(2008/08) Aug 2008

Yes, I'll be going today! No sneezing yesterday and today so ok to go.

Kai says : Mei Nus, wait for me *wink wink.

Sylvia,
What lobang? lobang means hole leh .... what hole??!?!? heeee.
Me no time to prepare la, at work now. U prepare then I can tompang ... kekekek.

Then all who haven't tried can try for fun rite? Any volunteer.
Btw, confirmed how many mommies going ah? I want to know the # leh.

Sylvia,
Polliwogs. Next Thu ... afternoon la ... then if staying later, i can bring along my #1 too then I dun have to rush home for him.

Today haven't go oredi planning for next week.
We vv on ah .... prob ard 330pm?
So well, those who are planning to go Polliwogs next week can plan and take leave ;)

See you later and remember to collect the pics from me alright? Same for Celyn and Balugu.

YES, N's napping now.....
C u all guys there....

hi mommies. =)
so fun mtg up with u ladies just now....especially the chatting session ya?
ha ha..... >D
really looking forward to such mini gathering again.

Long long time no log in. My acct kena suspended and they refuse to resume it. So irritated...then in the end i end up register another. Dun like it loh..my username use so long liao! Arghh...

BTW
Anyone got experience BBies pooing many times a day? Falisha has been pooing like at least 3-4 times a day and on n off got fever. DUno y leh..been monitoring though...hope she recovers soon. Duno issit becos of teething or what leh.

its nice to see the babies and mummies again. didn't get to really chat with you all cos my yu ze keep walking around and i have to follow him cos there are too many older kids around and a bit dangerous for him.

huichin,
maybe she is teething. has she been pooing 3-4 times for many days in a row? teething can cause fever and pooing for some baby.

snow74,
please let me know how much i owe you. thanks.

huichin
how come suspended? =(

celyn
all my 3 bbs sleeping like dead log le, biller with that big bb.... =P
let u noe once he is up and alive okie?
hee hee....

cb calendula cream:
last call, i've got the final amt is ard $14.24.
left with 4 tubs nia, will be here 2wks later.
if really no 1 here want, will post in wts liao har!
later dun say i bo jio har! =X

snow74,
no problem. yu ze also sleep liao. only slept on the way back. hopefully, he will wake up late tomorrow morning. heheh....

yup yup... nice meeting u again... Enjoy the time though we have to run ard n putting bb to nap...

and yes the chatting session is very enlighting hahahahaha....

Celyn
YZ slept off on the way back ? dont wake up again til his nite time ?? Good lehh..

My N was sleepy but even reaching house we need to put big effort to put her to sleep... Finally she goon at 9.15 only....:p Hopefully she sleeps thru til late morning hehehe

Huichin
How come they can suspend an acct ? I mean just cos inactive meh ?? Then like that u can post in wts soon cos they'll consider new acct mah ??

Is Falisha fever high or not ? Teething can cause mild fever n frequent softer poo... N is having it nowadays.. mild fever n poo more than once.. She's having 4 premolar teeth coming out..

Snow
what calendula cream ??Sorry hor, me sua ku :p

hihi mommies, had a good time with all the mommies n babies today =D Had a fun chatting session with u all.. Esp happy mommy who made the session so funny n lively..Had a good laugh..haha.. =D Btw, dont have to worry about Adel n YuZe being small size.. I feel they are of healthy size.. besides, they both have good looks ok! Handsome boys! =D so dun worry 2 much la!

Braiden nap from 12pm to 2pm.. I bath him ard 7pm..then feed him dinner.. He abt 830 KO liao.. He only sleep once a day nowadays..n he can really 'tong' until night then sleep... *pei fu*

mommies,
Kai and I had fun today. So nice to see so many babies. Happymummy used her "short-lived" freedom to play with the other little ones ... so sweet of her. I'm sure they were all enjoying it. She's the pro in this field

Kai oso slept in the cab and the moment he reached home, shortly after he woke up and only slept abt 9pm.

As for GoGoBambini, my final verdict is I dun quite like the place, still prefer Polliwogs. More spacious and brighter.

Hi Mommies.
Tot all of u won't b in tonite. Anywayz, it was nice meeting all of u today. Nw trying to match the faces versus names/ nicks. Old liao, poor memory.

Anvelle fell asleep in the car but woke up when we reached my gran's. Was suddenly feverish. Gave her medicine. Luckily ok by the time we reached hm. Now in dreamland liao.

so fun today.

BB M only sleep when in car. then she too happy to sleep. just nw already fell asleep, but woke up after dozing off for 5 mins.. then play happily n KO liao.

she must hv enjoy herself.

it's was fun with the group. maybe the place nt so good for babies coz we only hv the ball pit.

I'm back! Have not read back the posts but someone misses me? Yeah, went to KL to be the slaves of my 3 kids... So tiring! Didn't get to shop!
we stayed in a nice hotel though. Read that you all had a good time today, wished i'm there.
Shint,
Next week going to polliwogs? If its afternoon, i can join.

Snow,
We went straight to see the pd tonight after clearing customs. bbJ has had infected eczema, he has this ugly infections on his face and even his ears and ear loop. Got to take augmentin and zrytec and fucicort and a good moisturer. So i think i got to stock up on the calendular cream. Can i have the tubs of creams please?

Rona,
Too bad I won't get a chance to meet u. Cannot take leave til end Oct. Maybe we can all meet up again in Nov? I still hv 4.5 days of CCL to clear.

Celyn
Oh she's been pooing 3-4 times a day & fever on n off for abt 3-4days liao. Then recently her sleeping pattern worse siah...esp at nite, whenever she sees i getting her ready to sleep she'll kick a bigbig fuss and start crying siah. Then keep pointing this pointing that but just refuse to sleep when i carry her into lying down position. Sighs...just now pacify her for at least 1hr b4 she finally feels tired then sleep siah. Sighs..oh yes then i think becos of her frequent poos she had very bad nappy rash and that's when the fever came...i really trying to figure out siah...i oso had the closest guess for her recently change of patterns as teething bah, cos now she only has 6teeth. Haha...

Snow
Aiya very retarded one, remember some time back i was carrying out a free giveaway contest on my blog, they say like that is promoting and just suspended my acct. And the best part is, all in all they took at least like ard 2wks+ coming 3 wks to revert to my 1st kaopeh email to ask! Then i bueh gam buan so kept pestering them, and it's like a mth aredy loh. I give up on these ppl. So i no choice had to re-register another acct, which i hated, cos i've been using my old acct since like 2005 leh. Sighs...irritating loh.

Lingling
Read my 'story' to Snow above k. Sianz..
Oh i hope it's just becos she teething then. Cos she only recovered recently from cough and flu and her appetite went down abit.

What are you Mummies feeding your bbies nowadays ah? Everyday i've been cracking my brain to figure out dishes to cook for Falisha cos she doesnt really like porridge anymore. And the sianz part is tt i have to think hard cos i'll be relating to my maid to cook cos i'm working mah..sighs... Hope anyone will be nice to share some good recipes.

Re: Mini gatherings at bb gym
I feel bad to some of you Mummies who kept me in the loop to meet up cos i'm working mah, and freelancing cannot take leave as and when, really nice of you all to ask. Hopefully I can join Shint this thurs at Polliwogs if my current freelance ends early next wk k! hehee..

Oh tmr Lantern festival liao, anyone going to bring your bbies to the park to 'Ti Deng Long'? hehe...i wonder if i can oso...schedule like packed full siah..and my mum kept asking me to go over cos she bot Falisha a lantern with music. Hahaha...Happy Mid-Autumn to everyone then!

Nitezzz

I had uploaded the pics in FB, go check it out. If there is any pic u wan me to delete from the album, please send me an email.
Me had deleted quite alot not too nice ones or duplicate ones already.

Next Thu Polliwogs, it will be around 330pm onwards. Welcome to join .... just have to pay your entrance fees .. hahha.

Snow,
Please let me know how much to transfer back to you ya? Thanks for helping .... cos hubby came in cab and he'll be upset if still have to wait for me to settle bill.
My cab fare damn exp! No more Go Go for me. Afterall I prefer Polliwogs.

morning mummies

shint,
let me know how much to pay you for the cab hoh. next week, if i still on leave then i will go with you all. hahah...

huichin,
hopefully, her teething period will be over soon.

rona,
is bb j ok now?

nini,
hahaha.... thanks.

Shint
Ok if i'm going will contact u yea! hehe...

I saw ur FB pics, Gogo seems like a nice place hor! but the location i abit dunch like cos in town. haha.

Celyn
Yea i hope i so too!~

Oh yes other than asking for recipes, how's ur bb's daily meals like? Can i do a mini survey here?

-- Daily Meals Survey --
1)Hui Chin's Falisha
- 1st thing wake up drink milk
- Lunch at 11-12noon
- Milk again @ ard 3pm
- Dinner at 5:30-6pm
- In between meals got snacks like biscuits/fruits

shint: i prefer polliwogs too.. its more suitable for babies around this age. but gogo is only less than 10mins drive away from my hse..hahaha

-- Daily Meals Survey --
1)Hui Chin's Falisha
- Lunch at 11-12noon
- Milk again @ ard 3pm

1)Mousse's Baby K
- 7am wake up drink milk (200ml)
- 8.30am Breakfast
- Milk @ 10am (120ml)
- Lunch @ 12.30pm - 1pm
- Milk @ 3.30pm - 4pm (200ml)
- Dinner @ 5:30-6pm
- Drink milk at 9pm

morning mommies. =)

linx
calendula cream is the fav of the mum who bb got sensitive skin lor.
next round i got order again, u want i can help u order k? =P

mummynana
okie, added into ur current order le.

rona
ai yo, how come so bad?
sounds abit like my #1 lor, she eczema that time cannot see ppl 1. =(
left with 2 tubs, can?
think 2 tubs can tahan at least 2-3mths bah, if u need again then we order again okie?

huichin
oic....they din even warn u to remove that "promotion" 1st before suspending ur acc ah?
i mean diff ppl view things in diff way mah, they think against rule might not what we see it as lor.
at least must give warning 1st, to be fair incase ppl dunno ya?

shint
pai seh, just now abit busy and forgotten to ask hb about the bill thingy.
will msg u and celyn once verdict is out k?
hee hee....

shint & nini
gogo changed le, their "below 2" area used to be bigger and more things to play de.
and their priviledges for respective cc also no longer valid le, changed so much after my last visit during last nov. =|
now the only thing that make me happy is their fish-n-chips still tasted very nice.

btw, what about fidgets har?
my friends mostly prefer fidgets leh, maybe cos polliwogs abit not so accessible also lor.

snow74,
no problem. will wait for your sms. heheh....

i have not been to fidgets too, i think its very out of the way too. if go on weekends sure very busy one.

-- Daily Meals Survey --
1)Hui Chin's Falisha
- Lunch at 11-12noon
- Milk again @ ard 3pm

2)Mousse's Baby K
- 8.30am Breakfast
- Milk @ 10am (120ml)
- Lunch @ 12.30pm - 1pm
- Drink milk at 9pm

3) celynlee's yu ze (on weekends)
- 7am 220ml milk
- 8/9am some breakfast
- 11/12pm lunch
- 2pm 120ml
- 6pm dinner
- 8pm 220ml
in between will have fruits, biscuits or milk upon his request.

damn pek cek type posts liao then the stupid computer hang on me...

you guys managed to log in after yesterdae gathering peifu peifu...me KO with ger ard 9plus so tired man...

mrsteng,
thanks for the moonies, yummy

happy mummy,
thanks for fetching me and ger hor haha though you cant see the post..you still have a long and pack dae today...

nana,
thanks for the cheese cake, see when we can meet up coz we stay so near each other..haha

shint,
ur toy powerful leh...ger wan to sleep liao hor still wan me to stick the corn and let her peel leh...now me thinking whether shld get the banana set coz that one also can peel

snow,
thanks for the jioing to gogo...haha me hb only like the ball pit coz like tat he wont shack out haha

ling,
let me noe the amount to be share okie? it was nice talking to ur mum...haha

afternoon mommies.....

Happy mid autumn

mrs Teng
thanks for the mooncake.. now me saving it in fridge to savour slowly hehehehe

MummyNana
thanks for ferying the cake

Shint
thanks for the toy... N busy munching the mushroom.. tot it's real :p

Now feel need to beef up N more....

-- Daily Meals Survey --
1)Hui Chin's Falisha
- Lunch at 11-12noon
- Milk again @ ard 3pm

2)Mousse's Baby K
- 8.30am Breakfast
- Milk @ 10am (120ml)
- Lunch @ 12.30pm - 1pm
- Drink milk at 9pm

3) celynlee's yu ze (on weekends)
- 7am 220ml milk
- 8/9am some breakfast
- 11/12pm lunch
- 2pm 120ml
- 6pm dinner
- 8pm 220ml
in between will have fruits, biscuits or milk upon his request.

4. Linx's Baby N
- 6 am wake up drink milk (220ml)
- 9.30am some small Breakfast
- Milk @ 10am (200ml)
- Lunch @ 12.30pm - 1pm
- Milk @ 2 pm (200ml)
- Dinner depends on her mood
- Drink milk at 6pm (200 ml )
- Another round of milk at 10 pm ( 220 ml )

Rona
wb.. yup I miss ur post leh...
Ohhh so u went JB hor ? BB j Got it so bad meh ??
Wonder... cos me last time went Penang also got rashes n itchy, back here ok liao... is it weather ? or water uh ??

celyn
sms u le. =)
think both fidgets and polliwogs are abit "corner" lor, so now depend on which one is better inside liao ya?
hee hee....

shirley
no problem lah, look forward to another such gathering leh.
but if more mommies hor, need to find a more centralised area lor. -_-"

mrs teng
thx for ur mooncake, it really taste yummy.

yuuri
how is that trial class har?
any feedback on that bibinogs?

nice meeting the babies, mummies n daddies at bibinogs.. it was fun.. we enjoyed the class...

when flipping at the photos on facebook, realized that we didnt take a group photos together..

Yuuri
hi hi...bz arranging many trial classes eh ?
I totally forgot there's Bibinogs trial this sat.. but lucky also I hvnt put down my name,,, hehehe, my brain nowadays...

Bibinogs
how was it ? feedback ? If it's good mayb I need to go n try... but looks fun though plus with so many bbs ard heheheh

Hi EVERYONE !
Managed to log in cause tody super busy day ! Bibinogs in the afternoon then wedding dinner at night. Ok, here it goes...

Yuuri,
Thank you for organising the trial class, though Adel doesn't seem to know what was going on and wanted to drink milk in the middle of the lesson ! Piangz, he had an early recess !!

April,
Frankly, this is the first time I saw babies fighting for something leh ! Cause Adel would always be the one that things kena snatch still blur blur one... great to see the kids being aggressive ! Means they won't be bullied and YES ! My stupid camera always fails me at impt times.

Shirley,
No problem about getting the lift. I need to put my car to good use to justify why I need one !

Mummynana,
Very happy talking to you, even though it was the first time we met. Do not doubt me, I am the 'one of a kind' teacher ! =) Hisstory and Aurora and completely different from me, very teacher-like and good role models.

Von,
I din get to thank you in person, but thank you for the collage. And we took the same lift and din recognise each other ! Come join us next time for more gatherings k ?

Huichin,
Hope Felisha is better now. Adel getting sick too. I can hear cough cough cough coming liao... my stress days are going to be here if he is sick ! has she seen a doc ?

Mrs Teng,
Your mooncake sent me right up the moon! Wah... I tell you, I want chicken pie next pls ! hahaahhaa ! Not pai seh !

Snow,
The kids (2 of them) got cry in the middle of the night or not ? I din get your phonecall, so I presume they are alright. But anyway, my phone was in silent mode when I slepT ! hehehehe !

Shint,
Thanks for the enfa toys. i tried teaching adel to use the knife but he cannot make it leh ! Argh... psycho motor skills problem !

Nini,
Braiden very handsome too ! And keep shaking head! He and I same gang one ! I like !!

Ok, gotta sleep. Looks like I am the one who have met the most mummies in 2 days ! yay,Champion ! Siao liao... prob too tired... I travelled from tanah merah to tuas today. cause i tot the dinner was at tenah merah country club, only to realise that it was raffles country club ! Lucky I am still alive now cause hb was driving ! =D

Glad the kids like the Enfa toy ... something nice for the little ones for children's day

Kai also like the Corn one .. he will peel it off and the stick the corn into his mouth and walk around ... so damn funny! Tell him to take it out he'll smile and walk away.

Happy mummy,
Kai oso dunno how to cut, he'll put the knife into his mouth .. the handle part ... and walk around.

For those who are drinking Enfa, u can get the 1.8kg ones from Carrefour. Now NTUC still have but no discount leh ... Carrefour still have 5% if u have the POSB card.

Sunday Clinic,
Anyone knows any PD opens on Sunday ?? Adel's cough damn bad lah, can't drink milk , drink milk only cough and then vomit everything out ... I am in desperate need of a PD cause mine doesn't open on Sundays ! Pls help !