(2008/10) Oct 2008

<font color="#800080"> hi mommies!!
sry for interupt.. if i'm nt wrong ppl say that
drink coconut water will help to keep the baby coolin after birth..
so wont hve any skin prob..
as for the mother.. easy n smooth delivery..
tat's wat my mummy told me lor.. drink it whn u'r
7-8 mths preg.. alots of them told me that it really helps..
dunno.. nt yet try...</font>

<font color="0000ff">Icylemon,

I do have but not those sticky sticky kind..but heard during pregnancy more discharge but it protects your bb agst harmful bacteria...

<font color="aa00aa">Everafter
Coconut water helps to cleanse the body system but since it is very cooling, so cannot drink now have to wait till week 36 which is the best time to take. My boy also came out from my tummy clean clean which me and hubby were so amazed. For him, I started drinking at week 35, about 3 times per week. </font>

<font color="0000ff">Rebecca,

Wat your mum says is right, that's wat my mum told me too, she said both me and my sis born with very gd skin condition during birth..

<font color="aa00aa">busy bee, everafter
I also dont fancy coconut water but for the sake of bb, I have to drink lor! </font>

Oops, I was misinformed thought the coconut water is for milk supply!

Icylemon, agree with littlebluey. Its normal to have the discharge in the later months of pregnancy. Dun worry

mousebb,
tat time u drink the thai coconout (small one) or the big one? seem hard to find the big one huh
where can i buy it huh?

<font color="#800080">all mommies,
wa.. den i muz gve a try.. coz both my boy n gal i didn drink..
scare asthma lor.. but my son already got it la..
as i mention i drink barley n chestnut..

for my gal.. i scare ma.. scare got asthma..
so nvr try..so my gal tend to hve rash easily..
so scare.. coz my son got veri bad eczema..</font>

Rachel's Mummy, the busy bee, JJmom,
me going to show my hub this page today... he's sure gonna melt!! hahahah...

the busy bee,
wow... ringbearer.. it must be a beautiful sight when ur lovely furbaby wore that tuxedo!!!!

Littlebluey,
definitely! pets become part of the family.. and sure buangz if they go away....

Welcome Lioelme!

<font color="#800080"> Littlebluey,
ya.. alot man.. nt even that.. cold drinks la..
all dis n that la.. as long as cold n coolin water i sure drink..
i did tat behind my mother's back..
but infront my hubby.. hehe...
so my son got asthma attack n admitted to KKH..
my mother scolded me...</font>

<font color="aa00aa">bbgoh
I drank the small ones, think should be from Thailand bah. Hubby bought from the NTUC fair price.</font>

Welcome Lioele!! Me oso have a JRT!! How old is urs le?? Female or Male?!
Oops that kinda sad..... so do u intend to keep her or really give her away??

Guess drinking coconut water at the later stage of our pregnancy really helps!!! ;D

Hi ladies, i am new to this thread. my due date is 12 Oct, gynae is Dr Selina Chua, delivering at Mount E, having a boy. this is my 2nd child (1st was a girl). anyway, just wondering if any of u are taking adalat 60? i've been having braxton hicks contractions a lot since 21 weeks or less and was dilated 1cm when dr checked me at 22 weeks. i am now 25 weeks+ and will be having another visit this weekend for further examination. i've been taking things easy but still ...i am working full time and i have a 3+ yr old girl and i was maidless since may. am hiring a new maid but have to wait another 2-3 weeks. i just hope i can carry this bb to full term. i didnt have any problems with my 1st child but now is really different...maybe because of age as well as i am in my mid thirties.

Trace- Oic...hmmm then where all ur 3 dogs now?? ;)

Littlebluey- Yup definitely can understand the pain and sorrow u went thru... cos as pet-lovers we get emo easily over our lil furballs.. ;p
I oso cried last time when my dog fell ill and had to be admitted to hosp...

<table border=1><tr><td>NAME</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>DOCTOR</TD><TD>CHILD</TD><TD>GENDER</TD><TD>BB NAME</TD><TD>HOSPITAL DELIVERING </TD></TR><TR><TD>storeberry</TD><TD>05/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonneho</TD><TD>25/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>RibenaLi</TD><TD>27/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Claudia</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chris Lin</TD><TD>29/09/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Juz Me</TD><TD>01/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Tanya</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whitepaper</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yougurt</TD><TD>03/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>PureBliss</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd/3rd</TD><TD>Girls</TD><TD>Danielle/Giselle</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>3/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan Kee Lin</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>missk</TD><TD>04/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Oei PL (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Curioxete</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Soon Siew Bee</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Christian</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>icylemon</TD><TD>05/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wee HY (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lian_ld</TD><TD>06/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Diane</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>leeyiling </TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tham KF (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lili_fc</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne (TMC)</TD><TD>1st </TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Precious</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jasminetea</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheralynn</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>jollyhoppy</TD><TD>08/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mspiggy</TD><TD>09/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hazeline</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (CCK)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Limkoh</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr KC Yeo</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gioanna</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lim Teck Chai</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Skylar</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>beary</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Koh (Toa Payoh)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dimpletot</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kate</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chua Wan Chuen</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Liyan</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Phyllis Liauw</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Rebecca</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Arthur Tseng</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH </TD></TR><TR><TD>Everafter</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pinny</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Tan</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bee</TD><TD>12/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Selina Chua (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Buffy</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>BusyBee</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Christopher Ng</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Mikayla</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Edelynn</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>mousebb</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>MrsLau</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Kenneth Lee</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheerbear</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeregiam</TD><TD>14/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>CaroleNg</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Thong (Raffles Hospital)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Gina Ang</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ginapy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Geraldine Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyousmumsy</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Chan KH (GlenE)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jyo</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Han (KKH)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Littlekwek</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Tan HK</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Twinkel_belle</TD><TD>16/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Hii</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jess Lee</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian (Sengkang)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Bbgoh</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Celine</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joyful</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chea</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng (Mt A)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Forest</TD><TD>18/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Paul Tseng (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Kieran</TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Joy</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woolworth</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleBluey</TD><TD>19/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cookie</TD><TD>20/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>3rd</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mint</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Wong MT</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Regina</TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheezel</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chia (Joelle)</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yu Su Ling</TD><TD>2nd </TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH </TD></TR><TR><TD>d0tzZz</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Patricia Sim (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>monyetnakal</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jonathan</TD><TD>Gleneagles </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy Love</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>elchwong</TD><TD>23/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>bunnyhop</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr W K Tan (TMC)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>puppy2006</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang </TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Trace</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr H K Ho</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt A </TD></TR><TR><TD>Val</TD><TD>25/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickypower</TD><TD>26/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr C H Koh</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Vanilla</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woolworth (Sengkang)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tweety</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang (Sun Plaza)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dumbolyn</TD><TD>27/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin (GlenE)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>Glen E </TD></TR><TR><TD>LittleAlmond</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Phtanus</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Yvonne Chan (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkimum</TD><TD>28/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>KimberlyTan</TD><TD>29/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Enya</TD><TD>30/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Kek Lee Phin</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ruffles</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr Suresh Nair (Mt E)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Victoria</TD><TD>Mt E </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pkum</TD><TD>31/10/2008</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim (TMC)</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC </TD></TR><TR><TD>blur_p</TD><TD>3/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr Dolly Wee (Mt E)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jjmom</TD><TD>11/11/2008</TD><TD>Dr. Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>1st</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH-TPS </TD></TR><TR><TD>Stephy</TD><TD>OCT/NOV 08</TD><TD>Dr T C Chang</TD><TD>2nd</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

ok. i feel more secure after knowing i m not the only one have discharge. but mine are those sticky ones. and alot too.

mummies who will go for natural birth. after birth remember to eat more mu er (black fungus). is good for us. it helps to clear blood clots.

oh, must give details ah...
i don't know...hehe... cos new mah..
Must do background check also....? haha
(just kidding)
This is really an interesting forum.
EDD: 28/10/2008
Gynae: Dr Beh Suan Tiong
Delivering: TMC
1st child

my JRT is a female , 3 yrs old, its our engagement gift from my DH.
I have no intention to give her away but maybe after baby is born she cannot loiter as much like now. Probably she cannot sleep in my room anymore. We have been sleeping with dog all along, haha.

But drinking coconut water will it be a bit too "liang' or not? Hmm.
My mum ask me to eat more margerine/butter so that when i give birth, the baby will come out smoothly. haha.
Though i laugh at the idea, i really did try to eat more. haha.

Littlebluey,
I dun even want to think about it...Will mourn for a long time for sure.

Thanks Forest,
Yeah, he stole the show! Hee hee.
1527834.jpg

Littlebluey,
understand!!! cos' i also cried when my rabbit left me when i was in primary school... :p

Welcome Bee!

Rachel's Mummy, mousebb, Trace,
I'm also having a lot of discharge lately.. feel that my panty liner is wet and needs to change... :S

<font face="tahoma"> hi Bee,

finally found someone having the same gynae as me!

this is my 2nd preg too... my 1st was boy now having girl

October Thread 1st Gathering

Venue:
1) Swissotel Merchant Court Hotel (beside Clarke Quay MRT)
2) Goodwood Park Hotel (walking distance from Orchard MRT 5-8 mins walk)
3) Kushinbo (Suntec City)
4) Steamboat Buffet @ Joaquim (Suntec City)

Date: 11 July 2008, Friday
1)mspiggy - 1 adult
2)Trace - 1 adult
3)jollyhoppy - 1 adult
4)Littlebluey - 1 adult
5)icylemon (TBC) - 1 adult 1 baby chair
6)forest - 1 adult
7)JJmom - 1 adult
8)whitepaper - 1 adult
9)lili_fc
10)Purebliss
11)blur_p - 1 adult
12)elmo
13)curioxete - 1 adult
14)Chua Wan Chuen - 1 adult
15) Ruffles - 2 adults

hey, i ve lots of discharge too, got smell somemore and my gynae says when we are pregnant, our area below will get fungus infection at times.
Sometimes, the discharge can make me so itch, that when i sit, i got to move left and right...
haha.
If not too serious, can leave it.
If very serious, got to insert pill which is safe during pregnancy.
Mine was quite serious, i inserted the pill.
After, i think about 1 night, i still have yellowish discharge but lesser and best, no smell anymore. I am much better now.

<font color="#800080"> hi Lioele,
actually i hve the same prob as u durin my 2nd pregnancy.
n coz of tat i admitted KKH.
my main reason of admission is due to contraction whn my gal is juz 6mths old in my tummy.
at the same time i hve dis sticky discharge.
aft stayin for 4 days.. everytin is ok..
but recently got my 3rd child.. the same discharge come back again.. but no smell..

y nt u try to always keep 'that' area dry.
try nt to wear pants that are too tight?</font>

the busy bee,
wow!! SO CUTE!!
hahaha.. no wonder he stole the show!! :p :p but im sure, not the entire show lah.. hehehe... ;)

<font color="#800080"> all mommies!!

juz wanna ask. anyone of u here ever hve dis giddy feelin?
i mean it's so diff frm those normal kind.
hands will tend to tremble, sweat, dizzy,
thirsty and sumtimes veri blur vision?
but will get better aft intake sweet food.

ask dis coz i always hve that prob..
the feelin is like i'm goin to faint but didn
of coz didn is better la.. hehe..
izzit ok to hve such prob? forgotten to ask my gynae..</font>

<font color="0000ff">Busybee,

Wah your tea break food sounds so yummy! so tempting!! ;p

Your doggie really very cute in tht outfit!

Rebecca,

Think becos of the low sugar level in your body tht's why u feel dizzy, did your gynae mentioned anything abt yr blood pressure?

<font color="#800080"> Forest; Littlebluey; Jess,

got no history of anaemic b4.
my gynae of my 1st 2 kids is no longer t KKH.
so now i'm seein a new gynae.
i always forgot abt dis n forgot abt that.
so up till nw i didn ask my gynae dis.
whnever i go for chk-up, he will sure say..
good good good.. i oso dunno whether really good ant...</font>

Thanks everafter, forest and littlebluey,
He's a real darling. Love him heaps.

Teabreak...
Now cannot do without in between meal snacks. Practically eating every 2-3 hrs! Or else feel terrible.

Rebecca,
Sounds like a low sugar level issue, should have small frequent meals. Also remember to highlight this to gynae on your visit.

Lioele- Ic ic.... last time my JRT oso used to sleep with me back at my parents home...sometimes even on my bed!! ;p But eversince married le, we dun allow him on our bed cos ve to trained him oso lah..got bb le even ve to be more careful lor...Must teach and let him kw the limits.. ;) So he sleeps on his own bed and ard the hse lor.. *keke*

Oops nvm heard b4 eat margarine/butter can aid in smooth delivery leh!! Heee something new!! ;p
But I do spread butter/margarine on my bread toast if I'm eating bread!! =)

thebusybee- Heee us doggy sooo cute!! He really must ve stolen the limelight!! =) I oso let my dog wear his tuxedo suit during my big day!! *keke*
Wow cheesecake for tea sounds yummy!! ;D

Rebecca- Hmmm are u anaemic?? Sounds like maybe u have low blood pressure?? Or maybe u shld ask ur gynae on ur next check-up...

<font color="#800080"> that's y always carry sweets wif me ard..
but my son will finish up all my sweet..
n i only had 2 - 3 pcs.. the rest.. all into his stomach..</font>