must find time to go check them out

daisy,
i m thinking it's will b gd for mommies to learn CPR

<font color="119911">XY,

wah...u hor, gd life lei, start work own time own target. Or u buying over your co soon?

JJmom,
me buy over. Use wat to buy? Monopoly money can?
Not own time own target (OTOT), more like work OT till so late last night, overslept this morning.

<font color="ff0000">Mummies,
Inviting all of u to Marcus 1st Birthday at Costa Sands Pasir Ris.
Please let me know if u are coming. Hubby say he'll prepare food even for the little ones! Haha...

Date: 21/09 Monday (it's a public Holiday)
Venue: Costa Sands Pasir Ris
Time: Messy Lunch at 2pm

Guests:
1. Karen
2. Mint
3. Jolly
4. Lovebug
5. Rebecca

Any daddies??</font>

Good morning Mummies....

My little sleepy head is STILL sleeping. So I have a little Me Time to log in and catch up on posts.

Ruffles, I would feel the swim lessons are not really ECA but picking up a skill. Plus I believe the class is not just about water confidence but safety tips will be imparted too.

XY, u must be excited abt Marcus' birthday! If no objections from BBgoh and Chrislin, then u may take all my Bellamy's loot. BBgoh/Chrislin, how?

<font color="119911">XY,

huh? OT till so late...aiyoh...so busy at work &amp; u still have a giant size party this weekend, must b vy tiring *pat pat*</font>

Busybee,
damn excited. But i'm more looking forward to the monday lunch actually. Hopefully more mummies can make it.

My slacker hubby say he'll take care of all the food stuff. He's a SAHDad for 2 weeks! Gees... how i wanna stay at home too. But... work... argh... why must choose now to upgrade our system? So much testing to do. OT like no day no night.

bbgoh, JJmom, u girls post gave me the idea of arranging for an aquaducks trial. their trials are free, for 1/2hour. anyone interested? I have called them up, they will get back to me with available timings and venues. I told them Tanglin coz i find it most central. Only Tanglin and Portsdown pools are heated. Suntec and Science Park pools are not heated. Portsdown dun have shower stalls facilities, so that leaves Tanglin as the best choice. Interested mommies pls leave ur name, i will see what I can do yar..

Only catch is at Tanglin all time slots are taken, so we cannot have a seperate class on our own. Must join existing classes. So if say the existing class got 3 babies, we can only have 3 additional babies for trial. so likely gotta seperate?

Aquaducks at Tanglin (free), but different time slots. Date and timing to be advised.
1. daisybuttons

JJmom, yah CPR is very good to know.u noticed in my post I said I didn't know CPR <font color="ff0000">then</font>. coz now I have learnt it at a KKH CPR workshop I attended fe weeks back oredi. very very enlightening workshop on treatment of cuts, abrasions, burns and handson CPR workshop for infants (below 1 yr old) and kids/adults. very popular and always sold out. managed to sign up for 6 other friends.

Chris? U want to let XY have all the pastas for Marcus' bday? Hahaha the way I ask like leave u with no choice! hahaha.... Dun worry I am considering doing a BP. So if enough mummies keen i may do again!.

Aquaducks at Tanglin (free), but different time slots. Date and timing to be advised.
1. daisybuttons
2. BBgoh

Wah so many trials.. so fun!

1. daisybuttons
2. BBgoh
3. eelyn

aiyo.. post 1 more time.. hehe..

1. daisybuttons
2. BBgoh
3. eelyn
4. joanne

<font color="0077aa">me me me!!! ooops... rather it should be cate! LOL

aiyo.. post 1 more time.. hehe..

1. daisybuttons
2. BBgoh
3. eelyn
4. joanne
5. Buffy
6.</font>

sorry bbgoh forgot to ans u, aquaducks lessons are paid per term, depends on how many weeks in a term, but each lesson price about $25 I think? i gotta go back check. :p

Ok latest list of available slots for Aquaducks.

<font color="0000ff">Tanglin Pool (heated pool with hot shower facilities)
Thursday 9.30am
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm

Suntec Pool (non heated pool but with shower facilities)
Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Portsdown Pool (heated pool but only outdoor rinse off facilities with hot water but cannot use soap)
Sunday 11am

please add ur names and indicate babies names and DOB pls thanks.</font>

<font color="0077aa">me me me!!! Oops, rather, it should be cate! LOL

1. daisybuttons
2. BBgoh
3. eelyn
4. joanne
5. buffy
6.</font>

<font color="0000ff">Ok latest list of available slots for Aquaducks.

Tanglin Pool (heated pool with hot shower facilities)
Thursday 9.30am
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm
1. eelyn

Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Portsdown Pool (heated pool but only outdoor rinse off facilities with hot water but cannot use soap)
Sunday 11am

please add ur names and indicate babies names and DOB pls thanks.</font>

Thanks for organizing daisybuttons

Good morning mummies,

busy bee,
The last few times I took SQ, I used the baby carrier and did not use the infant seatbelt. I find it easier, especially when the baby is sleeping or when I am traveling alone.

I just started planning for the boy's birthday parties. And have not even booked the caterer nor the birthday cake. Like planning wedding dinner. Hehe...

I started the boy on formula milk on 1st Sept. He is not taking it well through the bottle but okie with spoonfeed. Just wonder how to spoonfeed him when we are outside. Sigh. I tried the sippy cup, and he didnt want too. Tried the straw, but he doesnt know how to suck.

busybee,
when i travelled with kaitlyn, i kiasu.. i used the belt and still connecta-ed her.. fortunately she was still pretty comfy and slept most of the way. i took the night flight and arrived early morning so it was her bed time..makes travelling easier.

Thursday 9.30am
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm
1. eelyn
2. joanne (bb: rianne, dob: 31/10/2008)

Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Sunday 11am

please add ur names and indicate babies names and DOB pls thanks.

Thursday 9.30am
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm
1. eelyn
2. BBgoh (Seline dob 04102008)

Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Sunday 11am

Thursday 9.30am
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm
1. eelyn
2. Joanne (Rianne Dob 31/10/2008)
3. BBgoh (Seline Dob 04/10/2008)

Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Sunday 11am

Thursday 9.30am
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm
1. eelyn
4. JJmom (Natalie Dob 11/11/2008)

Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Sunday 11am

Thursday 9.30am
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm
1. eelyn (Kaitlyn dob 19/10/2008)

Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Sunday 11am

hi girls, i will check with aquaducks coz we shld be able to do over a span of few weeks. which wld mean can still add names to ur preferred slot but we just dun do it at same week. get back to u later on this.

<font color="0000ff">Tanglin Pool (heated pool with hot shower facilities)
Thursday 9.30am (4 slots)
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm (4 slots)
5. daisybuttons (if can have more trials in seperate weeks)
6. Tweety (Varner Dob xx/xx/xxx)

Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Portsdown Pool (heated pool but only outdoor rinse off facilities with hot water but cannot use soap) 3 slots
Sunday 11am

Thanks for organizing daisybuttons</font>

Thursday 9.30am (4 slots)
1. daisybuttons

Sunday 3pm (4 slots)
5. daisybuttons (if can have more trials in seperate weeks)
6. Tweety (Varner Dob 14/10/2008)

Sat 4pm (only 1 slot)

Portsdown Pool (heated pool but only outdoor rinse off facilities with hot water but cannot use soap) 3 slots
Sunday 11am

Wow u gals are fast!! I just went off to feed Minibee her milk and all the sun tanglin swim slots taken! Hahaha

Eelyn &amp; pinkimum, thanks for sharing abt ur flight experience wt bub.

Daisybuttons, thanks for organizing! Didn't know Tanglin pool is heated! I will have to wait till I get greenlight from PD.

purple,
kaitlyn too.. i just add one more serve of fruit in her diet. so now she has 3 serves of fruit a day. her poo soften by alot. she used to need to "gek" until her face turns purple poor gal.. haha