(2008/10) Oct 2008

Please transfer to POSB Savinngs 218008380 for the plays.

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> Magic TreeTop </TD><TD> Magic Ocean </TD><TD> Total </TD><TD> Paid </TD></TR><TR><TD>1. JJmom + Nat</TD><TD> 27.00 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 54.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2. XY + Marcus</TD><TD> 27.00 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 54.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3. ypg + Tong</TD><TD> 27.00 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 54.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4. Jelly + rebby + Hubby</TD><TD> 43.00 </TD><TD> 43.60 </TD><TD> 86.60 </TD><TD> 86.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>5. buffy + Cate</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6. cheerbear + shawn</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>7. Jolly's hubby + Ash</TD><TD> 27.00 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 54.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8. vanilla + E</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>9. eelyn + kaitlyn</TD><TD> 27.00 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 54.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10. Bluey + Ashten</TD><TD> 27.00 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 54.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11. Karen + Jo</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12. Forest + Kieran</TD><TD> - </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> 27.60 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13. Daisybutton + Jaz</TD><TD> 27.00 </TD><TD> - </TD><TD> 27.00 </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD> 232.00 </TD><TD> 347.20 </TD><TD> 579.20 </TD><TD> 926.40 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Re: Sleep
Bryan is the other way round..He will bury his head into the pillow to avoid drinking milk cos he wants to zzz! he's been sleeping earlier ever since he goes cc..but he continues to wake up at 6am+ on wkends

hi morning all

MIA for a very very long time.

Calling <font size="+1"><font color="ff0000"><u>jjmom!</u></font></font>
jjmom, u bought a tutu from charleskian ya? Have u made payment? I remeber u stay in blk 600+ punggol. I also bought 1. Do u want me to collect for u. U can save the postage.

gd morning mommies

blur,
wah...come in, 1st thing, i see my name in bold red, scared me leh...kekeke

Sure, ok. Thanks for the kind offer

Cheerbear
Usually family tees are between $20-25 for adult n child each. Now fb got alot of sellers. Try Isabelle shop n c if e bp is closed.

sorry jjmom...hehe

So u made payment and let charleskian know that I'll be collecting from u. Am planning to collect for her this weekend.

Mommies thanks for reply about DHA. yes indeed it has become a sought after thing for the 2 of them, using it to get them to do things hahaha. but hor, not sure if its a coincidence (it prob it lah..) but is it heaty ah? I fed them 2 x 2 one day for the first time. the next day Jovann has high fever reaching 39.9 at its peak, then started coughing. 3 days later Jaz also had fever, and started runny nose and coughing. then 4 days after that she had stomach flu, which passed to almost the whole family. very wierd timing. they still coughing now, esp Jovann, super sian.

jelly, u are very talented!!! gorgeous dress!

Dreamysprings, u've got maiL!

hi daisy - i think it is not related and there is a cough bug around..i think it is yr end and weather is not good.

E also suddenly got a fever that day too - low grade and he has been coughing and sneezing...

are ur tods getting more 'sai nai'? mine starts to whine alot lately... dun noe whether is it becos she only see us on wkends... testing my patience...

Morning mommies, am sooo bz at work, luckily tomo is a public holiday. Yeah!

purple,
Yes, I have a super duper sai nai baby boy at home! He used to be very independent, not sure why, since 2 weeks ago, he changed to become very clingy to us. He will want us to be around with him all the time, he will wail the moment he cant find us -_-III. Last night is the worst, he woke up 3am+ to start his drama, want us to accompany him to sleep. He cried when we leave him on his bed, as we tot he fall back to sleep le. Can u imagine he actually guarded us all the way til morning when we wanna get ready to work?! Then he disallowed us to go away for toilet and bath, make us so kelam kabut this morning as I still have to handle didi, sigh...really nightmare, both hb and me are super zombified today. Wondering why suddenly he feel so insecure?! Headache!

Xy, Saxo, don't worry.

I did the calculations on myself and my parents. Both my sister and I are taller than the numbers predicted! Tall genes usually win.

Purple/phtanus,
I'm guessing they are getting insecure? Bryan starts to behave super clingy ever since he starts cc. When at hm, he must be able to touch me, even when i want to turn on the fan (3steps) away he'll make noise!! -_-"" Yesterday when im hm, i saw him lying on the floor and fussing. My mum told me a few moments ago he was still playing by himself in the kitchen! Once he hears someone is bk, immediately went to lie on floor! faint~ really attention-seeker!!

haha bigflamingo -- u r so funny... u went to measure ur parents' height..hahaha...

i measure E today..though he is more than 25 mths.. he is 96cm...i think cld be wrong measurement cos he was protesting and wriggling away

purple, jelly, everafter,
Why they getting insecure? That's my Q! Sigh...hope it just a phase, else really tak boleh tahan lay....

Height:
I shall go back and measure Isaac's height tonight!

Clingy bb -

E is super manja bb.. at night sometimes he will roll over and sleep so near me, face to face to breath my carbon dioxide! when he does sudden cry, i must pat backside and say 'mummy here, mummy love..mummy love E"...

now if he wants me to be w him while he play, he will point and say "mummy sit" >> machiam i am like his dog!

he is so clingy to me that parents at his playschool noticed the diff when i bring and when his dad brings him to school. Now i am thinking his first day of school i dun go to prevent him looking for me.

ya lor... keep wanting me to carry her... that day i just walk away to buy food... hb was w her and yet she can cry and cry... got tears one somemore... once i carry over... told her to stop... wa... stop immediately... so dun noe she is acting or really crying... buay tahan...

vanilla,
E and I can be buddies too, exactly same in the "sleeping pattern"! But i must admit i like the closeness when I am free. But sometime when I am bz with pumping, taking care of bb or etc, really hope he can be more "independent". *diaoz* Definitely not in the middle of night!

hi purple - same w E - he prefers me to hb to carry. sometimes w outreach hands tears in eyes will beg me to carry....

hi phtanus - haha ya best frens man! pattern all the same! sometimes when i am in kitchen and he super manja i tell him hold mummy's legs... nowadays i rope him to help me w chores so he will be w me w i do hosuework

Jellypurin,

Clingy Toddlers:
Now then I know it's not just Dylan! He's very fond of saying, "Mummy hold hand." or "Mummy, bao bao!". He only have eyes for me since last 2 weeks....

vanilla/phtanus
BB S is like this de... at night before he goes to bed, it must be ME to carry or pat him. now he does not want my mom *faint*... and he must be able to smell me and my presence as well... that is why i am looking like a panda now... middle of night is just me and more of me... my hubby, BB S dun want~

hi jelly - more to come.. it dawn to me that boys are so much more needy and manja than girls!

at nite when getting ready for bed, if hb comes in and snuggle next to E, he will say "papa go"...and with hands signing go..

certain times is daddy time, like 1-2hrs daddy will read, play w him but rest of time is mummy time!

X'MAS GATHERING
Date: 4 / 11 / 19/ 26 Dec (please indicated preferred date)
Venue: Any suggestions / "volunteered" place?
1. Jelly + Rebby + Syd &amp; hub
2. Buffy + C (cant do 26th, nephew is a boxing day baby! ;p )
3. JJmom + Nat
4. R&amp;R mum + Rachel + Regine + Hub (4,11 &amp; 26 Dec OK)
5.saxo + Jo (any date)
6. Daisybuttons + family (Only 11 and 26 Dec I can!!)
7. mint+ Regina (4th I can't, 11th not sure as Regina taking MMR on 6th, 26th MIL's b/d so can't although I would love to miss it but then again, depends on the timing. No need to spend whole day with her.)

X'MAS GATHERING
Date: 4 / 11 / 19/ 26 Dec (please indicated preferred date)
Venue: Any suggestions / "volunteered" place?
1. Jelly + Rebby + Syd &amp; hub
2. Buffy + C (cant do 26th, nephew is a boxing day baby! ;p )
3. JJmom + Nat
4. R&amp;R mum + Rachel + Regine + Hub (4,11 &amp; 26 Dec OK)
5.saxo + Jo (any date)
6. Daisybuttons + family (Only 11 and 26 Dec I can!!)
7. mint+ Regina (4th I can't, 11th not sure as Regina taking MMR on 6th, 26th MIL's b/d so can't although I would love to miss it but then again, depends on the timing. No need to spend whole day with her.)
8. Joanne + Rianne (hub not so sure yet)

all the best, regina! i think there shouldn't be any problem... so far haven't heard of anyone 'failing' the interview, not even my friend's kid who threw a huge tantrum!

so sorry mummies... i got office farewell lunch next Wed, so can't go anymore...

Mushroom Pot Lunch - OG Orchard

Date: 24 Nov, Wednesday

1. icylemon
3. ypg
4. saxo
5. daisy
6. jolly

Vanilla,
SAME, I always come and hug me legs, especially when I carrying didi, haha...

Jelly,
Bb J and S can be good fren too, sooooo sticky to me, he will wails til roof down to look for me, and quiet the moment i carry him over! *diaoz* I joked to my hb, since I have so much FBM, why not he go and have a milk bath and see if bb J wants him?! Hahaha....

Jelly,
Hee...am expressing now while typing this msg. My hb said NONONO to my BM lay! LOL. We bottle feed bb J daytime and I latch him on at night. He is latching well now, normally 10mins can last him for 3hrs. I really enjoy nursing him,something that I missed out for my #1, and latching is sooooo convenient especially at night. How abt u? Saw ur fb, bb S is soooo chubby, very adorable! Jiejie and didi look so much alike!

Oh, the only thing I hate for BF-ing is my boobs size, looking forward to the day when I can wear back my spaghetti straps and tight-fit clothes.

vanilla, yah loh quite silly of me to link the 2 up....but just cldn't help thinking got effect heheehe...

About manja-ness, dun see any diff leh...jaz always very sticky to me all this while. only diff is that recently she started stroking my arm or face when sitting on my lap, and telling me "mommy i love you so much...." aiyoh....hehee....can melt inside...dunno is it copy gorgor...but i wanna enjoy it while she still so close lah.

daisy,

check w u on 'walking w dinosaurs'. any idea whether will the stage be in the centre or side... m trying to see which sector is gd... keke

purple, the stage is in the centre. there are seats in front and seats at the side. you know what i mean? the rectangular stage has 3 sides surrounded by seats. there is a seating plan in the booking page leh...did u check?

JJmom, that is the only time they are guai lah. the rest of the time they make me melt from high blood pressure lah these 2 monsters.. hehe.