(2008/10) Oct 2008

maybe i will use another nick to post a comment on the BP, cos i think this is getting out of hand. the bp thread is generating alot of ka-ching!

Mrs.Pung,
With so many doubts, there are still so many mummies transferring money to the seller! Even saw some BP/Overseas Spree organizers nick in the thread!

<font color="0000ff">Ruffles,

Agreed with you! So many loopholes and she keep avoiding questions, keep reposting the same thing over and over again

I've a fren who's a staff at MBS, they said staff dun even get discounts for National Day Room bookings!

And the person I spoke too earlier on told me there couldn't be such low prices for their room!

Like wat you say, good luck to those who booked.

Jelly,

Fantastic!! I send the link to MBS too!! hahaha

nah, i don't wanna b hero... i was just joking but i will just post using another nick. need to make sure emails dun go to my current email otherwise i die!

5 archive pages... yet, the seller only accumulated 159 posts. Abit little right??
and somemore... she write this:

Pls do not wait for my confirmation. Just transfer the required Amt and emailed me the details.

xy
am not going to look. i will see if anyone pm me after i made the post and see what this bp org says... damn scary the $ that is going into the acct of this person

XY,
I don't mean it's spiced up now. I just meant that it's spiced so we'll be expecting more drama unfolds by tonight or tomorrow!

Ruffles :

Ya.... I'm new here! Do u making bento for your children?

5334287.jpg

http://bentohappiness.blogspot.com/

<font color="0077aa">wah, bento, i must add on that your photography skills look v pro too! yr kid is also on oct 08 tot like ours? </font>

bento
i suppose u r a stay at home mom? i read ur blog, mostly in chinese. you must spend alot of time making them and taking pics of them

xy/elch
so u think it's genuine?

Re: Rws
she posted in the WTS thread before and I did enquire about it. Then I received another pm from another mummy who asked if I bought from her. I was really skeptical about it. Heng didn't part with my $$.

Jelly...
only time will tell.
My question is... if genuine, why sell under a new nick??

Bento,
Oh... nice. the pictures are really well taken. Like magazine style. Colours are vibrant too. What camera are u using??

xy
i agree. only time will tell. the mommies who cam out to speak for her probably can attest to the authenticity of the vouchers. in fact i think if she is genuine, like the vouchers are from travel agency. they up sell lor.

margin for agency should be quite high. guess they can earn

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

I still dun buy it lar, becos got some mummies like you also started questioning on the deal...

see... herd instinct.
Only dare to speak/question/TT when see others doing it.

Mrs Pung, u hero for daring to make the first move to question openly on her BP thread.

<font color="0000ff">Jelly,

Think now she's getting the cold feet, since some of the mummies oso start to call and check on the deals. U see she's saying she might not be able to get the perks anymore. If she's an agent and has a contracted rate. She shouldn't be so defensive and start blaming people on checking up!

And strangely, got people jumped to her defence after she posted! How appropriate at the timing!