(2008/08) Aug 2008

<font color="0000ff">Rata</font>
. Your DS is this Sat, right? u doing it at TMC?

mulberry
Congrats on your Minnie!

wing &amp; M2B
order processed, will keep both of u updated ok? =)

so tired today, had been very busy at work.
hopefully my gal let me sleep early tonight.

mulberry, yup this sat lor. by then is 21 weeks liao. Hope everything is ok. Todae i ran after a bus then dun feel good after dat for some time. the best thing is i still miss the bus hahaha. Yup doing my DS at TMC. How much? How long does it takes?

Hi to all the mummies! I just joined the forum. All along been silent reader.

Ratatouille: Can you help update my details? Thanks!

Name: valnsw
Zone: East
Gynae: Dr Heng TL
Hospital: East Shore
BB#: 1
EDD: 15-Aug

Shay/Medusa:
Noticed we have the same gynae. Mind sharing how much your hospital bill at East Shore Hospital cost?

Ratatouille:
Read that you also have bought NUK bottles. Have you bought your steriliser? I'm still thinking whether to get the NUK one or get Pigeon one. Any views on this?

BTW, one of my clients said that should get more of the big bottles instead of the small ones as babies will upgrade to big bottle v soon. HTHs!

Valnsw, Welcome. For me i bought onli 2 small, 2 big. Will need to get another set of the same for my parents hse. I not buying steriliser as my fren passing me a compact one but onli fits 2 bottles. As for my mum say say juz use boiling method.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">Snow</font>
I can start my serious shopping now...keke..

aiyo why u go run after bus... *take ruler smack Rata's hand*. Next time be guai guai and wait for next bus ok.

My bb quite co-operative, so it took me abt 20mins. At first she facing face down i.e. like sleeping on her tummy. The sonographer ask me to lie on my side, so that hope can make her move. Luckily she really did turn to sleep on her back.
I got the FBI discount, so it cost me $113.65 incl gst.
If normal price, it should be $126.25

eh i just realised in your latest table, you didn't update my BB's gender leh.

Mulberry, ya lor i odd to b scolded for running. keekee No more next time. Thanks for the DS cost infor. so for me will b $126.25. Btw y u not on msn? sorry missed ur update

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>29-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>31-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Wing Wing</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Shinning</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Julie</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>6-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Yi Lin</TD><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CH Koh</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Joni</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Celynlee</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Fitbaby</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Gladys</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Anna / Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>36</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Watt WF</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Medusa</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Gemini</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Chipchip</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Valnsw</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>BrieBaby</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Bernadette Y Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>Vone</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr ST Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>RTCP</TD><TD></TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Irabuben</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Cordelia Tan</TD><TD>Raffles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Jo</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>HuiChin</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>NiNi</TD><TD>29</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>Amabel</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Faeriekim</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Cat</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Krmeow</TD><TD></TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Leona</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North West</TD><TD>Dr Don Wong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Faith</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Shint</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Hisstory</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A / TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Carolynn</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

M2B (mavys_m2bagain),
What did you plan to buy for #1 from #2?
I want to buy but my mum said how can a kid less than 2yrs old understand it is from didi leh. So really not sure to buy or not.

I countdown to 5 more days to 20weeks and go for my DS.
Was very worried that the result not good. My #1 DS not good, so DS scan again 1 mth later and the cysts disappear liao. So now VERY worried.

Rat,
Aiyo, walk slowly and don't run after bus. A little time waste nvm.
The detail scan is around $126. Consider cheap as they will scan quite long.

Ratatouille, sorry but can you update the table with the baby's gender? Forgot to include that. I'm having a minnie!
Hope it doesn't change at my next scan.

little twin stars, read your post about the detailed scan confirming that the baby's gender changed from male to female. Must have been nerve-wrecking for you. You mean the first time, what the doctor saw was not a "birdie"?

Anybody started to feel the kicks already? Mine's especially active at night. sometimes sleep at night can feel her kicking.

BTW, any mummies here using Pigeon steriliser? TIA
I'm just wondering if it can fit in NUK bottles. Else, I have to get the NUK steriliser alrdy...

valnsw,

I start to feel the bb kick in week 17.
I got the pigeon compact steriliser i bought during my genting trip for my girl, nv try NUK bottle in that before. But Avent bottle can be use in that

<font color="0000ff">cocomo</font>
mine not done by a doctor leh... it's done by a sonographer. I did it at TMC 4th floor, i thought everyone's scanning there is done by sonographers.
Even my OSCAR scanning is done by a sonographer (but it's different person from my DS). Only my OSCAR full results report is signed off by TC Chang coz he's the head of that department.
I think the sonographer that does DS is more senior.
You mean your OSCAR scanning is also done by TC Chang?

sorry me went to take shower after posting that msg. Me very notti always take shower so late. :p

Hi Annabel's mommy,

Yup, I also start to feel bb kick in my 17th week too ;)

I haven't started buying the breast pump yet, looks like I can only buy other brands except Avent, since that is only compatible with Avent bottles.

Any mummy going for the baby fair at Expo this Fri? I'm thinking to go see if there's any discounts for breast pumps.

Mulberry,
congrats on yr minnie and the detailed scan results...

rat,
hope you are ok now... rem to update us on your detailed scan...

valnsw,
welcome &amp; congrats on yr minnie... din hear much review on NUK steriliser... i was looking at it too cos it's made in Germany...

Mulberry,
Yes, my OSCAR was done by TC Chang and DS will also be him. He has machines in his room. After the scan he will explain to us on the results. Then go back to WK Tan for further consultation again. He is s gentle gynae though, lotso Ang Mo patients.

Good Morning!

Mulberry,
Glad that your placenta has moved up liao, continue to apply the stretchmark cream upwards k?

Nini,
I think if gynae said bb’s size is ok, then dun have to worry so much, must trust your gynae.

My checkup is every 4 weeks now.

Snow,
Thanks for your help in ordering that sweet dress…heehee

Rata,
Good luck to your DS this Sat. Yalor, dun run after bus again ok? I know sometimes we will forget that we are preggie and do such things…heehee

Valnsw,
Welcome and congrats on your Minnie! Time to start shopping…heehee

Avocado,
Actually, I have been aiming a princess dressing table for my #1 lor so thinking to buy that but may get my gal to choose herself too coz my #1 doesnt seem to be those who likes to sit infront of dressing table leh…heehee…for #1 to #2, most probably clothings…

Dun worry so much abt your DS okay? All the best to you and rbr to update us.

hey joybleu..

I asked the same qns as u did when I first join, apparently you need to be a member for awhile before u could post on overseas spree!

morning mummies...

another long day ahead....u guys talking about how long the baby is...can I check if the DS will tell or must ask gynae?

dongle,
I checked out the NUK electric steriliser at Kiddy Palace Century Square, selling at offer $102. I asked the assistant, said duno when the offer will be til. Thinking if should buy so early cos hv warranty.

M2B,
I already started shopping for some baby clothes after my gynae told me it's a gal. hehe. quite a few pink clothings.. now scared later like little twin stars, the doc tell me is another sex then i pengz..

Ratatouile,
Ya better don't anyhow run run. I also sometimes forget too.. Have to keep reminding myself.

Megan,
Are you talking about the crown rump length (CRL)?
I know on my routine scan printouts, the CRL is always printed there.

Shay/Medusa,
Did Dr Heng mention anything about detailed scan to you? Seems that she didn't say anything to me.

morning ladies!

Valnsw
Welcome to this thread.
I need to goto my friend's house who live in the east tmr, might pop by the bb fair if i'm not tired lor.

M2B
U are most welcome. =)
Ya, that little dress is really very sweet.
But due to some budget constraint this mth, I cannot order too many things lor.
Else..hee hee....

Rat
Hope that u are feeling better now, next time dun run hor.

snow,
I most prob will go to the baby fair either tmrw or Sat, unless hubby decides he's too tired to go. Cos he will be back from biz trip today and I have a feeling he might not wana go.

Better rest if you feel tired. Mummies need lotsa rest ;)

If I do go, will update you all.

valnsw
ya, do get tired very easily nowadays.
most likely can't make it there also lor, but see how.
because normally if i'm to go out jalan jalan, confirmed its my gal who pester me to go 1. =P
think she feel quite boring at home since after i got preggy, poor gal...

megan,
during detailed scan, the sonographer said at 20wks very difficult to measure crl cos bb is too big, from now onwards is measured by weight...

valnsw,
thanks for the update on the offer price on the NUK steriliser... me also thinking abt waranty issue that's why buying later... now just look around 1st...

re:baby fair at expo
should be going on friday afternoon... heard got 30% off baby cot mattress... duno want to buy or not... SIL giving me bb cot + mattress... she said everything incl bedsheet is very new, dun need to buy replacement... still thinking...

Valnsw,
The pink stuff really sweet and cute hor? I bought a set of 3 pink socks from Isetan sale…so cute and sweet until cannot resist…

Snow,
I oso wana order more but Gap stuff are more ex than ON lor…if you ordering from ON, let me know k? :p

<font color="0000ff">dongle</font>
me also planning to go expo bb fair tomorrow. but i should be going in the morning.

<font color="0000ff">cocomo</font>
wah u wake up so early!
oh so good, your scans are done by doctor.

<font color="0000ff">M2B</font>
yes i very guai guai, until now i still do as your advise i.e. to apply upwards. :D
btw, is your oscar scan and DS also done by TC Chang or just sonographer at 4th flr?

hi valnsw

welcome! hehe, guess the outcome of my detailed scan must have scared alot of people. hehe
perhaps my desire for a girl is so strong till god did a miracle for me
lucky i only bought 2 boy's top that look unisex. after that i refused to buy anything till detailed scan. now i have alot of pink stuff to decorate the baby's room liao
my hubby was so excited that he wanted to get contractors to do up the room pink and get an artist to paint wall art as well. he more "xiao" then me

M2B
Ai yo, u can order yesterday also.
I thought u only want gap stuffs leh.
Ok, will let u noe again if my friend wanna order.
But if u can combine with someone and come out with US$100 of order fast, maybe still can catch up with the shipment I order last night lor...hee hee...US$100 free ground shipping mah.

twin stars
Ur hb so sweet.....my hb leave everything to me 1 leh, he only make sure i dun overspend. =P

FYI:-
To <font color="0000ff">krex78</font> and also to whoever interested to order music CDs,
I just saw that the spree organiser that me and twin star previously joined to buy our Mozart Effect cds have just started a new Amazon spree.
I've dealt with this organiser few times, find her trustworthy, careful and detailed. Thus if u thinking of joining amazon spree, i recommend hers.

http://www.singaporemotherhood.com/forumboard/messages/590029/1308159.html?1205969905

oh but pls read her spree's T&amp;Cs before joining. Eg: collection place / method.

Mulberry,
My oscar and DS are done by the sonographer only.
ya, I diligently apply upwards for my #1 and the placenta moved up and I can go natural birth.

Snow,
Aiyo, didnt know can order ON yday too...nvm, next time lah. Thanks!

wah so many posts to catch up!

mulberry,
congrats on ur minnie and the good ds result. will be doing mine on mar 26 - hope all go well. getting gan chiong liao.

rata,
aiyoh, tummy big big still chase for bus....dun do that again k?

valnsw,
welcome! another patient of dr.heng hehe....
re: hospital bill
forgotten how much i've paid for my #1. anyway, the price has gone up a little. u can get the hospital package list from her nurse, joanne or kimberly.
re: pigeon stereliser
i used that for my #1 (not using anymore cos he's already 18mths old)and it can fit bottles of any brands so sud be able to fit NUK. I'm also planning to get NUK glass bottles for my #2. Any idea where can i get them at the cheapeast price? Mothercare is selling $13.80 for 4oz and $14.30 for 9oz and they only have limited stk left. dunno if i sud get it or wait for sales. have u bought urs?
re: DS
Yes, will be doing my DS at East Shore next wed, Mar 26. Dr heng's nurse sud have booked ur app for u by now leh....when was ur last visit? Mine she booked for me on wk 14. u may want to give them a call to remind them cos my last pregnancy, they forgot to book for me too and end up doing my DS on wk 24! they can be careless sometimes especially if we r 1st time mummy we do not know when to do wut!
Me going to bb fair tomorrow. Will update if there's any good deals. Hope to get NUK bottles there which I doubt they have it cos Taka bb fair didn't carry NUK too.

mulberry
thx, i bought from this organiser also.
she used to have several collection locations, how come this time only 1 place....hmm....
u gals are saying 2 CDs + reg postage around $25 ya?

krex
u ordering the CDs? =P

M2B
ya, so sorry.
i was telling wing about ordering from ON, didn't noe that u didn't see it.
ok, next time bah. =)

CDs:

Dunno yet. Just log on today to forum, lots of catching up to do. Snow, u getting?

Expo Fair:

I'm going tmrw also. Hopefully not too crowded. Hope expo parking not too full coz' the last time i went on a sun, it was overcrowded mainly because of church services.

krex
I only noe that this organiser is really not bad lor, so wanna buy can get from her.
And I think she got free ground shipment, so I suppose the price of the cd should be reasonable.
Mulberry they all highly recommended...hmm....
That is why would like to hear from u, what u think?

<font color="0000ff">Shay</font>
wish u all the best for yours too
. Btw, u know gender already right. Hee...hope no sudden 'surprises' for u like twin star's case.

<font color="0000ff">Snow</font>
yeah, 2 CDs + reg mail is $25.02 (hehe..i keep track of all my sprees' expenses).
oh last time taurus033 has more collection places ar. hmm..maybe she too busy now, so cut down.

mul,
my connection something wrong. will see if i can get in later.

expo fair:
oh ya, for those going to expo.....think the car park will be jam pack es for fri to sat afternoon to evening and sun morn as it is easter wkends....got 2 churches around there. i'm avoiding those timings too

Snow / krex
FYI, my fren said another good Amazon spree organiser is juz_jewel.
but she don't have open spree at the moment. and have to be really fast in joining her sprees coz it closes quite fast.

mulberry
note taken, thx. =)

ya lor, because 1 of her usual collection pt use to be opposite my house leh...hee hee....

twin stars
that is why if i'm to go, think i'll go tmr around 11am also.
think crowd will come in gradually in the afternoon bah, hope so.

Snow,
Not your fault, it is my own fault for not noticing.

Megan,
Hehe, diligently apply the stretchmark cream upwarsd motion when my placenta was detected to be low for my #1. :p

My gyane mention my placenta not too low when I ask how is it. Does that mean it is in normal position? Got to ask him again.

hi ladies!
this thread is moving so fast!! went for check-up last night n baby double confirmed to be girl. gynae even can see the 3 lines. was so afraid he will tell me become boy. ha... baby at 19wk+ n weighs abt 294g. so glad to have my dream come true.. one boy one girl

baby quite active these days n her movements are harder too. can start to see little humps at times.

Rat
Help me update the gender. thanks!

shay
i m also doing DS at East Shore. but mine will be on 5 April. do update me how much does it cost after ur DS ok?! TIA.

i spoke to my massage lady and she actually said not to apply too much stretchmark cream.her logic was that if too much cream, the skin becomes very soft and after delivery , it will very soft and hard to massage back into shape..i was so surprised to hear that!..anyone with similar experience??