(2008/08) Aug 2008

M2B,
I think we should come to the consensus that we pay just for adults. Thanks for asking. I believe kids dun eat much.

Jen,
Of course all mummies are welcomed. Cannot say no to them just because they didn't order the t-shirts. As I have said, since payment for t-shirt all settled, I am going to just order food for the number of pax i recieved payments for by the due date. I am sure there will be no mummies that will not pay and eat the food from the buffet. We are all honest people lah !

RX,
So sorry.
Thanks for reminding me.

Payments received so far

1) Celyn $24 (2)
2) Happy mummy $24 (2)
3) Rata $21.60 (2)
4) Snow $32.40 (3)
5) Ruixuan $21.60 (2)

So mummies who are trf , pls do trf $12 per adult to my account.

Thanks !

We would like to join the Christmas party too.

Xmas Party - 13 Dec 2009
1. Vern & Izzy (maybe hb or maid)
2. April & Denzel
3. Kat, Adel and hubby
4. Jen, Hb, Jean & Phil
5. celyn, hubby and yu ze
6. Yuuri, Keston (maybe hb)
7. Rona, Jerold (one more adult, #1 & #2)
8. von, Janelle, helper (maybe hb)
9. catherine & Bernice
10. aurora & Reagan
11. Shint, Kai, #1, helper
12. Catherine, Cherilynn, Clarabelle, Daddy and 2 helpers I know it's a lot (but no need to prepare food for my helpers)
13. YLN n Kaer
14. Mousse, Hubby & Baby K - Prefer Bedok Reservoir Rd
15. MummyNana, Anvelle
16. Babyemma, Baby Mark and Helper
17. Sylvia, BB M & hb
18. faeriekim, SY
19. mulberry, Jasmine & hubby
20. snow74, hb, #1, zynn, helper
21. vone, hb, daryl & dawn
22. M2B, #1 & Mae
23. twin stars, bb gg & hubby
24. msapple, hb, Amabel, Aisleyne and helper
25. balugu, Gerlene
26. aphrodite, hb, Tristan
27. Hashisan, hubby, Ryo, Misaki, helper
28. Valnsw, Chevelle, hubby (TBA)
29. Rata, hb, Jacinta
30. Ruixuan, hb, Siong Lok
31. melmal12 ,Amelia, hubby
32. nini and Braiden
33. fairybees, hubby, Kynan
34. Mel-Ocean, hubby, Allivier
35. Hui Chin, Falisha
36. cocomo, hubby, #1, Shervalle & helper
37. Smurfette, hubby and Kaitlyn

Celyn,
Can you please tell me more about the t-shirts? I haven't been following the thread for quite some time, no idea what is happening. I received a FB email notification from April informing me about the Christmas party. Am I still in time to place my order for Kaitlyn?

Happy_Mummy
Regarding the buffet, how much does it cost per adult? $12 mah? Can I have your account number please to make payment?

Celyn
correct me if I'm wrong cos checking names late nite bside N's cot so bit blur heehehe..
the name for ArunMozhi using Z not S
n that Nandini's is N rite not M ? hehehe
thank u hor...

Happy mummy
how if I cant make it to the party since I mite b going back to jkt n havent come back ?

M2B
wahhhhh, HK will b bit chill these times rite ? Hb asked me whether I want to go K 1st b4 jakarta but me bit hesitate .. thinking bout the weather n the duration of flite.. what shall I do to keep bb entertain for 4 hours at least ??? share share tips uh... told hb to go when weather slightly warmer heheheh

Sylvia: yes.. sometimes when we wanna be firm with them, they try to make us laugh..haizz...must tahan not to smile otherwise they will think we are not serious hehehe..
miss baby M leh.. how is she ... now must be much taller already ya?

Mulberry: let me know if u are joining any class ya. wanna join u if timing is rite

mummies: when is the dateline for the xmas attendance?

Happy, the top up of $2.40

To : Happymummy 173044763
Amount : SGD2.40
Transfer Date
: 13/11/2009 (Immediate)
Transaction Reference : 100001405783805

morning mummies

liz,
sorry, can order the t-shirt for you liao. its too late.

t-shirt are meant for the kids as present, so we don't have any gift exchange.

lingling,
ok, will change for ArunMozhi's name. Nandini's one is correct.

Hi mummies, did someone mention clifford books are good? What books should I start buying for my little Jac to read?

it’s a long hiatus for me from this forum!
may i know what time will the xmas party start? thanks!
is it too late to register now?

Hey Celyn

Trf you the $ for the t-shirts, minus your buffet $ !

POSB Savings
054-30682-2 celyn
Amount S$756.00
Transaction Reference 2548011894

YLN,
got your payment. Thanks

Payments received so far

1) Celyn $24 (2)
2) Happy mummy $24 (2)
3) Rata $24 (2) UOB pending
4) Snow $32.40 (3)
5) Ruixuan $21.60 (2)

So mummies who are trfing , pls do trf $12 per adult to my account.

Thanks !

Lingling,
If you can't make it to the party, pls do not pay for the buffet. You can always ask someone who lives near you to take the T-shirts for you.

Hashisan,
Pls confirm attendance (and payment) by next Wed.

Pls make payment for food by next Wed. I also have to meet target for $500 to waive transport fee.

Payments received so far

1) Celyn $24 (2)
2) Happy mummy $24 (2)
3) Rata $24 (2) UOB pending
4) Snow $32.40 (3)
5) Ruixuan $21.60 (2)
6) YLN $12 (1)

So mummies who are trf , pls do trf $12 per adult to my account.

Thanks !

for mummies using the Maclaren, pls call this number for the protection "cover". 68441188.

give them your email & contact number, they will send you the cover.

Hey Cath

thanks for the contact for the Maclaren thingy. It's just 5 mins from my house! Heng ah

HappyMummy
Okok i will then double-confirm my attendance for the party by next Wed n make the payment then. THks babe

rata,

i've started buying eric carle books for J. they have very colourful illustrations and appeal to young kids. he also likes his bedtime storybook, "goodnight moon" by margaret wise brown.

cat,

what protection cover is that? don't need to give receipt details, etc?

morning mommies. =)

happy_mummy
detail for my x'mas party top up amt, thx.

for 3 persons. hb, me, and maid:

13 Nov 2009 10:16 AM Singapore
To Account: POSB Savings 173-04476-3 happy_mummy
Amount: S$3.60
Transaction Reference: 2548138069

Good Morning Mommies!

Mummynana,
You are so kind! I dun mind getting the cereal packs from you coz I dun think they sell some pkts in the supermkt?

Happymummy,
Thanks for the clarification. I have transferred to you $12.

To Account POSB Savings
173-04476-3 HAPPYMUMMY Amount S$12.00 Transaction Reference 2548141526

Hisstory,
The show is really really very touching so sure will cry! =P

May & Sylvia,
Mae eats everything so shdnt be a prob.

Ling,
Haha, I dun know if Mae can tahan the flight too…shall tell you when I’m back k? #1 survived the flight to Brisbane when she was 10mths but both sisters diff characters leh so I can’t say anything abt Mae 1st…

<font size="+2"><font color="0000ff">Dear Mummies,
I am pleased to announce that my Dad has managed to secure the booking for the function room on the 13th Dec.

Venue: Hillview
Time: 11am (for setting up)
Lunch buffet to arrive: 12pm?
Still calling for volunteers to lend another 8pcs of Foam Mats... otherwise anyone has playmats and can bring?
</font></font>

Happy mummy, pls ensure that I get the final list of mummies so that I may email them the exact address? Dun wish to post in the forum...

hi Jen,
thanks for the booking. The list will be the ones who will be paying for the buffet, unless some mummies decide to come and not eat. They won't be confirming attendance with me otherwise.

ruixuan,

which titles u bought for SL? J doesn't seem to like "the very hungry caterpillar" very much, but he's ok with "brown bear, brown bear".

Rata
yah. it is under the children section. i saw it but i never buy from there cos SL's book are pass me down from his cousin

Krex
i got the very hungry caterpillar, rooster off to see the world and head to toes.

Rata
for the clifford dog book,i think it is shint have the whole set.

happy_mummy,
i've asked my colleague to transfer $24 to you and she has done it just now at about 2.30pm. Pls check it when you are free. Thanks!

ruixuan,

which is SL's favourite? i was browsing thru head to toe and contemplating whether to get that or not.

rona,

wah, 2 yrs sounds heavenly. plus 9 months of pregnancy. that's almost 3 yrs leh! mine came back when J was ard 8 mths (i think).

krex, how much does the book cost?

rona, u r lucky. I ve it back since 3mths after delivery though i m bfing... didnt receive lei...

krex,
no lah, 2 years is total. i just started to have my mens, so bbJ is 15mths, plus 9 mths of being pregnancy, tha's exactly 24 mths! heheheee

Rona,
Yah lor.. i saw the photo of the wordings and it wrote Kreston !

But celyn said settle liao.. heng ah...
Later I check payment then let you know k ?

ha ha....can everybody stick to forum nick when posting in forum? >D
i just half day din log in nia...so many posts liao....how to finish reading... -_-"