M2B
ok I go check if under 5 can still run or not keke

ceyln
hahaha he is so sweet lah..

sylvia
woo thanks, I can go tmr during my weekly marketing session keke

Vern,
nt a prob

just happ to know a vendor selling NARAYA bags having a store.

Been so busy with work cos covering my colleague who is on maternity leave. Just came back from a road trip to port Dickson n KL...

Just saw fr earlier post on the rws bp scam, so scary... I never trust big purchases from bp sources. Just want to share that we booked a package from rws directly to celebrate cayla bd in July. Stayed at festive hotel last year n find it quite nice, just that must keep watching cayla in case so climb up the loft bed.

MasterCard GSS Promotion!!! This package costs S$598nett which includes Two-nights stay; Two Adult tickets to Universal Studios Singapore®; Two Category 5 Voyage de la Vie™ tickets | Note: Voyage de la Vie is not scheduled on Mondays and Tuesdays. Payment must be made with MasterCard. All rates are inclusive of 7% Government Tax and 10% Service Charge.

afternoon mummies

yu ze had high fever last night. was hugging him to sleep and feel like hugging a warmer. woke up, took his temperature and was 38.8. feed him medicine and hug him to sleep again. woke up very grouchy and say tummy ache. apply ru yi oil for him and send hubby and him to gp. gp say he got wind and was given medicine. still grouchy when he came back but back to normal after medicine take effect.

sylvia,
he is still at home. still high fever and stomach got wind. make hubby take childcare leave today cos i use up mine liao. you know what he tell me, you got no more leave huh. got 12 days right? i told him, he is the only one with 12 days, i only got 6.

afternoon mummies

Celyn
oh dear.. hope yu ze is feeling better! hmm i also finish childcare leave liao.. 6 days is really not enuff lor

vern,
yah. not enough especially when you have more than 1 kid loh. they should let us use our mc to cover their mc then no need to eat into our leave. he seems better now but still got to see tomorrow how he is when he wake up then can decide if i can send him to cc loh.

Celyn.

6 days childcare leave only ar?

can use ur mc to cover their mc is also gd, if nt 6 days is really nt enough for 365 days minus wkends n PH loh.

hope yu ze gets well soon!

celyn
good to hear his fever is not so high now, make him drink more water. home with his dad?
yeah, poor thing parents with 2 and more kids, 6 days is too little!

Halo Mommies!

Celyn,
Is YZ better?
Yes, indeed 6 days CCL not enough...my company has another 4 days CSL - must produce child's mc lah...better than nothing...

vern,
yah. he drinks a lot of water. i give him cold water too. :p

m2b,
good leh. another 4 days is better than taking own leave loh.

morning mummies

send yu ze back to cc today but me down liao. sigh.... still need to go back to work to rush report. hopefully, i can tong and finished it today then tomorrow can take mc.

Sylvia,

My friend told me NARAYA bags are cheap in Bangkok. I dunno how exp it is in SG so I just buy when I was in BKK .... hahaa.

MTB,
For the POSB kids run, you registered one for the kid and one for yourself? or just for the kid?

I blur ... cos daddy will go with #1 for this but do I have to register both?

Good Morning Mommies!

Celyn,
Glad that YZ has recovered...you must now take care and rest!

Shint,
I registered for myself and #1 but will bring Mae along (never register her).

Celyn,

You dun chiong so hard leh.. Finish what you can, go home earlier if really cannot tahan oredi
The weather's really not helping too

hisstory,
i wish leh. i need to prepare 17 sets of the report and each set is customise to each location one leh. so must make sure i don't do wrongly loh. somemore all these are need for fri briefing. before briefing i still need to pass these for my colleague who need to help her boss 'sign' on each pieces of documents. she also need time to 'sign' (65pc X 17 files) loh. that's why cannot delay and must cheong. i only finished 6 files.

Thanks MTB, will sign up for #1 and Daddy then. Let them have fun. I see if I finish my confinement already but then again not good to go crowded places .

Celyn,
Gotta take care! Faster finish den can relax liao. Juz hate these deadlines dun u? Haiz....

Shint,
When's your EDD?

mummynana,
yah. must quickly finished cos got another audit coming up loh. many audit coming up together, very sian.....

m2b,
thanks. yah yah. finished early then can go home. medicine starts to take effect, a bit drowsy liao. hahhaah......

mummynana,
and the worst is i have to check through their work loh. given them instruction on exactly what to fill in liao and can still do wrongly. very simple one leh. just the person's name and designation only loh.

Mummies who used medela breast pumps before, can you advice what is the difference between
1) Medela freestyle
2) Medela PIS?

Any recommendations?

celyn,
Own name and designation also can fill in wrongly ah? Tats crazy! At least the ppl in my orgn not tat bad. Stupid thing is tt they dun work on the forms which i filled in my portions. They do on fresh forms. These ppl ought to b shot! Hahahhaa

mummynana,
not really fill wrong but told them to put down both. they only put name never put designation so got to send back to them to put loh. some obviously not related to them one, they also put as relevant then make me call them to double confirm that its not relevant. don't know who is doing their work loh, i have to check and tell them.

Sounds bad. U give them no brainer steps?
Like step 1, step 2, step 3 .... Haha.
U take care n get well soon.

Mummynana. EDD is 25 Aug but I think 15 Aug I go cut Liao.