Happy Mother's Day. Hope you all had a nice celebration today. My blur blur hubby didn't bring me out leh. He said "huh, not next year only celebrate meh?"....
<font color="0000ff">ReiRei</font>
the MAM bottles so sweet right. But i bought 1 pink and 1 blue...hee...my hubby complain lah if I buy everything in pink.
The retail price in Malaysia is RM31.80 for a 160ml bottle. I'm not sure about Singapore.
hee...my fren in KL gave me Mothercare's gift voucher, thus i used it to buy.
oh I just found out MAM bottles in US is very cheap. Selling in Walmart, it's only U$11.96 for 3 bottles! So it's abt S$5.50 only for 1 bottle!
My hubby going to US for training in June, am thinking of asking him to buy more
yesterday at the antenatal class,while waiting to go in, i actually wanted to call you but i forgot to bring my hp along. I was so bored waiting in the line leh...I was one of the mommies standing in the line.
aiyo do u think every week now, the class before us is going to end late? if yes, that means our class will also end late liao.
<font color="0000ff">valnsw</font>
oh yeah i think must go to Bugis BHG coz my fren said she saw it there. she not sure about the other outlets.
Yeah me too get tired easily nowadays. I think coz we are nearing 3rd trimester liao. I'll be 28weeks in a couple more days time.
<font color="0000ff">Joanne</font>
oh you are the mommy that came in very very late one? You n ur hubby sit in front, near the place where Jean gave out milk drinks during the break? if yes, wah you are a glam MTB. *envy envy*
I was commenting to my hubby "that MTB is pretty and stylish looking leh".
sigh...i very lazy nowadays, i never wear makeup in long time liao and my hair looks so blah.
oh BH before 30weeks is not right? Thanks for the info.
Since a week ago, me also having tummy hardening like at least once a day. I'll be seeing my gynae at coming Friday, i'll tell him then. Hopefully everything is ok.