survey: Lets do a survey on Baby's current age and weight

Braiden - 14weeks - weighing 6.8kg
Zynn - 15.5weeks - weighing 6kg
Kaiwei - 7.5kg @ 15 wks
Gerlene-7.0kg @ 15mths
Reagan - 6.8kg @17 weeks
Yumin - 5.7kg @14.5 weeks

missysz,
thanks for the compliments. ya she got alot of clothes. so heartpain sometimes when she cant wear anymore. must control myself and buy less. Hb pub is at Amoy St. Maybe we should organize a karaoke session there.

aurora,
my PD instructions was 38 degrees means fever. seems all the PD diff info.

Kaiwei - 7.5kg @ 15 wks
Gerlene-7.0kg @ 15mths
Reagan - 6.8kg @17 weeks
Bernice - 6kg @ 16 weeks

Kaiwei - 7.5kg @ 15 wks
Gerlene-7.0kg @ 15mths
Reagan - 6.8kg @17 weeks
Yumin - 5.7kg @14.5 weeks
Bernice - 6kg @ 16 weeks

seems we're coming very close. Can mummies indicate the date preferred 9th or 16th Dec pls

name: kindermusik - Trial session for Jan09 intake

1) Catherine 9/12
2) Yuuri
3)little twin stars ( got other branch? )
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
6) Snow74 (tentatively, depend on date and time)
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
10) aurora

Trial Lesson : Tues 9/12 or 15/12 (either one)
Time : 11.30am (45mins)
Cost : $25.50

If we can get 12 babies/mummies, then 1 will be FOC so it will bring the trial fee to $23.40. Anyone else interested ?

hi sam, i rec'd your amendment..if can gimme order b4 11pm, i can still take..this is yours so far..

<table border=1><tr><td>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 620351</TD><TD>Pink</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 60105</TD><TD>White - I have the handsomest daddy</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>3.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 32550</TD><TD>Cutie -pie-</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 32550</TD><TD>love</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>4.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 02616</TD><TD> Pink - flowers, hearts and butterflies</TD><TD>0-9</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>5.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Whatodo</TD><TD>SKU 30110</TD><TD>Girl - Pink</TD><TD>9-12</TD><TD>nil</TD><TD>7.99 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

M2B
yup.. i am buying from bbmall.. i have another batch to order tonight.. can send to me b4 11pm if you want.

M2B,
Really v nice ah? hmm... but dun think I wana buy any more for Chevelle, else too many CNY outfits and she can only wear next yr.

snow,
oh dear, do take care. BTW, u mean Zynn pooed in her swimming costume?
Which brings me to ask, isit must wear disposable swimming pants when bring to swimming pool?

huichin,
I bought some clips from those Princess Bow Bow sprees under the Overseas site thread. I just PM the organiser my order, or if u're allowed to post, can post your order directly on the thread. I search for BP organiser near where I stay so that can collect.

vone,
she throws away the food that my dad buys for her, if the food is not to her taste. My mum told me when she cooks curry chicken, after we finish eating left her share, she will wash the curry gravy off the chicken wor!
Once move to new place, I'm going to tell her, she better not anyhow waste food. And when we cook, cannot always be cook to suit her own taste.

Surprisingly, she likes to eat maggi mee, she doesn't mind cooking maggi mee and add some ingredients like veg, prawn, fish etc.

Thks for sending the pix too!

hisstory,
Oh dear, sounds like u hv a hard time coaxing Ashley to sleep. Haiz, I'm still waiting for Chevelle to sleep thru the night. Somemore, these 2 days, she's been sooo cranky and moody. Just put her down awhile then she will start to cry. Then not talking as much as she normally does.

celyn / mousse,
Must change bottle ah? Til now, hv not changed at all. Only change the teats. *blur mummy*

nini,
can understand how u feel. If stuck at home w bb, totally hv no me-time. It's like 24 hr standby mode. Can go crazy one. How abt ur ILs? Can they help look after for few hrs during wkends? Plus must ur boy direct latch on? Can express and give via bottle or not? MB shd start training him liao.

YLN,
Oh dear, u must be v heartpain to see her cry. Did she get any balugu? Hope she's fine now. I'm also v scared to put my bb on the bed, even tho I put her in the centre. I remember ur bb was also flipping on the playmat. ;)

sch name: kindermusik - Trial session for Jan09 intake

1) Catherine
2) Yuuri
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
10) aurora
11) valnsw

If we can get 12 babies/mummies, then 1 will be FOC so it will bring the trial fee to $23.40. Anyone else interested ?

BTW saw this fr the Sep thread:

MATTEL TOY SALE
5 Dec-9 Dec
No.1 Lok Yang Way

I knw some mummies went the last round, how's it? V crowded right? not so advisable to bring bb?

1) Catherine
2) Yuuri
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
10) aurora
11) valnsw
12) ruixuan

We have 12 babies already. Can we indicate the date which we want ? 9th or 16th Dec. It has to be 12 babies on the same day

1) Catherine (9/12)
2) Yuuri
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
10) aurora
11) valnsw
12) ruixuan

mousse: ur bb 7.5kg...wow..ur arms must be well-toned now ah

valnsw: nope, im staying @ Queenstown. They staying @ Hougang. And my mil cant even change diaper to save her life...let alone taking care of bb. She had 4 kids so i dont know how she manage one, maybe got other ppl help her ba. U went bk to work already?

aurora
i think it is worth it. cos the last BP by another person cost $78.80. i bought mine second hand which only have 23 disc cost me $50. which did not have disc 24, 25, 26.

little twin stars...
i tink @ this time...a lot of bbs reduce their intake. i went to parentcraft in tmc yesterday and they were mentioning that it's normal for a 3 mth old to be on "strike". like reducing the amts they want to take. cos they're more aware of their surroundings and wanna explore more than drink. i tink it's kinda true. cos mine lately also not drinking a lot. n when it's a noisy env...he can't drink at all! he keeps wanting to unlatch to look around.

timminbuzz: oh.. mine also. I thought he's being very kaypo, easily distracted. haha then in this case i hv wronged him liao. :p

We have 12 babies already. Can we indicate the date which we want ? 9th or 16th Dec. It has to be 12 babies on the same day

1) Catherine (9/12)
2) Yuuri
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
10) aurora
11) valnsw
12) ruixuan (9/12 only)

1) Catherine (9/12)
2) Yuuri
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
10) aurora
11) valnsw
12) ruixuan (15/12 only) as hubby will be the one bringing

1) Catherine (9/12)
2) Yuuri
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
10) aurora (ok with both)
11) valnsw

1) Catherine (9/12)
2) Yuuri (ok with both)
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
11) valnsw

M2B
hahah.. Gd one!! Then he got to zip his mouth &amp; can't complain ;)
Must keep thinking tt there wld be the silver lining sometime down the road too.. I keep telling myself, she wld most certainly improve!

snow
Guess no more buffet for u in awhile.. Stay away &amp; then make a 'come back' closer to Christmas
*heehee*

timminbuzz
Ah, now I'm enlightened.. These couple of weeks Ashley wld unlatch &amp; yakyakyak or watch TV, stare at the clock.. *hahah*
When wld things get better?? I can stop BF her, go toilet lah, do these &amp; that &amp; then continue BF her

val
yah lor, even the sarong cldn't really help today, but still gotta persevere in making her sleep, coz she had so little *haiz*

Is Chevelle okie? Any sudden changes to your place tt might have triggered such a reaction fr her?

My boy super cranky after the jab since yesterday! V difficult to make him sleep and feed. Like just now, he was up from 4pm till 9.45pm, almost 6 hrs without sleeping! Carry him, cry, rock him, cry, put on bed, cry... must carry him upright then no cry! Buay tahan, so in the end force him lie sideway and finally... peace after 3 hrs of battle! :S Hope tml he'll be fine. V tiring... How come he can't be some of the babies here, sleeping most of the time after jab?

Hi Timminbuzz,

Were you the lady seated on my right at TMC ParentCraft yesterday? The lady with a baby boy? Not sure if that was you. I bumped into the same lady at the taxi stand while waiting for the valet to retrieve the car.

P.S. I'm the mummy with the baby girl whom the LC said was on "strike".

vone,
i have transferred for the lunch... thanks again for organising the gathering...

Amount S$15.70
Transaction Reference 1991978994

YLN,
got your inuovi order...

been really busy with work... chat again...

yln,
oh no... i hope tat she's better oledi.

msapple,
tks, i gt ur payment oledi.

valnsw,
good, then u can save $. ask her 2 cook maggi mee 4 all her meals.
sorry if i sound v mean. bt i jus abt had enough of maids oledi. they r here 2 wk 1. y mus they always make things difficult 4 us? i jus scolded mine jus nw 4 wasting water when she prepare d water 4 my gal's bath. it's nt d 1st time tat she had done it, bt d 1st time tat i actually witness her doing it eversince we shifted 2 our new plc. omg... i wanna vomit blood liao.

aurora,
*hugz* u r nt alone. my gal went 4 her jab yday. 4 d past 2 days, she's been super sticky 2 ME! put down oni cry. no 1 can carry her except me. i dun even hv time 2 go toilet. argh... hopefully tmr will b better.

aurora, vone
better keep ur hand off ur bb's injected leg. that time, i remember i just took off his pant or i hold him on that thigh, he cried like mad that time... i got the same experience as u all 3 weeks ago. very tiring...

RE: Flashcards
Oh ya, I forgot to ask, where's gd place to get flashcards?
Went to the BookFest but didn't find anything gd.

dongle
Dunno if i've got time to check out the inuovi counters.. If I dun give u by ur required date, u carry on k??

<font color="0000ff">Jo, Balugu &amp; Whatodo</font>, I dun hv ur emails. If u want the babies photos, pls PM me ur email by tmrw noon. Thanks.

<font color="0000ff">Tweety &amp; Faeriekim</font>, may I hv ur babies' names pls? Thanks!

<font color="0000ff">Balugu &amp; Whatodo</font>, may I hv ur babies' DOB pls? Thanks!

Ruixuan.
ooh! Thanks for reminding! Must take care not to touch his thigh then.

Val,
I bought some flashcards from the BPs here. The flashcards can be found at Popular bookstores, but at a cheaper rate for BPs.

1) Catherine (9/12)
2) Yuuri (ok with both)
4) Fitbaby
5) Gayle
7) Megan
8) faeriekim
9) msapple
11) valnsw
13) Briebaby (ok with both)

Dear mommies,
Did anyone receive invite from this person called Howdy Win? I received and wonder who he is, his profile sounds like a pervert. Be careful.

Catherine,
Is he your friend? he's on your FB. Pls shed some lights, thanks.

the above msg is about invite from FB ... seems like got weird weird pple start sending invite to me ... damn sianz.

dongle,
i rec'd ur payment oledi. tks a lot.

ruixuan,
ya, m being v careful wif tat area nw.

shint,
ya, i rec'd. hv ignore his request.

Vone,
I had just transferred the amount for 2 persons.
Thanks for organising ... the function room is great! good space for all of us.

To Account POSB Savings
189-12352-3 Vone
Amount S$31.40
Transaction Reference 1992338521

YLN,
Oh dear, pls sayang your little princess. Hugs and kisses to her.

For now, when i put KAI on the bed, i will use 2 pillows and 2 blosters to block all sides. Since he has not learnt to flip, he is stil ok.
But I must say even with the pillows and blosters , they may still fall. Previously my #1 can fall onto the floor but din cry when i had blocked all sides.
Cos i was sleeping with him on bed then when i woke up, i saw him on the floor - sleeping peacefully ... i got a shocked and called hubby and asked "Who placed baby on my bed??" - which i think i did cos i was too tired to place him back. Still wonder how he drop onto the floor from my bed (the normal height) .... must have been angels there.

Still, gonna be careful.

Twinstars,
My ex-maid. When she told me her friends got every sunday off ... i told her "Why dun you go work for your friend's employer then?" -- tat time i damn pissed with her liao that's why I BU KE QI with her.

I told her "Can I go to my boss and say that my friend in the other company is having more leave so I am entitled to more? or say my friend earning double my pay so pls pay me double." -- my boss will prob say " U can dun report for work tomorrow". --> to hint to her that the employers have the power to dismiss such workers.
Anyway that's the terms they've accepted.

I have some breastmilk to give away, please PM me if you are interested. Self collect at my place at Redhill area. Thanks.

timmin, yr LC might be rite. my kid seems to take v long to finish his milk, but somehow still manage to leh. then at times he will spit up a little, esp if he takes 150ml. feel like giving him 120ml instead but hb will prob say no. if i want him to drink less, best way is to bf him, heehee.