(2008/08) Aug 2008

snow, sylvia, and mummies
can we settle for the hi-tea date? most prefer mon or fri, so its either 19 oct, 23 oct, 26 oct or 30 oct. i prefer 19 or 23 oct... eat must be quick lah.

ai yo, this cheapo mummy here just finish cutting some disc coupons then so many posts liao har?
ha ha....

balugu
ur mua got further disc for 2 persons? >P
bo lah, i where got eng eng go buy gown 1 rite?
so, no lobang on that lor...hee hee....

rona
after giving birth to zynn, i simply gotta throw away all my usual clothing liao.
let alone gown lor... =(

ha ha....waiting to see u running behind ur bb with ur kua... >D

think balugu 19th cannot lor, she will only come bk on 21st rite?

Rona

You can still fit into you kua.. salute you! I can't even fit into my wedding gown.

rona,
then muz fast fast liao lor...all meis gng to be ba liao liao lor

celyn,
i have a similar one from munchkin, aiya no use one lar...within one day ger noe the way to pull out the suction..waste my money...

buffet:
23th okie?....for everyone???

wait wait i think 30th the best leh..think everyone will have got their pay packet haha me also scare ger will have fever after her jab of MMR on 22th

balugu
did ur gal kena fever the pass few jab?
if no, then most likely mmr jab will not also.
most likely lah.... =)

30th is the most broke day for me, cos haven got pay yet. =P
i'm fine with all those date, but pls let me noe early cos need to apply half day leave. =(

me too leh, got to apply for half day leave too. then i got to go off around 4.30 to pick my boy at 5pm. what time is high-tea and where is the restaurant?

all dates no good for me leh. anyway, you all confirm the date first ok.

i just place order for pizza, waiting for it to come at 1220pm.

shirley,
hahaha.... got personal pizza one mah. i order 1 personal pizza and drumlets. can't finished keep for hubby loh. hahah....

Happy Mummy
karvol is like oil in capsule like that .. u break the capsule n spread the oil on the hanky or pillow or anything close so Adel can inhale the vapour... it helps.. even my hb likes it :p

ROna
Piangzz u r fast... saw the link balugu gave, U R there liao :p
btw re buffet :
saw the <font color="ff0000">RED</font> date hahahahaha.... onz.... now we r complaining why we gain so much weight LOL

Balugu
hope ger recovering fast....

snow
thanks for the offer for calendula cr.. ok next time u buy, jio me hor...

RX
welcome back... busy nowadays hor ?? come lah come... for me if I'm going meant I'll hv to take the bb along lah... nowhere n nobody to watch her esp since she's sticky nowadays.. everytime must see me one...
Guess the daddy frequent travelling makes her scared cos she doesnt see daddy for sometimes mah...

haha..

i am trying to squeeze some time out too.

even SL's enrichment class. My hubby is the one bringing him around and looking after during weekend when i at work...

ruixuan,
you see if you can come loh. i also need to see how. cos of my hand, i have actually use up all my annual leave (some for my own and yu ze's medical appointment), hospitalisation leave and mc liao. i will be taking unpaid leave very soon. hehehe.....

I am a silent reader of this thread. I am writing today to invite you to join me in my new sprees on Facebook, CoSpReEs

Appreciate your support. Thanx!

ai yo gals....my leave is -0.5day liao hor...
ha ha.... =D
now keep applying ccl, before end of the yr lor.

balugu
not only u lah, i also always give zynn take fever med after jab de.
thats why the pd keep telling me if she no fever after 1st 2 jabs, mean she is not those 5% bb who will kena fever after jab 1 lor. =P
but my #1 was wor, so i scared liao.
lucky now she outgrow abit on that jab fever thingy le....hee hee.... -_-"

ruixuan
just come lah, me also thick skin no body invite and just tag along 1...ha ha...

linx
no problem, i help order this calendula cream cos its selling $29.90 per tub locally u noe.

so sleepy....thinking of how celyn enjoying her pizza now.... =P
zzz.......

Sylvia, Snow, Rona and mummies, I can almost "smell" the hi-tea leow... is it on? can I come?

April, I have taken note of ur gathering... will definitely try to make it... I put "maybe" cos you never know last min kids sick or what mah... let me know if it's confirmed!

Btw, I saw this Towel Ponchos look so cute, can bring for swimming... but MOQ not yet reached... anyone keen to get too?

snow74,
i finish my pizza and drumlets long ago liao. now resting in bed leh. envy or not. hahaha.....

rona,
yah loh. took a leave for yu ze's medical appointment lah and some of mine. that boy got an appointment almost every month loh. either to see pd for jab or to see doc for his hydrocele and also his uti last time lah. lucky now only left pd's appointment for jab and review for hydrocele and they are quite far apart liao. if not, every month go kk. we become their regular customer liao leh. hahaha....

Ruixuan/Shirley
Long time no see you all too! I oso wanna go leh..but must know when leh. Hahah..got any assigned organiser for this outing? Haha...

Btw
I saw Trudy in this mth's YP - so cute! I was looking thru that 'hats' section when i came across her photo (full pg) and asked my hubby 'hey do u think this looks like Trudy? I remember her fierce-looking face leh.' He was like, 'hmm...dun think so la'. Hahaha..then when i checked the credits - yes loh i was rite! Fitbaby where r u? hahaa...Trudy's soooo cute!

Hi-tea
So which date huh? I will try my very best to make it but most probably w/o kids...heehee

Celyn
You make us envy leh...pizza and drumlets then take nap somemore...

snow,
some hi-t start earlier... maybe this one starts earlier then 3.30pm? nevermind, i still come, at most i leave earlier... order ang mo teh lor instead of taking the full buffet... so really hi-t lah. but hor, knowing myself, sure go for the full buffet one lor... even if bbJ MIA i will still eat first find later! ;P

Snow/Rona/Celyn/M2B
Hey paiseh leh i just suka suka say wanna join the high-Tea wor. Hahaha..abit the bueh hiao bai hor..haha...so if i can make it can join or not? Hahaha...when and where?

jen
everything not cfm yet, i also thick skin tag along 1....ha ha....

celyn
envy leh....i every time want hb to order pizza, he every time dun wan de. =(
dun tell me sleep, i really very sleepy liao lor...ha ha...

rona
oh, ok.
ofcos we gotta eat 1st before got energy to look after the small 1 ya? =P

Jen,
Prefered date... but hor i think balugu is more comfortable with 30 Oct...

Sylvia,
how huh? wanna book the date for the hi-t? if too many mummies, can book 2 pte rooms? or they have a really large ones for all of us?

Sylvia,
.......... or maybe two rooms: One for mummies and One for the kiddos... they can take care of themselves in the other room too.......

which place r ur looking @ for hi t? was it mentioned where we going??

my timing same as rona...fridays..late afternoon then can leh..
..dunno if this time can make it for the gathering a not..

<font color="#CD3278">snow &amp; sylvia</font>
where's this high-tea going to be? Sounds like gd.. Haven't had one in awhile..

<font color="#CD3278">ReiRei</font>
hhahah.. I also dunno how to clean! Like per usual, but cannot expect it to be absolutely clean.. kekeke

Char also uses potty?

<font color="#CD3278">Celyn</font>
Wah pizza &amp; drumlets.. *drools* from pizza hut??

hisstory
suddenly remember we mention before going to eat the dim sum buffet after we went bk to work ya?
ha ha...almost forgotten le. =P

me here again...ger koon liao...

rona,
me anything with the dates lah...tot 30th gd mah coz some may have gotten their pay packet...

raisins,
any mummies gave these to their bbs? me looking for unsweeten ones leh...the ones my fren told me is at fu lu shou lah very very far leh...

balugu,
tell you huh, bbJ has alreay eaten raisins and all kinds of dried fruits liao. We went to one giam sung di shop in KL and while mummy is trying out all the giam sung di, bbJ also pointed pointed and asked to try too, so this mummy also happily popping all sorts into his eager mouth... :p frrreee mah...

We went to isetan supermarket, this boy also point point and we also very happy try try... nowadays, i really damn bo chap...

As for the hi-tea date, we let sylvia call the restaurant to see which is the date that the private room is available??

<font color="#CD3278">snow</font>
oh yah hor.. Haiz! Now so busy.. I hope when you girls decided on the date, I would be available too : )heehee

So where ah? Where's this exciting venue?

<font color="#CD3278">shirley</font>
Where's Fu Lu Shou?

balugu,
fu lu shou quite near my work place, you tell me the shop name and how much to get, i get for you and pass you when we meet for hi-tea.

hisstory,
fu lu shou is very near to middle road/bugis... any idea?

Hi Mummies.

I am on CCL today. Anvelle's having fever. Brought her to Mt A last nite n doc gave 2 days MC. But mummy last minutye gan na recalled back to do some documents. So as I chat wif u online, Anvelle is sitting on my desk!

Snow,
I am also very poor on the 30ths. My pay only comes in on the 5th... Sianz =(

re: Hi-Tea
So when r we gng? I need to apply CCL ya.

<font color="#CD3278">rona</font>
Ah.. Now I see! So the unsweetened raisins is from a specific shop? Or issit from those like dry good/ medicine halls?

snow,
onz lah...

rona,
like tat me think think coz if hb free this fri then maybe i will go buy...thanks for the offer...

mummynana,
anvelle ok? maybe teething huh? drink more water...mil also just went see doc, cough and cough

hisstory,
the ones i tried hor from my fren, she always buy there leh..there are 2 types, sweeten and unsweeten ones...$0.50 per 100gm i think shop at B1 at fu lu shou complex( waterloo street ), they sell the hai wei.

you wan me help you buy some then we go hi tea pass to you??

<font color="#CD3278">Shirley</font>
I would love to tompang leh, but I dunno if I can even confirm my attendance at the high-tea.. heheh!