(2008/08) Aug 2008

mulberry

I'm in the north-east.. Expo is kinda out of the way *sigh* So need to depend on HB to drive us there. But i know he wld be quite sian to see a crowd, unless there are super gd deals

Me with a #1? *heheh* Nono, not me
But thanks for the info, I shall tell my sis abt it

I went to Pupsik's webbie to see, the price at the fair seems quite a good deal!! I am considering tt, but I might ka-pok my sister's MIM sling

mulberry,
the MS is like on and off, maybe could be cos of the things I ate/drank.
Yday, was the rice dumpling, realised I cannot take glutinous rice, gave me this queasy feeling that I vomitted it out.
Then this morning, after I take HL milk, felt like vomitting but then in the end didn't vomit. Just this queasy feeling.

Yday hubby was saying, I better exercise more, maybe wkend go East Coast Park walk walk. He alrdy complain my butt sagging and I noticed that too

Amabel's mommy, Mulberry
Okie then...maybe I will check it out at the booth tmr. I am using it more for my #1 cos he is getting heavier nowdays and I thot a sling will be better. Same lor.. I have the MIM sling but I dun really know how to use it! Hehe.. that time I wanted to put my boy inside, he nearly fell out! I think it's me.. not the sling cos many other mummies love the sarong sling.. : p

valnsw,
Ya Im still on medication. Trying to rest as much as I can but still gonna work for milk powder..haha...I too experience MS now and then but *touch wood* nvr vomit.

mulberry,
seems like i need to go down for a while to take a look liao...mayb u had bot most of the stuff, tat's y u din find any good buy.

twinstars, its me not msapple. you don't PM the wrong mommy..hee..
thanks anyway and rest well.

mulberry, huh..no more babysafe? so sad..i was planning to get the mattress. i saw their booth at the last fair in march. seem like its not the largest exhibition as they proclaimed. haha.

Hey Mulberry/Catherine

I was at the fair too...just came back not too long ago..

got lots of huggies samples...ultra & pull-up for my elder daughter

bought a baby bed set - sesame street at 30% discount abt $120

Bought a leapfrog word whammer phonics set at a steal..apparently priced wrongly at 39bucks so quickly grab

They priced alot of things wrongly..bought a bowling set (soft) for baby, was priced at 12 suppose to be 18!

and Neurogain selling at 30per bottle..

Not too bad lah...

Megan,
which booth was selling the Neurogain? and which booth did you see all the toys?
Wa.. how come can price wrongly? So you got yourself bargain buys! hehe

Oh ya, all the diaper booths can ask for samples? Or just restricted to Huggies? Thinking of collecting samples too.

Megan,
seem like u got some great buys there. Hope I can just walk and run abt like you at the fair...maybe send my hubby there instead since I cant walk too much...

<font color="0000ff">M2B</font>
i remember about the BP too. it looks very nice. but i think that one is more expensive.
yeah, your gal already 4yo..too big liao. Pupsik one also the saleslady is up to 3yo only.

<font color="0000ff">hisstory</font>
oooppss...sorry, i must have confused...keke..
if you still got things to buy from your list, i think you can go take a look bah. But better go very early to avoid the crowd since you planning to go on Sunday. I think Sunday they open at 11am.

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
aiyo u go and eat rice dumpling. that's a no-no for weak stomach ppl. Me also cannot take that. I will get indigestion.
haiz...my butt also sagging liao leh... But i cannot walk for long now. Just now walk during the fair also i get very tired.

<font color="0000ff">Cindy</font>
then you better go early tomorrow to avoid the crowd. Just now i went, not that many ppl, it's quite comfy to walk ard. At least no one push or bump into me. :p

<font color="0000ff">missysz</font>
yeah, the March bb fair got babysafe. I bought pillow from there then.
Hmmm...maybe you wanna call Babysafe to ask whether they have a booth there. coz maybe i might have miss it.

theres a specific booth in middle selling neurogain...

the toys are at separate booth but they have since been repriced cos i actualli din bring cash so reserve then went to withdraw money but when I came back..the bowling set went from 12 to 18, so the guy say okie lah..honour it for me and my fren...

only huggies has samples..which was okie dun mind trying to see if the ultra is good..

<font color="0000ff">Megan</font>
wow you have many good buys ya. I saw the booth selling Leapfrog too. but didn't go look closely.
hee...me asking my hubby to buy some Fisher Price toys from US liao. thus, didn't look for any toys just now.

hi valnsw,

the nestle products i'm referring to is the cereals. more from those 6 mths onwards.

hi mulberry,

i sign up 2 yrs. agree, 1 yr subscription, the goodie bag nothing much...

hi megan,

huggies ultra is gd, my gal is using for nite.

wow..so many of u getting maids to help out.
Just curious, are you all a first-time mommy n living with just u n ur spouse or with in-laws? Cos if living with spouse, isnt it very 'bo hua' to employ a maid??

msapple, medusa, thanks! got the links!

huichin, will inform u gals if I ever get it up! haha. now too bz, no time to go toilet even.

oh no, it's raining! how to go to the motherhood exhibition?

just got back from the motherhood fair. It's my 1st time there. Actually quite disappointed cos I didn't feel anything much to see. Oh I bumped into Mulberry there thou
I only sign up with cordlife. Less $350. And I bought pampers. 1 packet less 15%. 1 carton less 30%. I shared with a mtb there for a carton. So 1 packet is about $12.90 only. I also bought 1 packet of Nepia S size $15 + 4 pcs free.

As for freebies .. only managed to get 1 pathetic pc of huggies M size
I very lousy in asking for freebies. hahaha

re:pupsik
I got my pupsik at the taka baby fair. Only $29+. Much cheaper than at the motherhood fair.

Those clothes from MIM etc .. didnt look very impressive. So didnt get any. Like very lelong feeling.. hahaha.

So my final conclusion .. I feel nothing really fantastic abt the fair.

Twinstars
No lah... me not that good lah.. hehe : )
Just that I learn from my mum who has been having a maid for the past 20 years! So she always tell me to be patient and give them time but when it is time to be strict and firm then got to take out "iron rod" : p

Nini
For me, I am second time mum and not living with in laws. So thats why this time round I need help liao... I cannot cope with new born, a toddler, household chores and work. So hubby and me discussed that in order to maintain our sanity we shd just hire a maid..

Gemini, my girl is using huggies ultra and pull up, find it good leh.

I just dun like Mamy poko, but different baby react to different brand. Most impt is they dun develop rashes or urine leak out.

Medusa15 (medusa15)
Me too, I just dunno how to use MIM sling, so i tried one then give up. I let my maid use the baby pouch, she said so much comfortable and easy and not painful after long use. And I love using it too though my tummy abit big to carry my girl with the sling.

Val
I ate two rice dumpling today. haha. Actually rice dumpling very difficult to digest that is y u vomitted i think

Medusa: ya..i think so too, if got two then the maid can help take care of one and also do housework... If one child, then i think most of the time she'll be very free..hehehe

Nini,
when the baby bigger, wont be so free actually, got to cook three meal for baby, got to feed milk, got to play and take care with the kid since they only get to sleep less in the day, need to do some housework, need to bathe them,i dont think the maid will be very free even if it is only one kid to take care. haha

I got a few small tins of milk powder (Enfapro A+) given to me by my bro-in-law's gf.. Think she work in a milk powder supplier or wat..But thing is, its only for Stage 2 (6 months n above)..And the expiry date is Nov 2009.. I was wondering should I keep it (bb will only be 6 months next Feb but is it wise to keep it for so long?) OR give it away???

valnsw/snow74,
think i better give tomo lunch a miss cos still having blocked nose. Better not risk having lunch with so many other mummies

snow74,
where do you live ? maybe we can arrange another time I come by to pick up my stuff from you.

msapple: haha..Ya guess so. But if its me, i wont entirely leave my bb to maid..And from my experience (my aunt engaged a maid to take care of her son, then ard 3yrs old) n she put them at my house.. Guess what.. While we are not around, the maid SLAP my cousin lor. LUCKILY, my cousin can talk can complain liao n he told us the maid slap him n we then scold n warn the maid...

For me, i will be taking care of my bb alone.. I know its going to be stressful but unfortunely my financial is not as powerful as u all...keke.. I was thinking when bb is 6 months old n above, i find a nanny n then get back on my job..

msapple: no its not opened. all brand new ones. I'm just fussy cos its quite near the expiry date. She give me like 6 small tins leh! If my bb dont like the milk powder, then isnt it wasteful to keep?

i just came back from the motherhood fair too, decided to pop by with my ILs to have a preview first, if worth it then pop by again with HB over wkend since its gonna b soo crowded.

Conclusion: I find it kinda disappointing actually. Many cos the things i thought i will be seeing there werent there, or not many varieties. There are only very few cots, strollers mainly frm mums n babes (quite few also). Intended to view baby monitor, but even that only have one pathetic one from Baby farlin. If you mummies intend to get things like diapers, milk powder, insurance, cord blood banking then probably can go, but even that, really dont think its worth going if ur going on wkend. Overall in my view, found it quite disappointing.

Nini,
yaya need to have someone to supervise the maid. And alway observe the maid behavior is important

Maybe the milk u dun keep so many bottle lor, just one or 2 bottles.

Catherine,
Thanks for sharing.

msapple,
didnt see any of those le..cos i also wanna buy babysafe mattress. Only saw Medela pumps selling at Mums n babes, PIS advanced selling 690 (if i dun rem wrongly) with quite a no. of freebies, but 2007 model. Didnt see avent nor Pigeon..tts why i say, quite disappointing fair. Infact, its more like an insurance fair, selling car also..hee

I just called First Few years, they are selling the Medela PIS Advance 2007 model for $549. And the 2008 model for $669. So i think it's cheaper than at the fair. But probably don't have the freebies la. And dono is it the US model.

catherine,
i think i rem someone mention before in this thread something like, the Medela PIS First Few Years selling is cheaper cos its not serviceable in Singapore office. Think if theres any problems, First Few Years services it instead.

Btw do you all eat sushi huh? Craving for sushi now, but most are raw one, dont dare to eat. I totally avoid during my first pregnancy. For current one, i ate but only those set one which is cooked. I missed eating sashimi soooo much, I already abt 3 years never eat that cos pregnant and breastfeed i totally avoid

hmm..u mean not all PIS can be serviced in singapore/ I just ordered mine from US leh

thought its very cheap..US224, 2008PIS somemore..urgh now u say it can be not serviceable?

But its true abt the baby fair, nothing much else though wat I had I was happi with esp the bedding set + the leapfrog

msapple,
Ya I miss sashimi too. But it's not really that you 100% cannot eat. It's just that you must eat at places that is reputable and safe. In Japan, the woman eat sashimi when pregnant. But cos the fish in Japan is "supposed" to be much fresher. But in Sg, we really dono where serve very fresh sashimi thats why better not take chances and just don't eat.

Catherine,

yah that is why i alway control not to start eating. Haha how about other raw sushi, i didnt eat also but tempted to eat abit cos really got that crave. lol~

Megan/Catherine,
Some US PIS has not international warranty so even if under warranty but when bring to Medela's service center they will still charge you. Therefore not adviceable to buy parallel import PIS even though the price is much cheaper.

msapple: im also craving for oh-so-fresh sashimi!! Makes me drool!
Wow u breastfeed for so long?? 3yrs?

Btw is it normal for aerola/nipple to be enlarged &amp; darken? Will it go back to pre-prenancy state after give birth?

Catherine,
okie, u better rest at home. Oh at least just now you went for the Motherhood fair, u still managed to get Huggies sample. When I asked for it, no more liao.

annabel's mommy,
Ya, think rice dumpling harder to digest, so I vomitted. Will stop eating them, so hopefully no more vomitting episodes.

Re: Fri lunch
Date: 6 June (Fri)
Time: 12pm
Venue: Coffee Club Paragon (3rd flr of Paragon)
1) nini
2) M2B
3) M2B's DD
4) snow
5) Little Twin stars
6) sweetie
7) valnsw
8) hisstory (come if after 2pm)

nini, sweetie
Can both of you make it? Else I will just book seats for both of you just in case.

BTW, snow sms me to say she can make it. Guess she would prob bring the spree purchases for those who are meeting her for it as well but I did tell her not to overstrain la..

mulberry

heheh, no worries abt it

Sigh, Sunday can't go till prob late in the afternoon.. And I figure by then it might be crowded. Nvm lah, since many said it's rather disppointing, prob give it a miss..

amabel's mummy

i had sashimi a couple of times, but only limit myself to a few slices each time.. I shall not eat for the next few mths though, I'm sure i can tahan!
Btw, why can't we eat sashimi when BF?

NiNi

Yupz, they will darken &amp; enlarge.. Read fr books &amp; seen in the photographs of the preggie books

I think it shd go revert.. But maybe mummies may want to confirm on this

i got huggies to mail some samples to me.. I am still waiting for it... According to the website, you can get up to 2 samples from each range.. I got 2 from huggies ultra, 2 from huggies dry for each household.. which is mine, my pil &amp; my mother's house...12 samples in total...

This is the website if you are interested...
http://www.huggies.com.sg/default.aspx

Plus I also got 3 free samples from goo.n. 1 each household...

hisstory,
I think the Motherhood fair so so only. There weren't any big savings or super gd buys.
Don't have the shiok feeling of having saved alot when you buy. Think only good for the diapers, cos Pampers and Huggies going cheaper than norm.

nini,
I noticed mine darkened and enlarged but er.. don't know if will go back to original color after pregnancy. Maybe the 2nd-time mummies can comment.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.115kg@32w</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.819kg@32w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>909g@26w</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.7kg@32w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.5kg@29w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.1kg@28w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>378g@22w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>319g@20w</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Pupi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>943g@26w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Tigg3r</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>980g &amp; 900g@26w4d</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.1kg@28w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>455g@21w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>500g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>718g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>361g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.58kg@28w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>620g@23w6d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>357g@20w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>600g@24w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Rei</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>590g@24w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.169kg@27w6d</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>629g@24w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>White_Cloud</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Urmila Babu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr HH Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.3kg@29w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.2kg@28w</TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>812g@26w4d</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>800g@25w</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.03kg@28w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.448kg@29w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>967g@27w2d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w3d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy, Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Msapple</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.122kg@28w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Cloudz7</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North &amp; East</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>886g@25w</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Babywise</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>359g@20w3d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@20w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>582g@24w4d</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>800g@25w</TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>87</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>534g@24w</TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>88</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>733g@24w5d</TD><TD>5-Sep </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Re: Fri lunch
I've made a reservation for 8 pax for tomorrow's lunch at Coffee Club Paragon under my name Valerie.
Whoever reaches there first, can mention my name and just go in.

hisstory,
I've PMed you my mobile number, perhaps you can sms me? So that at least u will know where we are and cos I have to leave around 2-2.15pm.

val

IseeIsee.. Then i must steer clear, otherwise HB will find it very bo-hua to go down..
Maybe I shall tell those who wld like to give pressies to give NTUC vouchers or the shortlisted diapers as pressies instead

Rata

Thanks so much for updating!!

valnsw: i will confirm with u tmr can? Cos need to follow my hubby's timing... im staying at hougang n hubby working in town, so i always tompang his car to town. hehe.. But if possible, i'd love to join in!

Rata,
Thanks for ur effort in updating the chart...Appreciated it!!!
Btw u seldom come in n chat liao hor?