(2008/10) Oct 2008

Aiyoo.. the thread move super fast!! Pregnant woman cannot catch up liao!

Forest & Trace: I also never drink coffee since I know I am preggy except for last wed when I sneaked one cup.. Kekek...

And congrats Jsmine for your princess!

Thank everyone for the congrats.
I am happy with a Minnie 'cos can share a lot of things with my elder gal!

Nickypower, mine is 100% cfm by gynae. Heee..
Hope you will get to cfm soon!

Congrats Jasminetea on having minnie

Littlebluey, i've drop u an email on the time to meet tmr for collection of the milkbags. Thanks for the efforts

Anyone been to robinsions? Hows the sale like? i wonder how much does the pigeon sterilisor cost there. Not fated to go Robinsons..sigh~ wanted to go this afternoon, but had a minor car accident at the carpark and hb's mood was dampened. We only went OG, bought the stroller and car seat then left. wat a lousy day!

Congrats Jasminetea on having your bb gal

We din get to c our bb gender today, disappointed. But gynae told us bb is growing vy well, vy big bb till he can't measured the length from head to bottom coz out of the screen liao.
I m quite confused by tat thou, then what abt the later stage then how they measure leh...???
He also said there is a lot of water so bb is safe, hopefull tat's where all my weight goes coz I put on 4kg liao.

We have to wait till 19th Jun to know bb gender liao, think by then GSS over?

Yah, any update on the sale? Any lobang on the pigeon steriliser? I also din get the chance to go shop...sigh

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
Oh no! Is your car damaged? Heard Robinsons sales will go on for sometime, so can go when you and your hubby are free lor. Actually we wanted to go Robinsons also after the routine checkup this afternoon but decided to go on another day cos my boy was tired.

JJmom
Dont be disappointed lah. You will still get to know your bb gender during your detailed scan lah. As long as the baby is healthy, you can fang xin liao lor!

Littlebluey: Can Help me to update the table. I've got a baby Girl in me. Gg to deliver at Mt. A.

Mummies:
Wanna ask if any of u had tried Medela PIS pump? Any good reviews or bad reviews? Care to share? In time to come, I would like to breastfeed hopefully for 2 years, but I'll be working as well, thus i need a good pump to help me.

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies
!

Ribenali
Congrats on having a baby girl!
Seems like the bb girls in the oct thread are catching up with the bb boys liao
!

I used medela PIS for my 1st pregnancy. If you have a good supply of milk, you can actually get your job done within 20 minutes hence it is very fast as compared to other pumps. It is also not noisy. It is worth investing esp if this is your 1st pregnancy cos can still use for the subsequent pregnancies mah.</font>

mousebb, just alittle scratch on the car door, but my hb was quite upset cos the case is barely 1mth+!
Anyway, your boy so cute leh, kept smiling

Congrats Ribenali.

<font color="aa00aa">everafter
I'm sure if this happened to my hubby's car, he would feel the same too. We got our new car last year and 2 months later, had an accident and the car was sent to the workshop for a few days. My hubby was very sad cos the car is just like his 'mistress' but most important is nobody was hurt in the accident.

Yesterday, Dr Adrian was telling me it's time that I should slowly detach my boy from me cos I'm going to give birth in another few months' time and it will be very tedious if my boy is so attached to me. But I think not so easy lor since I'm his full-time caregiver. My boy was in a good mood yesterday cos no more rashes on his body liao and that was why you can see him kept smiling otherwise he will be super cranky wor. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Congrats Ribena,

Ah! Another princess!! How sweet!

Will update the table tmr when I'm back in office.

Everafter,

I think sometimes such "incidence" really very hard to avoid, but most impt both of u are ok

Mousebb,

Glad to know your boy is doing well, think Dr Adrain made a point, u shd start trying now

<font color="0000ff">Jasminetea, Curioxete, Phtanus, Everafter, Jollyhoppy, Nickypower, Nanshee, Trace, Precious08, Chris and Forest.

U've got mail!!

<font color="ff6000">Hi everafter,

so which stroller did you buy from OG? Realised different shopping centres sell different brands... just found out Isetan also sells strollers... but this GSS like not a lot of sales for strollers. all standard price no matter which shopping centre.

Btw, are any of you buying a cot or playpen? Saw a graco one that can be a playpen and a sleeping bed that also comes with a changing 'top'. 26 inches by 38 inches. Thinking of buying it instead of a wooden cot.

Don't intend to let the bb sleep on our bed... </font>

dimpletot
I got a cot which can convert to playpen later from passdown by sister. I guess i will still buy this than a normal wooden cot cos once bb big, it is of no use later.
I just collected combi stroller and some bb items from my colleague.

Anyone buying bb alert monitor? What brand is good?

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies
!

Littlebluey
The more i tried the more clingy my boy is! Haiz! I think must do it slowly! Each time i see him crying badly for mummy, my heart melted. The moment i picked him up, he would give me his sweetest smile with teary eyes!</font>

Hope you gals have a great weekend...

ANyone heading to MOtherhood, 5,6 &amp; 7 June this weeK?

Planning to take 1/2 day leave to go see...

good morning mummies,

haha, i m having mon blues...early in the morn like stone stone..n this morn when i m in my hse, everything seems messy..n asked my MIL to keep this n dat..cos i feel dat a lot of things r lying ard on the floor...MESSY!

i was thinking to apply 1/2 day on friday to go... cos' sat moving heavy stuff to new place... so likely go orchard shop shop.

<font color="aa00aa">Dont think I'm going to the mtoherhood exhibition cos hubby very scared to go to those crowded places! </font>

Jasminetea,
congrats on having a minnie!!

everafer,
u were at OG on Sat? I was there too.. hehe.. wonder if i "saw" u then? hahaha... i didnt buy anything though.. :S

Ribena,
u're also having a girl ah?? all the princesses are really starting to appear!! hehehe.. congrats!!

mousebb,
good to hear that ur boy has recovered totally from his rashes!! yes, dr. adrian is right as well... but def gonna be very tough on u too!!

dimpletot,
u r right!! alot of the dept stores are not having sales for strollers.. thus, am really quite disappointed!! i'm still hoping to "wait" for 20% off for strollers before i purchase mine... :S :p

if any mummies see any good discounts on strollers, pls let me know!! :p

for the motherhood exhibition, i am still undecided if i should go.. if there's good promo, will def drop by to take a look bah...

btw mummies, i also had my detailed scan on Sat... baby is growing well... everything is good.. but i think my baby not very tall (just like mummy and daddy!! hahaha)... only 13.3cm.. and weight 311g... AND.. its a MICKEY!! hehehe...

Littlebluey,
pls help me to update my details... my EDD also has been brought fwd by a day till 18 Oct 2008.. tks for updating!!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>WEEK</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20W/2D</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>tweety</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt Alvernia </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>TrACe</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>85% Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>?</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>angelbliss</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>AvrilMummy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LeahKeh</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lim Y W (MAH)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littleger</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>preggie</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Traz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Gd Morn...

mousebb, aiyoh..i would've melted too if see your boy smiling but with teary eyes! Glad that he's fine right now.

Yah, i'm jus glad that its not a major accident and both of us are fine. But hor..the other driver was horrible! While he's driving to park, he drove into our lane w/o lookin infront and bang into our back car door. One day after the incident, he still got the cheek to call my hb and say its not his fault! $%^&amp;*($#%^

dimpletot, i bought the capella S228 stroller. Wanted the orange color, but was out of stock. So bought the red color instead. So far we check out a few places, seems like only OG have 10% discount. So it cost $200.88 after discount. Anyone else bought car seat already? We didnt do much research and this MAXI-COOL carseat hav promotion and the lady kept raving how gd it is. So we jus bought it.

Forest,

haha i have to wait till next wed (11 june) for my detailed scan!

Littlebluey,

I will arrange for the courier tomorrow. Thanks again for your help!

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Your son is really very adorable! But I think u really have to make an effort else later when his "mei mei" comes along, u will have a hard time. Definitely at tis point of time he surely is very clingy becos u are his main caregiver all along

Juz now a colleague who saw me ask me if I know the gender of my bb, then I told her 95% boy then she said I guess as much becos of the features? Then I ask her expecting boy, the mummy is more ugly rite? hahahaha ;p</font>

<font color="aa00aa">forest
Congrats on having a mickey!

everafter
Sad to say that there are so many reckless drivers around and that's the main reason why road accidents happen everyday! I also cannot stand those unreasonable drivers who always claim that they have the right of ways when they dont even have road courtesy and dont understand the basic road signs! Haiz! </font>

Littlebluey,

wads the sign of having a bb boy?

i rem someone here told me to use wedding ring w/ a string..n see whether the ring will swing or gog pendulum? haha..guess wad..the ring nv move at all! i looked blankly at my hubby..n he told mi i m so silly!

yes mousebb!

i hate ppl to tailgate me too!!!! esp nwadaes when i drive, with extra care n dun dare to speed! n this ppl always drive so close to me..idiots! I nv break the law ..i m travelling 90km/hr..

<font color="0000ff">Everafter, Trace,

There's always such morons on the streets, I wonder how did they even pass their licence in the 1st place!! Alot of such reckless drivers that I will be hopping mad each time I see them, tht's y my DH will never let me take over the wheels becos the road will even be more dangerous!! hahahahaha ;p</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Some pple said when u are expecting a boy, the mummy will become uglier and the nose will become bigger hahahaha ;p</font>

Littlebluey,

yes! nwadaes lorries oso drive very fast! and always in 2nd lane..sometimes they drive faster than me! wow...voommmmmmmm...........

haha, i m getting uglier too! but yest my aunt said i shld b expecting ger! cos dat dae her nose oso become bigger and its a ger..dunno hw true..

yr nose become bigger?

Morning mummies!!

Went Baby Kingdom and Baby Hypermart yesterday. So many people. I noticed the price for strollers at Baby Kingdom is the same as departmental stores. Tried to ask for discount, was given only $20 off. Din get anything eventually, only a few pcs of bb clothes. Hehe. Went Hypermart, noticed tat they carry mostly Quinny &amp; Peg Prego. Probably 10 - 15% cheaper than departmental stores. Saw lots of ppl getting the Quinny.

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey, forest
Was telling my hubby that he has an important role to play if he also hopes that my boy can slowly detach from me as he will have to spend more time with my boy whenever he is at home. I guess another reason why my son is so attached to me is bcos due to work, my hubby is only able to spend very little time with him and as such, my boy can only rely on mummy.
My main worry now is who is going to help me take care of him when i go give birth? To leave him with the maid is certainly no cos I dont trust my maid. Also, I have to coax him to sleep everynight cos he refuses my hubby to do it. I guess I really have to put in more efforts liao...
Was kidding with my hubby on Sat that he better book for me a 1-bedded room so that during the time when i'm staying at the hospital, he can let my son stay there with me...hahaha!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Littlebluey
Not true leh. When I was expecting my son, my look din change at all so some pple even asked me what if come out a girl, then how? Some pple also guess bcos the scan not accurate. So angry!

<font color="aa00aa">Trace
I gave up my driving lesson halfway cos I found it very stressed to drive on the road. MY hubby said he would prefer me to get a driving licence so I can at least ferry the kids to school next time but I told him I'm not going to risk my kids' life on the road cos for sure, I know I wont be a good driver!</font>

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

I dun think my nose become bigger lar, my nose all this while not small hahahaha lolx ;p

Even my DH oso dun see the difference in me leh..hmmm...</font>

Hi littlebluey

Gynae told mi me 90% having a bb boy. But nose din get bigger *crossed fingers* and my tummy look more rounded than pointed. Everyone around me guessed its a gal. Me going for my routine check up tmr. Been telling baby to open legs wide and be gd tmr. :p

mousebb,

before preggie, i m doing fine while driving..but aft preggie, mayb i noe inside me there's my little precious ones..so i drive with extra care..and oso nwadaes very blur..dunno y like to daydream..haha

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies!

am going for my detailed scan later... very excited and also nervous. hope everything's well