(2008/10) Oct 2008

Juz Us- U can get those sweet ginger slics from those Umeya or Ichiban's kinda of shops where they sell preserved prunes and sweets stuffs.. ;)

forest- heee in tat case, better dun stomach those veggies u dislike...keke maybe ur bb oso dun like.. ;) Follows mummy's taste!

Carole- Ya think now u orie 36wks le, better dun risk or try any massages cos at this stage, think massage lady oso wun take this risk to help u massage I think...Meanwhile just tok to bb asking him to be guai and goes head down and try walking more... ;)

mousebb- Awww ur lil boi is soo sweet lah!! So touching!! I'm sure more or less he knows lil meimei is coming out soon! ;)

LittleBluey- U alright babe?? Do take care and call ur gynae if unwell ok...

Congrats Ribena!! Bb Claudia sooo pretty, fair and sweet!!! Awwww and I saw double eyelids!!!! Salute u soo for being so brave gng thru labour w/o epi!! ;)

congrats ribena!!
ur bb is adorable n her eyes so beautiful..
must b anxious to c the world

<font color="119911">morning all mummies!

ribenali>> congrats!! wow! really power, endure w/o epi!! peifu!! Claudia has lovely big eyes hor!! seldom newborn eyes open so big big le!! so cute!! next up will be Diane! Jia you!

bluey>> hope u're feeling better today?</font>

Morning Mummies!!
Diane has also given birth le.. but she didnt send me the details.. only MMS me Baby Ethan's pic at about 2am... dunno if Baby Ethan shares the same birthday with Rachel's Mummy's girl and Baby Claudia?? so, here's Baby Ethan!!!!!!!

CONGRATS Diane!!!

hehehe... Baby Ethan also have double eyeslids horrrr.... n looks like he got dark black hair as well!! kekeke... Congrats!!

1729420.jpg

morn mummies!

ribena &amp; diane,
Congrats!!! Your bb looks petty n handsome...u gers had a hard time..do hv ample rest yah!

Purebliss yest ard 11 plus sms mi saying she still in observation ward...hope she coping fine.

RibenaLi, diane, rachelmum
congrats !

how's littlebluey &amp; purebliss?

wow, all bbs hurry to come out to see daddy &amp; mummy ...

morning all!

Update fr Purebliss - her contractions have stoppped and she will likely deliver next week. So let's all pray for her and her gals!

<font color="ff6000">morning mummies!

wow - bumper crop of babies in the past few days!

other than purebliss, wonder who will be the next few F1 week babies?!</font>

<font color="ff0000">WOW!!!! CONGRATZ TO THOSE MUMMIES WHO HVE JUZ DELIVERED!!!
I'M TOO CONFUSE WIF THEIR NICK LIAO!!
IT'S GETTIN MORE N MORE EXCITED!!!!</font>

<font color="0077aa">my hubby saw all the BB's pic.
keep askin me to faster go give birth leh!!!
he's makin me nervous too!! hehe..</font>

btw, mummies, where you buy your diaper bin from? not sure where they sell good bin with lid... think metal one better than plastic one rite?

<font color="0000ff">Littlebluey,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> hw are u feelin today? hopin u'r fine!!

<font color="119911">pildough,</font>
doin well today... u? taken lunch liao ma?</font>

Rebecca,

ya 6.30 a.m., went to market and had bak chor mee and chee cheong fun. came back, napped. 12 p.m., had pork porridge, yu chao kueh and vegetarian beehoon. hahaha u asked wat.

u leh? less than one month to go for you, Rebecca!

<font color="ff0000">Hello Mommies,

Diane, your little prince looks very cute and chubby. Ethan is a very nice name, love that.

So many had given birth now, wondering when is my turn...... Am getting more and more impatient, urrgh.........!!!</font>

<font color="#151B54"> WA!!! too DETAIL liao la!!!
make me droolin leh!!!

yup! still got 2 more weeks to go only!!!
nw 36wks liao ma. gettin more n more gan cheong leh!!!</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Mummies
Just came back from my checkup. Bb is now at 36wk6d weighing 3.156kg. Initially wanted to ask my gynae whether can delay 1 more week for my c-sect anot but upon seeing the weight of my bb gal, I think it is better to bring her out in 10 days' time otherwise she would be another giant in the Oct thread. She actually put on 626gms in 2 weeks time. Dont know what she eat also!

Asked my gynae whether my bb is too big anot, he answered me "where got big? 4kg also can!" *faint*! My hubby prefers gal to be petite but seems like his dream has become bubbles liao! Hahaha!

Will be seeing my gynae on next Sat again and that should be my last appt before I see my gal! Already gotten my pre-admission letter from him today! </font>

Gioanna,
i know the feeling.. wonder when the little one inside you wants to make an appearance and holler hi! i'm so excited also..

mommies,
i think i feel more qing song because that's after the handover mostly done, i think all this list of baby things to do also cannot be stressed, just slowly do lor. If havent wash, get CL to wash hahaha, if got no milk, try and if cannot supplement, if sick, go see doctor. There are so many things out of our control, why worry about it before it even happens.. ya so that's what i've been psycho-ing myself. How are the rest of you prepping yourself mentally?

Rebecca,
i kept reading your nick as Goddess instead of Godbless. hah just as well anyway, we're all some kind of fertility goddesses, i swear more and more teachers coming up to rub my belly whenever i waddle through the staffroom.

You also going for c-section because your edd one day later than mine? I'm scheduled for the 3rd.

mousebb,
hahaha.. giants are good fun at least can be assured that lungs fully developed and organs are mature and functioning properly right. Wah, 626g in 2 weeks, your little girl seems to be of really good healthy weight, tell your hb your girl will train his bicep muscles!

mine's at 37 weeks and 2.7 kg and i'm hoping she'ld put on abit more. I've heard that when mommies relax and get more rest, babies absorb better. so that's what i've been doing, eating and sleeping the wholeeeee day. I'm so rested i think tonight i'ld turn owl. @@

<font color="0000ff">Mousebb,

Wenmin is of a gd weight! Happy for you, will be able to see her in 10 days time! Whoa!

Pildough,

Seems like u are having a feast!! Hee, where's our share?? keke

<font color="0000ff">Mummies,

Thank you for your kind concern ^_^

Initially dun want to go down to see my gynae but ended up decided to have an assurance since the cramps were "pretty bad" at some certain times..

My gynae told me my bb is growing too fast and too big and at tis rate he's growing I will tend to feel those pains/cramps on/off. He said that even if I go into labour now, it's ok becos at least when bb is deliver, he will be at a min 3 kg...

Now currently, he weighs 3.1kg @ 35Wks. My DH check with my gynae alrd, he said not very possible for a natural delivery given the current rate bb is growing..*concuss*

Anyway, if nothing goes wrong w/o the continuous swelling and no high BP, we will be scheduling for a Csection btwn 10-15 Oct. Of coz, my gynae did said if my condition doesn't improve for the better, we might hv to take him out earlier than the given dates hmmm....

Am given MC for both Mon/Tues, he said definitely muz hv total bed rest else the swelling will never get better...

I was also given the pre-admission letter tdy juz in case..so now keeping fingers crossed BB will stay inside till at least Oct

Wish me luck ya!

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>POPPED ON</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>WEIGHT (KG)</TD><TD>LENGTH (CM)</TD><TD>DELIVERED VIA</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>Candle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>26/8/2008</TD><TD>Sheralyn Ng Shi QI</TD><TD>1.93</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>ESH </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/5/2008</TD><TD>29/8/2008</TD><TD>Zane</TD><TD>2.575</TD><TD>47</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Goldfish</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9/7/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>3.1</TD><TD>52</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>2.45</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/9/2008</TD><TD>3/9/2008</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>2.935</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>C-sec</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>11/9/2008</TD><TD>Jaren</TD><TD>2.26</TD><TD>45</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/5/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.875</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Natural with Epi</TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/9/2008</TD><TD>19/9/2008</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>2.53</TD><TD></TD><TD>Natural w/o Epi</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/7/2008</TD><TD>20/9/2008</TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD>2.72</TD><TD>46</TD><TD>Natural with Thigh Injection</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>10/3/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wenmin</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/1/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/3/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Teng Chen Xi, Titus</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/7/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/3/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Celine</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/3/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/3/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/5/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Freya</TD><TD>Dr SC Quek</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/6/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/7/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/8/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/8/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/8/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Xinying</TD><TD>Dr Cheng Jew Ping (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/9/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lian</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Babe99</TD><TD>Dr Chris Chong</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>10/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/12/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/12/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Elliot</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>10/12/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dreamy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pildough</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yi Hng</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lennie</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rebekah</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hospital </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Seline</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Essanna</TD><TD>Dr Poon King Fu</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Isabel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>BigFlamingo</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenn(2princess)</TD><TD>Dr VP Yong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lynnzee</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gwendolyn</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>24/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Daisybuttons</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Puppy2006</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Varner</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ethan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lioele</TD><TD>Dr Beh Suan Tiong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Coccinelle</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Taysetsuri</TD><TD>Dr Tan P K</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Gal</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Alessandro</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>JenCC</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Kyra</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jade</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/3/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="ff6000">wow little bluey, your boy (any name yet?) is really quite big liao!

how's the clot on yr lip? stabilised? mine is growing sigh. looks like an ugly welt. dunno how big it will be if wait until after delivery to burst and stitch it up.

Pildough,

that's really a feast. As for me, also slept a lot - from 10pm last night to 10 am this morning heh heh. then had a short nap again after lunch!! oink oink!

Enya,

thanks, also think stainless steel one that we press with foot and the cover opens is better. seals in the smell better? haha. but dunno where to buy. think ntuc only sells the plastic type of bin with lid, and the one near my house doesn't even sell that.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Dimpletot,

I checked the clot with my gynae, he said juz hv to bear with it and stemmed the bleeding. Not stabilised leh, last nite again start bleeding badly when I accidentally "brush" again it

I envy u leh, can zz for so long hrs! I've trouble sleeping at night leh and keep going to the toilet -_-""

im also back from my gynae visit! today, did a scan, and gynae tried to show us bb's face.. but my boy was covering his face with his hands wor!!!

in any case, glad that bb is doing well.. he's now 2.9kg at 36wks.. compared to the last scan at 32wks when he was 2.1kg, it means that he's been gaining 400grams every 2 wks!! :p :p

while at TMC, i also visited Purebliss and Diane..
these 2 ladies are warded next to each other somemore!! kakaka...

Purebliss says her gynae is seeing her at 2pm.. her contractions are back after she stopped her drip... so, will wait for her further updates on how she is...

Diane is also doing great... Baby Ethan is sooo handsome.. !! and Diane is sure enjoying motherhood!! esp. when seeing her carry her boy!!

mousebb,
10 more days to seeing wenmin!! u must be excited! for the weight of ur gal, its still an estimation only.. hehe.. so, dont give up hope she'll be petite wor... ;)

Littlebluey,
glad that at least u went to see ur gynae lah... so, now at least u know what's happening! if ur gynae suggests c-sect, then u can go ahead and schedule a date le.. meanwhile, do enjoy ur MC on Mon n Tues ya... so shiok wor... :p :p rest well!!! :

mousebb/bluey/forest

Yr bb is at gd weight..very gd! Do take gd care yah.... I m gog for my chkup on mon..gog to chk my ribcage..hehe..still feeling tight...

today my left leg hurts..calve aching..had cramps..sole oso pain..feel like chopping off my leg! :p
Toda went for my last facial...hehe...face cleared!

<font color="#151B54"> LOL!!! didn noe that my nick can become goddess?! :p

nope. nt goin thru C-sect. both my #1 n #2 is goin thru natural birth. so prayin hard that my #3 wont gve me much prob. so i can hve a smooth delivery thru natural birth. ^_^</font>

wow one wk never login onli so many mummies pop liao

rach mum, rebena and diane.. congrats and hv a wonderful motherhood

littlebluey,
hope u feel better now ya... rest more.. i was oso given the admission letter liao.

trace,
wow u steady leh.. leg pain still can go facial.. now i go down buy lunch onli already feel breathless liao

forest,
glad ur bb is doing well

purebliss got admitted? wat happen to her?

<font color="ff6000">forest,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> hw is purebliss liao? hopin she's fine...

<font color="0077aa">sky,</font>
u mean NOW u go buy ur LUNCH?! 6pm+ liao still buy LUNCH?!</font>

WOW! Suddenly so many mummies have pop le! All the babies are so cute! Congrats to Icylemon, Ribenali and Diane! I'm so gan jiong now... Just can't believe that i am going to be a mummy soon..

I'm quite worry right now as i just read a news that there were 2 china made milk product being recalled by AVA as melamine was found in the product. 1 was the Dutch lady strawberry milk and the other 1 was Yili yogurt ice cream which i ate 2 sticks abt 2 weeks ago.. i dunno my baby will be affected or not... feel so guilty right now... dunno wat shld i do lo... =(

<font color="aa00aa">Lynn,</font>
<font color="#151B54"> dun worry too much. juz observe ur situation. but since it's 2wks ago. dun tink it will harm ur BB ba. u only had 2 stick. i guess those ppl who start to hve prob is they consume it for long period of time. dun worry la!! juz stay happy n wait for the arrival of ur BB ba!!! ^_^ </font>

Rebecca,
Thanks! My family members also keep assuring me that 2 sticks will not caused any harm but i just feel tremendous guilt lo... i'm going to ban china products as much as possible...

Congrats Ribena &amp; Diana for the smooth delivery!
Both babies look so alert n happy.

Hope both of you have a speedy recovery and log in to share your birth stories with us.

Seeing so many mummies 'poping' 1 by 1, makes me scared......I hope my 2nd delivery will be similiar to my 1st start with contraction pain &amp; hopefully after 12th Oct. i dont mind having to endure longer labour as long as can have a natural w/o epi.

Today Metro having storewide 20%, did my last min shopping.
heheee

<font color="aa00aa">Whitepaper, pildough, Littlebluey, Forest, Trace
Thanks, gals. Am getting more nervous as the date draws nearer.
Frankly speaking, I really have no idea how come my gal is so heavy cos like what I have been saying, the terrible heartburn really made me sick and hate to eat. I guess my gal must be a monster and absorbed everything I ate.

littlebluey
Glad to know that you have seen your gynae. Have a good rest on Mon and Tue. Your bb is of good weight too!

Forest
Your bb is of good weight too!

Trace
Remember to keep us posted of your checkup hor! </font>

rebecca,
hahaha... of coz not NOW la.. i mean normal days when i at home mah... gotta settle my own lunch lor.

lynn,
2 sticks onli shld be ok la.. dun worry too much k

<font color="aa00aa">Everafter
Where are you? Thought you went for your checkup on Fri night?
Have you gotten the pre-admission letter from Dr Adrian? Have not received any letter from TMC till today. Asked Dr Adrian this afternoon and he said no problem to get a single-bedded room for me. I suspect bcos I had just given birth at TMC last year hence they still have my records and this could be the reason why they never sent me the letter again.</font>

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
I'm feeling breathless too. This afternoon went to see doctor. Although the clinic was quite crowded, I rather sit there to wait for my turn than to go shopping as I could hardly walk liao. Feel that my tummy is getting too heavy for me le. Sigh!!!</font>

mousebb,
u oso dr adrian ah? sk or cck?

he give me the letter liao but i dunno he got book for me single bed mah coz i jus casually say i wan single bed but dunno he got pay attention mah.

same lor.. usually i will go early for the checkup if i can then i will sit there to wait.. too tired to walk ard.

<font color="aa00aa">Cheer Bear
Me see him at sk.
I think you better remind him again during your next appointment. I reminded him a few times le and finally saw him written down my name on a piece of paper this afternoon. </font>