(2008/08) Aug 2008

Hi Mini,
Thanks for the bday wishes.

Hi Megan,
My gal has been attending full-day cc since she was 18mths...she is w Learning Vision.

Hi Dongle,
Me no nausea just slight burping even at night.

rat
think put 29 for me.. since by the time give birth still not yet 30. hee..
mine is lower backache. cant sit on the floor for too long else will be worse. but son likes me to sit on floor to play with him.

dongle
quite often i experienced nausea when abt to sleep. keep wanting to burp. in fact everyday during n after dinner i dun feel good. is it becoz u are hungry? i felt more nauseous when hungry. but last night i ate n puked. dunno is it too hungry till too much acid in stomach n make me puked?

Dongle,

Me too always feel very bloated & nausea at night, especially when i was about to go to bed. Like i mentioned, my ms is slowly going off but still very bad during night time. sometimes, i dun even feel like going to bed cos i always feel like burping when lying down and if i dun sit up and burp, i will have abd heart burn....it's so sickening le. wonder when can this night symptom go away. couldn't sleep well last night, woke up to pee and couldn't get bk to zzZZzz cos tummy feel very bloated.....arrrggg!

bobiana,snow74,rat,

guess wut, i'm staying in Tampines but working in jurong west, international rd........seow hor?

Shay, i stay jurong but dun work at jurong

Mini, ok 29 noted.

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

i have some qn pertaining to triple test. I'm actually asking on behalf of my couz. She's 34 this yr and this is her #2. She went for the triple test and she said her result wasn't good - 0.6% chances of DS. Her gynae told her that anything >0.4% is consider high chance. Is this true? cos i see from the thread most of the result are in the form of ratio, so i dunno how to count leh. can aonyone tell me more of the result? she's very kan cheong liao and she wanted to come to s'pore (she's a m'sian) to do a detailed scan but dunno when she should come cos gynae told her detailed scan will be ard wk 21 and she didn't know if that's based on her last mense date or the age of the bb's size (which is ard 2 wks earlier).

dongle,
me too, feeling terrible at night.
can imagine I still gotta coax my gal to bed with that kinda feeling? =)
hope that all of us will get well soon.

snow
u work in jurong too?? far hor...:p everybody say i work so far...

earnestmum,
keke! my bd is in Dec 72! you one yr older then me.

shay
wah! how u tahan travelling to work????
hmmm, last time my triple test oso in ratio...so can't really advise. why dun she go to another gynae in M'sia to check?? anyway, triple test not very reliable one. SO tell ur cousin dun stress.

at what age then must do triple test? i dun plan to go for any test except the detailed scan leh.

btw, i'm also suffering from evening sickness. from morning till lunch i feel quite normal. by noon till evening, i will totally lose my appetite. i can still manage some dishes if it's to my liking. but somehow, after eating a full meal at night, feel like puking. i think it's coz' my vit b6 has lost effect on me since i take in in the morning after brekkie.

krex, i dunno lei. I ask my gynae abt oscar test he say no need. he will do blood test for me during my next appt. I dunno if the blood test is the triple test.

mini, shay, snow,
ya lor, the feeling terrible... i kept imagining if i were to puke on the bed then how to sleep... yuckss..

krex78,
your gynae will advise you on which test is suitable for your age...

bobianah,

i have co. transport from simei to jurong but have not been taking cos it's kinda bumpy travelling by bus. so, now i lumpang my colleague's car loh. i always make sure that i have some bread, sour plum, biscuit, etc with me - need it when nausea hits! very cham hor??

regarding triple test, her gynae in m'sia actually referred her to do a detailed scan in s'pore and that surprise me too cos i tot detailed scan is very common and should be available in m'sia (penang).

ya, i oso told he not to stress herself out cos triple test is not 100% accurate but it's always easier said than done la. if i put myself in her shoes, i will feel kan cheong too haha......

what is oscar test? when have to do blood test? i'm due to see him in 2 weeks, at week 10. what can is see at week 10 har?

bobianah,
ya, its abit far.
from Tiong Bahru to JE, nowadays keep falling asleep inside bus.

dongle,
in the beginning, i can still eat plain bread before going to bed.
now i totally can't eat anything at night already.

krex,
think normally gynae will advise u to do triple test if u are 30 yr old or more this yr lor.
but the decision is still urs. =)

Hi Shay,
I work in Bukit Batok and I hv to travel from central although I stay in Jurong because I stay w my mom during weekdays...

Yalor, understd your cousin's anxiety...I did the triple test more than 4 yrs back when I preggie w 1st and it is oso in ratio...

Hi Krex,
My gynae advised me to do Oscars Test when I'm in my 12wks+...1st pregnancy was the triple blood test...

Hi Rata,
The test you are doing cld be triple blood test.

oic. die lah, if i have bb#2, i will be over 30 liao. i tot it's quite safe to have bb#1 before 30 and bb#2 before 35? looks like i have to plan for bb#2 once i give birth
no break leh!

its actually not up to us to worry lor, there are many preggy women who are past 30.
and there is no guarantee that women below 30 sure no risk lor.
so, dun worry too much now. =)

krex
aiyo...several of us here are already over 30. I had my #1 when im 34 wor.
Anyway, ur gynae will advise u...dun stress. my gynae never say anything to me yet...

shay
lucky u hv colleague to lompang.

I oso take co transport...now carry plastic bag everywhere i go...
hmmm...i oso tot detail scan very common.
haiz, its lidat one...once preggie, everything oso kan cheong. U ask ur cousin come and do detail scan lor...for her peace of mind.

snow,
it's true lor...i hv a couple of frens, both couples under 30 and yet, baby have autism...somethings cannot be detected or prevented one.
That's why i decide dun want to do test liao. whatever it is, will just keep the baby.

bobianah,
u know what?
I all the while thought that detail scan is a need to make sure that the bb's organ are all fuctioning properly leh. ha ha....
so, actually some on u didn't do detail scan har?

snow,
hmmm...dunno lei, i did the detail scan last time cos it's just a scan to check on bbs organs (like u said), its not a test...
i oso thot detail scan is like a compulsory thing. But then, Shay's cousin in M'sia, std maybe diff. Oso i think those who are subsidised patients at polyclinics or KKH oso hv different things that are optional....
and oso, detail scan can't detect everything...:p

bobianah,
ya lor.
as far as i remember, detail scan can't tell anything about DS right?
hopefully our understand of detail scan is not what Shay's cousin refer to lor.

hi shay
i feel terrible at nites too...bloated and heartburn..yesterday nite i took the macdonald beef prosperity burger..then 10 secs later, i vomitted everything out...so sian...very bloated ..

today very long day at work..bz till dun even recall im pregnant...how nice if got maternity leave for 1st trimester...

snow
ya, detail scan is not for scanning DS.
Dunno why Shay's cuz' gynae recommend oso. :p
anyway hor, to me, all the tests in the world are not 100% accurate. There's always false positives. I have heard of several stories where the tests were wrong and it was lucky the parents did not terminate the pregnacy! So scary hor??
They also cannot detect other things like autism and other problems.
So its really up to us to decide what we want to take and how much we want to rely on it.

krex
like snow say, detail scan is for checking organs.
For me, the fun part is that becos it takes so long can see alot of things lor.
my gynae do 3-D (or is it 4-D?) scan, can see bb move etc...

wah, so exciting. what can i see at 10 weeks? i'm going in 2 weeks' time. can't wait for 1st trimester to end!

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi happie,

Where is our area? north east?

Hi earnestmum,

I avoid carrying my coming to 2yrs gal whenever I can... otherwise, would be hugging her when i'm only seated in the sofa

today gng for vaginal scan and hope can hear bb's heartbeat!

i understand the vaginal scan is done in the early stages of pregnancy..when will the scan from the tummy start? Like which month of the pregnancy?

im going on friday for checkup...quite looking forward to see how much bb has grown...

wow..week 8 can do tummy scan already..cool...did u put on any weight? im not sure if its my bb that is growing or just me constipated n eating too much...i seem to have gained some weight...

YLN, so far no weight gain as of my last appt at 8 weeks now is 10 weeks liao i m not sure as next appt is onli at 12 weeks

Mua gg for 2nd gynae appointment end of this month, which will be my 12th week. During my 1st appointment at 7th week, gynae only scan for the embroyo's heartbeart then prescribed folic acid.

My sickness is worst in morning, sometimes evening also will have. But at times super good appeitite can finish the whole meal. Always have the bloated stomach feeling.

Update info:
West area, age: 26, bb #1

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>EDD </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Ratatouille</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Dongle</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Agnes</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Lee Keen Whye</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>YLN</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Chumint</TD><TD></TD><TD>North </TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Peppermintt</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>M2b</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Cutie</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Twin Star</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Mulberry</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>June</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Kee</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Crazy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Happy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>11-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Earnestmum</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yen </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>Bobianah</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Val</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Tan Hak Koon</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Gayle</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Hug</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Anne</TD><TD></TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD>Mid Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Emma</TD><TD></TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Dr LN Sim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Avocado </TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>18-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Yuuri</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>Snow</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>South</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Munky</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Hashisan</TD><TD></TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Stephie</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD></TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Kiki</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>North East</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth </TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Good Morning.

Hi Rata,
Ya, shd trust own gynae since we have chose him/her in the 1st pl… :p

Hi Krex,
Dun worry, just relax and enjoy this pregnancy 1st.

M2B,
think most of us might need another 2 wks in order to enjoy this preggy.
at this moment, still feeling so sick leh. =P

YLN,
you have the same EDD as me and rata, should be able to use tummy scan aledi... during my 2nd visit on my 7th week, my gynae asked me to remove panties and i was like "huh, thought can use tummy scan aledi??" so she tried using tummy scan and can see baby during that visit aledi... im also going for my gynae visit this Friday

i think i'm more concerned abt constipation now. i seem to have trouble passing motion in the morning <sigh> i hope fibre pills will work. dunno if it's becoz of the folic and pre-natal vits, or coz' i don't eat that much veg due to my fussy and poor appetite. i'm still having evening sickness. totally no appetite at night but i can still force myself to eat something once the food is in front of me. just no craving or desire to eat whatsoever. then before i sleep, i'll feel like throwing up. luckily i managed to sleep before i can entertain that thought, haha.

krex,
what about eating fruits?
i can't eat veg also, but i can still eat fruits.

that is 1 good thing about being a 1st time mum lor, can sleep according to the time that u wanted. =)