(2008/08) Aug 2008

SO many posts to catch up!

hisstory,
I like the way you described abt the shopping. Ya v wasted if dun get sometime after queueing so long and braving the crowd. Heh... one excuse to give myself for shopping.

RE: weaning
Like YLN, I have to let Chevelle take the baby porridge first before her milk. Even after she finishes her porridge, she wld stay eh eh for milk haha. When feeding her, she will open her mouth and then her whole mouth will wana gulp down the spoonful of cereal.
Ya, she will make a mess of herself, but my mum says its ok, just let her make a mess. But now gradually her mess is not so bad liao, seems like she got the hang of it plus sometimes let her hold the spoon herself see if she can do it.

Megan,
Wow! Titus has teeth alrdy! So u use Dentinox? gd?

snow / Megan,
How u tell there's teeth coming out? I thought I saw one white dot on Chevelle's lower gum but dun see anything sprouting out from there. haha

YLN,
So Kaer loves "brushing" with First Teeth Toothpaste? So cute! Then mb I shd start soon.

shay,
Jia you with your breastfeeding wor! So now u're on 2 wks' MC?

msapple,
Abt the blender, it's brand new I've not opened it cos it was wedding pressie so I duno its functions. So normal blender can do the job too I suppose? No need to get those smaller ones that was shown in your blog?

dongle,
So the POSB Everyday Card gives additional 5% on top of the 5% rebate for HT? If I remember correctly, must have min. $20 purchase to get the 5% rebate. How did the additional 5% off come abt?

Ya, I second the suggestion of bulk order if we can consolidate our orders for HT. I'm going to let her taste HT and then decide if she likes it.

YLN,
RE: Playyard
I got the Haenim playyard from Cheong Choon: 6532 3855. Look for Winnie.
http://www.haenim.co.kr/haenim_english/product3.htm

I think they shd be the cheapest in town bah. Somemore if ur item is above certain amt (which u definitely hit if u buy the play yards), they will deliver to your house.
Thing is one box is std 4 panels, whether enough for ur playmat. Mine needed 6 panels so I shared w another mummy to buy 3 boxes (12 panels).

December survey

Some questions hope you can help:-
1) What is your baby drinking now? day time - EBM, latch once in evening, FM in the night
1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? 100 to 120ml every 3hr
2) Has your baby started flipping? once
3) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? no

YLN
heehee, i hope she enjoys the massage..

snow
No hurry, no need it urgently also.. heheh
U let me know which weekend u're more convenient yah?

Zynn looks so very happy in the swing! I was also thinking of installing one at home.. Where did u get urs?

val
hahah, kiasu mentality but really bo bian.. Must stretch the dollar *heheh*

Ruixian

Mummy Baby Gender Baby Name DOB
Lingling Girl Nandini 6 Aug 2008

Snow74
Zynn looks very happy in the swing.. Look like she can sit very stable ready uh ?

YLN
How old is ur bb anyway ? can start puree oredi uh ? PD told me to start later when she's 5,5 or 6 mo old

Megan
Titus teething ? at 2.5 mo ?? Woow... what r all the symptoms ? need 2 b prepare hehehe... cos I feel my gal gum is bit hard and she bite everything leh..

Shint: congrats on Kai flipping
. Your #1 is so smart ...hehehe. Does he get jealous to Kai?Ryo sometimes doesnt want Misaki touch his toys le (sigh).. i told him must sayang and take care of his sister, sometimes he does but most of the times he doesnt.
I'll add you at Fb..okie.

Hisstory: glad to hear Ashley is getting better. Michan is ok today after some abusive and intensive nipple sucking yesterday hahahaha, finally she gets back to 3 hourly feeding today.

Snow: zynn is sooo cute inthat pic. looks like big girl already
she can sit supported well yeah?
me too last year was nauseous all day and nite ..

coolsnow: I also think maybe your bb is not ready for cereal yet.

Megan: wow so fast titus got teeth hihii.. pls share with us his pic. last time my son 1 year old only got 2 teeth hehehe.

Mummies who has maid : DO YOU LET YOUR MAID TAKING PHONE CALLS FROM HER BOYFRIEND? (from your residential phone)
I did, and she talked like almost 2 hrs..luckily my kids are sleeping.

Yumeumi: is the Tamako resto the one at thomson road? is yes we always go there too. but i didnt know they do delivery. yes their food is nice and price reasonable too.. (if its the same tamako you are talking about).

Nini: you know what, today is misaki turn didnt wanna drink from bottle.. out of the blue. I bought new size teats for her today, hopefully she's ok tomorrow. cross my finger. otherwise I'll be in trouble bcoz usually I let her drink from bottle and my helper feed her while I put my son to bed for his afternoon nap.

hashisan
*phew* Can't imagine if u've got to go thru a marathon of latching on again today.. How was the night?? Misaki gave u time to sleep properly?

Hi Rui Xuan

Can you add my baby into the survey?

1) What is your baby drinking now?
day time - EBM, latch once in evening or sometimes EBM.
1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking?
150 to 170ml every 4hr
2) Has your baby started flipping?
yes, at every opportunity she can get!
3) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? no

hisstory: hahahaha ya lor.. yup she is kind enough to let me have a good nite rest. hopefully tonite also. Ashley still wake up for milk at nite?

essie
can fill up this table
<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Gender</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DOB</font></td></tr></table>

val,
the posb everyday card gives 5% rebate on all purchases but you need to purchase >$20 to use credit card to pay at carrefour... on some days, they have extra 5% direct discount... so last sat &amp; sun got the extra 5%... they always advertise on ST... i see a lot of people buy tins &amp; tins of FM &amp; packs of diapers... some of the shelves are empty!!!

December survey

1) What is your baby drinking now?
1) How much milk your baby is currently drinking?
2) Has your baby started flipping?
3) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby?

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Gender of bb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DOB</font></TD><TD> <font size="-1">Drink</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Amt</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Flip</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Start on cereal/ puree (Amt)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mrs Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl 1</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 june</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM + FM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 100ml (2 1/2hrly) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yes 1 tbsp organic rice cereal</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mrs Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl 2</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">30 june</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM + FM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 140ml (3 hrly </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Yes 1 tbsp organic rice cereal</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">dongle</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">TBF</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> 120ml 3 hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">YLN</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">23 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BM + 1 nite FM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">170ml-190ml every 3 hours</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">cereal -6 teaspoon with 50ml of BM/ Fruit Puree - less than 30ml</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Aurora</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">25 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Latch + EBM + 1 FM night feed </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">(3hrly) 40ml - 100ml</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Front to back once in a blue moon</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> HT organic brown rice cereal 1 tsp</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Yuuri</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EBM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">180-200ml 4-5hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Coolsnow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FM/ FM+cereal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">200ml 4hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">no</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FM + Cereal</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Catherine</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BM &amp; FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">90ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Krmeow</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 july</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> BM- 2 sessions of EBM &amp; 2 sessions of latch on </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">approx 680-700ml for 4 feeds per day</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">mulberry</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">2 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">latch on &amp; 2 feeds of EBM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">200ml if EBM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ruixuan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">3 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EBM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">120ml 3 hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Mousse</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> FM / FM+cereal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">ard 195ml (7oz) every 4hrs </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">replacing 1 spoonful of fm with 2 spoonfuls of ht brown rice cereal for bb's last feed</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Cocomo</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">4 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM + latch on at night </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">110ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">only once</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Shay</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">5 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM + latch on at night </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">150ml 2-3 hrly </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Only once from tummy to back </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">hashisan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> latch on &amp; sometimes EBM 150ml </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">150ml if EBM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> not yet</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Celynlee</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EBM &amp; 1 FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">125ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Ling ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">6 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">150 - 180 ml 4 hourly </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Valnsw</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> FM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">120ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Started 1 tblspn cereal + 1 scoop milk (30ml) but cannot finish</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Snow74</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BM + FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">just started 140ml 4hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">no</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">cereal</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Megan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM + FM + Latch </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">130-150ml (3 1/2hrly)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Essie (essieng) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">8 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM- latch once in evening or sometimes EBM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">130-150ml (3 1/2hrly)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Vern</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">11 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> FM + 1 daily feed of BM </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">100-150 every 3-4 hours </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">babyemma</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">12 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">latch on</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">100-120ml 2-3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Msapple</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">15 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">EBM &amp; latch on once a day at night </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">130ml 3hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Von (mrsgan)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">16 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> EBM- latch once in evening &amp; FM in the night </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">150 to 170ml every 4hr </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">hisstory</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">19 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">latch on</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> Mostly latch on/ approx 100ml</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">no</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Shint</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">20 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">BM only</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">160-180ml</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Sylvia</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">girl</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">28 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">latch on</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">approx 90-100ml for 1.5- 2 hrly</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">no</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">AprilTan</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">boy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">29 aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">FM</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">200ml every 3 hourly </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">once</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">not started</font></td></tr></table>

<font size="+2"> Hi mummies, thank you for the participation of the December Survey... end of Dec Survery</font>

YLN,
i tot of getting nestle at first but seems like many mommies feedback it's too sweet. i bought healthy times already. hopefully that one is ok. instructions say can add either milk or water. maybe i'll try milk so that he's used to the taste. how much milk u add? read that 1st feed give about 1 tablespoon only.

mul,
hee, tks for the compliment. i like jonah's name indeed...find it quite a unique name.

msapple,
i like the iq. i usu set the temp a little higher and the milk is just nice. the non-iq one which my MIL has quite erratic. sometimes not warm enough or too warm.

val,
how much did u get your play yard for? mine was $149 at bb kingdom. i might need to get the add'l panels later on when my boy starts crawling coz' it looks kinda small. which mat do u use for your play yard? i'm using the jigsaw puzzle kind coz' i can't find a nice bumper mat by small small world that can fit into the square.

Hashisan,

yes, that's the Tamako I am referring. Maybe you have to check if they still have delivery services. Maybe with min purchase?

ruixuan,
me see other bigger babies drinking almost 200 liaoz n Kai was still having 150ml .. until recently he kept fussing and crying after milk so i gather i have to increase for him. din know SL is still on 120ml .. like that he will lose weight soon ;)

celyn,
me no free tomorrow leh. #1 school has xmas celebration. I am on leave n now still have to go back ... #1's gonna perform with his group ... shld be fun! Thanks!

Shay,
ya, i read abt the antibodies. so long he had been drinking your BM, your antibodies shld have been passed to him liao. Let's pray that he is immuned to it.
Meanwhile, enjoy your rest ....

krmeow,
yea! vv lucky to capture the moment.

krex,
me have not tried public pool yet cos dunno how to put the baby neck float on! who can teach me ah? easy or not? safe not? i tot maybe i go hwaxia one time then see how they do it ... hehe.

hashisan,
#1 is a vv caring boy and he really takes care of his little didi. Even in school, he will take care of the other children, some even older than him. He's a wonderful boy.
He's young but yet he's vv understanding. Of course he throws his tantrums but generally he's quite ok to reason with him, he seems to understand. He will play with didi - go to him and sayang him and say "boy boy", stroke him gently and says want to burp didi. He's so adorable. I hope Kai dun grow up and bully #1. So far Kai is quite alright.

shint,
have u got the neck float already? just open the buckle and put it around your son's neck lor. u just need someone to help hold your bb into position so it's easier for you. oh, btw, how do u know if kai needs to drink more milk? jonah usually fusses after milk but that's mostly becoz the milk has not settled and he doesn't like me to pull the bottle away from him after the feed. think he just wants to continue sucking. we increase his feed accordingly based on his weight. now he's still taking 150ml for each meal, and just yest we gave him 180ml for his last meal. he's now 6.5kg.

morning mummies

i'm up for pump. yu ze is also up. he is playing after his milk, laying down beside me, busy talking. haha....

hashishan,

My maid is married so I will only let her call back on certain ocasions such as Hari Raya. Even then so, I will limit the time. I mean she cannot be yakking away non-stop.

Think u better limit your maid to a certain time, else she will take for granted with such a precedent.

dongle,

Haha me suaku, din knw they hv additional 5% on certain days. The offer that gd til shelves are empty? Missed out on it.

krex,

I think I pay around that price for the standard 4 panels. U can call Cheong Choon to quote you a price. I bought my playmat from alien77. Think she has a blog here: http://lgmat.blogspot.com/

looking for the below listed mummies

<table border=1><tr><td> <font size="-1">Mummy</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Gender</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Baby Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">DOB</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Waterlotus </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Alinda </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> babydreamer </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1">Doubleblessing </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Annlee (ann)</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Happycat </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Chipchip </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Timminbuzz </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Neera </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey &amp; Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Strawberry (cookie_baby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> SandyMinnie72 </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Minnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">/08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Joyble </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Saigonapple </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> QiQi </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Hewchen </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Carolynn (carolynnkby) </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Storeberry </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-1"> Kel </font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mickey</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">.</font></TD><TD><font size="-1"> /08/ 2008</font></td></tr></table>

good morning mummies

Shint
my baby did lose some weight... but cant force him drink much as he will vomit when overload him with milk. my SL somemore sleep thru the night from 10pm to 7am.

Sylvia
u r welcome

Mummies feeding baby with cereal(heinz or healthy time???)
can show the pic of the box?

ruixuan,
I have it in my blog, let me go search for it first.

valnsw,
If you already got one and can blend veg and fruit. Dont have to waste money to buy actually. Is just that u-like is smaller easy to wash. haha!
For me I got both big and small (u-likes) blender for baby food. If i want to grind large amount of brown rice then I use big one

hashisan,
I dont let my maid use phone esp house phone (she make call to her hometown using prepaid card in either mine or hubby's phone) during working hours also instead use it before she go sleep once (so she is too tire to use too long also) in a while where she feel like calling her family. And in my house rule and regulation list to her and during her performance appraisal i already make it very clear about all this

morning ladies.

valnsw
does Chevelle always "saw" her gum on anything that she can grab, and will be very "man zang" when u take it away?
if she did, its almost meaning her gum got something liao lor...hee hee...
they are almost in that stage liao, normally is 5th to 6th mth for 1st teeth to appear.

hisstory
u just inform me when u need it okie? =)

i bought this as a bday gift for nynn's 2nd bday lor, maybe u can do so also?
i got it from ToyRus, ard $200+.
that is went i started to be ToyRus member....
think they are having sale now, maybe u would like to go and have a look?
i prefer this "multi-player", itself is a swing and a slide.
can play basket ball and football at the corner also, most important is that its not too big in size.

linx
ya, she is laughing all the way on that swing.
that swing got 3-points support, that is why she looks stable in it lor.

hashisan
u might not believe....but....u saw her hand holding to the side of the swing?
i din do it, she auto hold on to the side 1....think she kia si huh?
ha ha...

ya lor, how time flies...most of us noe each other for a yr liao.

celyn
what is it that u lehlonging? =P

ruixuan
thanks for the effort in updating.

Snow
my son drooling and always want something in his mouth.. that mean his tooth coming out soon?

holding to something
my son when i carried him, he always hold to my blouse like he is taking a bus... sometimes he hold and almost pull my front blouse down..

ruixuan
for zynn, she is really "sawing" her gum.
like when we itchy, we scratch like that.
so unless his action is like scratching his gum, else he is only wanting something to bite lor.

think they started to noe things liao, that is why they noe what is dangerous and start to hold on to thing bah.

u are most welcome. =)

Ruixuan,
Here is my inputs. Thanks!

December survey
gender - Girl
bb age - 22 weeks

1) What is your baby drinking now? TFM
2) How much milk your baby is currently drinking? 195ml every 4hrly
3) Has your baby started flipping? Yes
4) Have you start cereal or puree on your baby? Yes
5) How much cereal/ puree are you giving? 210ml of brown rice (bi gor) with 4 scoops of FM (twice daily), 2 tbspoons of porridge or Heinz Organiz Jar food (alternate)

Snow,
Zynn looks so happy! Mae also "sawing" her gum again anything she can get hold of...

Snow
my son also dun like to be in the walker.. he cried when i put him in...
but i think my son like ur daughter..like to be on the swing