(2008/08) Aug 2008

just managed to get ger to nap haha...mission accomplished..crossing my fingers will be the same for this fridae..

me now had been waiting for the damn aircon guy to come service my aircon from 1pm till now walau made me pek cek...

snow,
i also more or less crm gng gogo...so excited to come out to breathe air...

weekend more siong for you? me also cum weekend my hse like foodfair got to cook and cook coz my hb's sisters' family all come over..you see me stay with mil lah so excuse is come over see her but in actual fact come over and eat, play mj and dirty the place so with 4 kids to take care together with my ger haha..

celyn,
good boy at least he would bully you haha maybe papa? coz YZ will tei his daddy??

hisstory,
aiya long story, last time working in the ofc super duper eng so got lots of time to chat, downloads pics and video, now chase ger already make me so tired plus endless of housework...cum join us lar this fridae...haha me evil evil ask u dun work....:p

ha ha...if i never "step down", he is definitely under me. =P
i also dunno how i can tolerate him, last time i used to scold those leads like nobody biz.
ya lor ya lor, think something must have happen before to made them behave like that ya?

shirley
gd gd gd, come join us lah.
think now most of our mousie can really play liao ya?

poor thing, gotta do house cleaning some more. =(
they got nowhere else to go?

mummynana
dunno what that old cow told that guy that dun need to go pee, he keep looking at me from his seat.
a group of pervert!

snow,
give them your dagger stares haha...or gan gan walk up to them and ask wat they are toking about lar....

mummynana,
me not quite sure think after 23sept they dun give points liao...redemption till end sept??

Thanks, Shirley.

I juz called their customer svc hotline. Redemption extended till 7 Oct 09. Wanted to check coz I forgot to pass my granny the coupons. Scared she scold.

shirley
forget about it lah, if not he changed his mind and give me tons of work to make me work lotsa ot how? -_-"

mummynana
is that mummypoko the slim type 1?
cos the original type too thick, zynn will kena rashes lor. =(

Snow,
Got different type one meh? I tot the normal diaper only 1 type. Pull up Pants got 2 types rite? I better go see again. U wait ah....

Re: MamyPoko Diapers @ $21.20 (NTUC)
3045707.jpg

Snow,
Dunno which one is this leh. U see the pic ba. M-66/ L-56. Tink no bb here wear XL rite?

mummynana
dunno leh, cos i saw another type of pkg in giant before.
its written there its not as thick as the prev pkg, yet to try out cos that time no disc lor. =P

MummyNana

You got extra coupons for the exchange issit? Last day of exchange is on 7 oct if I'm not wrong.

M2B

I'm not selling the Disney moonies, cos I just made for fun.. hehehe..

Mel_ocean

Hope you are feeling better now. The moonies are lotus paste with macadamia nuts. According to Sylvia, who tried, it's not so sweet.

mummynana
zynn use drypers before, not so bad lah. =)
think JL @ marina sq got 20% disc on diapers for member the next 4 days rite?

Back to work liao.... look at my desk, OMG... so messy & works are stack up until my neck... sianz, another busy day...

Mrs Teng
Me much better,. Thx!

Morning, mommies.

Mrs Teng,
Thanks. Called the Cust Svc Hotline liao. NTUC stopped giving out the points on 23 Sep but redemption is extended till 7 Oct. Actually it's my granny pestering me about it. She wans to change for soem items but i keep forgetting to pass mine to her. I didn't dare to ask her when's the last day coz she will nag again ma. U need the pts as well? Can pass to you if there is balance. We are just at the next blk.

Talking abt tat, if u hv any leftovers of any of ur tasty stuff can call me. I will walk over. Hahaha...

Sylvia,
After all the talk abt moving. I dun need to move to Mrs Teng's place. My gran's at the next blk... *Wink Wink*

Snow,
U noe where to get some trial pkts? I dun wan to buy a big pack den realise Anvelle is allergic. Coz her skin is quite sensitive.

mummynana
that time i just walk by 1 of their promoter in ntuc, and she gave it to me...
maybe go their web site and see if they give sample? =)
both my gal's skin very sensitive also, #1 got eczema some more lor... =(

mummynana
u are most welcome. =)
ya, cos using it during day time only.
overnite long usage, i let them use huggies ultra. =P

mummynana,
i think i bought that mummypoko before...you want the samples? i can bring to you, ger using M size...let me noe

snow,
drypers okie meh? last time ger got use before leh, i finish one pack then i stop...leak, sumtimes make ger rashes..i switch to petpet liao..nite use pampers

Good Morning Mommies!
Tmr on leave coz Children's Day plus gg new place with fengshui master...

Mummynana,
Huggies pull-up pants?
Mae uses PetPet, Drypers and Huggies all ok...

diapers:
comparing drypers and petpet, i feel petpet is better. softer also. sometimes hubby forgets to change, it can also last through the night for 12 hours. but most of the time, we use pampers for night.

mommies

I'm here also after struggling putting N to nap... my mum said she misses her daddy that's y this many days n nite cant sleep well... just now put her in the daddy's t-shirt n she slept off...almost instantly... from 12 noon !!
Took a pic, will share later

Snow
me also coming lah.... need to exhaust the bb's overflowing energy mah ? :p I'll b at gogo bit late, got gynae appt

Mrs Teng
Aiyohhh.... I wanna beg beg here, can u sell the macadamia nut version ? Hb is a big fan of macadamia (his hagen daaz will take only this flavour :p )everything looks very yummy ncute

teeth
wanna share, N is having her pre-molar.. All 4 of them. 2 bottom n 2 top. Been having slight feverish for 2 days but now can happily munch harder snack :p so far she oredi has 4 bottom n 4 top ( if I dont miscount, cos could b 5 :p ) then with this premolar coming, she will hv at least 12 !!!

Diapers
Petpet not bad uh ? How bout nepia ? I'm still using pampers for everything but it's burning pocket lehh... :p

Shirley
WOW, ur ger wean herself off ?? Cool... !!
my mum used to say bb whose teething 1st will walk later cos the strength will b used up.. I rem ur ger is 1 of the fastest who start walking rite ? so dun worry lah...

mommies,
I'm also looking to buy doll stroller, bit bigger one rather the toyrus one.. N lurvess to push it ard n to sit in it.. so if it's slightly bigger she can mah.... wish she likes her real stroller this much

pai seh, just came back from my chiropractic appointment. =P

shirley
hmm...think depend on diff bb bah, cos drypers cutting wun leak when my gals use it leh. =)
the tape infront of pet pet will "cut" my gal's skin, especially my #1 who have very sensitive skin...really very sensitive. =(

m2b
enjoy ur leave tmr!
i still gotta wait till fri....

linx
onz lah!
no problem lah, we mtg 2pm and wun leave so fast also mah....hee hee....dun think our bb will allow us to do so. =X

Shirley,
U mean the one in the pic? If so, no worries. Coz Anvelle is using tat now. Been using MamyPoko after the 1st pkt of Pampers from Mt A finished.

re: Sample packs of Pull-up Diapers
Maybe I go check the old posts. Tink Sylvia posted some sites where we can get samples.

Ling,
Tink your gal muz b close to her dad. My gal didn't make noise although her dad's been in reservist for a couple of days liao.

Re: Teeth
Anvelle has 4. All in front. 2 top, 2 bottom. No more since.

Snow,
I am counting down to fri. So sianz...Jus gonna nua here the whole day. Been late everyday since hb went for reservist coz catch ride from habitually late colleague. So gotta stay till abt 6.30pm den can go hm.

Re: Go-go-Bambini
I need to go down to PG to pass the Dora figurine for my cousin's bday cake before we proceed to meet u, Snow. Wat time are we meeting again?

Re: Pine Garden Cakes
Any mommies tried their Oreo cheesecake before? I am ordering a Dora cake for my 3YO cousin's bday this Sunday. Dunno if it is a gd choice. Coz her bro who is celebrating together will be having a Ben 10 cake from Baker's Inn.

mummynana
oh oh, then by the time u reach home must be very late already ya? =(
nvm, just tahan another day and we are FREE!!!
ha ha....

we mtg 1.15pm @ lucky plaza?
if u wanna meet @ orchard mrt, then gotta be 1.30pm liao.
cos #1 dental appt is 12.30pm lor, so its ard that time le bah. =)

Snow,
Okok... Tink I will go down to PG at abt 11am. Settle liao den go own town to jalan jalan n wait for u. U call me when u are done at the dentist's.

mummynana
okie okie....as long as i dun need to fight with my gal to get her sit properly for the dentist to do his job lor. -_-"

Ling

Can pass you the moonies if you want. Either today or tomolo.. cos friday not at home liao.. Bringing gals go for hotel stay, so that I can stop stop until I drop drop when the gals stay in the room. hehehe..

MummyNana

Will pass you the baked moonies when I give you the durians ones.. As for the snowskin got both D24 and Mao San wang..

mrs teng
how come everyone got moonies?
i also want moonies! ha ha... =P
think u really can start a biz liao lah. =)

Nana,

think I might hv dryper pull up. though sample pack, I went to buy n try fm one of the min mart. M size?

samples link.. hv to go n dig. hahaha!!

ling,

those bigger type doll ones? got got.

kidzloft has. n then........ i saw it at another 2 places. think kiddy palace too

big enough to sit in type

Nana

some bb express differently.

BB M will stare at daddy n then wanna him to hug, then never want to let go. once he walk away, she cry for a few days. :p

snow

food is always a happy thing to eat or just look loh. hahaha!!

ok............ BB M wake up n polishing floor liao.

see ya fri!

Mrs Teng,
Really? Can dun make me drool when I am wking? Hahhaha... My gran was still toking abt the durian mooncakes when I went back last evening. Told me tat u can take orders for next year liao.

Ling,
U staying near Mrs Teng too? My part-time hm is at the next blk nia.

Sylvia,
I am gng down to PG before meeting u gals. Wan me to get some for u?

Snow,
Hw can I slim down when most of the time we r toking abt food? Mrs Teng's Mickey Mouse mooncakes inspired me to get a Pooh non stick frying pan from 1 of the BPs. Dunno whether can make Pooh pancakes hor? If can, I make for u next time k?

Snow, Ceyln

If you dun mind popping by my place to get it, you are always welcome to come collect a sample.
But must collect by tomolo leh, cos Friday not home liao..

Cos MummyNana's granny just stay next to my block, I'm C and She's D, so very near for her to collect the moonies.