hisstory
i keep sending applications everyday, but think now job mkt not gd lor.
cos my another friend looking for job too, she from NTU also can't find job liao.
that is what i'm thinking leh, cos my friends all celebrated that way.
but definitely wun fly oversea liao lor, cos me really vit m very low. =(
ya, hk is very nice.
shd go, cos its still consider an affordable place lor. =)
valnsw
sad to say, most man dun really care wedding preparation 1 lor.
but dun mix both case together lah, just make sure he make up his mind liao then give instructions.
let him noe how troublesome it is to every1 if instructions keep changing.
huichin
for flow hor, i buy dowstair 1....hee hee....cos i saw those provision shop selling quite nice 1 lor.
rona
i was working then...hee hee...
its very individual, to me 1st in life better be memorable lor.
these 2 yrs, i only bought her a cake to blow candle at home nia.
giraffe
then u leh?
going on wkday also? =P
jen
ya lor....ha ha.... -_-"
but when i say "nia", i mean its 4.5 instead of 6 nia.
it doesn't mean 4.5 is little, but its a comparison lor.
i keep sending applications everyday, but think now job mkt not gd lor.
cos my another friend looking for job too, she from NTU also can't find job liao.
that is what i'm thinking leh, cos my friends all celebrated that way.
but definitely wun fly oversea liao lor, cos me really vit m very low. =(
ya, hk is very nice.
shd go, cos its still consider an affordable place lor. =)
valnsw
sad to say, most man dun really care wedding preparation 1 lor.
but dun mix both case together lah, just make sure he make up his mind liao then give instructions.
let him noe how troublesome it is to every1 if instructions keep changing.
huichin
for flow hor, i buy dowstair 1....hee hee....cos i saw those provision shop selling quite nice 1 lor.
rona
i was working then...hee hee...
its very individual, to me 1st in life better be memorable lor.
these 2 yrs, i only bought her a cake to blow candle at home nia.
giraffe
then u leh?
going on wkday also? =P
jen
ya lor....ha ha.... -_-"
but when i say "nia", i mean its 4.5 instead of 6 nia.
it doesn't mean 4.5 is little, but its a comparison lor.