(2008/10) Oct 2008

jellypurin, Buffy and busybee,
Thanks for posting your orders on my BP. Heehee! It has helped in getting more orders in. So hopefully we can meet MOQ. Yay!

Mousebb: big hugz to you and wx. Hopes he recovers soon. Rem to wash his hands and temp separate him from wm..

Jelly: me ate loads of meat when I was preggie too!! Enjoy your leave and bonding w rebby =)

<font color="aa00aa">Good morning mummies!

Thanks for all the well wishes. Really hope wenxuan will recover soon. He keep crying and telling me his mouth is painful and refused to drink/eat. I believe he may have more ulcers in is throat cos he has difficulties swallowing his food. Feel so helpless. Now he is asking for all my attention and I have to neglect wenmin. Feel so bad for her cos she kept asking me to carry her. I try not to go too near to her cos I worry wenxuan may have passed the germs to me liao and I dont want to spread to the gal. Luckily my hubby is at home today cos it's his birthday and he has applied leave. Wonder what is going to happen tomorow when he is not around. This is his biggest birthday 'present' from wenxuan!!!</font>

mousebb,
so qiao ah.. today also my hb bday but he is working.

jelly,
enjoy ur leave and bonding with rebby

wanna ask u how to use this --> CB Colds &amp; Flu Essential Oil Blend 0.5 oz / Bath Drop? drop inside the bathtub and bath after all the shampooing? will it be oily? thinking to buy.. thanks for advise

mint
just posted my order in the thread. But update me ok?

jelly
Not intending to buy but I love the Skulls so can't resist. If I have boy, I would buy the dragon.

<font color="aa00aa">Finally my boy is sleeping liao!

cheer bear
So qiao!!! Actually we have planned to go out today and have a good meal but now cannot do anything but to guai guai stay at home.

Now I'm seriously thinking whether I should let my gal start her playgroup in Jun instead of May anot. According to the doctor it seems to be the peak period for HFMD. Worry that my gal would get it from the school which is what happened to my son now. Furthermore she is going to take her 18th mth booster jab on 23 Apr. Afraid what if the fever only kick in a week later??? Have so many things to worry now! </font>

mousebb,
since wx sleep liao then u better faster go hv ur lunch and rest too.

if i will u, i will let wm start in jun since now the HFMD is peak and may will be jus after her jab... but but but is still up to u.. maybe discuss with ur hb?

can hv a gd meal at home mah.. for me, we are having a dinner tonite

<font color="aa00aa">cheer bear
Will discuss with my hubby again. Most probably will let her start in Jun. Cannot take it anymore if wenmin kena it too! Tonight my hubby is going to order "933 gold pilow" delivery.

whitepapr
Oh dear!!! It's very suffering for both kids and adults!!! I'm so tired now!</font>

mousebb,
wow 933 golden pillow.. yummy.. long time no eat liao.. enjoy ur dinner tonite

jelly,
how many drops did u put? will it be oily?

Jellypurin,

Oh dear! I forgot to transfer $ to the BP organiser. Pls let her know I will pay for myself n my friend by tonight. So sorry.

Pre-school:

I managed to enrol my gal to Bethesda Katong kindy pre-nursery class n she will be attending school in Jan 2011. Luckily they go by first come first served basis instead of allowing their church friends to enrol 1st.

But we cant get into the morning session. Now got to adjust Tong slowly as her class fall on her usual nap time. I got 8 months to do that. Any tip on how to adjust kids nap time?

<font color="0077aa">hey mummies, can i check where do yo get yr bubs tooth paste from? those swallow-able, non foaming type? i have 2 but both running out...

Jo: yup, will definitely let u know.
Thanks</font>

<font color="119911">buffy,
i got mine from BP here. I need to get the brand '1st teeth' coz Nat is rejecting others.</font>

Ya Jelly,
I am totally in love with the skull shoes, but they only have 24 to 30 mth size on the website.

Mint,
Can you check for me if they have 2.5 to 3 year old size or larger? if they do, you can put me down for a pair!

jjmon i think ntuc link pharm. is having a promotion the 1st teeth toothpast, shoudl be $11.90. u can go check it out.

mousebb, give wenxuan plenty of water, the last time my gp even ask us to give my son cold milk, cause if warm they will not want to drink, to painful if it is warm. take care.

lilbluey,
yummy. hubby hates eating crab with me cause i only know how to eat the pincers. hehe. hmm.. i think rain should stop by dinner time.

<font color="0000ff">Joanne,

U eat the good part mah!! kekeke ;p~

It has not started to rain yet in town, but soon to be hmmm.....

Where are all our regulars tdy??

jjmom,
can give me the link? i need to stock up too..left one..

bluey,
i am here but rushing to finsih my work so can go back on the dot to hv dinner with my hb.. his bday today :p

<font color="0077aa">i just went to enquire about some items from that BP thread too...

Bluey: actually I dun have craving one... which is good 'cos I have been looking at toning up and losing more weight. But ah, NOW YOU MAKE ME CRAVE FOR CRAB TANG HOON! *Faint*</font>

<font color="0000ff">Cheerbear,

Then u faster finish and go home for a romantic dinner with hb

Jjmom,

U oso very bz at work tdy right? saw yr post at FB....

Buffy,

Muhahahahaha ;p~~

Actually the strange thing is I just want to eat the beehoon and soup -_-""

I've got strange appetite tis days....

<font color="119911">bluey,
yah loh...vy sianz with tonnes of work &amp; ppl chasing me for them (-___-)''

but i m getting ready for home liao...heehee, so come into kpo kpo a bit =P

jelly, hi5, i also have a feeling tat bluey is gng to have a gal
hope we r right

<font color="0077aa">bluey: where do you go for it??? now it is locked in my mind! die man, die... i am those MUST have one, once it is in my mind... oh dear oh dear...

neh, it is not strange lah, preggie is like that one mah... when i was preggie with C, i just did not have appetitite for chinese food. zilch. so everyday, for almost every meal, i must have western / indian / malay/ thai / korean. and once a day, i must have chilli fix. everyone i know was telling me i will get heartburn, i din care. i also din get any symptoms too... u should have seen the amount of chilli i have in my soup, etc. even the stall vendors were worried... :p</font>