(2008/08) Aug 2008

Shirley,
Thanks. Anvelle's fever is down liao. Now making a lot of noise n the jialat thing is tat my office is open concept type where we dun hv cubicles.

Rona,
Same here, Mae takes all kinds of preserved fruits liao...hahaha

Celyn,
Still envy leh...I also wana koon liao...

Huichin,
I also thick-skinned tag along 1...hahaha

hisstory
u busy cos nearing exam time har? =)

mummynana
me even more suay, my pay come in last day of the mth.
that means for this mth its 31st, so if 30th i'm more dui rite?
ha ha....

ai yo, hope anvelle recover soon.

balugu
someone gotta update sylvia. =P

hisstory,
if you want, can come and collect from me when you visit your in-laws... or we can have tea in holland v

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
yah lor.. Sianz!! And now is to wait for the workload to come in

I'm so bored now..

<font color="#CD3278">rona</font>
That's an alternative too! Hmm.. So you're getting for Shirley, or her hb's getting ah? Let me know, then I see if I can squeeze time out from the crap the students write

M2B,
Ya lor. No choice coz my gran went out. No one to watch her. Nw counting down to 5pm when her dad knocks off den can come fetch us.

rona,
me also not sure leh..she only mention level 1 near stairs sell hai wei one wor..

mummynana,
hope can go home soon...

snow,
okie okie i sms her see how...

me need go cook dinner liao...

nana, same as u my pay day is onli on the 5th.

hi-tea: i wan too but hor hubby out of town til 26th so no driver. &amp; also 30th we are flying off.

wow!!! i wake up from nap, so many post liao.

shirley,
yu ze eat those normal raisin liao. hahah....

mummynana,
haiyo. got call back to work. poor thing. quick quick go back. hope anvelle get well soon.

m2b,
hahah... i wake up liao. going to bathe, eat dinner then fetch chili padi home.

hisstory,
yah. lazy to go out so order pizza lah. :p

high tea:
so no confirm date is it?

Any mummies have any part-time helper contact can PM me? I live in Sengkang area

My previous part time helper just AWOL...called her phone but it is voice mail...give up on contacting her liao

mommies
I'm here again.. N asleep.. We just sent off my mum who's going to Ipoh tonite...

Re hi tea
set the date n I'll try my best to 'squeeze' in the hectic schedule.... LOL... Joking off courseany date I'm putting all the effort to come unless somethin came up

Huichin/M2b
no problem leh.. the more the merrier.. than hopefully mommies can hv some catch up n adult conversation :p

Shirley,Sylvia,happy mummy
wait hor..I still havent check the bill :p Lazy siah...

Rata
mayb need 2 arrange some gathering at ur place

Pay packet
I got mine only ard mid of month leh.... From hb hehehehe :p

Rata
Yup yup so u n some mommies can still meet b4 u leave n even if u miss the hi tea
...btw where do u live uh ? :p

Rona
yr work place very close to Bugis uh.... Nice nice, next time I'm in that area again,will give u a call n we can hv hi tea or lunch..
I like the foodcourt that they renovating now.. the only food court I know that sell seacucumber at the hawker style.... yummy.... :p

linx,
work place near bugis, can have lunch but not high-t unless i take half day leave lor...

ok, i need to go back liao...

celyn/ balugu

the suction bowl ar?

I got, it put properly, will take sometime for the bb to pull out. the bigger bowl harder.

balugu

dat day I searching n i saw it liao.

nt enfa toys leh. n banana cant peel!!! Hahaha!!

I dunna cut banana lah. nt fun. :p

rona

1 room for mummies 1 room for bb?

then u sponsor $$ for the room for bb ar?

hahaha!!

plus....... leave all in one room............... think next thing...... the fire alarm ring. coz someone playing with it!!!!

Nana

u brought ur gal to work ar. aiyo........

but since she making noise, good coz the office become lively lah.

can u ask for day off since u went back to work??
thinking hw to 'create' more CCL for u. Hahaha!!

morning mummies

sylvia,
so good or not huh? hubby say get a bowl for yu ze to sort of eat from it while we feed him. cos he seems like want to eat on his own now.

good morning mummies

sylvia
actually depending on which day,mon or fri, my timing is different leh...but never mind..i guess i have to wait till a date is settles..then i see my schedule..was there any conclusion on the date?

rat
i saw that toy before..how much does it cost?

morning mommies. =)

hisstory
nvm lah, at least yr end u should be more free than us liao ya?
hee hee....

sylvia
no 1 dare to cut my magazine at home 1...ha ha...
beside discount coupons, i dun have the habit of cutting anything out of any book de. =P

celyn
that suction bowl thingy hor...cannot tahan zynn's force lor, she push only it will drop off her high chair le. -_-"
so unless yu ze is very gentle type, else no diff with normal bowl.

Sylvia,
I was hoping tat my boss chases me out of the office. But he din leh. Instead of 1 day CCL, nw become half day lor.

Shirley,
The raisin nice ah? Can help me get 100g too? Heehee... paisey paisey =)

Snow,
Can help me draw a gown too? Anvelle has a nice tea dress liao. So dun need draw for her. LOLx

Re: Pkt Drink Holder
I bought 1 at Daiso IMM. There is a cover wif a hole for the straw too. N $2 nia... But dunno if they still hv there. I noe tat PS doesn;t hv this though.

Snow,
Ay... CD a bit too drama, RL too causal, Gucci a bit too sexy for my fat body, Prada too prim and proper.... Dunno leh. Let's make it NZ ba = Nynn Zynn hor, not New Zealand! Hahhahahaa.....

Snow,
My colleague juz reminded me tat I dun need to apply for CCL on 30 Oct. Can take repalcement off instead coz Deepavali is on Sat, 17 Oct. U can do tat too?

celyn
thats why....my ans is very straight forward ya?
ha ha....but the decision is urs lah. =)

mummynana
thx for "looking so up" on both my gals hor, but NZ is a reg trademark by snow pte ltd liao...ha ha...
AV u want? >P
to look slimmer, i can help u paint burberry's checked brown color....hmm...hee hee...
think i can only where black, to look slim on camera. -_-"

mummynana
oh ya hor, got replacement leave...hee hee...thx for reminding.
cos me now doing documentations, so sometime really brain mulfunction on other things. =(