(2008/08) Aug 2008

luvlel,
i do hope so. will see what is afternoon readings loh.

carolynn,
yah, he is happy with my results and that i'm not complaining about the diet too. heheh... i have been eating outside food. no home cook food for me unless weekend, i cook myself.

annlee,
i think its tough without someone to guide you. if your results are always on the high side without any guide, its demoralising to continue. if you want, i can share with you my little book given by kk. pm me if you need.

re: heat
i think we are all suffering from the hot weather and sweating like nobody business. i need to have the fan facing me constantly at home. even at night, i have both fan and air-con on without blanket and naked. hehehe..... its to the middle of the night, then hubby will off the fan for me.

Hi Huichin,
Sebamed brand is rather good. But is exp compare with other brand...

Sebamed Baby Bubble Bath 1000ml with free 200ml : $34 , usual price is SS$45 / 49, cant recall.

The add is:

Cheong Choon Store
Blk 34 Up Cross St #03-132 Singapore 050034
Tel : 6532 3855

Hi Celyn,

If so, you no need to worry too much about the sugar level. Even those healthy people, the sugar level will shoot up due to the food.

Oh, you got the book. Can pm me? Wondering what is the diet should take.. Or I can take frm Dr Ben since I will visit him on this Wed.

Do you join the antenatal class?

Hi Mad, Thanks. Will check with my gynae on my next visit which is like next sat.

Rata,
Maybe you should get MC to rest at home. If not, go to gyane and complain, maybe they will also give you some rest.

Any mummies suffer from numbness on your fingers? Only in the morning when I wake up, my fingers (expecially the fourth finger on both hands)will feel numb. Dunno if I had slept in the wrong position that baby is pressing on my nerves.

carolynn,
you didn't go for OGTT is it? I will email you tonight when i go home.

i finished the antenatal class liao.

Haloos Carolynn, oh really ah there have? Ok then i can get it together with the Pigeon steriliser then. Heh..thks for the info!

Celyn,
Don't be too bothered by your breakfast reading. Maybe the wanton soup is too starchy cos of wanton skin? Or is there a lot of kway teow? One way to get round it... cut down on your carbo intake for lunch, e.g. half ur rice and double ur meat/veg. Results will be 'swee' liao.

Krex,
My girlfriends tell me that newborns use 8 - 12 diapers daily. This number will reduce to 5 - 8 after the first month. So I've stocked up on 4 packs of nb Goon diapers liao! Kiasu huh?

Thanks Rata & Vone for helping with the table!!

I only drank coconut drink once but taste really good!

Huichin, my fren also recommend Sebamed bb. Yes, its expensive, think I will sqitch to J&J when bb is bigger, skin not so sensitive...

Hi Celyn,

Yeah, didnt go. Just test using my own device. Reg antenatal class, oh, you are so fast. How do you feel the class? Is it useful? I skipped for first 4 classes :p

Thanks for the list, no hurry..

Dear Hui Chin,
Pls find the below, I cant recall which forum I got the info from... For myself, I didnt go there yet..

1. Pigeon Breast Pads (36pcs + 4 FOC): $8
2. Cotton Disposable Undies X 5: $2.50
3. Sebamed Baby Shampoo 250ml: $11
4. Sebamed Baby Bubble Bath 1000ml with free 200ml : $34
5. Pigeon wipes X 3 (86pcs each): $8.80
8. Laurier Super guard 14pcs: $3.90
9. Sofy Body fit 8pcs: $2.40
10. Kodomo laudry detergent: Not sure
11. Johnson & Johnson bb lotion: Not sure
12. Loreal Milk Cleanser: $6
13. Eversoft eye gel: $9.50

Cheong Choon Shop
1. Pigeon Steriliser Rapid (with the purple button): $88
2. Medela Dual Plus: $260 (Think this is the mini electric one)
3. Ameda Lactaline Dual pump: $350
4. Pigeon teats X 3 pcs: (Can't remember)
5. Pigeon Nose cleaner: (Can't remember)
6. Pigeon Mittens: $1
7. Beansprouts pillow: Not sure

The Ocean toiltries shops only sells toiletries. Yes, downstairs is the food court, its directly opp OG, should be easy to find. I think they close at 8plus?

If you want to look at bb pram & car seats, you can go next block to Cheong Choon, (Also opp OG) its on the 3rd floor as well. Need to cut thru some shops then can see alr. Its on the same floor as Ocean but just different block but there is a linkway to the two blocks. Can call Cheong Choon for directions.

But Cheong Choon is not a big shop so if you want to look & feel then not alot on display but have brochures for you to see. And prices are cheaper than bb hypermart. "

storeberry: Oh so this is recommended for NB babies rite? THen i will be doing same bah, switch to J&J for bb at later stage. Ya really abit pricey...lol

carolynn,]
ya...I suppose is hereditary...my mum is having diabetes too but now is stable.

celynn,
have pm you!

Or what we can do is to eat more meat and veggies and no carbo? Of course the meat is not those fatty types with gravy. Maybe steam chicken or other meat and added some garlic salt to taste. Once in awhile, we eat carbo food and some sweet stuff to pamper ourselves? hee...

gayle,
actually this diaper cake is very popular in the states.

valnsw,
ya i got the cloth diapers from pigeon but will be ordering the prefolds from bumwear this week.

celyn,
take note of what you ate before the test and let the gynae/dietician know. whenever i fail i will have to note what I ate then i know cannot eat that. I always fail when i ate noodles, so i totally cut off noodles.

luvlel,
congrats .. yout baby put on good weight
and you lost weight somemore

huichin,
I finally decided to buy mustela baby bath/shampoo/baby lotion. My appetite also increase lei .. now I'm like eating more and always hungry. Like back to 1st trimester like that .. any mummies similar ??

cindy,
my fingers and toes feel very stiff when I wake up. Will be painful if i try to clench my fist. i think it's due to the swelling.

celynlee: i also sleep topless...but still hot..hahahaha

Catherine: me too! my finger joints feel pain when i bend my fingers.. my gynae say its swelling.. some swell at legs.. but for me is fingers!

hisstory,
ya lor, only the wives will tell u the rue self of their hubbies :p

snow,
i gave up waking up at 9am. i jus count got 10 times n monitor if it's during the first hr or 2 can liao. oh, when we r emo, that day will not be accurate liao.....it happs to me too.

yuuri,
tell me about it\!!!! when i think of tom as the start of july, i freak out too. it's like a bomb clicking away..............u know it's coming!!!!!.....ok cool it. er i didn;t intend to scare u but i'm feeling antsy pantsy too

huichin,
yaya, my single friends are not really calling me out already. when i "suan" them, they will say, u preg now, how to really go out with us. then they talk about movies n BGR etc. or during msn, everything is about them n the new guy they met or r searching for. only occasionally they will ask, oh ya, so how's baby?...priorities really change lor. then those trying to conceive also avoid me cos it reminds them that they are still trying. but strangely, the married ones with kids start chatting me up more now......they will guide me and tell me what to do or ask me out for meals. think they "brand" me as part of the parents gang liao......
i was telling my hubby, is my life really going to change so much? sob sob

he told me, i'll be too busy to bother when the baby comes

water retention:
anyone having it? i'm becoming a bloat fish liao!!!! i tried to put on my wedding ring i've kept since preg n i cannot squeeze it it!. even if i did, my finger got so red i had to take it of imm. then my shoes that was previously too loose 4 me, now i can wear them! my thighs look like it is full of water too. gosh, the last stage of preg symptoms has kicked it

Do you take the pregnancy photo yourself each to see the progress??

Hi Storeberry,
Haha, me forget liao. So you bought all the stuff?

Catherine: Oh! Mustela gd? How's the price like and where can i get them? Hahaa...gd for ur bb rite? Since u scared bb too small. heh.

Storeberry: Hahaha...ooo! So can u ans my qtn then? Hahaaa...

little twin stars: Yea same la! haaha..my frens oso abit like that, but those closer ones will say, hey we shld go out more often! After u give birth sure no time one! hahaa..actually i'll be the one to tell them alot of things i cannot do...so abit the sian. Hahaa..very restricted. Like my colleagues organised a dept outing - ice skating! How to go?? Somemore ask me go there and laugh n enjoy. How siah?? I dun wanna waste my time n $$! LOL...but abit sad - cos i lurrve to skate..inline skating atually. After preggie had to stop liao..my skates are collecting dust at home aredy! LOL.

Carolynn: Hahaa..i dun..super no mood to take pics! hahaa..see my tummy so big n put on so much weight sianz liao man. Hahaha

that is how hot we will feel during confienment, so not many pp can tahan not bathing. I sweat like hell when came out of the bathroom after bath and now the haze will stay in singapore for 3mths. Just my luck, when I doing my first confienemnt in 2006, the haze was very bad and weather very hot, now I think it is the same again. sign..

LC,
my gynae also advised that my baby's head circumference is big... last visit at my week 35 shows her head is aledi full term size... so gynae say maybe go for C-section should be better... btw, i act alot of durian these past 2 months... i also start to worry liao, cos gynae say next week (my wk 37), if baby doesn't turn have to go for C-section aledi...

Vone,
thanks for helping to update the table, my baby's weight is 2.6kg@wk35... thank you...

gayle,
your friend is so creative... the diaper cake looks so delicious...

re: heat
everyday i bathe abt 3 times... used up so much stretch mark cream until so "sim tia" for my HB la... my fren say i mad... so far i used up 2 tubes of galenic elancyl, 1 avent, 1.5 clarins oil & 2.5 clarins cream...

little twin stars (stardiva) ,those single friends of mine have stop going out with me liao abut I make a lot of mummies friends and also same topic.

huichin,
think yr skates.....u can keep aside for some time liao, haha

avocado,huichin,
close single friends still go out with me, but can only tahan movies or meal at the moment. then at times they want to eat seafood which my mil ban me from lei. sigh, circle of friends really evolving liao

dongle,
it seems like u might be the first of us to pop :p keep us informed k. take care . don;t bother about the aid issue n enjoy yr last stage hor

valnsw
hee hee...sorry, but that is the truth about having big bb lor.
easier to take care n grow after birth, but mummy gotta suffer that episotomy cut.

rat
no fear, jia you! =)

megan
i dun have a choice, gotta take ga.
cos got slip disc, epi might have super side effect on me. =(
meaning only the daddy can have "1st look" at bb, i gotta wait till after everything settled in rm lor.

yuuri
dun worry about c-sect with ga, they will make sure they shake u till u wake up 1...ha ha...
the very 1st fear of mine inside ot that time is..."what if the ga med dun work and i can still feel the pain?" =D
still remember the very 1st moment i woke up, the incision is still so painful.
till i wake up, then they turn on the pain-killer drip. -_-"
so, dun think that c-sect is totally painless process hor.

huichin
oic.
ya, me also can't go online once my hb or gal at home lor.
so, normally we will jio each other 2-3days in adv....not too last mins lah.
but if drag too long, most things will go oos liao.

my gal's skin is super sensitive, so only gaia stuffs and avent top-to-toe wash works well for her.
but both are ex, can then dun choose lah..ha ha..

hisstory
dun think too much, and everything will be over very soon.
now i look back at my gal's photo, i can laugh at myself sometime.
just enjoy ur time with ur bb, every stage will pass by very fast 1.

mousse,
yah, that bowl is really big and i only finished half of the kuay teow leh. anyway, my before lunch reading is back to normal liao. yeah!!!

carolynn,
antenatal class are ok lah. the breast feeding class is quite good. even though i go for class, i come back, i don't practise and forget when step out of class loh. hehehe....

i want to take photo of myself but hubby not keen so didn't take at all.

annlee,
yah. got your pm. yah, pamper ourselves with sweet stuff once in a while.

catherine,
yah, i did that. whenever result is off my normal range, i will write down what i eat. i have no problem with noodle so far. i think its the wanton and char siew.

no increase of appeitite for me. i think it had go down further.

little twin stars,
'cross fingers' not water retention for me yet. my friend told me we are lack of water when we have water retention so must drink more water. its not the other way round, ok.

I did not get any water rentention for my first pregnancy, so hope this time round also do not have. Still no sign now.

snow74,megan,
I'm also going for csec GA.. gynae say now they put the pain killers inside the incision so dont need to turn on the drip.. not as painful as before.

huichin

U can search on the forum, see if there are recommendations fr other mummies for bb's bath products

carolynn

heheh, nah.. too lazy to monitor the progress *kekeke*

avocado

Thanks for the info abt Ameda's valves.. So u never replaced the valves nor the tubes yah?

snow

*hahah* I also think I wld have a gd laugh when I do look back.. *shooshoo* all these anxious thoughts!!

twin stars

Sama-sama, feels like lifestyle changes will be a hurdle for us to cross...
Oh why does ur MIL ban u fr seafood? I also realised I have not had crabs for a longlong while *sobs*

cindy, i've got numbness since early june. it's due to water retention. now it's so bad i wake up with both hands numb, wrist also quite painful. at first i tot it's coz' i put my hands behind my pillow but i guess it's not the case.

btw, anyone drools a lot these days? i seem to drool almost every night when i sleep now, dunno why.

mousse, my friend said her bb boy grew very fast, so by 4 mths, using M liao. so i dare not buy so many NB diapers. in total, i got about 100 pcs liao, excl. what hospital will provide. i saw the S sample for mamy poko and it looks quite small, so i think by the time i finish my 2 packs of mamy poko NB, i can buy the S size liao.

Catherine/Nini/Krex,
Yah lor,also felt pain at the joints of the fingers. hopefully it will go away after giving birth... Guess maybe its water retention.

I dun really drools a lot, but think my DH say I tend to snore more often and louder nowadays.

I need to get disposible panties. Any recommendation for any brand?

huichin, Hospital bag packed. All baby stuff washed too. I m all ready but onli dat seemz like baby will not b out so soon. Shall see next week she have engage or not.

catherine/snow

seems we will all be at GlenE, Cat, once u are done..share ur exp with the lactation nurse etc pls..cos I din recall the lactation nurse..onli remember the horrid exp i have with regards to BF at GlenE.

Krex, ya actualli they go thru NB very fast..after 1st mth, some reach S liao..tts y i onli have M size pampers stock up...i hv 1 newborn and prob will buy 1 S size..

Thx for all concern!

Just called up gynae to ask about my pelvis pain. He mentioned since no other contractions or bleeding, most probably it is just muscles contractions around the pelvis area. Nothing serious.

Now have to walk really slow, like matrix like that! :p

Cindy:
Me too, my hubby complains my snoring sounding like thunder nowadays...haha

Maternity Disposable panties, I got mine at John Little. Saw Kiddy Palace also has it.

Hi, Dongle

Your gynae said to go for C section is bec baby head is bigger or bec baby has not turned south? Think you have to go slow with durians. dun take anymore. and chinese tonic too, I feel. I am stopping my cordecepys next week..

Valval:

I asked my doctor about the pain as I am having it too. I get esp while walking and getting up. Kind of sharp pain.

Dr advised that as our body is preparing for birth, the pelvic joints loosen a bit. This facilitates baby position. She told me to
1. Walk slowly
2. Dont sit for long hours
3. Get up by turning a little to the side.

valnsw,
ya, m gg 4 another 1 tis fri. at d last chkup, bb is still on d small side at 1.4kg @ 32 wks. 4 me, i oni put on 1kg. so my gynae was a bit concerned. i hope tt everything will b okie at d upcoming chkup.

huichin,
i recommend california baby's pdts. been using it 4 my boy since birth.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.989kg@35w</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@35w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay (shay)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w1d</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@33w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Interrace</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Waterlotus (waterlotus)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loh S F</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg &amp; 1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.08kg@32w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.7kg@33w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.9kg@32w4d</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.12kg@32w</TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>943g@26w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg &amp; 1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.7kg@32w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>500g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Avocado</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>718g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>361g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Faithmum</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5kg@30w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Gemini (gemini)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@33w</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@31w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Valval (princess_v)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Chipchip (chipchip)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>357g@20w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>600g@24w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Rei</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>590g@24w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@32w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Valnsw (valnsw)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.29kg@29w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.1kg@33w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Vone (vone)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Chan Siew Tung</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.2kg@28w</TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.4kg@30w</TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>812g@26w4d</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Jo (swee)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.9kg@33w</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.75kg@32w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.86kg@32w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.84kg@32wks</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w3d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.7kg@30w</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.122kg@28w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Cloudz7</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North &amp; East</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.5kg@32w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@32w</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Babywise</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>359g@20w3d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Shint (shint)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.3kg@29w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.842kg@31w2d</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.3kg@29w</TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr M.George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.8kg@32w</TD><TD>30-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>534g@24w</TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.292kg@28w5d</TD><TD>5-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

megan, die. i better use the NB diapers aggressively coz' once outgrow, can't use liao. quite silly to save for #2.

cindy, i bought the maternity disposables from kiddy palace. i can still fit into normal size ones but i figure better to get the maternity ones since down there might hurt quite a bit after delivery, so loose better than tight