(2008/10) Oct 2008

mousebb
hehe...i am the same as u as well... some days she is okie, other days she is not and i think its okie, i can give her milk all she wants until she is ready to eat! cant wait for her first teeth
am sure she will enjoy the food!

<font color="#C24641"> Kylie
wich part of her head landed first? if the back, got to be extra careful. as in other part also need to be carrful la. but if the back they say more serious. how true? i dunno. but there's once that my poor Nicholas fall off frm hubby's arm n 10min ltr, he start vomitting. send him to A&amp;E n got stare n glare by the doc! n i was like... $%^&amp;*&amp;** *whispering to hubby* do they tink we want it? come A&amp;E for fun ar? ex lor!!! KNS!

anyway, ask u ar.. u still got do BP on the GAIA? coz my bath n shower gel left half bottle nia! took frm u on fri n start using on sun until today!!! half bottle!!! </font>

jelly,
i thought of monitoring her but my hubby thinks it's better to see PD. The nurse at the PD clinic also advises me to , just in case got fracture..

rebecca,
i am really not too sure which part. when i saw her she is on the floor, head down liao..

i still have 1 bottle bath &amp; body wash..u use very fast leh...

kylie
then go
cos i think if going to the PD will bring peace to your heart, u shd go

time we put on bubs on the floor instead of the bed!

<font color="#C24641"> Kylie
aiyo!! she was fast leh!!! aiya.. Erin sama sama as ur MX la. she keep fallin off until now her forehead has a little tiny small patch of blue-black.

ya! fast rite?! i was surpirse too!!!
nvm la.. keep it for urself. mayb i try to go BP find see got ant.
u take care ya.. if u worried, go see ur PD better den u keep wondering n pondering.

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
me so worried now. hubby in TTSH coz out of a sudden got chest pain n difficulty in breathing while doing slow run.
camp doc say asthma. now he at TTSH waiting for doc's examination.

<font color="aa00aa">Rebecca
Oh dear! Dont worry so much since he is now at the hospital le. See what the doc said after checkup *hugz*. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> kylie
huh.. but.. nvm la.. dun wanla.. pai seh.. u keep it la.. nvm la.. it's ok de..

Jelly
dunno. haiz.. he's nt a believer. last nite i just told him if he need anytin.. ask our senior pastor pray for u la. he keep quiet. coz he goin to Thailand for training soon. n he always fall sick 1wk b4 he flight off.(this is nt his first time overseas trainin). so i told him my suggestion. den today he like this liao.. nvm la.. everytin happen is plan by God.

kylie

my boy fell from the bed last week too. Very fast and totally unexpected. Brought him to PD the next day. Was told to monitor for vomitting, fever, drowsiness for one week. If dun have, case can be closed. Btw, he fell from my bed and the bed very high one..feel so guilty after tat..sigh...

Income tax
Anyone filed already? We can claim tax relief under the new parenthood scheme rite?

<font color="#C24641"> Diane
now ok liao rite? dun worry la.. all kids will fall de. 'no fall no grow up'(direct translate frm chinese). hehe... hubby use to 'an wei' me whn i feel guilty if my kids fall.

If need to hospitalise also bo bian. It is better to seek medical attention early if the doc think you hubby need to. Where's your mil and mother? Can they help to look after your kids? I know whatever i said now also cannot comfort you but you must have faith that you hubby will be okie.</font>

<font color="0077aa">Jelly
i often let seline taste home cooked food eg soup, steam fish just a bit let her try the taste. i thk this way can trigger their taste hehe </font>

diane,
thanks for your reassurance..

rebecca,
how's your hubby? hope he is ok.

my hubby so upset with me for letting her fall from bed loh..

The bath &amp; body wash i pass to you during gathering if you want.. i really still has for my girl..

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
no la.. u did comfort me la..

waiting for he to SMS me his condition lor. MIL can help me look aft la.. but she cnt handle Nicholas n Gracia. both of them creat trouble for her. Nicholas dun obey her. he only obey me. coz my MIL love to scold him stupid which i dun like. hubby also got this habit. there's once i tell him off that seriously i dun like it. coz he also keep sayin i stupid! den i really vry vry angry. den he apologise to me lor..

anyway, back to the conditon. he SMS me at 9.40am. until nw still nt yet tell me his condition. my mother workin. nt free to help me look aft them. some more, my sister starts sch liao. cnt help me much. also, better dun ask her to help me much. she will backstab n puts words into my mouth. so to play safe n protect myself. i dun beg her for anytin. n the same goes to my mother. she say bad tin infront of my aunt. so bad rite my mother!

<font color="#C24641"> kylie
aiyo. sad will de la.. coz MX is ur first child leh.. unlike us leh.. 3 liao.. immuned liao. hehe...

hope he faster SMS me his condition lor.

<font color="#C24641"> Jelly, Mousebb, Kylie
thanks for concern. hubby just SMS me. aft checking, they find nth wrong. den doc gve him 3days MC. but need to go back for check-up. </font>

So glad to hear that your hubby is alright! Tell him to take a good rest since doc has given him 3 days mc. </font>

<font color="#C24641"> mousebb
he always "rest" at hme. his free time is sitting in front of the comp n glue his pair of eyes to the comp monitor!! </font>

Rebecca, Kylie

yea he is ok. Can play, eat a lot, smile and shout a lot..heheee..u know I was so depressed I feel like killing myself..how could i let it happened? my husband also very angry with me..

<font color="#C24641"> mummies
i dunno wat happen to me lor. no appetite. thou i'm hungry but dun hve much appetite leh. den always got nausea. sianz... went to eat kushin bo with hubby. but also din eat much. only eat the porridge n some desserts. but got the craving of eat 'tu-tu kueh'.

<font color="0000ff">mousebb,
did u on the fan for wenmin with the dreambag? she wears it everynite or only for cold weather?</font>

<font color="#C24641"> Tweety
LOL!!! no la... just dunno y like this leh... we got protection de. some more TBF mum wont preg easily de.

<font color="#C24641"> Diane
thanks for concern.

well, i find that it's hard to prevent kids frm falling. dun feel bad abt it.

<font color="#C24641"> JJmom
LOL!! NOOOOOOO~~~ please let me live my the world of deceiving myself can? wahahahahahahahah~~~</font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">rebecca,
WOW........ you're in "danger" now! hehehehehee </font></font>

<font face="tahoma"><font color="119911">everafter,
I think medium size is good size. Can double up as diaperbag at times too
</font></font>

kylie
suggested you bring bb to PD today...and see what PD say.

My girl was sleeping soundly on Thursday noon... i woke up and make call at Kitchen.. when i realised my dog is not following me, next thing i went to room... saw my dog walk pass my girl's tummy... and my girl awake &amp; wondering around...

aiyo.. scolded my dog...

<font color="#C24641"> mspiggy
ltr whn u free, can help me closed the twin pram thread? coz sell away liao. den still got ppl ask for pics. thanks alot.. whn u free la.. nt free nvm.