(2008/08) Aug 2008

thanks valnsw & vone, its real comforting to hear this..was on the verge of crying when latching bb when she's hungry...sigh..

M2B, i totally agree with u on tmc..everyone in there are so caring and encouraging...it was really a wonderful and stress free stay for me too...
oh btw for those who are delivering soon at tmc do remember to ask the nursing staff for glass bottle milk...I asked for it and they gave me lots(unopened ones)

Thanks for your concern. I have ........ not poped yet. hahha.

My checkup
Came back from my NEW gynae's checkup - not Woody hor.
I did a CTG scan, virginal check but there's no sign of cervix dilating. So I should be quite safe till further notice!

This new gynae is really nice, spent almost 30 mins explaining things, helped me explain to my hubby on the situation and analyse with us so we can make better decision on when to deliver.
anyway, my hubby is happy with seeing him. Hubby totally detest Woody and he seldoms accompany me to see him.

I am still seeing Woody for regular weekly checks now cos i've paid for the package.
Just saw him 2 days ago and he measured my baby's weight which was the same weight as what the new gynae measured for me 2 weeks' ago.
Got me worried that baby is not growing at all.
Today at the new gynae's checkup, baby is about 300g more so i am more at ease. The new gynae gives me a lot of comfort level and I am happy with that. Have to pay la but it's worth the $$.

For Woody, I prob only go to him if got funny symptoms and he can scan me quickly, that's all.
Anyway, time with him is not >5 mins.

Last checkup, I went with a long list of questions - ask him why i do C-sect last time, can i delay till week 39 instead of 37+ or 38 (He said worried my C-sect will burst if wait till baby ready to come out via natural ...)
When he saw that, he wanted to "snatch" my list of questions and look at it himself but my writing was quite difficult to read.
Cos i was rather "slow" in reading my list and compiling my questions to ask him - waste him time like tat. Anyway, I went out within 5 mins too.

Valnsw,
Your hubby so nice ... at least he gan cheong. My ah, today go for checkup with new gynae, he also almost did not turn up and said he got work to do. I flipped and said "Is your work so damn important than your baby's checkup?" then he came down. Maybe i go deliver oredi he oso dunno.

Twins stars,
Aiyo, breastfeeding where got pple stick ard to watch you one? U need to talk to baby ma.

I bought this cordless phone (2 units one) then can intercom. So i planned to use it during confinement.
Sometimes at home, maid is in the kitchen and I dun like to shout for her cos sometimes really cannot hear ...
so i will put one unit in my room and intercom her to come in for any kind of assistance.
Else I have to shout for her and walk in walk out .... mafan rite? hehee.

Jvenus,
Woody ah. My car accident, he said no bleeding dun need to go hospital, then next, called the nurse and asked her to tell me to go hospital. I din see him la. Go see him only for basic scan and pills and urine test .. haha.

I havent had time to read up on what i have missed these last 4 days...
rat, congrats

to those mummies who have popped .. congrats

cocomo, pls help update. baby bernice. born 28/07 @ 2.69kg.

re: breastfeeding
oh my breast so painful now. i think starting to engorge and hopefully it's the supply come tonight else i think i wana bang my head against the wall le. sooooo painful. tried putting a hot towel and massage... but still same. now waiting for baby to wake up and latch her on. tomo must ask hubby go buy the medela swing already, no time to think anymore.. hahaha. now i know why so many people give up on bf-ing. it's so painful
hubby keep worrying that baby hungry and ask me give fm.

re:csec pain
the pain is quite manageable. but I had the extra pain killer attached to the wound so i think that helped. But initial pain of getting out of the bed the 1st time, that is the most painful. Then the 2nd most painful was trying to sit down to pee. OMG after sitting down, i took like 3 mins before the pee could come out. And i'm not even natural birth. But for those that doing csec, MUST ask for the binder. it really helps.

coolsnow,

Try to keep on latching baby every 3 hours. That will stimulate your breast indicating there is demand and hopefully supply will kick in...

If you have the TMC Childbirth book, there are recipes in there that will help with breastmilk supply. Let me know if you don't, I can email you the recipes...

Don't be so stress out ya, oats and milo are supposed to help too. Besides there is this herbs 'fenugreek' - can get really cheap from Mustafa spice section and make tea to drink to encourage supply.

Cat,

Your scheduled csection is what time ar ? Just wondering the scheduled time given is the time we are pushed into OT or the time the operation is performed since they will need time to admister GA/epidural before 'cutting'....

babywise,
thanks for the info on drinking water, it helped me alot when i explained to my mil. now mil is helping me monitor my CL

jassie,
get yrself checked......no joke for waterbag to leak hor

reirei, jvenus, hisstory
most CL r pro FM hor, even though they tell u ok, let u latch in the day then night then FM.......when bb cries n they can't stop them frm crying, FM comes in.once u start FM, baby;s app increase, that will make it hard to do TBF. i plan to do both so i;m already compromising liao.

jus now, she had a call on her msia hp. but i was calling her to

clothe nappies:
guess what!......she even dun wanna use cloth nappies! i told her i got maid, she can wash, she say no no, cloth nappies makes it wet and if u don;t change imm the skin will be affected so she say use pampers!!!!!
any advise?

YLN,
me c sect la. cannot massage

M2B,
congrats!!!! u did it
holding princess in yr arms sure makes it worth it right
yr tummy so fast flatten?!!! so gd!

haishan,
every feed is a battle for me. really have to close an eye n ear cos i think it's affecting my ss

vone,
talk, she also forget. i have to ignore her etc or say her again

rata,
yr girl is so pretty

shint,
hang in there, seems like baby can hang till full term

at the hospital,my breast was almost like a public display man!
except for the guys, mom, mil, sil n best friend n nurse n hubby all hanging there to give me their 2 cents worth on how to latch on n hang around to talk. then at home CL hang around n talk even when hubby tell her not to, maid at first hang around to call baby n tickle n play with baby while i latch. last nt hubby told her not to, at least my maid listens

hubby bot me n maid walkie talkie, gd for me lei. i wake up, i;ll call her to help me up the bed etc. maid will help me n take care of me, i;m happy with her so far

catherine,
my wound is still painful when i move or twist too much lei. tom's my gynae n PD app. i saw that mine has this black string.......thik need to take out stitch...OMG!!!!!!!!

All breastfeeding Aug mummies,

Have to presevere ya ! I am trying hard to get myself mentally prepared coz I know I will sure to worry not enough supply and baby will be hungry...end up supplement with formula milk...heard too much about the tough time the first few weeks of breastfeeding...I am so so worried...

Just need to think of the great rewards and special bonding with baby upon successful breastfeeding...let's all jia you and it will sure get better ya...

Twin Stars,

Cloth nappies - Think your CL is just lazy...use disposable skin lagi prone to rashes...of course if use cloth nappy and if get wet, have to change la...otherwise soaked in urine for long sure will cause irritation also...but the thing is it is her job to make sure that baby stay dry in cloth nappy.

Cloth nappy will help baby to get potty trained faster and disposables have gels with chemicals. For me, I am all out for cloth diapering and will only use disposables at night.

wa..so many posts today! congrats to all mommies who popped.

Jia you to those still waiting, like myself. haha.

chin chin,
am glad ur bp back to normal range and welcome to the waiting club. my doc also told me to do nipple stimulation or have sex to induce labour. but me lazy and no mood for any of the above lah, just let baby decide his grand entrance loh.:p

re : confinement
do the mommies doing confinement drink water or just purely drinking the longan red dates and other flavoured drinks and avoid water totally ah ?

rata,
do u have cousin by the name of yanping ?

interrace,
my mom say best avoid plain water just take longan red dates but i still take water cos super thirsty. but dont take cold water la

M2B

*waves* So great to hear fr u again! Hope u're recovering well yah?? U made it even though it was a very long labour.. Am sure ur little one wld appreciate ur efforts in persevering in delivering naturally inspite all the tiredness & pain

U're going to be my role model.. Heheh, hope to leave hospital with a flatter tummy too *heehee*

Rata

Ur ger is so cute & has a very nice headshape

catherine

*welcome back* Press on with BF yah? Am sure ur ger wld cooperate with u & wait for mummy's best to feed her. Do hope with the breast pump, things will improve too!

Hmm, who does Bernice resemble more?

twin stars

Why are CL pro FM ah? My mum who's going to help me with confinement wants me to do TBF, only at nights she wld prefer I rest & feed bb with EBM.. *phew*

But I guess so long as BB takes BM, whether BF or EBM, i'm chin chai.. However if there's the need for FM, i'm okie too, but shd not become bb's staple diet

I think u can insist on nappies.. Usually less likely to develop rash, issit not? So long as ur maid helps her to clean up ur gerger, I dun see why bb wld develop rash leh

Congrats to YLN, Mini, Twin Star, Aurora, Avocado, Rata, Catherine, M2B & Krex... did i miss out any new mummies??

Have been busy breast feeding my baby since discharged till now... im still doing TBF & i think my supply still cannot match her demand, she cries for milk every 2 hours... have tried to pump my milk out so that my HB or mum can help with feeding her my EBM but i find that the Ameda pump very painful compared to latching her on... any kind soul can let me know what cycle & vacuum you using to get a optimum but painless pumping session...

below is the picture of my gal...
1599594.jpg

Re: changing mats
I dont know what brand..I just know its those big big ones and one side is cartoon, one side is blue color. :p I think i m goin to keep it aside n get a new one.

I have not buy da fong cao, longan or red dates yet!

Am feeling very sad...Hubby is in the hospital due to knee surgery..I dont know how long, could be discharge only next monday.
Cos 7th month starts tomorrow, so my family forbids me to go visit my hubby... Sigh. Actually im not that pantang, but just that what if i really suay suay.. I dont want anything to happen to bb cos he's due soon. So whole day i feel very blue...sigh..Both are my loves.

Hi guys!
I'm the latest new mummy here! Baby K payed an impromptu visit 2.5 weeks early and yet at a very healthy 3.5kg!
Birth story quite exciting/scary!

Last Wednesday 23/07: I posted that I got some brownish/pinkish mucus discharge....only when I wipe. Didn't think it was the mucus plug as there was only little strands.

24/07: Visited gynae who confirmed that cervix wasn't dilated yet. Asked to go home, rest and monitor.

25-28/07: Everyday also got little bit of the same mucus, didn't really bother as I could still feel bb kicking.

28/07:-
Around 4.45pm: Felt some watery stuff trickling down my leg. Went to the toilet and felt a small gush of bloody watery stuff. Called hb and called gynae who asked me to go to TMC delivery ward.

5pm: Arrived at TMC and was strapped to the CTG machine.

5.30pm: Midwife came to give me VE (f*cking painful) and when her hand came out, a huge gush of blood flowed out. Said my cervix only 2cm dilated. Blood flow wouldn't stop. She also got a shock and summon my gynae to come immediately.

5.45pm: Gynae arrived and did VE again (This time damn f*cking painful and very long). Same thing whenever his fingers withdraw, huge gushes of blood and clots came out. Tried many times to find the problem but couldn't. Finally told me EMERGENCY C-Section!

5.45pm-6pm: Huge blur cos' alot of nurses surrounding me, putting drips, stuffing some urinal tubes, making me sign forms all at the same time. HB allowed in to the ward to tell me don't worry.

6pm: Wheeled into Op Theater. Heard gynae telling hb don't worry, he will see baby in a short while.

6.05pm: Was asked to breathe into some stupid oxygen mask which didn't seem to give me any oxygen while a whirl of mess was going around me. Everyone like so gan cheong but my gynae keep telling me don't worry. Suddenly felt a different smell in the oxygen mask and gynae told me not to worry if I feel sleepy. I was still thinking "Yeah right! So easy feel sleepy". And the next thing I know, I already konk out!

6.16pm: Baby K was delivered.

7pm: I came to very blurrily. Vaguely heard that no more single bed wards available for me. Half drifting to sleep, and half trying to wake up.

7.15pm: Finally wheeled to my ward where hb was waiting.

Found out that my placenta had broken, hence the bleeding. Also they found the baby to be entangled in his umbilical cord. So it was kind of a blessing in disguise.

Only got to see my bb the day after. And had to get out of bed to use the toilet. Was vvvvv painful. Felt very sure I was never going to be able to walk again! hahahaha

But now can walk lah, stitches abit pain though. Had alot of stomache cramps over the past few days.

Today breasts very engorged and pain. Tomorrow must get a good pump. Ameda good?? Baby manage to latch on and suckle but not sure if there's much for him to feed on. Will keep perservering though cos' it's just so adorable to see him making the zoot zoot sound!

Haven't had time to go through the past couple of pages. But congrats to all mums who have delivered!

<font color="0077aa">Yuuri has POPPED!!!! She emailed me today around 7pm. She will come in &amp; report here!!
Hi Yurri!!! Wow your birth story very exciting yah? Kekek... Glad that Dr W not "gan cheong" &amp; very "Zai"!!! Your bb is of a very good weight! Ameda is good, I just ordered from USA, now waiting to be delivered!

Congrats to all the mummies who have popped! But alot of mummies popped before August yah??

Dongle, your gal super cute with the smile!! Kekek..</font>

Dongle,

I attended a LLL Breastfeeding support meeting and the leader advised to pump using the lowest setting on breast pump to start off with.

Ohhh wow...all the baby photos are making me very very looking forward to see my gal !

Yuuri: congrats!
wow ur birth story so drama... Anyways VE check is painful? I did a couple of times at my gynae there, maybe she is v gentle n i m relaxed thats why not painful..But heard alot of horror stories about midwives/nurses very rough when checking..so MTBs do beforehand 'warn' ur midwives/nurses to be GENTLE hor!

Storeberry,
Haha I managed to come in here before you did!

Nini,
Thanks! I think they were super rough cos' kan cheong to find what the problem was and apparently my cervix was quite high up. That time at my gynae was just uncomfortable (and pai sey). At the hospital was excruciatingly painful!

hisstory,
thanks .. ya i hope can get my milk supply soon. else i see her hungry i also feel so bad.

bernice looks like hubby.. hahaha and he very happy cos of that ..

dongle,
your girl so sweet, i havent gotten a shot of my girl smiling yet.

yuuri,
we both csec same day so i know how you feel. breast is so painful today
tomo i'm also going to get pump. i think i will get the medela swing cos the PIS too ex le. the cramps very painful right ? like suddenly come.. i think it's the uterus shrinking back to size. do contiunue to wear the binder, it can help reduce some pain. esp now home bed is lower than hospital so getting up is painful. my girl can latch on for 1 hour and suckle then sometimes doze off, then wake up suckle .. hahaha..

valnsw &amp; vone Thanks for your replies. I checked with TMC, they dun have surcharge for National Day. Just saw dr again today, change my c-sec to 11 Aug cos baby still growing well so no need to rush.. phew...

Congrats to all the mummies that have popped! A lot of interesting stories and experiences to learn from. Makes me eager to see my gal too :p

For those of you that dun mind sharing your birth story again, I realised that there is a contest going on. Go to http://www.******************/phpbb then select Labour Story Contest, must be less then 1000 words I think. Contest ends on August 15.

catherine,
Yah boy I also read you got engorgement. Arm happen to brush past also pain. I'm thinking of getting the Medela Lactaline pump...not sure which is good. Cos' someone passed me the pigeon pump, and I tried using it which didn't work at all. End up my colostrum trickled out of the vacuum part. So pek chek. Same same, my boy also can latch on for v long, on-off suckle and doze off. Sometimes wanna pull off then he start suckling again. But not really helping with the engorgement ley. I don't mind let him suckle for 24 hrs if can get rid of the engorgement! hehe

Oh one of the nurses at TMC told me they have 27 c-sec bookings on National Day and 26 bookings on 080808!

TMC nurses are very nice and friendly!

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
actually abit of my mucous plug came out yesterday liao, while i was in gynae's clinic. So convenient right...hehe.. My gynae said just to monitor for further signs. He didn't want to do VE for me. I guess no point since he don't want to induce for me. He said since i have no complications and baby is still healthy inside me, he said to give baby a chance to come out naturally wor...

<font color="0000ff">ReiRei</font>
yeah man, i think i also will ask for epidural when the time comes :p
wah so fast ur wall stickers came liao. Sigh remember i told u the package that might be lost, i think it's really lost liao. So i paid for 1 of the package first. Wall Decor said to wait for 21days, if after that still no package, they will reship or refund me....haizz...

<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
don't stress if now u can't TBF. partial BM is still very good! Your milk SS just need time to build up lah. It's still early leh. Just continue to latch and pump as much as possible. Jia you!

<font color="0000ff">coolsnow</font>
don't stress, don't stress. You just gave birth on Monday only wor...don't stress if u don't have milk supply for now. I read in the forum that for some mommies, their supply only kicks in 1 week later. Every individual is different, so yours may just come in a little bit later only. Just continue to latch or pump every 3hours.

<font color="0000ff">M2B</font>
congrats again!
wow envy u leh, ur tummy is flatten liao.
awww...so cute ur #1. i can imagine her sayang-ing her meimei.

<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
hehe...i'm surprised u said her gal looks more like her daddy leh. coz ur gal really have obvious girly features. You know lah, some newborns we can't really tell whether is girl or boy. But yours 1 look, can tell is girl liao, so sweet &amp; pretty!

<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
COngrats again!
BB Bernice looks like an angel
. and she got so much hair.

<font color="0000ff">dongle</font>
so very adorable ur gal!! she's laughing in her sleep? aiyo, makes me wanna pinch her cheeks lah.

<font color="0000ff">Yuuri</font>
OMG, ur birth story is quite scary leh. Thank goodness you and bb is fine.
actually since ur bb is able to latch on well, you should just continue to let him latch on. Experience mommies always tell me that baby's suckle works much better than any bpump. ;)

Goodness! Full house then :p

apparently TMC also has good lactation specialists who are very helpful when it comes to BF?

Catherine,
Your gal has lots of hair!
I noticed alot of baby gals take after their daddies huh?

nini,
Cheer up! Your hubby should be discharged soon too right? I also reminded my mum tomorrow is start of lunar 7th mth, and I said need to burn money paper hor? Then she shushed me... like she scared my baby listen. I guess the older folks are abit more pantang bah..

Yuuri,
Congrats on your baby!

Wow.... I didn't know your birth process was so drama! Oh dear, so the placenta can break.
Guess you need to express or let your baby latch more to reduce the engorgement bah...

TMC so many scheduled births on 080808 and National Day ah? I hope East Shore hospital won't be so crowded wor..

mulberry,
Yup so convenient for you that your mucuous plug came off at gynae then can shun bian get him to check for you.
Guess if your gynae already assures you baby is fine, then you can safely wait for baby's arrival.

dongle,
your baby looks so happy and contented to be smiling away. Wish I can catch such a beautiful moment with my baby.

Mulberry,
Thanks. Ideally I would like to let bb fully latch on, that's why didn't prepare any pumps or any reading up on the various pumps. But baby's suckling is not relieving the engorgement.

Val,
Thanks! Actually I didn't find it scary at that time. Even when I go into the hospital, I still didn't think I was gonna deliver that day! I was still happily waya-ing into the delivery ward. I was so sure it was a false alarm :p
I think all hospitals sure crowded on those 2 days lor....so hopefully none of the mtbs here kenna natural labour on those 2 days. I think they will be understaffed.

The funniest thing about all this is, only after I discharge (today), I came home to open my letter box...then I saw my hospital admission letter!

yuuri,
ya worse is after suckle for an hr still not enuf. breast still engorge and she still super cranky think still hungry cos i then top up with 30ml fm then she sleep.

re: room temp
any idea if swaddle baby what temp should set room aircon ?

Catherine,
You still top up fm ah? I very stubborn, refuse to give him fm!!! But so far, he's a sleepy baby, fall asleep very easily. So I also dunno if he's having enough.

yuuri

*congrats*
Ur gynae really made a good judgement call!! Rest well &amp; dun over exert urself esp with the healing wound yah?

I just paid a visit to my dear fren who has popped yesterday &amp; she also had some bleeding while in labour. She is still rather dizzy fr the loss of blood.. Hope u're alright!

catherine

Ur HB's so cute.. *heehee* U get as much rest as u can k?
When's ur breast pump coming? *jia you* with BF!!

yuuri,
cos if dont top up with fm, even after suckling for 1hr+ she will still be screaming away
then i feel so sorry that not enuf to feed her. And also cos she's very small so we rather she drink more.

mulberry,
ya i was very surprised she have so much hair :p in my semi blur state I could hear them commenting that "wah so much hair, got abit of curls" .. then I was thinking to myself "sure they took the right baby?" .. hahaha but looking at how she looks like my hubby ya confirm. And she also like my hubby sleep must not have noise etc .. little bit she will grouchy.. just like my hubby.

wah, so many posts. i can't keep up liao. rata, your gal is really big! btw, u delivered on the same day at me at mt a, so we might have met
which ward? i was at st raphael. did u go for physio class on mon?

just to answer some qns some of you asked me:
1) no sign of waterbag bursting. till today, i'm still wondering how come it can burst without any signs.
2) dr woody was as bo chap as before at the delivery suite. i think he prob forgotten who i was as he cld still ask when i was due. he came in the morning to check my dilation and then back again at 4 plus to deliver bb.
3) raspberry tea leaf - i really dunno if it worked. maybe the fact that i cldn't feel my contractions until 10am says something? ultimately it will still hurt lah. and my labour wasn't very short either.
4) coconut - i dun think it helps. my bb got jaundice and he's now undergoing photo therapy at mt a

So many babies popping &amp; makes me want to deliver soon but I still have another 3 weeks to go before my new C-section date.
Keep it up mommies and babies!

Catherine,
Congrats! Very cute gal and nice hair!

Dongle,
Love your darling's smile! She seems such a happy baby
Happy with your breastmilk ba ... kekeke.

Yuuri,
Wa .... you vv brave. Your story sounds damn drama.

The TMC statistics for 080808 had just dropped by 1 .... haha. Me not going for it due to hubby's preference to have baby delivered at a later stage. Better for those of u delivering then rite? More manpower ... kekeke. Unless baby decides to come out that day la.

Today my new gynae did a VE scan for me .. it was ok leh. i vv scared of pain one and made noise at the slightest pain ..... i did made noise la and was quite scared but it's nothing lor. So, the nurses must have been damn rough.

Thanks for sharing your story ....
now I have to monitor too since i've had pink discharge last nite. Today i went for CTG scan, VE check through another gynae (not Dr W) and everything is ok.

Your baby is of vv good size!

Krex,
Coconut not supposed to help with jaundice as far as I know. I tot it's supposed to "clean" your baby so when baby is delivered, wun look so sticky with the white stuff. Something like tat.

Haha, Dr W ... bo chap. He sure can win an award for it.
I went to him early this week for regular checkup and he told me baby size is 2.5kg which was the same size as what my new gynae told me 2 weeks ago ... so i planned to visit the new gynae today to get a 2nd opinion. Also, last nite dunno why i had pinkish discharge .. so might as well. New gynae had better scan machines, etc .... checked and said baby already 2.8kg and quite Zun one.

Was it you that the baby came out 300g lesser than his prediction?

Krex,
They also say dun eat too much ginger lor.
Or eat ginger food/ drink ginger drinks after u feed and pumped. Then at least got few hours before u feed again. Eat moderately.

Plain Water
I only drank red dates/longan tea &amp; Milo during confinement. Heard drinking water will cause water retention and tummy cannot shrink back! For beauty sake, better dun drink if can.
I getting my maid to bring me a pot of red dates/longan tea everyday, starting from admission.

For milo, get from TMC lor ... i keep asking for it...ahhaha. No choice ma. Anyway, breastfeeding will get hungry oso.

hisstory,
Thanks! Actually today discharge already vv hectic cos we were totally not expecting bb to turn up in July so the bb room in a total mess..and everything also need both hb and I to do together, like changing diapers, breastfeeding, etc. lol! I can't seem to position bb properly with one hand so end up, hb will try to squeeze my breast while feeding bb so he got things to suckle!

Krex,
My gynae also woody ley. But he not bo chap. At first I also thought he will take a few hours to reach the hospital, but he was very fast! And every morning come and visit me, will pat me on the leg or shoulder. Haha. Funny man.

Shint,
Be careful. But I think nobody will be as suay as me lah. So drama like that.

Haiz, in the few hours since I last posted...my breast has gotten even harder. And everytime I massage will have trickles of milk dripping out. But squeeze squeeze and feed feed still got bad engorgement. Really desperately need a good breast pump man!

Mums who haven't delivered, pls standby a pump!!

Yuuri,
I was surprised to read that he was there so fast. I think he might have some scheduled C-sect, induced cases la.

He is a hardworking man. hahaa.
Good that he is so nice towards u. He got too many patients oredi so cannot remember everyone.

He sure will remember me cos i ask so many questions everytime. He almost wanted to "snatch" my paper from my hand cos i was trying to see which question to ask him - made me feel so rushed and irritated. hhaha.

Good la, u sound like u have lots of milk waiting to come out! Mine was squeeze and squeeze and pump and pump ... only 30ml ... for my #1. kekeekeke.

Wish u good success in breastfeeding and pumping.
Yes, a pump that fits u matters.
I had AVENT manual and Medela single electric one last time. Switch ard when one dun work properly and no milk, etc.

Little twin star,
I dunno how to stop BB from using our breast as pacifier le coz my boy dun have this problem. Maybe you can call Mrs Wong at TMC to ask her advice (know you not from TMC but nvr mind la juz call TMC's parentcraft center and asking for her).

Babywise,
Are you intent to have TBF later? If TBF then no need to give water. Only BB with FM feed can be given some water. You can buy those soft cloth from Mrs Wong's office to clean ur BB's tongue and gum b4 bathing her/him, no need to clean each time after milk feed.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Pop On</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Length</TD><TD>Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg &amp; 1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.74kg &amp; 1.84kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Peppermintt (peppermint)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD>49.5cm</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Roiv (roiv)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Vone (vone)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Chan Siew Tung</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.775kg@34w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.67kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wing (wing_wing)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@36w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>2.96kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.06kg@38w</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD>Cayla</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>3.33kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>YLN (doll_puppet)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@36w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.63kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.05kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Aurora (blue_aurora)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@38w</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Avocado (rosehip)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.989kg@35w</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.625kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Yuuri (yuuri)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.639kg@34w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@37w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.69kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.3kg@38w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Meagan</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.445kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.1kg@36w5d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>Jonah</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Shay (shay)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.4kg@38w+</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Interrace (interrace)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.2kg@38w+</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Waterlotus (waterlotus)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loh S F</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg &amp; 1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w4d</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.12kg@32w</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@37w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Megan (2008baby)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.5kg@36w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>babydreamer</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg@31wk</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Celynlee (celynlee)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.84kg@37w</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@39w</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Earnestmum (earnestmum)</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@37w2d</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Medusa15 (medusa15)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@36w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Annlee (ann)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.08kg@33w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Faithmum</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5kg@30w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gemini (gemini)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@33w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.8kg@34w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Valval (princess_v)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan H.K.</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3kg@37w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Happycat (happycat)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Chipchip (chipchip)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.56kg@37w1d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Gayle Tan (mummy81)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.45kg@36w</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Cindy (mrslow)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.22kg@35w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Reirei (reirei)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.75kg@37w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Valnsw (valnsw)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Mousse (mousse)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.9kg@37w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>RTCP (rtcp)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Jo (swee)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.9kg@33w</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Serriz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.4kg@35w</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3kg@37w</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.52kg@36w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>Zynn</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@35wk</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Krmeow (krmeow)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@36w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Amabel's mummy (msapple)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.732kg@32w2d</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@36w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Strawberry (cookie_baby)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.4kg@34w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.1kg@37w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Babywise (babywise)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@36w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Happi (steph_steph)</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.505kg@34w4d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Shint (shint)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.5kg@34w</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@35w3d</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hisstory (hisstory)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.4kg@34w</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Sylvia (yumeumi)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr M.George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.4kg@34w6d</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Carolynn (carolynnkby)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.6kg@32w</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.649kg@31w</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Kel</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Cocomo,

Ya ya...I am hoping to TBF la...hopefully will be successful with that! So, if TBF no need to give water at all, then I don't need to bother to look for a spoon for newborn liao as I've got the bowl cloth during Mrs Wong's antenatal lesson. Din know can use that cloth for to clean tongue also coz she was saying using for bathing and sleeping.

Still nobody tell me about cleaning baby umbilical cord oh. Anyone can advise where to get cord spirit and if it is necessary to use sterile gauze or any ordinary cotton will do ?