(2008/08) Aug 2008

rona..
haha well said

anyone interested in ordering this http://www.mydwinkbox.com/ cos now that our babies are drinking off packet drinks, thot it's quite useful. am negotiating with the supplier now for better price. or does any mummy know if can get it in Sg ?

Rona, Sylvia, MummyNana, Snow, Ceyln

Aiyo! I read backwards also headache...

Hi-Tea? Where? When? I also wan to go.... Read read but stil dun know wat's the joke about and why must make over for Hi-tea? Someone just update me can?

Rona

I'm still here, just got back from mid-autumn get away with the family. It was like leave the gals in the room, den daddy, mummy go downstair shop and eat all we want. Occasionally, just run upstair stairs to see them.. Believe me, both gals were happily running around the 2 rooms (we got a corner room and a connecting room, so it's super huge) Carpet, so run and fall also never mind.... hehehe..

Re: Last week's Go-go gathering

Aiya, sorry can't go. Looking at the pictures, seemed that all of ya have great fun.. And I believe I didn't give MummyNana enuf mooncakes to pass around, I supposed. Were the moonies too sweet?

High tea ..... *seems to be calling out to me ....

Hmmm ... somebody said Fri afternoon? *looking into the possibility. hahah.

My "freedom" ends on that weekend and I shall be MIAing till Dec

Mommiessss......... I'm here

Snow/mummyNana/happy_mummy/sylvia
me also joining the hi tea..... let me know if anybody will hire the so called 'photographer' also so we can really dressed up :p

hahahhahaa, I couldnt help it but keep laughing while reading ...

Celyn
ya lor by the time we were talking bout this, u hv gone home oredi... Will update u once u turned up for the event hohohoho

Happy mummy
Ya hor... Me didnt keep count so dun realized many ppl owed me money now hihihihi...

Re AC :
If the weather chill like raining n all, I'll on AC 26 C plus low fan, else 25 C plus low fan cos I dont want her to sneeze sneeze n sniff sniff mah....
Some cough do come at nite only... so need to watch out more for it.. if it's flu n blocked nose, I usually use the baby vapour rub n karvol

Sylvia
if u see the peel one also I want

nvm abt the fish n chips... Understand with bb in tow, everything can bcome upside down.....

Re Hi tea in VIP room
tot if bb M very sticky to u then u wont even b able to enjoy ur high tea so the suggestion to use the VIP room is not bad leh... we can let the bbs run , crawl ard throwing food then we can eat hehehe

Rona
The joke once told on the GOGO gathering... :p Off course doesnt make sense here... I mean that was the whole idea of mystery rite ? :p Will tell u if we meet on the gathering hahahahaha... ( increasing suspense :p )

yuuri,
what gang leader ? Dun spoil my reputation hor ? Just that somethings I not happy i must say one lah, then everyone turned it into a joke ! Wah lau ! I give pp a reason to be happy leh ! Not bad hor ??

April,
take care of Adel is sure thing ! but shopping is like my ultimate aim of living ! Plus no sale leh ! Sure must look for the best price mah !

Rona,
dun worry, our joke, very easy to catch one. If you come, I just need to tell you one sentence then you will get it liao ! nothing very complicated one. The only condition you must pass is, I will ask you, which side are you on ??!!hahahahhaa !

Lingx,
what is korvol ??

Shint,
where you MIAing to ??? Until DEC ??

catherine,
sometimes bp will sell but if you are getting, let me know. i might want to get one too.

happy mummy,
hahah.... gang leader. what is the gang name? :p

april,
you confirm date then i confirm can? should be ok for both.

Thanks for your response. Hope to see more mummies. So shall we set on 17 Oct? Cos more response then 24 Oct. Ok I will amend Facebook invites.

Re: hi-tea (exp anot?)

wah Kat.. so high class! machiam like tai tai.. :p hahaha.. ok let me know so i can pretend to be rich that day..kekeke!!!

Hisstory
A black potty? haha..all black black how to clean?

Catherine
I got Char a HK one at one of the sanrio fairs.
Can even adjust according to the size of the packet drink.
Btw wat packet drink is Bernice drinking? All very sweet leh.

Sylvia,
Enfa toys .... I saw similar ones at Daiso but quality is not as good/nice as the Enfa ones and it has only 2 fruits/vege per pack ... and has limited range ..... no peeling corn - just corn only. maybe can find better ones elsewhere.

happy mummy

ur 4 wheel thingy...... last time u mention it here leh. nt i bao tou loh....

rem...... u lost the key coz u put on the windscreen?

shint

tks for helping me look out.

I am also looking ard.

Shld be enfa only has this peeling one pah. coz enfa sell FM leh, nt toy loh.

snow/ nana/ happy mummy

um chio... dun laugh out loud.... later internal pain ar.

btw..... u all look like gng wedding leh. still need to make over ar? later.... the venue tot we VVIP ar.. then they treat us like queens. Hahaha!!

need to dig out wedding gown n wear or nt?

snow

hw cme ur Finance minister nt at home? reservist ar?

oooo...... we can go find some family frdly restaurant for 13th loh. ok?

happy mummy

maybe next time, u hv sch trip can bring there. Hahahaha!!

I rem one of my mtgs... the client's sec arrange there loh. I think she wanna eat lah. I nearly laugh dying loh........

Anyway. hi-tea 2-3 wk in adv.... so when ar? which fri? so dat i can go make bookin.

Dinner hor....... 1 mth in adv ar. lagi popular. they will inform nicely dat next available date for reservation is 4-6 wks leh.

power rite?

hahaha!!

yuuri

aiyo........... who will purposely tell u that they hv car(s) leh.

next time, u shld ask them instead... easier for u to know mah.

enfa toys: is it plastic one? i dun seemz to see it at gaint. btw i m going to get wooden one wif velcro. got knife & chopping board to cut them up.

morning mummies

high tea:
must wear tea dress and wedding gown huh? i don't have leh. all return liao leh. wear rom dress can or not. hahahha..... this high tea super high class leh.

catherine,
what sesame street alphabet you are talking about? i did as deco for yu ze's room. are you talking about me?

rata,
yah, the toy is plastic one.

Good morning mommies!

Sylvia,
I sure hope I can join u gals this time leh. But if on 13th no go liao coz I'm on course for 2 days.

Rata,
I'm keen on the wooden cutting toys too. Where u getting from?

morning mummies. =D
i'm so happy this morning, cos all ur posts made me laugh...ha ha....
lucky those ladies sitting in my partition not here yet.

mrs teng
that hi-t need adv booking, so all of us dunno when yet also.
cos they wanna take many nice photo, dun make over how can the photo turns out to be nice rite?
(still laughing hard when answering u....ha ha....)

thx for ur moonies, it really taste nice.
just that i'm a step too slow, no more mickey liao. =P

linx
oh ya hor...photographer...then the more we should dress up properly.

m2b
u are sure welcome to join...i tell u the joke later, we take it offline...shh... =X
hi-t not 13th lah, 13th i jio sylvia out for lunch only lor.
dun worry okie?

nini
no need to act lah, we are all already a "tai tai" mah.
no more "xiao jie" leh....hee hee....

shint
thx, replied u le.

sylvia
dun gek me hor, i gotta add cloth to both side of my wedding gown then can wear u noe?
ha ha....
dun book too early hor, i haven finish drawing...ha ha...

he going china, looking for da lu mei...hee hee...

gd...u have any such restaurant in mind?
so that we can just leave our gals to my helper, then they can play by themself lor.

celyn
dun have gown har?
nvm lah...i help u to draw 1 lor, what brand u wanted?
ha ha....no hard feeling har, just joking.
no need lah, we are really just joking.
u left slightly early last fri, thats why abit difficult to catch the joke.

celyn
hee hee...really no need lah, can imagine what is the after-look if we really go make-up and running after our kids?
i really cannot imagine lor, even go wedding dinner also i gotta wear long pants instead of skirt le. =)

oh ya! almost forgotten....
anybody need anything from gnc?
I have a 35% + 15% discount, going to buy this sunday.
if need anything, can let me noe before fri ya? =)

wow so many posts...ger having slight flu and cough..later then tok tok...

wait for me hor..i nid book my make up artist for the buffet liao...onz

happy mummy,
now you gang leader liao huh? starting to jio ppl into ur group??

slyvia,
ya ya man dun forget me leh the da sheng po

rona,
miz you leh...how jerold?

mrsteng,
yummy moonies, my mil say someone who can make moonies muz be a very gd cook also

snow, celyn,
start yesterdae lor tot she sneezy nose in the morning oli...now got pi ti chong liao hiaz...

snow,
want share share the MUA? haha like tat cheaper lah...got lobang for gowns???

when buffet huh? me going phuket leh 17th - 20th Oct leh...

april,
both date okie...but if 24th then got to see whether ger will have any fever after her 22th oct MMR jab

balugu,
me also missed you leh. how you huh? jerold is recovering - the xiao shuai ge is going to chong chu jiang hu to ba mei liao... heheheee...

snow,
wait wait... I got something to wear for this atas hi-tea! just remembered that I have my Kua still!!! and since its adjustable, no need to amend even. kua good enough or not?