(2008/08) Aug 2008

yln
ok lah, ur maid coming in le mah.
at least u can enjoy ur x'mas ya? =)

rona
but ur gal tall wor.... -_-"
u still ok lah....if i bring out my new maid, u will feel u are very tall le....really, din noe that she is so short....shh....

mulberry
true.. photo taking is a challenge!

mummynana
yesh! must catch up in the evening.. weekends u not around PP rite?

Mrs Teng
no worries... will come by and pass to you on weekends when I go NTUC keke
wahaha next time I will shorten their names but make bigger fonts!!

rata
wun lah, cos ur hb tall so its gene that jac will be tall ya?

if my gals laughing at others hor, pls let me noe.
cos both hb and me dun like, normally #1 will get smack on her mouth if she did that. =)

Mommies...tonight gg wedding dinner w hb w/o the gals so will be leaving them w my mom for the night...I already so miss them now leh

snow, scarli she got my height gens lei. hahahaha ur #1 is shorter than zynn when of the same age? she look ok to me lei

snow,
like what rata says, maybe she is tall tall now and then the next growth surge didn't come and then she stop growing?

snow,
nynn is so pretty can! i nearly click "like" for all pics in yuuri's album.

yuuri,
ya, missed seeing you! hee...hope we get to say 'hi' one day. ;p

m2b,
enjoy the night with your hubby ;)

m2b, u r back to the thread. saw u at the party wanted to say hi but i see u lecturing ur #1 on behaving else next time not going to bring her out so i didnt disturb.

rona, ya lor got such case but pls dun let it happen to Jac hahahahaha so dun use her as an example can
hahahaha *finger cross*

Mummynana,
Good girl

Ling,
Notti girl! haha

Rata,
No lah won't affect anything..just that I prefer everyone to see the completed work, rather than bits and pieces :p

Hisstory,
Cannot prevent ley...

Celyn,
U also good gal..even if it's not by choice!

Mrs Teng,
Agree you look v good! My hb also say he can't recognise you that day

Snow,
Your Nynn v cute..she was eating her cupcake so my boy followed her round and round the room. Then she told him "Later I go and eat rice!" My hb laugh and laugh.

M2B,
No worries lah...your #1 really very dong shi ley! Everytime I try to take photo of her, she thinks she's in the way and quickly walk away!!!

Rata,
Yalah, my #1 misbehaves that day...sometimes she plays until siao 1...so must remind...heehee, I very fierce 1 leh =P

Missyz,
I miss the gals...miss gg into their room and kissing them...sure feel lost tonight...told my mom I will be there early in the morning although I on leave tmr hahaha

Yuuri,
Hahaha, she knows the leads are all the other smaller kids tat day...when I take photos, she sure stand infront =P

rata, yah i also hope this won't happen to my gal too. and i hope my boys don't be like me ai dong gua... :p they better be around my hb's height also. else *gua gua gua*

m2b
ha ha..i also trying very hard not to peep into the photos. =P

beside being a mummy, u gotta play the role of a wife also leh.
when going out alone with hb, dun think of gals 1st lah.
enjoy!

rata
u are not short also wor...ha ha...like u also ok mah. =)

rona
i wun hope other's gal stop growing, i only hope my gals grow faster lah. >D
nynn is the 1st in q in her class leh, so short.

missysz
thx, but dun tell her infront okie?
wish that she can grow up more humble lor...hee hee...

yuuri
ha ha....thx.
actually i saw that, cos nynn was initially following me. >P
i still ask ur boy if he wanna grab a cupcake also, but din get to see the scene u said.

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
Thankfully they are girls, so shorter also nvm.. Hopefully she's taller than I am though.. wahahah

<font color="#CD3278">YLN</font>
Looking fwd to seeing more of you here.. And you regaining sanity. I think I must have missed the story, I thought you hb wasn't too keen in getting one, after the incident with the previous?

<font color="#CD3278">Rata</font>
Oh yah huh, now tt u mentioned.. And I also saw so fr the pix too!

<font color="#CD3278">yuuri</font>
I think can leh.. When starting a new album, limit to just yourself to view.. I think so lah

Hahah.. Keston was hot on Nynn's heels?! Seems like you can entice him to walk either with pretty girls or food.. heheh

<font color="#CD3278">M2B</font>
You dun worry! The girls are so guai yah?
Enjoy yourself tonight and of coz food that can be eaten slowly.. And not forgetting, take meimei pic of yourself &amp; your hb k?

Wah, Raine super dong shi.. Knows how to take the backseat on tt day *applause*

Ok, finally uploaded all the party photos-- all 200 of them!

I must apologise to those whom I didn't get to photograph...like Vone's Dawn, Von's Janelle (and I'm sure there are more~!)...I just didn't see you guys at all! Sorry sorry!

Snow,
Nynn is short meh? Tot she is ok. Maybe teh kids in her class are too tall? =P

Vern,
Let me know when u gals want to meet. I m at my gran's place at Punggol almost everyday. Until she will get so sick of me and tell me to go hm...Hahhaaha

Ling,
My gran's hm every weekday, from 8am to nite. But will go down between 5-5.30pm to pick my cousins from school bus. Let me now when u r coming by.

Yuuri,
Actually hor, it's becoz i dun hv FB access in office. Will check it out when I m hm tonite. Thanks for the effort!

m2b, ya u were very stern then dat i step back hahaha.

rona, ya lets keep our finger cross.

snow, me not very tall lei. consider short ba.

yuuri, how u know got people viewing ur pic while u uploading? not working todae?

mrs teng,
yup, you very "chio", age doesnt matter cos you take care of your looks very well, just like twin-star also doesnt look like SAHM...look more like taitai.. im always in shorts &amp; slippers during weekends :p

nana,
i din do anything to cayla's hair, i've been waiting patiently for one year liao... you must ask cat &amp; vone cos their girls got "long" hair from birth... hehe...

rata,
jac look like a photocopy of your HB...

snow,
my bb also petite in height too... think 78cm from last measurement... kaer is tall too...

YLN,
hopefully your new maid is good &amp; can take care of kaer well...

M2b,
din get to talk to you cos i saw Mae felt down a few times &amp; you look very heartpain...

hisstory
kaer sleeping...quickly check forum before she wakes up!..ya..hb wasnt keen ..but i kept nagging lor..say i very tired..etc..too much work...i think he buay tahan me nagging..so he succumb lor..hahaha..

dongle
ya..i hope so too....im really wishing she come very quickly cuz im going to become bai fa mo nu soon...ahahaa...

Nana
ok, will let u know when I'm coming... so u'll stay ard at ur grandma's house til she chased u away uh ? hehehe... then I can try go n meet up just need her add now :p thanks hor

Yuuri &amp; Rona
Rona, time for u to get FB acct, saw some nice shots of u n bb J.... *evil grin*

Yuuri
dont email Rona the pics til she has FB acct... hahahah.. I'm so bad hor.... :p

Dongle

Peiseh! I'm reaching 40 liao ~ a yellow face woman liao! Little Twin star and some of the mommies are even more solid den me..

<font color="#CD3278">YLN</font>
hahah.. The power of nagging!! Or nicely said, a persuasive wife.. wahahha

You cannot become bai fa mo nu, not pretty liao

Rona
u really took what i said into heart uh ? My apologie. sorry uh .... Wont dare to joke ard again wait got ppl in sensitive mood

Tried to post something here yday night but somehow the forum was shutdown for posting and by now, alot of posts have gone thru.

Kudos to all the mummies who helped to organise this party!

Mrs Teng: It's a pity that I didn't get to see you, else we can gabble about maid problems haha...

Thanks for the cupcakes. I would have loved to see C&amp;C ;)

Yuuri,
Saw the pix of the party that you posted. Great job! Loved how you posted the contrast of the balloons as colours and greying out the rest of the pic!

Yup, I know I could not talk too conveniently in front of your hubby but some things you must know okie? hehe *winks*

cocomo,
Thanks for tagging pix of my girl. I didn't manage to capture pix cos I was chatting and my hb also never take pix even though I passed him the camera :S

Val

Will have the opportunity one..

Just got my new maid... aiyo... I surrender.. let me accumulate all the stories and we'll yak yak yak when we next meet.

Rona,
Uh-oh! What problem?

Val,
Understand lah! Anyway I think I left quite soon after you arrived right? So no time to talk also :p

Rona

I dare not fight with you for being the oldest mummy... or else all your 3 kids will jump on me when they see me the next time....

Sorry, if I'm late... been kind of tired so din login...

Thanks to Kat for ordering great food, Celyn for packing the favours so nicely and ordering the balloons, Yuuri for making me look so good in your photo, Cat for making the pretty and yummy cupcakes, and super Vern for helping me to pack up until not a soul was left!

Lastly thanks all those mummies for coming! It wouldn't have been a successful bash without your attendence! So sorry I din manage to sit down to talk for long with some of you... chasing Phil and trying to eat at the same time...

Rona, you checking out the pics? You got FB ah? Why her camera got problem? You look too pretty leow is it? hahahhaha... btw, I feel feverish and like got engorged, very painful... sianz... tmrw supposed to go for facial and massage...

Mrs Teng,
heheheee
all of them will go to your kitchen and ransack for food! my #1 is the greedy one and my #2 is the chocolate queen and my #3 is the copy eat king... ;P

Jen,
don't get too excited... heheheee... i got my ah lau's fb account and went in to see the fotos... aiyoh, what happened? sayang sayang. go for a hot shower and massage breast under the hot water. tomorrow if no fever, i think you can still go for facial and massage, ask the massue to massage breast a bit so can help to unclog the block. hope its not engorged... i can feel your pain. take care!

Yuuri,
your camera no good lah, i can see my crow's feet and fine lines in the fotos... your camera no good... too clear. and the fotos with me in it too nice... >P

snow

gal gal small size never mine. Too tall also no gd. :p

I used to have prob coz ppl will think I ah gua.

u saw ppl standing next to bus n when I alight the bus, they jump like they saw ghost? :p

Hahahaha!!

But I still like my height though. :p

Mrs Teng

ur hb sure wont look away lah.

but I can imagine when u r working... think u hv queue behind til JB, some said Batam?