(2008/08) Aug 2008

celyn,
Just saw your video. Chevelle does the same too! As in she will wana hit the keys etc and nowadays she is hitting the right keys to minimise the windows wor.

But so far nvr let her shut the laptop case yet... Cos I watch her.

She banged one keyboard and spoilt it. End up we use that to let her bang all she wants. Lucky that keyboard is just one of the PCs...

<font color="#CD3278">aurora</font>
Oh gosh, marking at this hour?? My turn has not come.. Argh!

<font color="#CD3278">timmin</font>
Hmm.. think Japan's not so bad, it's an hour ahead of us.. Thankfully!! Luckily we had some sense to realise tt London which was on the cards wld have made it crazy

<font color="#CD3278">ling</font>
Do hope u get gd rest tonight!!

<font color="#CD3278">Val</font>
hahah, like hot cakes ah? Not bad mah, dun want to end up in the Hong Lim Park trying to lelong. Settle earlier is gd!!

What time did Chevelle sleep today? Try to get her to sleep earlier, the book by Marc W. recommends tt, and they apparently wld wake up later, at more earthly hours

ruixuan,
heh heh... Shint told me Allivier boxed Kai liao, she lay claim to Kai. keke.

Yu Ze also not bad, but me as mummy cannot choose so many boys for her leh... cos boys limited in numbers in the Aug thread.

Then how..? U mean I can chope more than 1 guy for my Chevelle? :p

hisstory,
she's been sleeping earlier for the whole of last wk as in sometimes can sleep at 9pm or 10pm. Latest is 11pm. Hope this keeps up. Otherwise we all will be v tired.

haha, I also dowan love triangle. Ya better than lelong at Hong Lim Park but duno if our girls like our choices of future bf for them leh...

Talking abt sleeping, I'm gona koon liao. Nitez!

Back to the Musical Toy
my hubby just got a Doggy quite similar texture to that musical toy.
the doggy that we bought cannot dance but can bark, walks, sits and flip 360 degree (this doggy i remember i play with it when i was young).

when SL saw the doggy, he was amused by the dog especially turn 360 degree. SL will crawl backward when the dog crawl near him..

2186799.jpg

oh wow, one afternoon and i need to flip 2 pgs!! haha.. this thread is super active.

celyn,
ashley's eyes are abit yellow and after everyone commented on her eyes, we decided to bring her to pd. pd was very concerned about her yellow (not white) part of her eyes and suspected liver malfunction. yellowish skin is a sympton of liver failure. we were sooo worried last june when i was about 6 months pregnant. she was sent for her first blood test and they took her blood from her vein on the back of her hand. poor gal, she was screaming in pain. the test revealed a high reading for one of the liver functions and she was sent in for a second test. and since then, she was so afraid of needles. we really heartache to see her like that and i cried everyday that week.

no lah, yu ze's case is different from ashley's one. he should be ok. =)

my anna also been waking up just to cry with eyes closed. funny le.. and everytime this happens, i had just dozed off to sleep. ai yo, so tiring now that i'm back to ofc. geez..

yaya, anna has been kicking and scratching me. she once left a mark on my face and i got weird stares!

snow,
oh, muz rest rest ok? we mummies cannot have a bad back. i so wished i had taken more care then so now no need to suffer.

oh yes, i went to robinsons today. only a few items i wanted to buy. baby wipes, bought a box (bot 24 packs), pigeon wash detergent (use alot of this for pump equipment and bottles), mustela products (cos both my gals are have allergies). haha.. hit the $200 mark very easily, within 10min.

strawberry,
hehe.. my bb also like to turn her head left and right when she wants to sleep. that's why she's balding on the back of head. quite funny. i asked her pd and he was also not concerned. but i rembr one mummy here mention that bbs could be feeling some pain in their gums when they are teething and this pain spreads to their ears and head.

wow, your bb's birthdate is so nice. hehe.. did you plan for it or all natural?

M2B,
ya, i share the same sentiments as you. i also wish that my gals grow up to have good values and character. i also dont want to worry about them when i'm old but i guess it's part of motherhood. haha.. me so old liao but my mum still so worried about me. she calls me every 2 days. =)

val,
wow! your chevelle is so fast. can push herself to stand up liao. has she started to crawl?

melmal12,
warm welcome to you. ^^

interrace,
did you get a couple of opinions on the lymphnodes thingy? what did doc say?

krex,
hmm, i take cold drinks, esp soy bean milk cos i cant take cow's milk. no la, i don give bb lah. haha.. so i still dunno where her phelgm come from lei... *scratch head*

Jen,
have i replied you? oh no, i can't rembr liao. ya, i'll add you when i log on to msn ok? now been only loggin in quickly to SMH to check my purchases and this thread only. hehe..

ruixuan,
oh i posted my returns this morning le.. how come gone from the list lei?
Name: giraffe
2) What brand/version of diapers is ur bb using now?
mama poko (thinking of starting petpet to save $$)
3) What size is ur baby wearing now?
size M

ai yo, your table on the baby fair is so nice. so easy to read. hehe..

and your SL is cute leaping around. heh, i love bbs' sounds. =)

happy mummy,
is toa payoh central far for you? i think my bb's infantcare got a space lei..

Sylvia,
you all really wearing a red big flower ah?

ling,
is nandini better?

<font color="ff6000">Re Nursing Shawl</font>,
Any mummy knows where to get the shawl posted by mammabebe at http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/581296/2174050.html?1235401409

<font color="ff6000">Re Babies falling off from parents' bed</font>,
oh no, i just head from my hb that a fren's bb fell and got a crack in the skull. i pray the bb will get well soon and no bleeding into the brain.

giraffe
lucky u point out that i miss out some mummies..
my apologize...

new table
Diaper survey

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Brand/Version of Diapers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">HuiChin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pamper Dry </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Celynlee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet (day)
Pamper active (night)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pamper active
Mamy poko pull up </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> NiNi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pamper active
Mamy poko </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Sylvia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pamper active (night n going out)
Pampers Comfort (day) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Jen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> NTUC </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Balugu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet (day)
Pureen blue (night) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hisstory</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet (day &amp; Night)
Huggies Dry Comfort (Going gaigai) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> M2B</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Rona</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet/Huggies dry (day)
pampers active (nite)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1"> Snow74</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Either Huggies ultra or
Pampers active (not fixed) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> giraffe</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> mama poko </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Val</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet (day/ Night)
fitti (night)
pampers dry (for gai gai)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Interrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet
Mammy poko </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Strawberry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mammy poko </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> vone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Drypers </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Fitbaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pampers Active </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Krex78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mammy poko
huggies</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Babyemma</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Goon(go out and night only)
Nepia(at home and day only) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> msapple</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Huggie Ultra </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mousse</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pampers Active </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font></td></tr></table>

Giraffe
lolz...

Catherine
yah.. i also received an email from her.

wow so many posts today!

Went Jurong Point today and had Japanese buffet @Kuriya.. Except for the handroll, i think the rest are quite bad imo.. So Catherine eat all u can in Japan! Here the japanese food really no fight!

I just wrote a complaint letter to the Jurong point management just now. VEry angry... Today was breastfeeding my bb in the nursing room.. This china lady (not a mother with baby) came to use the facilities inside. and she wash her face there at the basin! Also fill up her hot water flask. The most awful thing is she keep blowing her nose n 'Karrr-Pui!' many times! Damn disgusting! She is one of the staffs working there. Before this lady, also got one girl using the hot-water dispenser n also washing her cups there at the basin. I wanted to approach this lady but my baby was on the changing station. SO I SAId very loudly, wow baby u poo so much n so smelly ah! i quickly take off his diaper n throw it besides her 'Macdonald's' takeaway. She see me doing that, she quickly stop n go off...

This left me feeling bewildered and speechless! The lady jus ignored me n continued with her nose sneezing, phlegm coughing session! I see what the management says... So angry!!!!!!!

morning mommies,
Yesterday evening was quite a disaster.
Came home, had a home cooked meal by hubby(something vv nice) and then the horror starts.

Kai was fussing for his next feed and I felt that he's quite sticky so wanted to sponge him. To my horror, he had DA BIAN in his diaper and i decided to bathe him instead. *Wonder why daddy din realise it and it's not the first time that I realised that he has DA BIAN .... yet daddy said, "aiya, he jus DA BIAN only" *faintz.

After settling Kai, I wanted to pump cos it's been so long since my last pump and I realised that the extra pump had not been washed since morning when i left for work. I flipped and of course ask hubby to help me wash n sterilise it while i bathe #1.

After bathing #1, i started my pumping and Kai was next to me. Things were ok until later #1 came to me and asked me to put him to bed ... cos daddy is busy doing his "work".

In fact I was trying to get Kai to sleep but he flipped here flipped there but din sleep. Finally I was done with everything and they both managed to sleep.

Time for me to sleep too but I have to wash, sterilise bottles, pack #1's school bag, etc. Ended only around midnite(which is already early).

At 3+am, i was woken up by this silly mosquitoe ... so angry ... then i put lots of "axe oil" on my hand, arm. Next, Kai stirred and I gave him my EBM. While feeding him, I saw that #1 is all wet .... yea, in his urine! That's becos when daddy put him to bed, daddy din check if #1 has his diaper on.

After cleaning him up (I asked daddy cos my arm full of axeoil and might be too spicy for him), I hair-dryed the bed, wash the cover sheet, bed sheet ...... and it's time for a pump! Well, now, as you had guessed ... I just finished my pumping.

U tell me, does it not sound like a disaster.
: )

giraffe,

dun think u can buy the shawl elsewhere. i also bought the same shawl during a BP when i was preggie. tot i'd never get to use it but when jonah could latch on, i started BF in public and using the shawl. but i think mumsfairy has a better one IMO. theirs seems to be better designed although the prints are quite "loud". they're selling it cheaper also.

shint,

oh dear, sounds like you didn't get much rest! are u working today? maybe next time u pump privately in a separate room? nowdays i pump in my study and when i do so, either my maid or hb will handle bb. i can't do it with bb in the room. too distracting to have to attend to him when he cries. and i treat pumping time as my "me" time nowdays. i get to surf the net and catch up on my admin stuff at home...

morning mummies

shint,
you poor thing. try to catch as much sleep as possible when kai nap. i believe your #1 will know that mummy is tired and not disturb you.

ruixuan,
i know that dog. i have something similar when young too. hehe....

Alamak this thread so busy busy! Read until like sotong.

Shint poor you! Hope you'll have a much better day today.

melmal hihi! welcome!

mummygiraffe been in the UK for almost 8 years! Can't believe it's been that long.

Snow,
Started to drag to 6 hours for every pump and yes think i saw the slight drop in ss... will try longer next week.

Huichin,
Dun be too sad, we already breastfeed our babies for more than 6 months liao, guess its enuf... Everyone was telling me can stop after 6 months liao and my job also getting more stressful, think should take a rest. If not, cant take care of baby if i fell sick due to fatigue.

Wendy,
I gave my daughter “mah you yu” (in Cantonese))... Bot my daughter to the PD yday. She had developed mild enzema.. PD say due to the humid and dry weather, it had further irritated her skin.. SO sad, see her rashes developing all over her body including the bottocks, almost everywhere... Last evening when applying the cream on her, she cry so loud like
wanna tear down the house, heart pain.

Ling Ling,
I think the sale till end of Feb. Not very sure. Guess you must be tired.. my baby was sick previously too and boy really lack of sleep.

Shint,
You poor thing. Have a good rest.

Nini,

Dun be upset lah. Its not the first time I encountered such bo zi dong ppl in JP. The ppl there practically treats the nursing room like a pantry. What can the management do leh? They had already post all the notices liao leh...

Nini
I don't think the management can do a thing about people misusing the nursing room. Almost every nursing room I've been to, I've encountered old men coming in to get hot water for their drinks!! My worst experience was in Taka basement when I was pumping in the room, dunno why the cleaner kept coming to peep into my door and kept commenting in chinese 'OEI WHO'S INSIDE?' then later very loudly telling another cleaner 'DUNNO WHAT THE HELL SHE'S DOING INSIDE FOR SO LONG!'.I was inside for only 10mins, I was so pissed off, I shouted 'What the F&amp;* do you want?', got dressed and stormed out of the room but she disappeared liao!

Shint
Aiyoh what a disastrous night!

Ruixuan,
Add me to the diaper table ...hehe.
Shouldn't we add in the weight of the baby then we know which brand and size suitable for what weight ... cos some brand although is L size but vv small.
This makes the survey more informative

Nick/Brand/Size/Weight of bb
Shint/PetPet/M/9.5kg (M size until 11kg but it's abit tight for Kai cos he has fat thighs)

Thanks mommies.
Hopefully when i am on leave tomorrow onwards, i can get more rest. Then again, taking care of baby is worst. haha.

re : mommies meeting at fair on friday.
will sms huichin..cos i will be there early and maybe leave early since hubby got bus to catch for his biz trip to genting wor..

mummygiraffe,
no lei..no one responded to the lymph nodes thingy.

shint,
wa..tiring sia...u not working ah ?
stayed up till 4+am ??

hisstory/catherine,
u guys gg jpn ah ? how to manage baby in flight ? i thinking of gg us in aug...dunnoe if baby be better at adjusting turning 1yr old ?

Ruixuan..
Haha.. very soon he'll be able to do the back flip too!

Timminbuzz..
Thanks so much for the contact! I just called her and she'll be coming this Thurs. The good thing is that I'm a SAHM so am home almost everyday!! Thanks again

Haha.. I know what you mean about the the 'joy' of seeing poo. My boy used to also not poo very regularly so each time he pooed.. we would celebrate! Now since he has started on cereal and fruits, he is pooing everyday which is awesome!

Giraffe..
I'm sorry to read about Ashley's condition. Really pray that she'll recover very very soon.

Regarding your friend's bb falling off the bed resulting in crack in the skull, it's terrible and so scary! What were the symptoms that led your friends to bring to doc/hosp? Cos my bb also fell off the bed some weeks back onto our laminate floor.. got a big scolding from the PD but he seems to be ok now.

Shint..
Yikes.. what a terrible night you had! Hope you get some rest today.

Cindy..
Is that IKAN KURAU in Eng or NGOR FISH in hokkien? Hee.. my cantonese cannot make it kind. My boy also has mild enzema and I diligently apply moisturiser every morning and night after his bath. We even went to buy a humidifer to put in the bedroom because of the dry air (air con). It seems to be improving. Because of my boy's sensitive skin, I have to avoid seafood amongst other things.. seafood includes fish and I can only take IKAN KURAU. In my next visit to PD, I'll have to ask her if can add that to my boy's porridge or not.

DIAPER SURVEY
Day: Huggies Dry
Night: Fitti
Size: L
Weight: Should be 10kg liow!

shint ...
i agree with u wor....taking leave to take care of baby is busier than work full day itself loh..

ruixian..
SL soooo handsome...

hey mommies..

ya...cant catch up with all the posts..
yday was good till got sabo by my colleague...sigh..there goes my performance rating...

good thing is we are going to get our house keys next Friday! but I have decided to bring along sofa and bed..sigh..saw a sofa set we like very much but think better dun anyhow spend...somemore I am going to sydney next mth to take a course on own budget..tt will cost me 6K!! sigh...

titus had that sleeping issue of waking up every few hours..stirring last week..thankfully this week he got back to normal..I started using this organic sniffles product from US..must say quite good lah...http://www.erbaviva.com/detail.asp?SKU=01SCB&amp;Cat=01

maybe would be able to go fair on friday afternoon..anyone wanna meet for tea.

Good Morning Mommies!

Strawberry,
Your gal's hair so cute!

Aurora,
Your boy so big liao!

Ruizuan,
SL really handsome.

Hisstory,
The Maclaren stroller not new coz my SIL bought them in end 2007 if I'm not wrong...

Snow,
Cannot meet you on Fri liao
coz I need to take leave next Mon-Wed instead as my dad is gg holiday thus need to send fetch #1 to and fro school.

Shint,
You really had a tiring day...hope you have a great rest today.

bernice was very fussy last nite, i think pain cos of teething. she was crying from 11-1am. latch will stop her awhile then she fall asleep and in 10mins she is up and screaming again. finally i gave the teething gel then she calm down and fell asleep. then 4+ she fuss for milk.. 7am she woke up already.. *yawn* I am so tired.

I asked hb this morning "next week my bday what you buy me?" he say he give me 2 days to think about it. hahaha. sigh.. when u have a baby i think u have no time nor effort to drop hints, better just go to the point. then he asked bernice if she can be good girl and let us go watch movie tonight. hahaa. cos i've been complaining that i want to watch the brad pit movie. now i'm thinking what i want for my bday. he said i already have everything.. plus this holiday coming up..

interrace,
i dono how i will manage, i guess i will find out soon. hahaha.

re:japan
my aunt finally called last nite and said shouldnt be a problem.. and she is planning for the 2N extension at tokyo..heehhee.. cos she works for shangrila chain so she said got a new hotel in tokyo and she will call to check the availability.

re: fair on friday
i be going early cos bernice got kindermusik so i need to give her time to rest.. so cant meet you all for tea.

re: aug bday
how is it coming along ? anyone thot of what theme you be using for the indiv parties ? I'm deciding between pooh bear, elmo and HK.

morning ladies! =)

ruixuan
hee hee...sl really progress very fast hor, can dance some more lia leh.

thx for the effort in all those table and chart.

giraffe
ai yo, i see liao also feel like going to robinson today. =P
later see how is my condition lor.
what about u? ur back better liao anot?

cindy
once u reaches only need to pump twice per day, think its time u can give up any time liao lor.

shint
ur schedule like very xiong leh, rest while u can ok.

m2b
no problem lah, u send me ur info and i sign up the subscription for u.
just let me noe which free gift u want, if oos liao which alternative 1 okie?

interrace &amp; huichin
how early will u gals be at that bb fair?

giraffe, the nursing shawl looks good! tempted to get one but so ex!

cat, hb hasn't been giving me pressies for any occasion... the max he do is chia me eat... and then again, when we go out usually we pay so is like no diff?
this year he say will give me bag for V day, can't even see the strap... then bday is HP, cos mine spoilt leow... can't hear, only can sms...

mums, what phones are u using? any recommended phones? thanks!

hisstory
1hr is not too bad @ all!! e last time we were in japan...we stuffed ourselves with sashimi, sashimi and more sashimi! haha...

wendy
no probs! hope she's gd enuff!
cos me &amp; hb quite 'qin cai' kind. but she's quite efficient &amp; honest.

BabyCare Fair
<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Friday</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Saturday</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Sunday</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Valnsw </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Snow74 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cat </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
early</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sylvia </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Giraffe </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>.</TD><TD>
<font size="-1">pm</font></TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Balugu </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>.</TD><TD>
<font size="-1">late am</font></TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hui Chin </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">rona </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>.</TD><TD>
<font size="-1">late am</font></TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">interrace </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">YLN </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> krex78 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD><center>
</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Ruixuan </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</TD><TD>.</TD><TD><center>
</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Valnsw </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>maybe
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Linx </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Roiv </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
evening</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Interrace </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Megan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"><center>
</TD><TD>.</TD><TD>.</center></font></td></tr></table>

jen,
ya i thot of a hp too.. but he got me an iphone 2 yrs ago so have been using that since. from dont like to use until get used to it already. haha. xmas he bought me a photo printer so i dont need to go get it printed. haha. but it's still in a box. haha. i thot of getting him buy me the LV neverfull in damier then he say i have so many bags... but u can never have too many bags mah !! haha

jen
if u go for phone functions and features, go for nokia full-featured ease-of-use concept.
if u go more for outlook, think LG got more chio chio design. =)

Diaper survey

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Brand/Version of Diapers</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1">HuiChin</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pamper Dry </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Celynlee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet (day) \ Pamper active (night)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pamper active \ Mamy poko pull up </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> NiNi</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pamper active \ Mamy poko </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Sylvia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pamper active (night n going out) \ Pampers Comfort (day) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Jen</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> NTUC </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Balugu</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet (day) \ Pureen blue (night) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hisstory</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet (day &amp; Night) \ Huggies Dry Comfort (Going gaigai) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> M2B</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Rona</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet/Huggies dry (day) \ pampers active (nite)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> <font size="-1"> Snow74</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Either Huggies ultra or \ Pampers active (not fixed) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> giraffe</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> mama poko </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Val</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet (day/ Night) \ fitti (night) \ pampers dry (for gai gai)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Interrace</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Petpet \ Mammy poko </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Strawberry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mammy poko </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> vone</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Drypers </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Fitbaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pampers Active </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Krex78</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mammy poko \ huggies</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Babyemma</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Goon(go out and night only) \ Nepia(at home and day only) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> msapple</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Huggie Ultra </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Mousse</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pampers Active </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Linx</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pampers Active </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Shint</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Pet pet </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size M</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Wendy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Huggies dry (day) \ Fitti (night)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Size L</font></td></tr></table>

Thanks Cindy

Shint, u so cham, very busy man! So many things(shit/urine oso haha) to settle..

Catherine, yes yes u should watch The Case of Benjamin Button! Damn good movie siah...i went with HB to watch last Sat. Falisha was at my mum's place. Heheh..so she help to jagar her for afew hours :D

Snow, i'll be there abt 3plus. Going to collect Falisha's passport 1st.

Hello folks,
Thanks for your warm welcomes! BTW, i have the doggy toy - exactly the same kind - my SIL bought it from Carrefour Suntec at 12.90 only!! I think during sale last week.

Wendy,
I'm at Eden Tampines, ST 34..yup we can meet up for an evening walk..perhaps next week ya...my inlaws are visiting this week so will be super busy.

Ruixuan..
Haha.. good one!

Timminbuzz..
Actually, we also quite 'chin chye' so should be ok. Hmm.. 'efficiency' and 'honesty' are two words I like to see!!
Will let you know how it goes! If really ok, I've got friends to recommend her as well! A few of us use the same cleaner and we are not happy with her so if one change, most likely, the rest will change too!