!

Rachel Mum
I din go taka bb fair leh

<font face="tahoma"> good morning ladies

forest,
i also bought 2 steralizers. 1 at my mum's place and 1 at my place. coz at nights and during weekends when we bring baby back, we need to steralize the bottles also.. not only the pump. </font>

Good Morning all,

Wake up, feeling fresher today, mayb bcoz of my backache getting better after the yoga 'cat pose' I tried last nite

morning mummies!!

Lennie,
same lor.. at first, i tot buy 1, and then bring that over to my mum place after ML.. but then, i suddenly remembered i'll need 1 for my house daily for the breast pump.. so, i shd be getting another 1...

mspiggy,
ya lor.. at first, tot no need 1 at my plc.. kekeke.. so, now i'll need to buy 1 soon le..

Trace,
do u need 1 at ur mum's plc too?? yday, i told my hubby we'll need to get another one.. and he gave me a dazed look.. wahahah.. then luckily he responded.. so where to buy?? bwahahha.. MEN!!!!!!!

<font color="0000ff">Zao An All Mummies!!

I oso haven visit the Taka fair yet wor, according to a fren seems like nothing much bt think it's gd for those who've yet to prepare

Mousebb/JJmom,

Hope u ladies are feeling better after the rest over the wkend! ^_^

Purebliss,

Dun argue with your DH over such small matter ok *smile*

Trace,

I zz at 10 pm last nite but I woke up 3 times to pee -_-"" but overall still not too bad!

Hope everyone have a gd day ahead!!

<font color="0000ff">Forest/Trace,

I juz called my mum to check if she needs a steriliser, she said dunnit...hahahaha..she said dun flood her kitchen with loads of stuff! ;p

She will just use the traditional method!

Morning mummies...
Monday blues leh... seems like alot of ppl are off today...

Me also haven visit Taka fair yet.. any good deals??? Not sure what I still short of.. hee..

Good morning all

RibenaLi,
i bought $95 (Rapid steriliser) from CC and receipt dated 1 Oct so that i can send in the warranty card during that period.

I will not get another steriliser, if go ILs home, will get it boil instead... save cost...

Littlebluey, he always claim there nothing to buy and this and that. Says we can buy things at the Baby kingdom ( price a bit higher ). So I say okay lor... then we went Baby Kingdom.. Guess what, the prices are much more higher than those non offer items in Isetan and elsewhere lor. One packet cotton ball cost $3.80 and one changing mat cost $16++... everything also ex. I told him off... cannot buy all things i want from there and for those kind of price, i rather go isetan at Parkway and buy... I still get pts for priviledge card... Then he not happy... Urgh! Sometimes really dun understand him at all.

Then try to defend himself by saying... want to go fair go first day when it starts... now all the thigns being grab liao.. .go also no use. I dun care, by then babies arrive... not enuff things etc.. his business. I dun want to care so much anymore.

Morning Mommies.....

My sister just gave birth this morning at around 2am, the baby is at 37weeks, abt 2.6kg, very cute though. My sister is alright althought she still feel nauseous and giddy from the pethidine they gave her.

<font face="tahoma"> forest,
at least i thought i also dont need 1 extra steralizer at home, will use the tradtional method.

boiling and steralizing at home is "hubby's task", but he realised it's too much work!!!! he requested to get 1 at home! WAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAA </font>

forest,

i will go over to my mum's plc over the weekend..dunno if i need it or not..mayb wait till later date then buy..

littlebluey,
i slept ard 10.30pm, woke up at 11pm, then woke up at 12 midnite, then 2am..then 4am..n then all the way till 6.50am.. :p

i keep waking up..toss n turn..until my hubby asked u cannot sleep isit? n we watched tv together n both fall asleep again..:p

Purebliss.. don angry ya.. I think all the guys are the same.. they don like to shop around, they rather pay more to save that trip...

<font face="tahoma"> Gio,
Congrats to your sis and family!!!!! You become "yee yee" already!

the side effects from drugs will take awhile to ease off. dont worry

purebliss,

then u tell yr hubby, if things not enuff n bb is born..ask him go buy himself! hhahahaha..

rach's mum juz called mi..haha she went chkup ..later gog high tea! her bb nw 1.93kg at 33 weeks..

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

*Relax* sometimes guys thinking are very strange! Even I get fed up with my DH at times!!!

I alrd told my DH that tis wkend I want to go to the Taka fair and he agreed for the "time being" hahahaha...

The fair is until 23 Aug so there shd be alot of items still becos they do replenish stocks. Tell your DH perhaps to take half day during the wkday and bring u there, at least the crowd shd be lesser than over the wkend..

**Cool Off Ok**

Trace, rachel mummy baby doing very very well! Cheers! Good weight.

Littlebluey and trace, i think i should not bother. Not my money and y should i feel a pinch in my heart. Dun bother.. just angry with him... everything he says then suan ler... wat is this.

<font color="0000ff">Purebliss,

As what Trace said if things are insufficient when the gals arrived, let him go panic and get the stuff then he will "learn a lesson" hee hee...meanwhile, u juz relaxed dun be agitated!

Wah Icylemon shiok leh! Going for high tea somemore, glad to know her bb is doing well!

Littlebluey, yah.. I totally agree with Trace lor. Bo chup him. My FIL told me dun bother, ur hubby paying not I pay, so dun bother.

Hi tea very shiok one.. no chance to go liao la.. now stay home and wait for the day to come... according to gynae... me got 6 weeks more to go and that is the max!

<font color="aa00aa">Purebliss
Dont be upset with your hubby lah. Most men are like that. They dont mind paying more for things but they simply dun like to 'chiong' with the crowd. My hubby is one example. He rather chop chop go to a place where he can get all the things he want than to go squeeze with other pple and then join the super long queue at the counter to pay up. To him, it is a torture to him.</font>

hello mummies.. good morning *wave*

hv been sleeping alot over the wkend but still feel veri tired.. last nite din sleep well.. my bb was kicking and the best is i rug/sayang him liao then he kick another side.. aiyo so active leh.. and make me cant sleep.

littlebluey,
actualli i oso ask my mum need to buy another sterilser to put at her place mah then she say no need la.. no place to put liao but i tell her must sterlise the bottles leh.. she say will use the traditional method then i ask will clean mah then she say of coz la.. last time she oso use it on me mah.. then i say gd.. then i save $ haha

mi too..very long nv go high tea liao..

purebliss,

dun get angry lar..let him do the running when time comes..let him get tires himself..haha..cos he ask for it! hahaha...i very bad..haha..

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Your bb oso very "notti" hor...keke dun want to give Mummy rest ;p

Think our mums think alike, they dun want us to spend the extra $$ since there's an alternative way to do so
Anyway both methods work, that's how they brought us up so not an issue

Mousebb, same here ^5!!! Dunno is it because all men are like that. First pregnancy everywhere also can go... now simi also wanna chop chop. My FIL says he plain LAZY... hahahahah!

Trace, no la... u not bad la... i also told him. By then this dun have that dun have... u go and get it ur own.. i doing my confinement no time. ANyway, I get the thing i want liao. The breastpump. Hahahahahah!

Littlebluey, maybe earliest but sad to say the babies will be premature lor... not full term. But I will be glad if I can pull till 35 weeks base on my current condition.

lili_fc, will lor.. think will sms mousebb or rachel mummy bah.. only got their hp. no. hahahahah!

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

18hrs of labour!!! *faintz* -_-"" but she muz be very happy with her bundle of joy!

Guess what, when my DH saw the labour video during the last antenatal class, he freaked out by the process. He said he rather pay more for me to undergo C-section at least the bb comes out in a more beautiful way *duhz* hahahaha...concuss oso...

mummies, wat r ur buying at the bb taka fair? to me like nothing to buy liao leh coz i buy most of the things liao.. now is onli waiting for the clothes i order from old navy and bbmall

anyway already started to wash my bb clothes liao.. but is not i wash is my hb wash hahah :p

rach mum go high tea ah.. hmmm when was the last time i go? cant rem liao so is long long time ago

tmr going for my checkup and can see my boy again

actualli still thinking shld i take half day to see him today since office like nobody working so many on leave.

purebliss,

this is my 1st child..n my bb oredi lazy liao!! always said buy so early for wad?

littlebluey,
yes 18hrs! she said its worth it..haha

i bot the breast pump frm robinson, then they nv stamp on the dealer's stamp there leh..hw huh?

Trace, I think must salute to all guys out there.. getting more and more plain lazy... HAHAHAHAH!! I also praise ur friend... 18 hrs labour. If my no.1 is 18 hrs labour... i will throw white towel already.

<font color="0000ff">Trace,

Ya lar, can get in finals alrd very lucky le, better luck next round hee hee...too many strong opponents out there le!

purebliss,

really leh..my hubby is a gd example..pure lazy!! 18hrs is long manz! but she said when she saw her boy..she said its worth it..haha..her bb was 3.1kg..so happy for her!

littlebluey,

yes! gd enuff liao..better than nv get into finals

Trace, heard from my mum last week that radio announce that the bb thing will be announce on 17 aug. I think govt still not ready with the policy yet. 18 hrs worth it... actually if can go by natural delivery... everything is worth it. Unlike me, 1st rd, natural.. now csection. Everywhere kanna cut before.