(2008/08) Aug 2008

celyn & shint
come come join us tmr, so many pretty gals yu ze & kai sure very happy 1....ha ha.... >D

mymmynana
thx for helping to do the courier job. XP

Snow,
U r most welcomed. I need to go get my mooncakes from her anyway ma. N it's just the next blk.

Celyn,
Come la. I buy mooncakes n cheesecakes for u n yu ze?

mummynana
dun remember i saw locker there, maybe need to ask the staff.

u can handle so many things tmr? =(
still gotta carry ur gal wor....

mummynana
there are lockers @ gogo. $2/locker.

Snow,
Dun worry, dear. I went thru training during these 2 weeks hb went reservist. Every morning also carry bag, laptop n my big sack of rice (Anvelle). Some days, I gotta bring clothes n toys along as well.

tinmimbuzz,
Thanks for the info. At least we hv a proper and safe place to put the bags in while we play wif the kids. Dun need to keep a lookout all the time.

i just spend 1 hour on the phone scolding singtel. my internet and tv is down, they can't solve the problem over the phone. then i refuse to put down the phone and insist they either settle the tv or internet for me. i must have either one or they send a technician down immediately. after the long 1 hour scolding, they finally settle both. so now then i can come in.

mummynana,
thanks for the address.

snow74,
i will try to go down tomorrow. now feel a bit giddy after scolding singtel. hahaha....

mummynana
ha ha....sounds like bmt in army. =P
if its really too heavy, dun buy anything from pg le ok?

celyn
scold till high blood pressure liao iszit? =(

tempted tempted but see how tomorrow. if can then i take half day then go ... cos i also started sneezing abit today. must be the weather and my #1 been playing and refusing to sleep til about midnite for a few days liao. Me oso not enough sleep. See if my sneezing goes away. Love to meet up with the babies too .... all the MEI NU. Must help Adel else how he cope with so many NIUs???

Still not sure cos next week i oso taking leave to settle some admin and celebrate my bday.

shint & celyn
i've never been to many places in sg, then i super sua gua also liao lor?
ha ha..... >D

celyn
yes, need to bring socks. =)

Celyn/ Shint,
All 3 of us sua together la. Muz bring socks. I better remember to put into my bag tonite.

Re: Mrs Teng's Mooncakes
Mrs Teng has passed the mooncakes to my gran liao. Will bring to Bambini tml.

Re: Internet vs TV
For me, it's internet impt durin office hrs, TV after wk. Coz Anvelle loves laptops! All-time fav, in fact! She will ka chiau me when I am on the laptop. See picture below.
3053909.jpg

Snow,
This was taken a long time back. She doesn't need to pose. She always look like she noes hw to surf net n play wif laptop. keying on the keyboard all the time. n in deep concentration some more.

snow74,
yu ze also loves the pc a lot one leh. he will sure come and disturb me if he see i on pc. he very good one, he can turn the screen upside down with 1 bang. put it to hibernate mode with 1 bang. always press the help button.

hubby say cos i always play games on the pc and surf net when preggy so yu ze is so active.

Celyn,
hope you feeling better now .. sometimes getting too angry is like that one, you feel sick after all the blood chiong to your head. Rest rest rest, then will be ok. Remember my profession ? hahahaa !

Shint,
hope you feeling better now. Dun worry about Adel overwhelmed with mei niu ! In fact, I am more worried that he will cry.. nowadays like that, too many people he cannot take it liao... will cry or just stick to me until he warms up. I super stress lah, cause I have t carry him... hopefully tomorrow he warms up very fast.

AND i have not been to polliwogs ! So that makes me super sua gu also ! =)

Hope to see you tomorrow !

celyn
ya, normally their interested when small is due to tai jiao 1. =)

me now counting down liao, 5mins more....

happy mummy,
better liao. thanks.

snow74,
i also counting down leh but its to yu ze coming back home. babysitter will send him back today cos hubby got to work till 8pm. i better eat my dinner and bathe before he reach home.

Snow,
5.30pm liao. U can pack up n go already.

Happy_Mummy,
Thanks to Snow n Sylvia, I m juz 1 step in front of u. Next time we can go Polliwogs together.

Celyn,
U haven't gone bk to wk yet?

Happy_mummy,
me ok la .. just this morning abit achooing cos too cold last nite. aye, how come u can take leave ah? got no school meh?

anyway, keen to go polliwogs next Thu afternoon or not? cos i need to go to parkway for an appt then i thikn after tat go - kill 2 birds with 1 stone la ...

celyn,
Kai oso like PC .. he likes to turn the PC off!
Always go to the PC which my hubby put on the floor and press the OFF button .... then my #1 will cry cos he playing with the paint application.

Kai also likes to turn off the DVD player when #1 watching TV .. haha, i told #1 "Didi thinks u watch too much TV".

Celyn/ Shint,
So hw? Gng to Bambini wif us tml?

Shint,
Kai likes to switch off. Anvelle likes to switch on.

Snow/ Celyn,
I didn't play games. More of work. Used to put in very long hours coz I was the only slave around. Had too many things to clear before I went on maternity leave.

mummynana,
i should be going lah if nothing goes wrong.

shint,
yu ze will do that to the special boy at babysitter's place. if that boy don't play with him and continue to watch his vcd, yu ze will go and off it for him and run away. so naughty hoh.

I'm so excited going to meet u guys again tomorrow

Catherine
I'm going, snow,sylvia,happymummy, balugu, mummynana,celyn
we r trying to get Shint also... Come on, join us.. :p hehehehe

Celyn
hoohohoh... for me also Internet #1 n Nandini also like to switch off the laptop.. Actually she has banged on the laptop so hard, some of the keypad loose. and it's Sony Vaio :p Hb's beloved.. shall I say ex hahaha
u rest hor.. dun get ur blood to head for those ppl,u r more impt

Glad u r joining us.. nandini also usually nap ard that time but outside she wont nap that easily.. let's see lor.. hope she nap on the way at least :p

MummyNana
Thanks for carrying all of that... wanna go together with me ?

re laptop : next time I'll get Nandini to learn from anvelle, should just on laptop not off and no banging hehehehe

Shint
Cmon lah..... the mei nius already getting prettier hor... all hv grown mah... :p come join us lah...Saw Kai from pic only n boy he really looks big !!

Mrs Teng
thank u so much for the cake...
U sure cant join us tomorrow ?

Re sua ku
me even worse then... never been to Polliwogs nor gogo.. Been to fidget only n that also only once !! Super sua ku ehh ?

Rata
good 4 u then...U r the elder can bo chap one hehe

wah!! the forum so active ar!!

BB M just finally decide to sleep. Super active leh. think sleep too much liao. but gd coz mummy also can sleep.

Celyn

think rona gone M'sia? I rem she wrote somewhere dat she took leave but still in office to clear work.

shint

next thur Polliwogs ar? let me check, maybe I can join u.

late afternoon? then maybe happy mummy,etc can go too?

snow

vacumm cleaner with bum ar? hahaha!!

BB M wont do that one, she will just stand or grab her cart to go liao. dangerous driving!!

;P

Nana

u can handle or nt ar? so many things leh.

btw........... maybe u can try bring a bag with wheel. Coz I using it if nt bringing pram, can just carry BB n pull the bag along.

Like MRS air stewardess.......... LOL!!!!

Nana

I log on when all slping

hahaha....... me private time before gng to sleep.

reservist........... dunno why they can cater for new parents leh. maybe let the dad comes home everynite? :p

I even suggest n stay opp the camp since mine is overseas. wahahaha!!

morning mummies

sylvia,
oh thanks. no wonder didn't see her here at all. heheh...

nini,
you try to join us lah. i pm you the details.