(2008/08) Aug 2008

Celyn,
Think it's ur hormones plus bad day for your hb lah. I also think your hb dotes on you alot ley...but probably he set very high standards for himself during 1st pregnancy. Cool down k?

Rona,
How's your photography coming along?

mrs teng,
yah yah. i think i really very chin cai for this pregnancy liao. anyway, will not remember one one lah. we are the kind today fight, tomorrow ok liao one.

i trust yu xi will melt his heart too loh. i think he can't tahan girl's being teh loh. hahaha.....

rona,
hahah.... yah i know. he is the one who spoilt me loh. so this mummy is a little spoilt brat too. all my friends and colleague say he very poor thing cos he got to handle 2 spoilt brat now and maybe in future 3. :p

yuuri,
could be loh.

Selling 1 unopen GNC Childlife Essential Fatty Acids Natural Butterscotch flavor.
Expire date: 23 Oct 2010

For infants 6 month old up to 12yrs old kids.

Product detail: http://www.childlife.net/node/53/

Original price: $ 43.50
Selling cheap now: $ 35

Pls PM me if u keen. Collect at my blk (hougang). Thanks!

Nana,
Yah lah, i think the staff wants to sell more lah. cos maybe they have lots of stock and thus wanna clear it? heheheee

but i think i will go for separate jabs, then i don't have to remember to go for another booster jab in 3 mths time! no extra brain cells to remember so many things. :p this mummy very lazy one. therefore, Jer will need one 5-in-1 booster jab, one MMR jab and the optional ones: one Prevenar and one chic pox. The compulsary vaccines needed to be done before the kid can go to school. i also need to bring my gal for the chic pox vaccine. both my hb and myself ganna the chic pox only in our late twenties, very very xinku, so will want to vaccinate them to spare them the suffering.

celyn,
Good to see that you are feeling better now lah. don't think too much into it ok? sometimes give in a bit I think he will give in to you More. 以退为进!

Yuuri,
i've not had the chance to bring the kids out and let them have a run while i try out the camera yet. weather is so erratic and i don't want the rain to get into it. so if it rains i think i prob will rescue this toy first then my kids!!! :p

i'm going for the product training this saturday and will be using it in the evening. will see how it goes. I've tried it a few times, put in the full auto mode lah, its quite nice to use. at the very least, don't have to wait so long to shoot again, so can capture mood better. will you be interested to go for a course?

Halo Mommies!
Mae started playgroup ydy and glad that she never cry and teacher said she joined in the activities...today my dad brgt her to school instead...feel so bad coz #1's time I took 2 full days leave but come to think of it, Mae is only gg for 2hrs and at 20mths whereas #1 went full-day cc at 17mths+...heehee

Celyn,
Yaya, when you angry with hb, you can talk to me too coz I will be able to make you see how NICE your hb is to you liao...hahaha

You cheer up and forgive hb k?

Missyz,
I'm aiming for a Prada or LV bag...hb bgt me the usoffa from osim w his PB so guess no more bags, unless I use my own PB

Rona,
OKBA accessories alot of varieties and better quality too! Buy buy buy! hahaha

YLN,
You got your accessories from BB Claudine? I got it yday and wearing 1 pair today liao...quality not bad lah

celyn
think its abit of anxiety due to ur edd coming soon that made u sort of getting frustrated more easily also? =)
agree with the rest, actually ur hb very gd le.
if u dun want yu xi ended up a tigeress, remember try to rest&relax okie?

m2b
dun compare, dun feel bad.
at least u brought her to school on 1st day, i dun have the courage to do so when its zynn's turn leh...ha ha...

mrs teng,
hope your hubby will be back soon to enjoy the cake. it is really very nice. just to check..how much would u charge for a 3D cake like this?

celynlee,
glad to hear that you are feelin' better. i also feel that your hubby is nice, at least he was apologetic and wanted u to sleep in the same room. if the same thing happened in me and hubby, i think will be a different story altogether. didnt know that you have a name for the princess already. nice name!

m2b,
bags are never enough. :p
your hubby is very nice to get you something when he got his PB.

snow,
is nynn in P1 already? studying at the good school near your house? btw, so long never organize spree liao hor..i remember u used to organize once every 2 mths. haha..

snow74,
maybe bah. there are still lots of outstanding issues at work with the upcoming audit. we still don't know when the auditors are coming and there are still so much work that my colleagues are rushing. really don't know if we are ready for the audit or not and we cannot fail this audit. sigh.....

missysz, rona, m2b
yah. not angry liao. will be more happy if he is going to pay for my coach bag. hahahah.... will ask him tonight. :p

missysz
nynn ah, now k1 only leh...hee hee... =P
will try to squeeze her in, cos that school is only 10mins walk away from my house lor.
eh....spree ah....next sales bah, next sale then i inform u.
now gotta prepare a presentation for thu. =)

celyn
understand leh....knowing that u are going on long leave, but still lotsa outstanding works...must be double pressurise on top of the heavy tummy u carrying around now...hmm...
but #2 normally will "come out" slightly earlier 1 wor, so u dun stress urself so much also leh. -_-"
yes! make him pay for ur bagsss...hee hee....

M2B
got liao..i usually buy from her n another person by the nick of destiny..both good and reasonable..i bought 3 pairs from this bp..ordered another 4 from destiny..i think i ordered more than 20 pairs from them so far liao..everyday one pair of earrings..!

snow74,
come to think about it hoh, i should be going on HL from next tues after my gynae appointment leh. that is like just 1 week away loh. though i do have a staff to work on it but still can't help thinking about it wondering what we didn't do.

Rona, Yuuri

Wah wah! where ah? how long the duration? must see if ah lao willing to pay for me to go for course or not?

For a cake, we got these in return from daddy! What a good deal!!

C & C's Spring collection from Carter's and Osh Gosh.

3822809.jpg

C & C also got their own handbags

3822810.jpg

Mummy's Bakewares and Shoe

3822811.jpg
3822812.jpg

<font color="#CD3278">celyn</font>
Good to hear u &amp; hb okie liao.. Maybe both of u didn't have a gd day yday &amp; badly needed good rest too. *hugs*
Enjoy your new bag!!

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
If i can drop 3kg fr my current weight, i wld be over the moon liao.. Must work super hard!
Oh yesyes, pls let us know when's gd for our orders to come along k? I'm itching to buy things.. hahah.. Must be too stressed at work

<font color="#CD3278">MrsTeng</font>
Wonderful loot for the girls!!
You eyed the shoes oredi?

<font color="#CD3278">YLN</font>
Destiny is fr the spree or BP section ah?

morning mummies

mrs teng,
thanks for sending the bag to me. till now, hubby still didn't notice it.

your hubby got so many things for your girls and you. nice leh

Celyn

I think he act blur! Like I've said, hang around his neck.. maybe will notice lor. Even Yu Ze can get curious

History

Already eyed on the shoe last X'mas. It took me 3 months before I get to see this shoe..
Bought it thru ebay and shipped to a friends place in US but the shipment got returned to shipper by some stupid deliveryman. So I made the company reship the shoe again without any extra cost lor.

mrs teng,
he finally saw it when i was packing my bag just now cos going to bring yu ze to kk for his review today. guess what he say, darling this bag is the same as the other one. then he took my small coach bag and tell me see, its the same. can faint leh.

i don't have this 'big' size bag before but its good leh. i can put my diaper clutch, fm container and milk bottle inside too with my own things. no need to carry another bag for yu ze's things. hahahah....

hisstory
i pm u the link liao..

mrs teng
ur hb very good hor..can help u buy all the little stuff u need..even down to the detailed baking stuff..i think he deserve ur cake lor..u lucky wife

celyn
hee hee....ur boss is lucky to have u. =)
but u need to take it easy lor, try not to stress till affect ur emotion lah.

hisstory
u 3kg...but u still ok lah, dun look fat at all leh.
for me, think less 10kg will be ideal...hmm...
ok ok, will inform gals when i saw the next sales. =)

Celyn

Yeah, I like the bag becos of the long strap, can crosssling while I'm carrying Clara. sometimes take taxi very scary, can drop things one.. if bag to small, high possibility to drop thing lor. den must always turn around and check nothing is left behind.

YLN

haha.. the bakewares must give him specific details before he buy, or else will buy wrongly...

Snow,
Oops..i am sorry, I thought nynn is in P1 already. ;p
You have good chances of getting into that school since u stay near.

Mrs teng,
Omg, your hubby is such a darling and he surely can shop manz! I doubt my hubby will bring back anything if he is away on his own.
Kudos to your hubby and yeah, he deserves the cake. Hee..

Celynlee,
Men always think our things are the same lah..haha..just ask him to pay for it and shuddup. ;p

missysz
ai yo, its ok lah. =)
difficult to say leh...cos i noe the security guard uncle in that school, he told me past 2 yrs got few mummies who din get the ballot actually cried while walking out of the school leh.
scarry rite?
i din moved there due to that school, but suay suay nearest school is such a popular neighbourhood school...ha ha...

Snow

Peiseh, which neighbourhood school so scary? I also worried leh! if I dun get, I must cry double the volume liao..

mrs teng
its radin mas...their student PSLE 270+ marks kinda thing de, i'm not very sure also lor. -_-"
i only noe from my sis that they are the most expensive school in the vicinity, they need to pay for some of their eca kinda stuffs.
think its the 2nd school after river valley in my house area bah. =P

u can consider parent volunteer? higher chance. =)

Snow

Wah! lucky I not staying around that area.. or else I also stress leh... how to volunteer for 2 gals? what if only one go in den the other one how?

finally make yu ze nap. he is tired but refuse to nap, keep crying when i force him to stay in bed. end up i have to hug him to sleep sitting on his bed.

he is 'partially' discharge from kk for his hydrocele. given 2 years open date so can go back anytime if it does come back. at least for now we know no operation is needed.

mrs teng,
this morning just as we are about to step out of the house, hubby was telling yu ze that mummy buy same bag. but yu ze give out a loud wow when he saw me with the bag. as if he know its good stuff, hahahaha...... then i told hubby, see even yu ze know its nice and 'shi huo'. :p

mrs teng
think every area have their own "good" school ya?
the school count by total volunteer hrs de, both parent can share the total hr.
most likely pri school will place twins together, but i'm not sure if u need to double the total hrs anot leh...not to worry, u have 2 more yrs to find out...hee hee...

just saw ur loots, ur hb is really doted on u de lor. =)
so far my hb went oversea biz trip, only buy things for both gals nia.

mrs teng,

lucky gal! my hb can never buy all those things. he leaves all the clothes buying to me (anw sometimes we have diff taste for the boy). and the best thing is, he doesn't shop when he goes overseas! last time he went stockholm i asked him to check out bb bjorn and hedgren bags for me. end of the trip he just came back with a bottle of jam
piangz, i dunno what to say liao.

pri sch:

can i ask - do we need to register or is the kid automatically registered into the nearest sch within his home? if want to register for a sch based on parent alumni, which phase is it?

Krex,
No lah..no auto registering...I think alumni is phase 2A and old boy/girl is 2B. Can check moe website for clearer explanation.

My house nearby no good school for boys!!

Mrs Teng,
WOWOWOWOW!!! your ah lao really know how to shop leh! lucky gals!

krex,
got to register for P1, not automatic. good that you have an alumni school to go to, no need to do parent volunteer liao!

Snow,
me too leh, i need to lose 8kg to hit my ideal weight! don't know how to do it except maybe go for lipo... heheheheee

mrs teng,
hahaha.... a bit hard leh. hubby is that kind won't buy things for himself. his logic is 1 out 1 in, 1 for 1 replacement.

yuuri,

looks like mine comes under phase 2A2. what does alumni mbr need to do? wonder if i need to get hb to join, haha.

snow,

i didn't know the proximity to sch is not even in any of the phases. it's only for those who cldn't get in the first time (prob in later phases).

rona,

my hb and i refuse to be parent volunteer even if we don't come from gd schs!

oh, btw, any criteria for religious schs? like for eg, to get into CHIJ or SJI, and you're catholic, got priority or not?

Krex,
Alumni member don't need to do anything...just pay 'membership' to be alumni. If the school is not those super hot type, old boy should be sufficient. Proximity to sch actually comes into all the phases...say if there's 50 vacancies for 2A2...but there are 80 applicants...50 will be allocated based on distance.

No criteria for religious schools as far as I know. But may be able to get your church to write you a recommendation letter so you get bumped into the affiliations phase-- I think also 2A2 or just 1 below that.

krex,
my #1 was under phase 2A1. we paid a lifetime membership on the alumni, get a letter and go register on the day. Usually you will be able to get a place for MOST school, even Nanyang Pri if you are interested in that school. For old boy/gal, you will be under 2A2. If you are under this phase, you should be able to get into your old school.

Church/Clan/grassroot is under phase 2B.

Yuuri,
If you are thinking of the school opp Beauty world... I think you need to move+parent volunteer... :p don't need to go boy school lah, go for a baby #2 and if its a gal, then you better go for co-ed... more convenient mah...

Rona,
No..not actually thinking of any schools nearby...opp Beauty World one, I think maybe can still use my parents address. But personally I prefer boys school...if really got #2 and is a gal, confirm go back my old school, so no problem there

yuuri,

if we don't get it under 2A2, will we be put with the 2A3 batch, or they already automatically go for balloting? i'm not planning to move near the sch just to get in leh.