(2008/08) Aug 2008

wing
OldNavy cutting for ladies wear is slightly bigger, so take 1 size smaller if u want a fitting feel. =)
for bb wear, so far its ok for my gal lor.
she is going to 2.5yr old, and now can start wearing 3T...althought abit roomy...hee hee...

wing
no problem. =)
i'm not running a spree with dateline, just that my friend need her shirt by certain date lor.

Push present

We have joint account and I am the one manage it. So that is the disadvantage of having joint account cos all the $$ comes from there, now don't feel like is a present from hb. It never came across my mind to have a push present leh, the feeling is like buying a gift for myself. See, that is the problem with joint account, no surprise and no excitement.

Lindsay,
Mine not really a push present coz have been eyeing that watch for very long liao and just happen now our friend can help to get good discount thus hb very keen to get it...to be frank, I very very heartpain over the $ spent coz I was thinking how much things I can get for my two gals with that $...sob sob...imagine I can pay for my DD's whole year of school and courses fees leh...hiaz

Hi all mommies. Thread moving fast and I couldnt catch at all. Busy with work can only come in once awhile.

Thanks those who replied me regards to tonics queries.

Jvenus,
I am planning to do that, buy a present for #1 and say it's from #2 when they first meet. Hee!

Congrats mommies who get know knows the bb gender. Visit gynae in week 17, didn't get to know the gender cos baby leg wasnt open wide enough. Gynae said the bb is shy. Guess I am expecting a baby girl this time round again. Hehe!

missysz, are you the one I know?? I missed all your posts

amabel's mommy,
yes, i am!

can we eat peanut butter? i have been eating peanut butter with bread everyday. want to check w my gynae at my next appointment but hubby chided me. he said 'eat already then ask..." hee

i am still experiencing brownish spotting. dont know why. could it be my placenta is too low? very worrying.

I wont be asking any push presents from hubby..I see he bought alot of things for bb liao..I shouldn't ask for more..

Well, frankly speaking.. Last time i keep hoping to have a bb gal..cos my hubby loves bb gal..Then at 17wks went to see, gynae says boy. We were abit disappointed thou expecting it.. But now i m feeling very happy cos as long as bb is healthy i m very happy liao. Hubby also agree with me.
So boy or gal, still love the same!!
Hope everyone here is healthy n happy in their pregnancy!

Snow,
I think more on the practical side lor…material needs not that impt coz of the amount involved lor…now with 2nd kid coming, must really watch what we spent on…

Hope this month got good news abt good PB to relieve the heartpain abit…

Amabel’s Mommy,
Excited to know your bb’s gender? When is your DS?

Missyz,
Think peanut butter shd be ok, just scared heatiness only…spotting, must rbr to check with your gynae leh.

missysz,

Finally u registered. I am very busy with work so very seldom come in.

Peanut butter is fine lah, if not u call Dr Khi lor, I alway call her to ask all these small small issue too.

Experiencing brownish discharge, pls call and visit Dr Khi, it can be low placeta if not will be threatening miscarriage

M2B,
not really excited to know the gender. Girl or boy all I happy, health is my concern. DS on 12 April. So worry that DS doesnt came out to be good.

M2B
ya, agree.
that is why we are lucky that both kids same gender, most clothing can "recycle". =P

missysz
peanut butter is ok as long as u dun have gastric problem.

Amabel's Mommy, ooh my DS is on 9th April! That means our EDD is also very close?
I am worrying my DS doesnt came out very good... Maybe mom is like that, worry this n that..haha

missysz,
i read from the forum that you have to watch intake of peanuts if you or HB got allergy to nuts or something cos it was pass on to your bb... ya, not advisable to eat everyday la... change around to other spread like jam or butter lor... brownish spotting have to check with yr gynae immediately...

hi snow,

u are a "old hand" in ordering from web, hehee..
just curious, is ordering from the web much cheaper than say buying in Singapore? cos need to add in the shipping charges, tax etc.. i know ON clothes is cheaper compared to Gap.
another reason why i dun buy online cos afraid the sizes wont fit.

hi twin star,

normally, dr ho won't say the gender unless you ask. like my #1, i never ask, he never say. i think i ask once, and he say cant see anything yet, so never ask till after my DS. so for #2, i only ask him when i'm about 16wks, he say he try to see whether he can spot it or not. but then, he say only say only, he dun want to confirmed till DS.

this is my first time at this thread and I am also a soon to be August mommy.

Can I check how do I order clothings for baby from overseas website? I can't seem to join the overseas spree located in the other threads?

gemini,

dr ho tell me gender on wk14 when i never ask lei. then wk16 i ask, he say still there. of cos most dr will tell u most probably. they won't confirm till ds. frm girl to boy...understandable la.frm boy to girl people were asking what happen the the "stick" hahaha

Gemini
not old hand lah....ha ha....
just that i find buying from Gap and ON online is definitely cheaper.
u noe that time Gap is having BIG sale, and additional 10% disc for uob card member?
its still come out to be more expensive than me getting the same design online leh.
for Gap, u can goto their store to try their size.
for ON, normally gotta downsize.
as for bb wear, its normally according to their age. =)
maybe also i'm consider big size, so its not so easy to find clothing locally lor....
asian's cutting sure dun fit 1.

Amabel,
Yap, I was glad when gynae explained the results to me that everything is good and bb is average size etc…but what shocked me was I have gained abt 8kg so far and bb only 339g…hahaha

Snow,
Yalor, so now must save and save for the 2 kids…hahaha, my hb oso said since you have bought so much for 1st gal, now all can recycle liao…but I gave away many of my gal’s younger clothes liao but my coll will be passing me her gal’s so not so bad…

Dongle,
Wish you gd luck on your PB! Mine cld be delayed coz this month my coy having 2 major events so my GM was too busy to evaluate…hope soon man…

does gap have maternity clothes? nvr seen b4.i only know they have 10% disc for OCBC mbrs. went topshop the other day but quite disappointed with the maternity range. i'm going to central (clarke quay) today. any maternity shops there?

M2B,
thanks... hope im getting an A for last year's performance cos this year cannot make it liao... my boss push away a few projects for me aledi...

krex78,
GAP online has maternity clothes but not our local shops... you always buying clothes one hor... keke...

dongle, no lah, i'm running out of variety already. i keep on wearing the same clothes. so xian. and i'm so fussy, so i dun buy every time i enter a maternity shop. some clothes are really, really obiang, like those from OIO maternity. so far, only cloud nine and spring has nice clothes that are around my office. that's why i can't wait to go mum and babes in novena after my DS next week.

Cld I check with mummies here if you were being checked for Hep B during your routine check up? I know that there were several blood/urine tests being done but i wonder if Hep B is one of it?

pegsfur,
Yes, I did the Hep B test together with my Oscar test at week 11. There were 4-5 tubes of bloods drawn out, one of them was for Hep B.

Dongle,
I got an A last year, but this year the PB quantum is very high thus I think sure have moderation...so far, pregnancy hasnt affected my work performance lor so hope boss got eyes to see...heehee

Tks cocomo ... was thinking if i shld go for a hep B check up before i start to ttc again. I was preggy last year but lost the bb. So i guess i shld be free from hep B since i oso did the Oscar test during my last pregnancy.

Tks, once again

pegsfur,
Sorry to hear that you MC before, dun worry you will get preggie soon. Some of my friends did the hep B and some other test (think is rubela test etc) before ttc. It depends on individual actually.

I did my DS this morning. waited quite a while...hehe..i think my bb is impatient coz during waiting, kick me so many times.
My DS results is good. Baby is healthy size and weight, all the major organs appears normal.
and the gender.........I'm having a MINNIE
1307385.gif
hee...i'm so happy. but i think hubby is a little bit disappointed but he didn't show it lah but i know coz he wanted a boy. But he's still happy coz the DS revealed our bb is healthy.

we didn't do much shopping after that coz was raining. Just went to Raffles City's Robinsons but I don't like the clothes there. End up, we just bought the Braun ear thermometer though coz got 20% discount.
We plan to go shopping on Friday. Will head to Expo's BB fair first and then later go elsewhere to shop.

mulberry,
Congrates that you have a minnie and she is healthy!
I will be having my DS next Fri, gang qiong . . .

mulberry,

congrats! yr minnie icon so cute!

be prepared to burn a hole in yr pocket as there are many things to buy for girls
my hubby will be busy this wk
only can do shopping on thurs n sat

Amabel's mommy,
Me having my DS on 9th April.. n my EDD is 19Aug

I m not sure if this is a cause for concern about bb's growth..cos mine is only 116cm on week 17 wheras on avg it should be 13cm or so.. Should there be a cause for concern? Gynae never say anything n only say normal but i just cant help wondering....

diorly,

My bb is 11.13cm during my 17weeks 2 days checkup leh. My gynea said the bb growth is fine and ok. So there is nothing to worry. I dont want a very big size bb also. Hee!

<font color="0000ff">cocomo</font>, <font color="0000ff">twin star</font>, <font color="0000ff">M2B</font>, <font color="0000ff">chipchip</font>

yalor, i already told my hubby, his pocket gonna have big big hole liao...keke

To those going for their DS soon,
hope you get what you wish for ya.

actually while waiting for my turn, my mind was wondering abt....thinking whether bb is healthy or not....i know, i know, me is paranoid mommy. :p
was sooooo relieved when got the results. Oh yeah, another good news for me: my placenta have moved up liao

Amabel's mommy: Oh...but me n hubby both very big size mah..so how could bb be small.. hehe

Can i ask how often do u MTB go for gynae checkup? Fornightly or once a month????

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Nini</font>
for normal/low-risk pregnancy:- during 1st trimester it's usualy fornightly. Then in 2nd trimester it's every 4weeks. Then when reach 3rd trimester, it's back to 2weeks. Then i think abt 1mth before due date, it's weekly checkup.

experienced mommies, pls correct me if i'm wrong.