(2008/08) Aug 2008

snow74,
hehhehe... why you speechless, you know all these mummy stories lah. to please them, just eat loh. no harm right. hehhehe....

if you have a guest coupon, you can go in the morning too. i always go early in the morning with the guest coupon.

i'm waiting to knock off at 5. so sian....

Nini,
U shld ask ur HB to buy for u de..to reward u for givin birth to ur 1st bb mah..

actually talking abt diaper bags, there really isnt much choice in SG.
thot of getting a simple le sportsac one but it's S$300! gosh! really not worth it..

YLN,
wah 8.30am so early ah! unless i get my HB to take leave on dat day, if not how to carry all the bulky stuff? hmm...

Snow,
OK, I'll pm u for ON soon.
Jus a couple of pcs..not much..cos they took away quite a number of discounted items from their website lately.
Thanks sooo muchie!!

Dongle,
Does hardening feel like having a tight tummy?
I jus experienced it last nite. really quite uncomfortable..even had to hunchback a lil' when walking..
I thot i ate too much and tummy was trying to expand..

celyn
ya, old auntie tales that is why i'm speechless.
ha ha....
u go in as guest also?
what about next wk, going?
me also waiting for 5pm, eye cannot tahan liao. =P

m2b
i'm not a member, normally tag along with my friends who are member.
but i noe their sales quite worth to go lor.

snow/M2B
the brochure states the isetan orchard one is open to public on 15 may , 10.30am -10pm...the rest..i dunno leh...so many info on the brochure...
think the 8.30am-10.30am slot is quite good..cuz on top of the disc..still got additional disc..but must wait up so early to get in...a bit sian also...the strollers think got 20% disc if go from 8.30am-10.30am..but ah..go and buy bulky stuff early in the morning..like a bit the weird like that...
oh..mphosis also got think 30% disc...heehee..good ar..can buy some new clothes..

snow74,
next week not sure leh cos got company event. i think if i go it will be after work liao. or what i do is go the day before and reserve all the item i want. then pass the little tag for friend to collect and pay. then i collect from her later.

yln,
yah, isetan orchard is wisma. isetan scotts is close from public. the rest are open to public.

Snow,
OIC. I update you again on whether I can make it or not k? I really hoping that my meeting will be cancelled or postponed leh. :p

Twin Stars & Cindy,
Have you got the bibs from BP? I havent received them yet.

I haven't been to istenta sale before even though I am member, its too early for me.. kekek.. This time round is it worth it to go?

Little twin star: The pigeon steriliser is selling for $149 there?

snow

Thanks for organising the CP buys *hugs*
Just let us know any updates only when u're free k?

NiNi

Which LV bag are u eyeing as diaper bag?
Last Dec when I was in Paris, I got the Neverfull as a diaper bag.. *heheh* HB almost fainted at how I justified the buy

celyn

Neo Garden's nice! They also have a 10% (not sure of the discount is correct) so long as can produce IC showing someone's bday is around the same period

steph

*phew* Glad I didn't confuse u. I shall see if i can find 'sponsors' if i really want to get it!

krex,
little twin star is right, it is not very practical honestly cos can only use for 3 mths or so. But im so tempted cos so sweet le..

Diaper bags:
talking abt diaper bags, i also comtemplating wanna buy one for baby, but cos im not a fan of LV, thinking if shd get a chanel one le..but like abit too much to get a chanel bag as diaper bag hor? Jialat, think we keep thinking the money we use to buy blah blah blah can be used to buy for baby this and that. is it gonna be abt baby baby n baby frm now on..sigh

storeberry / mousse,
for the pigeon steriliser selling at $88, is it only at KKH and is it the steam or electric steriliser? Cos I remember there are 2 types of sterilisers under Pigeon brand.

YLN,
you getting NUK steriliser from Isetan? Do you know how much it will cost during Isetan private sale and which outlet it is available?

Talking about ROM/wedding anniversary, I wonder if my hubby will even remember it

mousse,
thanks for the info

twin star,
me too, need to walk up & down stairs everyday but try to minimise lor... try not to over strain yourself esp. when you are tired or sick, resistance is lower...

reirei,
yup, BH=hardening/tightening of the tummy, do rest more when you feel it occuring...

nini,
I think it's impt to also pamper yourself.. prevent from developing pre/post natal blues
If hubby wants to spoil you why not. But I feel LV bags are generally abit on the heavier side. So it may not be really advisable cos you have to bring so many things. Also they usually dont have dividers inside so cannot seperate the things. It seems Kate Spade also has this diaper bag quite popular. I recently pampered myself with a Ferragamo bag. Intending to use as diaper bag. I know abit crazy but must also be nice to ourselves.
http://dardar-babyblog.blogspot.com/2008/05/diaper-bag-in-style.html

Snow75,
where is birth&beyond ? I think should be ok cos I drive so as long as parking is convenient it's ok for me.

reirei,
I ordered the bb boxers last nite. so cute right. I was thinking of ordering 0-6mths or 6-12mths but decided to order 0-6mths so baby can wear sooner
Plus i think the smaller the cuter.

Catherine,
Oops, I thought you had used the boxers before then realised you just ordered. hee..

The boxers look cute but not sure about the material.. Though the bulk purchase states cotton/polyester but the pics seem to show the material like abit stiff.

Valnsw,
I think after few washes it will soften. Then again... if really you feel it's not soft enough, then it's cute enough to even just keep for show. Maybe can put it together with some album. That's why I got the smallest size. Cuter.

wow..haha..im not zoe tay...wont use LV as a diaper bag...kekeke!! I just thinking of buying a small sling bag or something, but i sure will kena from hubby one..
He's a very practical man lah..and forget about push present..he says bb expenses r more to come...*haiz* Oh well, i've since accepted him for what he is.. so im spending my own money on myself (n on him as well!) but to me its ok as long as it makes both happy n $$ can earn back.

Really envy some of ur hubbies who so dote on u all...

valnsw,
not too sure leh.. should be the steam one bah.. so far, i see it the cheapest at kkh. personally, i tink it's a better deal than the one sold at the last taka fair.

m2b
hee hee...cannot naughty, work come 1st ya.
anyway, will wait for ur update. =P

catherine
Birth&Beyond is @ Tanglin Shopping Center, somewhere near Orchard Parade Hotel.
Parking wise no problem lah, my friend choose there just cos parking in that building is cheaper in town.
I might be starting next Fri, u consider then let me noe okie? =)

reirei
saw it, will consolidate it into the list later.

I'm back in Singapore. didn't really buy much in KL. mainly I just ate alot...kekeke... oopss...my gynae is gonna 'scold' me when i see him next week....sure I gain alot of weight liao...sigh..

wah too many postings for these 2days.....read until I blur blur liao...

<font color="0000ff">Joanne</font>
sorry me dunno how to play mahjong. :p
that cradle pic you posted is very cute and sweet looking!!

<font color="0000ff">Catherine</font>
your Ferragamo bag is very pretty looking! *envy envy*

<font color="0000ff">Medusa</font> / <font color="0000ff">missysz</font> / <font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
hee...sorry ar but i can't help but to correct u all....actually it's not called 'BHA', it's 'BPA'.
The long form name is Bisphenol-A.

<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
so u decided to get Pigeon's steriliser also? Me bought the Pigeon Rapid Steam Steriliser

oh btw, have u heard of MAM bottles? It's also BPA free and it's anti-colic and suppose to be 'breast-like' too.
I just bought 2 bottles from KL's Mothercare. Singapore's Mothercare is also selling but only in the Tampines and Harbourfront branch.
They look so cute, I can't resist buying leh...keke...i'm a crazy mommy...
http://www.mamuk.com/

<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
my fren told me Pigeon PES bottles is available in both Taka and BHG.
BHG got sale now ;)

Nini/mulberry,
Thanks. The list price was 1900 but after Isetan/ferragamo disc got it for 1700+.

snow74,
so you mean 16th May ? I let you know next week. You signed up already ?

After a rest, I have no more brown stain the next day, scare the hell out of me. Think I walk and carry my girl too often.

sTrawBerry (cookie_baby),
where is BHG? The bottles is very exp. I prefer Bfree plastic than glass cos heard glass not safe for heating and cooling for long.

dongle (dongzzz),
What brand of fish oil are you taking now?

Joanne (jolim10),
I have been a SAHM for two mths after confienemnt and swear never to be on permanent again. It so much stress than working and at least working make me more balance. Without OT and short working hrs, I still spent lots of quality time w my girl.

mousse (mousse),
me too me too. From A to B only.

Catherine: You diaper bag looks chic!! Very nice!

Valsw: I am not sure about the pigeon steriliser cos someone told me about it...

Hi Catherine and Joanne, if you gals are meeting, let me know. I am a SAHM with a 2.5 year old son.

Am going to attend a wedding lunch today. Happy Mother's Day to those who already are one :)

I am not very kuai cos I still drink coffee and tea now and then and also not diligent in eating my prenatal vitamins, calcium and fish oil!!

1 June is the initial gathering by Mulberry rite, please remind me again of the place. Thanks and take care everyone.

Catherine,
Heheh..the boxers/bloomers r too cute to resist rite?

So u've chosen a name for ur bb oredie?
i saw on tv, the ferragamo bag u've got is limited edition rite?

Mulberry,
the pink MAM bottles are really v sweet!
How much did u pay for them?

Earnestmum,
Realised dat usu mommies are abit more lax for their #2..heheh.. me 1st time mommy very kiasu and kiasee! :p
Always cannot wait for my monthly checkup to see if bb is doing alrite.

I have quite a dumb question...would you buy a red stroller for a baby boy?

The personalised bloomers are really cute, but the boxers look more like school shorts.

mummies just to share - hmm important to consider the material for ur diaper or baby bag cos when u spill things..it can be a headache....

tts y i got myself a prada one which has a waterproof material..and easy to carry.

wow, you all looking into diaper bag liao. have not think of that yet.

i got my baby cot confirm, it was almost brand new, not used by my ex-colleague's girl since she is born. now just need to arrange to pick it up from her. so my fickle hubby don't need to think about sleeping on floor or cot anymore. heheh.....

re:pigeon glass bottle
i saw it at bhg yesterday. it cost about $16+. quite ex loh even got 20% discount still ex.

dongle/little twin stars:

Is Braxton hicks like hardening of the lower tummy n got abit the 'sny sny' feeling like menses cramp? I had it the whole of last nite till this morning.. like sudden hardening for a while n then it relax n it repeat again..

It is due to too much walking/climbing of stairs or carrying too heavy bag?

Catherine,
have to agree that the bloomers are v cute but the boxers don't look v impressive to me. Was reading your blog, u gonna C-Sect on 28 Jul? V brave leh.. I don't dare to imagine my tummy being cut up..

mulberry,
the MAM bottles look v cute but too bad I got NUK bottles liao. Thanks for the info. Actually I went to BHG at Tampines Century Square but think don't have any of the Pigeon PES bottles
Think need go to the bigger one at Bugis.

mousse/storeberry,
think I will look out for any offers on the Pigeon steriliser then. Not worth for me to make a trip to KKH.

yuuri,
I think it's ok to buy red stroller for bb boy. In fact, I have a colleague whose daughter is using a blue stroller which was given as a gift during the full-mth celebration.

avocado,
better not strain yourself carrying too heavy things, even carrying your girl. Sometimes nowadays when I walk about after a meal, my tummy feels v hard and tight that I have to walk v slowly.

So sad, I cannot bring my mother out to hi-tea tomorrow. She's sick from the flu that's been passed around my family. Now really appreciate my mum alot being a MTB. Hope she recovers soon.

Anyway, HAPPY MOTHERS' DAY to all!

avocado,
the fish oil im taking is called natal care plus...

nini,
BH is hardening of the tummy, without cramps or pain... if it's with cramps &amp; coming at regular interval, it's called contractions... my initial cramps were like menses cramps &amp; when i ask my gynae menses cramp is labour pain? She explained that initial labour pain is like menses cramps &amp; it will progress to intense cramps &amp; real labour if you dont stop it now...do call yr gynae up since the cramps is from yesterday till today...

it may be due to walking/climbing of stairs or carrying too heavy stuffs if your uterus is sensitive like mine...

Happy Mother's Day to everyone!

Dongle,
How much is the natal care plus fish oil?

valnsw (valnsw),
Now I try to just hold her hands and walk but it took ages to reach one place.

hi Rat,

can help me update. 812 gm at 26 weeks 4 days. Strange...my bb seems to be normal size but my doc say based on wt, she is ard 27 wks baby and so EDD became brot fwd by one wk....anyway, not much diff

NiNi

Tt's right! Don't have to wait for HBs to get us pressies.. We can pamper ourselves the way we like when we spend our own money
U're a gd wifey &amp; mummy k?

celyn

Heheh, finally u decided on the cot.. Gd! In any case if u still want to revert to using mattress, just keep the cot aside

catherine

Tt's a really nice bag! Pampering ourselves do make us happier yah?

hisstory,
yah. thanks for my ex-colleague. if she didn't give me the cot, we will still be thinking about it. hehehe....

avocado,
the fish oil i bought from my gynae is $40 for a box of 30 capsules... mousse said she got the same fish oil at KKH pharmacy at $30, you can go there if you are nearby...

to all mummies &amp; mtbs,
happy mother's day...

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.484kg@28w</TD><TD>19-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.176kg@28w</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>909g@26w</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.1kg@27w</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>885g@25w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>339g@20w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>378g@22w</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>319g@20w</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Pupi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Prof PC Wong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>943g@26w</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Roiv</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>455g@21w</TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>500g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>626g@25w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>718g@24w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>361g@20w</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>328g@19w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>573g@21w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>620g@23w6d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>357g@20w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Cindy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>600g@24w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Rei</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>590g@24w</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>623g@24w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>629g@24w</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>White_Cloud</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Urmila Babu</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr HH Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Mousse</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>812g@26w4d</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>800g@25w</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>370g@21w</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>519g@23w2d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w3d</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy, Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Cloudz7</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>North &amp; East</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Strawberry</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>886g@25w</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Babywise</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>359g@20w3d</TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>700g@24w</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>78</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>79</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>80</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@20w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>81</TD><TD>Joanne</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>326g@20w</TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>82</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A </TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>83</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>84</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>85</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>383g@21w</TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>86</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>