would always go for it!! so, she had to wear bras lor... but i also dunno if she go braless at home lah... hahahahah

<font color="aa00aa">Monyetnakal,
Congrats on your Prince!!!

Wow! Seems like girls are catching with the boys liao!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">whitepaper
I think embroidery will be painful leh. Very tempted to do it but dont have the courage to do it. </font>

heehee... today's topic is so funny...
esp the summary and conclusion :p

tracee
yes my gynae is Dr HK Ho.. my 3rd time using him But he is very expensive le.. more and more expensive!! I think he increase his price this yr onwards. wow my heart pain again when I see him tmw

But Dr Ho is very experience and skill set very good
my stitches(natural birth) are well done and no pain!

Mousebb
Staying with ILs have to ren lor, my MIL also like to close my toilet sliding door very hard ley... I was very irritated also but hmm.. no choice la close both eyes and ears :p

whitepaper, mousebb,
i also did embroidery bfore.. again, im v bearable to pain... hahahah, so to me its ok.. i need to do touchups after giving birth le.. wonder is browhaus good?? may consider going for a change when touching up!! hehehe...

<font color="aa00aa">littlebluey, beary &amp; forest</font>, she had my "yi chuan" hahaha... i used to like pinching my hubby's nipples. kekeke...

somehow or rather my gal has been pinching my dad's, my mum, my brother's, my hubby's &amp; mine. haiz...

and yes! is painful. i will scream in pain &amp; she love to see us in pain. she will pinch more.

mousebb, mummies

supposed to wipe baby gum with cloth (rinsed with boiled water) after every milk feed since birth cuz milk whether formula or breastmilk do contains sugar.

once teething, can use soft finger brush with toothpaste. I think there are some brands of toothpaste without fluoride like pigeon and first teeth. i used first teeth all along till now my gal is 2. she enjoys eating the paste more than brushing.

littlebluey>> mine is a girl =) juz to up the ratio a tad hahah, later stage will get more girls coz boys easier to detect early ya?

whitepaper>> haha ya lor my mum oso braless at home coz last time our house only male is my dad! lol. since i expecting princess, mabbe will be same case for me! lol

<font color="ff0000">JJmom</font>, ya.. she will use her toe when she is lying down on the bed with me when sleeping.

mousebb>> but still i think better to say ba? now ur child playing only already kena scared. imagine next time if child happen to be sleeping then kena scared awake... then u'll have tough time putting him back to sleep

oh dear, my breast is itchy nw!!!!!

cookie,

yes, he's ex..but he's good! his package is frm $600 to currently $800..

when are u gog to visit him again?

cookie,

sorry, nv read yr msg properly..hehe..u gog tmr yah? i m gog on wed..hehe..gog to pay $800 package on wed..

mousebb
Think my threshold for pain is quite high, so should be able to take it

forest
where did you do yours?

Juz Me
I have 2 males at home - my dad and my bro. But my mum still nvr wear bra. Kekekekeke...

littlebluey>> officially gynae est children's day 1st oct ;P but i see my sis 2 sons all 2 weeks late... so i guessing should be later

qn>> anyone here going for exercise classes? if not, do u try to do own exercise? must admit i vrey lazy
never do leh.. now a bit worried.

anyone going for Mt A's antenatal July classes?

whitepaper>> oops took over yours ;P but like i say, reality i think will be couple weeks delayed ;P but hor if sekali early 1 -2 day means sept baby liao heehee

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TrACe</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>85% Girl</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff6000">wah very busy today, long meetings.

forest,

I bought my S-705 from Tangs Orchard. But it was selling like hot cakes. $299. I had tangs vouchers so could offset some cost.

I think i saw one at John Little ORchard also. same price. but a lot of other places like kiddy palace, John Little Marina, all got no stock already.</font>

tdy went check up &amp; also get the amnio result out, baby is fine &amp; healthy.. tats great!!!

but my placenta is low lying &amp; normally 90% ll move up as per gyane said. but huh he said mine a bit headache &amp; wont move up de so MUST have caesarean &amp; have to be careful.. if bleeling b4 36 weeks then i must rush to KK hospital delivery
bcoz if go thomson the baby charges ll very expensive, abt 1k perday..
sigh..
any experience or knowledge can share ? must pray hard baby can smoothly go thru till 15th Sept, i really dun like KK hospital loh, &amp; if go there my gyane cant do it for me