(2008/08) Aug 2008

shint, medusa, snow

thanks for the compliment. relatives think she looks korean or jap cos of my hubby. snow u saw my hubby right....look more like him hor,single eyelid, jia lat. need to save money for her double eyelid surgery liao...haha ( she's wearing the children;s place dress u got for me frm the spree )

hisstory,
thanks for helping my resize the pic

me not on breast feeding liao. in fact i stopped expressing. no time at all. last night i only slept for 2hrs cos i was doing "night duty" to monitor my girl. so far she could sleep for 4hrs straight at night. but in the day she will cry for milk after 2hrs n i will drag her time by latching on first n carrying her around, if not she will overeat
no energy n mood to express,need to train n monitor maid n mil in the day time.... too tired. if this goes on, think i'll need to check into a "hotel" just to rest

think i need to just relax n don't be a perfectionist. jus let it be...baby will grow up fine anyway

dongle,
during confinement i already walk up n down the stairs when i need to go n see dr or PD or when i was so mad at the CL, hubby took me out for a spin. no choice, my rm is on the 2nd level. anyway,too late liao, my confinement is over

huichin,
yr in laws didn;t want the idea of an evening celebration so they can break fast? but triple celebration sounds great as well

val,
i also wanna "peng san" liao. me slept 2hrs till i crashed out jus now for 4hrs then spring out to monitor maid n mil trying to bath bb..they still need practise so i literally didn;t sleep much too. 50ml is not bad liao. my best was 40ml...i don;t even pump now. worst. i told my hubby i already sacrifice alot. now i hardly had time to drink water n go to the loo in a hurry.

can somebody tell us..........when will it start to get better? when baby is how many mths? thanks!

Valnsw,
My boy is now 3.2kg. He was born 3.65kg and had lost 0.45kg in 9 days ..... i think i wasn't feeding him enough cos he doesn't suck for too long. Only these few days i started giving him up to 90ml ... cos once,he was hungry and suck oso don't help, i use the bottle and up the amt to 80ml and he finished. So perhaps he wasn't drinking enought from me - hence, jaundice kept rising.

So if i dun bottle feed him the EBM, how else can he get rid of the jaundice stuff and what kind of task is it to cup feed him?

Also, can u PM me the Enfalac BP contact? i wil let him go on Enfalac in the future. So far, only giving direct BM and EBM.

Initially breastmilk being yellowish
Hey mommies, is it true that u take ginger and the initial breastmilk is yellowish? Or is it the colostrum?

I also noticed that my breastmilk is a little more yellowish - for those that i had frozen. Nowadays the milk are more whitish. Do I need to throw it away since my son is still having jaundice? Can i still feed him with it?

Val,
yea my bb is 4.205kg at birth...hehe chunky bb ya?

Talking about the wound, mine just so called fully recovered like 2 days ago. b4 that i also hv the sore feeling when i pee or when i clean it with water.

Like u, i still have some (quite little) freshblood discharge (like the color of the liver)yesterday but it has stopped today. Think it's normal ba.....

valnsw,
same prob as u. the max i pump before is 60ml n that is after 6hrs. Otherwise normal 3 hrs pump, i can only get 25-35ml. So sad.

I'm oso using ameda pump and it dun seem to pump out all the milk. Sometime i get so fed up, i will hand express out the milk instead of using pump. Dunno wat to do oso..so little milk. haiz

little twin stars,
I've oso had c-sec and just started doin my massage after 3 wks. So far no prob. But if yr wound still hurt. u better check with yr gynae on when u can start massaging.

Shint,
If you are truly worried abt the jaundice, keep feeding your son. Must make him pee and poo alot to flush it out. Also can feed him 2-3ml of pure sugarcane juice. I was even more kiasu and self-imposed a 48 hr stoppage of feeding EBM in case its breastmilk jaundice.

re: Massaging after c-sec
I was actually told by 2 diff pple (who do not know each other) that you shouldn't massage after c-sec as they'd personally known people who had internal bleeding caused by the massage. I heard one time and was in abit of disbelief...heard 2nd time then don't dare to do liao. They say can do only after 4mths but I think by that time no effect already!

krex
can mix ebm from diff pump tog just make sure the latter one is chilled to the same temp as the one in the fridge. however after mixing have to finish the milk within 24-48hrs (depending on how cold is ur fridge) based on the first pump timing. though it is stated can be up to 48hrs to play safe consume it within 24hrs to remain freshness.

to prevent bb from being impatient when sucking breasts, u can press your breast when bb suck to make the let-down effect come down faster. sometimes my bb also v impatient with the milk flow when she is v fussy. i will try a few times to re-latch her and then press my breast. after a while can feel the let-down effect already.

try not to freeze so many ebm now esp if u are only to go back to work after 3mths. though frozen ebm can be kept for 3 mths, the milk quality not so good if we keep that long. the milk will have some sourish or not good taste. this happened to me the last time round. i kept my milk well but still i found those milk more than 1.5mths old taste and smell not so good. to date i have not even touch my pump. only fully latch on.

shay
Dunno if it's old wives tales, but I was reading through the notes fr my antenatal class, coz bb's generally have growth spurts in 2nd-3rd weeks, so maybe tt may be a reason?

shint
My ger at times also sleeps after latching on for 10min, most of the time she can suckle for at least 15min. Generally if she looks satisfied, I stop 'forcing' her to wake up

But jaundice babies tend to sleep more, so must try to wake ur bb up to feed more.. I did wake my ger up a little more when she was more jaundiced during the 1st few days

Colostrum will look yellowish, and when MS sets in, the milk tends to become whitish with bluish tone.. If u're concerned abt the ginger, then may be consider throwing it away..

val
*hugs* Think many of us are into crying.. Thankfully we are women, heheh, entitled to cry!!

twin stars
U're most welcome! Why are u staying up to monitor your ger? If she sleeps, do catch 40 winks k? U too need the energy to play with her when she's awake..

Dragging time is def a way to make u less tired with feeding.. Does ur ger overeat? How do u tell?

Agree, we must be abit more chinchai, otherwise being too perfectionistic may drive ourselves up the wall & be detrimental to our physical, emotion and mental health.. U shd take time out to pamper urself yah?

My CG mates say tt things will get better & more of a routine at their 3rd mth.. Press on!!

little twin stars,
according to my hubby's colleagues who are fathers of 6-mth baby and 15-mth toddler, the first 3-6 mths is the period when bb needs to stabilise, after tat shd be more predictable bah...

I understd what u mean going thru all these, in fact, I broke down on the 2nd or 3rd day after discharge. My hubby see alrdy also surprised and scared I think. Actually I was more stressed over my mum and the housing issue than bb. Then I told him that's why I wana quickly get our own place, not that I purposely wana stress him.
Think that kinda jolted him and put him in action.

Then later if you read my posts, the super drama involving the police (the maid under my mum got sent back) coming to her house before she was on board the flight. She called 999 twice and said we didn't give her anything to eat when my dad bot bfast for her but she refused to eat.
The 2nd time the police came, was when I was hving my bath while my parents were out. Can u imagine how stressed I was?

End up the maid under me gota take over e old maid's duties and I gota climb up and down the stairs at time. So in the end, I also din get much rest to do proper confinemt. And I think that could hv affected my milk supply.

Take it easy and relax ya? Just give FM if really no time to pump.

shint,
I've PMed you the BP thread and contacts is there.

happie (steph_steph),
I also duno wat to do w e pump, just pumped at 3.30pm, which is abt 6 hrs since the last pump in the morn, only abt 35ml. so sad...
I guess I will just keep pumping where possible til i go back to work.

shay
at least u can see the small dot liao lor, i'm still searching for the BCG leh....hee hee.. =P

valnsw
ya, full mth party on 7th sep.
u also ya? =D
me taking ISS, cos need halal food to cater for muslim friends.

ai yo, before that i also din noe that handling 2 kids need to be like that leh.
luckily we got 2 hand, cannot imagine those having 3 kids....really gotta be octopus. =P
now only waiting for 2 more mths lor, by that time zynn should be more settle down & sleep more at nite liao bah.

twin stars
ha ha...not so bad lah, maybe later she will look more like u leh?
zynn now also single eye lid 1.

I'm also feeling low lately...Esp when not enuff sleep + hubby so harsh to me (tone of voice), i broke down n cried today..Even in my deep sleep i m also crying while sleeping cos couldnt control.. I am so very sensitive now. Like cannot take jokes..maybe confined in the house for too long? My hubby even took a video clip of me snoring away.
I cried even thou i know its a joke.
I dont even have any push present (to feel pampered) cos hubby think we have alot to spend already.

I m the quite active type n previously i was working as a financial advisor...so how am i going to be a SAHM? Thou i love my bb..on the other hand, i dont wan to stay home ALL DAY.
I have no mom to help n my mil dont even know how to change diaper! she ONLY know how to keep smiling at bb.. Sigh!!!!!!!!!

I still got 3 more weeks to go for my confinement and i REALLY need to go out for a walk...

<font size="+1">catherine</font>,
i knew it! wanted to call up n enquire abt any additional charges for the carrot cake, but didn't yet.

went to view the pics at the blog. wow! the celebration cake is soooo sweet!
looks very yummy! the drawing of the carrot cake looks so-so... but i believe the taste makes up for it la. can't see the contents of the babybliss package clearly, but i tink it looks good!

<font size="+1">mulberry</font>,
yar, auntie su said she wants to start in oct? how to wait... the belly of mine wld have expanded to dunno like wait oredi... n the other parts of my body wld also have ached away oredi.
That's why i'm looking for a Chinese lady.

<font size="+1">hisstory</font>,
well, also since i received the sling as a gift leow.. hee.. so, juz use it lah. i mean, if it's TAT bad for the bb, how cld it not be pointed out by someone already?

for ur bb's full mth, tink u need to rent some function room leh. how abt event organiser? hee...

for myself, mebbe i consider purple sage once again. one of the main consideration is price, of course.

<font size="+1">twin stars</font>,
wah.. tat changing of aircon thingy must have caused quite a stir for u. luckily u acted quickly and evacuated to mommy's.

1 bb n it's a handful, i fully understand. we juz threw our lives outta window. but u'll really really enjoy being wif ur bb, watching them grow up, doing things for them. u'll love it
it's another stage in life we have progressed to now.

btw, my hb is oways the self-declared photographer for of our occasion, cept for wedding of cos. he n his dunno wat camera. n of all days, he din bring tat into the room to take pic of babe immediately after my c-sect?!

ahhhh! ur bb so cute!!!

<font size="+1">megan</font>,
yup, u can trust the food that Neo Garden turns up wif. so far, no prob for meat all.
for the first few days, i got the maid to wash n sterilise the pump after every pump. then after the 4th day or so, i kept the pump in the fridge after 1 pump so tat it can be used 1 more time before getting it washed n sterilised again.
i actually never tot abt mixing bm n fm... hmmm..

<font size="+1">celynlee</font>,
u know ah, i actually pumped under the gown while i was rebonding the last time. haha...

<font size="+1">shint</font>,
initially my breastmilk was more yellowish, n tat was since stay in hospital. not much ginger in their confinement food, rite? i oso worry abt the "yellowishness" of the milk (i understand wat u mean by the expressed milk being more yellow) because the follow-up for my ger revealed tat her jaundice level went back up again to 14.3! plus, so sim tia cos the lady at the blood test center punctured her foot until the whole plaster was covered in blood (not juz 1 dot!!).

these few days very cloudy, so, can't bake the bbs in the sun to have 'natural' phototherapy. glad tat u made the choice most suitable for bb n u and glad tat he's improving! i scared to tink abt the blood test tml..

btw, having jaundice makes the bb more lethargic, meaning more sleepy. tat's mebbe the reason y ur bb is sleepy? tat's wat i heard fm the PD.

i juz smsed u abt enfalac. lemme know ok?

<font size="+1">val</font>,
wat drama ur mum's old maid caused! how awful...
but am really glad tat u're over the super-stressed period and handling it well now.

mini,
yah, that's what i do too. if baby is fussing around when latching, i will press my breast while he latch. then he won't fuss so much. maybe by pressing, he is getting more milk.

shint,
i will bottle feed him if he fall asleep after latching for 10 mins. he is a greedy baby can't sleep long if he is not full. so he will usually wake up crying after sleeping for 5-10 mins after latch. then i stop latching him but bottle feed by giving 40-60 ml (1/2 or 3/4 of his standard, 80ml).

little twin stars,
don't be too stress ok. fm is just as good. you need to rest well.

faeriekim
I hope to be able to get the hang of how to use the sling, if not no hands to do lotsa things hor?

As for the baby shower ah.. Considering booking an Aloha chalet for the moment or a fren's condo's function room. *argh* headache!!! Let me know how Purple Sage goes for u.. It's pricey, but it might just turn out better than expected!

faeriekim,
that's what i intend to do leh but the manual pump that i brought out fail to work leh. so i came back with engorgement after 6 hours. sigh... i still haven't figure out how to use the manual pump. so used to my electric pump now. hahah...

does the lady at the blood test center know how to take blood for baby or not. how come take until like that. so poor thing, whole plaster cover with blood.

dunno wat happen to the boy today...couldnt sleep at all unless carried...urgh..

btw..twin/val..realise ur bb r very healthy looking..how did u guys manage to feed bb so well ah?

hisstory,

last time, even tho i used the sling, i din have the confidence to let go of the bb leh. i guess i oso din really get the hang of it. if it were a carrier, i tink it might be a diff story.

i oni putting down purple sage as an option. but most likely wun end up choosing it :p
i tink 100+ can't fit into condo function rm at 1 time. how abt the nussu (guild house?) at suntec?

Yuuri,
U've got 70ml and wanna give up BM ah? I'd be over the hills if i can reach dat mark leh..
U can always supplement wif FM mah, so pls dun give up..!

Earnestmum,
In addition to the antibiotics dat i'm taking, i was told by the gp to massage the breast (in the direction towards the nipple) in hot shower.
Since i'm not taking shower yet, i do it wif a hot towel.
And, continue to latch bb on or pump to empty breast.
It's been my day 6 now, lump is still there but it got smaller. The red patch has oso become brownish. Not sure if it's a sign of recovery. but i will continue doing it for a few more days before i seek further help! :p
Btw, doc didn't mention abt discharge though, so i'm not too sure.

KovanKitty,
re: bb's attachment to granny/caregiver, I share ur sentiments.
My case,
My mil is staying over at my place now during confinement.
First few days after my discharge from hospital, my mil helps to carry &amp; hoax bb whenever she cries and bb usually quietens down after dat.
But when it's my turn to carry &amp; hoax her, she would cry even louder..and it really broke my heart.

So we told mil to give hb &amp; i a chance to learn how to take care of bb ourselves.
Now, whenever bb needs our attention, like changing diaper, feed, etc, hb &amp; i will be the ones doing it, and we make sure we talk to her at the same time so dat she would recognise our voices.
Plus, whenever bb gets cranky, i oso make sure dat my voice in hoaxing the bb is louder than mil's to let bb know dat mommy is here to sayang &amp; protect her.

actually i took it very hard upon myself cos i'm still recovering from my c-sec, but i'm already not latching her on, so there's no opportunity for me to bond wif her if i still leave everything to mil.

Though v v tiring but sacrificing a bit of sleep and rest to gain dat special feeling back again wif my baobei is definitely worth it.

So pls dun lose heart. Ur baby is yours, and nobody will take him/her away from you. So find opportunities to create dat bond wif ur bb..

faeriekim
U feel the carrier's more secure ah? It certainly looks more secure, but looks very warm to put on too.. Also need to get the hang of the stroller too. Really lotsa things to learn man..

I think relatives may come in batches.. So when they see it's rather cramped, they will be more 'automatic' &amp; not stay too long. *cross fingers &amp; toes*

Did consider NUSSU's Guild House too.. Def an option as well.

My shortlisted caterers are: Angeli, Manna Pot (the Shepherd's Pie is fabulous) &amp; Neo Garden..

anyone know how often should we change the teats and pacifier (i don't mean change in size and flow but change for hygiene)? sound very kiasu hoh, haven't 1 month thought of changing liao.

littletwinstars, actually me and hubby din wanna do it during the fasting month cos thinking abt it, we break fast at ard 7pm, so by the time ppl come over is what time liao. And somemore our house cannot accomodate one shot many many many ppl at the same time to break fast together so it might be a big problem. So i guess i resign to fate loh - best solution, do it during Hari Raya time! LOL

hisstory,
u r rite, carrier is quite warm. hee.. juz practise on the sling lah. at the most, tie a know at the end juz to feel doubly secure.

i never heard of angeli... i go search the web now. heee...

re: Full Month,
Ah! I'm oso using Neo Gardens for my bb's full month on 7 Sep.
Wanted an elaborate affair initially but after tink tink abit too troublesome, so ended up oni inviting close family. So I'll be ordering their mini buffet.
The rest of the relatives jus distribute cakes from Sweet Moments

Valnsw,
Ur bb is sooo cute! She looks almost 100% like u leh!

Btw ger, u are wearing shorts at home ah?

I'm using Medela PIS. Albeit its good review, i find dat it cannot totally empty my breast too. Sometimes i oso had to use my hands to squeeze the milk out. Sigh..after spending so much on pumps..maybe a manual one is more suitable for me.

nini,
do take care ya? If you need to vent frustrations come in here, we will all be listening ears. Sometimes men are quite insensitive, lucky my hubby din do anything to upset me yet.
But I kinda sometimes quite impatient w him.
Do get some help if you really cannot cope. You need a breather too. See if u can sneak away somewhere for 1-2hrs. Or bring to ILs to let them play while u and hubby go out kai kai awhile.

faeriekim,
thanks for your concern!
I guess you must be v excited to get your bb's full mth celebration out.

reirei,
No la. not wearing shorts, my mum sure will nag. I'm wearing this gown (for home wear) that I wore during preg, just that when I put bb on my thighs up, my gown got hiked up.

I'm so super looking fwd to nxt wk, will be end of my confinemt soon.... wahahah counting dwn to it.

I also think damn sian, the pump investmt kena wasted like that. Hand squeeze still got some more milk.. Blargghh...

Ya, better talk more to bb. So far, my parents cradle her more than me wor... in the daytime, at nite, I will sayang her more, I carry her for now still quite ok. She's got fave position

Post pix of Charlotte! This mama wants to see her! ;P

Megan,
I dun feed my bb anything special leh... She's a tam jia bb, drink so much. Hur hur... nowadays, sometimes she can drink up to 120ml lo.. -_-""
I will give her 3 scoops Enfalac + 90/100ml water (make it abit more dilute as scared too heaty), else will be 4 scoops + 120ml water.
At times, if I hv BM, will feed her BM 1st then the FM.

little twin stars,
dun worry abt the single/double eyelid. Now still too early to tell.

celyn,
I also wana knw how frequent to change teats.

shay,
you using NUK teats right? How frequent to change?
Thinking of stocking up during the Isetan sale that's now on. Got 20% off.

RE: teats
Anybody knws how frequent to change? every 3-4wks?

faeriekim
Okie, i shall be hardworking &amp; work on the sling.. My fren is already jioing me out for high tea! *hahah*

Tried Angeli twice, once at a lunch buffet &amp; another a wedding lunch recep. Both are good.. But I did a search here &amp; SB forums, there are some mixed reviews abt the portion.. Maybe I shall stick to the safer options of Neo Garden or Manna Pot

My dear Reirei ah,
I got 70ml but my boy already 4wks+ liao...very not enough! And 70ml is on average when I'm awake..if wake up at night, it can be like 40-50ml which is like not even worth sacrificing sleep over!

Hisstory,
Talking abt stroller..we bring bb out a couple of times already then realise we don't really know how to get on and off the escalator!! End up we do the fireman lift on the stroller...felt quite dumb!

hisstory,
i can envision u bringing bb out in the sling *wink*

angeli's presentation looks good lehh...

yuuri,
wat is fireman lift?

nini,

u okie? u sound v stressed. if u need 2 go out 4 a walk, then go. no pt following d confinement rules if it's gg 2 make u unhappy. u gt msn? pm me ur email address. if u feel stressed, can msn me 4 a chat.

faeriekim,
ERmm...like 1 person on each end lifting so the baby remains parallel to the ground level despite being on the escalator?

Reirei: thanks for your reply! I still have brownish spot too. When you take antibiotics, your gynae says still can give bm or not? My gynae says can still give.

mini: i latch on but cannot empty so i express that's why got excess.

celynlee, valnsw,

i oni change d teats when it's recommended by d manufacturer. eg. 4 avent teats, it's at 1 mth, 3 mths, etc. if nt, u can change when d teats r worn out.

yuuri,
ic ic. heee...tis is how me/hb do it if we going down on the escalator - rest the back wheels on the step in front, the front wheels will automatically not be rested on anything, but the pram will be parallel to ground as well.

when moving up, we rest the front wheels on step in front n lift the back of pram up to make it parallel to ground..

Faeriekim,
hehe technically I know how it should be done but my stroller got reversible handles so we keep getting blur on which side to put the handles :p I guess should just turn to conventional side to save all the confusion huh?

celynelee,
My boy can go back to sleep after suckling for like 3 mins .... then i wonder when he will wake up. Today he drank (bf + bottle EBM 60ml at 730am) then he slept throughout the entire visit to the polyclinic for his blood test, see the doc .... and when i came back at 1pm, he just only woke up. Imagine, it's 5 hours. Normally he will wake about 4 hourly.

So har, i am still in dilemma to drop the bottle feed of EBM. Hope i am not making a wrong move to continue with it ... anyway, he is not really suckling from the beginning either.

Worst come to worst, if ss drops, then i give FM. Afterall, he vv good compared to my #1 who fed on vv little BM for the first 2 months and i stopped completely. Hoping to do more this time.

Me oso giving my #1 some of the BM which i feel not too good for Didi .... so he benefited from it? *To make up for his loss 2 yrs+ ago.
He like my "special" milk - i told him if he is good boy then can get mama's "special" milk. haha.

faeriekim
I also must envision myself doing tt.. Heheh, to shopping esp! Am going to take extended NPL after the ML, so if I am cooped at home the whole time, I think I wld go bonkers..
I hope the food quality &amp; quantity is as gd as I had on the earlier occasions.. *kekeke*

yuuri
Ur confinement over oredi? How i wish to test out bringing bb out in the stroller asap!

Is, having the stroller's back wheel propped on the lower platform &amp; the front wheel on the higher platform, the recommended way to handle stroller on the escalator? Then when the stroller 1st reaches the landing, it wld be the backwheel first?

earnestmum
U pump the excess after latching on ah? So far (this is day 10) after I latch my ger on, I never pumped out the excess.. Is this wrong? I dun get engorgement though..

<table border=1><tr><td>S/N</TD><TD>Mummy</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hosp</TD><TD>BB#</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>BB's weight</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Pop On</TD><TD>Baby Name</TD><TD>Length</TD><TD>Weight </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Mrs Teng (Tigg3r)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg &amp; 1.8kg@33w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD>Cherilynn &amp; Clarabelle</TD><TD></TD><TD>1.74kg &amp; 1.84kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>Peppermintt (peppermint)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>Evan</TD><TD>49.5cm</TD><TD>2.7kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>Roiv (roiv)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.2kg@29w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Allivier Lee</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>2.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>Vone (vone)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Chan Siew Tung</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.775kg@34w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.67kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>Wing (wing_wing)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.2kg@36w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>2.96kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Dongle (dongzzz)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Glen / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.06kg@38w</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>20-Jul</TD><TD>Cayla</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>3.33kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>YLN (doll_puppet)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@36w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Kaer</TD><TD>52cm</TD><TD>3.4kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Missysz</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>Mini</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>2.63kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>Little twin stars (stardiva)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@34w</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>3.05kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>Aurora (blue_aurora)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@38w</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>2.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>Avocado (rosehip)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.6kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>Ratatouille (gan_chiong_spider)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Clifton Chan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.989kg@35w</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Jacinta</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.625kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>Krex</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A/ TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.1kg@36w5d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Jonah</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.8kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>Yuuri (yuuri)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC / Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.639kg@34w</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Baby K</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.5kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>Kmom</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr HK Tan</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dylan</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.34kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>Catherine (dardar63)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.6kg@37w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Bernice</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.69kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>M2B (mayvs_m2bagain)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Lee Wei Hong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.3kg@38w2d</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Meagan</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.445kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Mulberry (bab1es)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr LC Cheng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w4d</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Jasmine</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.16kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>Huichin (huichin)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Aziz</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@37w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>2-Aug</TD><TD>Falisha</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.73kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Mousse (mousse)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.9kg@37w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Kaiwei</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>3.2kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Cocomo</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3kg@38w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Shervalle</TD><TD>46cm</TD><TD>2.63kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>Shay (shay)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.4kg@38w+</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Ashton</TD><TD>56.5cm</TD><TD>4.205kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD>Interrace (interrace)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Douglas Ong</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.2kg@38w+</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Emre</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.11kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>Elmo</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Dr YC Goh</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.6kg@35wk</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>2.855kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>Lindsay</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Kowa</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>5-Aug</TD><TD>Mervyn</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.09kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>Celynlee (celynlee)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.84kg@37w</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Yu Ze</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.21kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>Joanne (jolim10)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Soong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@35w3d</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.96kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>hashisan (yoyo06)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>misaki abigail</TD><TD>49cm</TD><TD>2.9kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>Happi (steph_steph)</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr Ann Tan</TD><TD>Mt E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.505kg@34w4d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD>Chiemi</TD><TD>48cm</TD><TD>2.88kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>Medusa15 (medusa15)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.9kg@38w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Darwisyah </TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>2.99kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>Valval (princess_v)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Tan H.K.</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3kg@37w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>Valnsw (valnsw)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Heng TL</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Chevelle</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.13kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>Snow74 (snow74)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr Gordon Lim</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.76kg@37w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Zynn</TD><TD>47cm</TD><TD>2.67kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>Babywise (babywise)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3kg@37w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>Reirei (reirei)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr CY Chen</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w5d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.945kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>Earnestmum (earnestmum)</TD><TD>36</TD><TD>Dr Ang Huai Yan</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@37w2d</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD>Amber</TD><TD>50cm</TD><TD>3.22kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD>Gayle Tan (mummy81)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.45kg@36w</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD>Evie</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>Faeriekim (faeriekim)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.6kg@38w</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>Shint (shint)</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.8kg@36w</TD><TD>26-Aug</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>ZK</TD><TD>51cm</TD><TD>3.655kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>Nini (diorly)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3kg@37w</TD><TD>19-Aug</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>Braiden</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD>Hisstory (hisstory)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Wen Lim</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.7kg@37w</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>Ashley</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>Jo (swee)</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.1kg@37w</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD>??</TD><TD>Joi</TD><TD>53cm</TD><TD>3.36kg </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD>Waterlotus (waterlotus)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Loh S F</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD>1.8kg &amp; 1.4kg@32w</TD><TD>1-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>Alinda</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.12kg@32w</TD><TD>6-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>Megan (2008baby)</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>Dr HY Tan</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>3.5kg@36w</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>babydreamer</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.6kg@31wk</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>Shirley</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>Dr SP Teo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@39w</TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>49</TD><TD>Doubleblessing</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>50</TD><TD>Annlee (ann)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Chan Kon Hon</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.08kg@33w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>51</TD><TD>Faithmum</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adeline Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1.5kg@30w</TD><TD>12-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>52</TD><TD>Gemini (gemini)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@33w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>53</TD><TD>Fitbaby (fitbaby)</TD><TD>38</TD><TD>Dr LC Foong</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.8kg@34w6d</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>54</TD><TD>Happycat (happycat)</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr WL Choo</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>55</TD><TD>Chipchip (chipchip)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.56kg@37w1d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>56</TD><TD>Cindy (mrslow)</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.22kg@35w3d</TD><TD>14-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>57</TD><TD>RTCP (rtcp)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr KW Lee</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2kg@33w</TD><TD>17-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>58</TD><TD>Timminbuzz</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>327g@19w6d</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>59</TD><TD>Serriz</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD>2.4kg@35w</TD><TD>18-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>60</TD><TD>Neera</TD><TD>37</TD><TD>Dr SF Loh</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1, 2</TD><TD>Boy &amp; Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>61</TD><TD>Krmeow (krmeow)</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr John Tee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>3.2kg@36w</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>62</TD><TD>Amabel's mummy (msapple)</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>1.732kg@32w2d</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>63</TD><TD>Cloudz7 (cloudz7)</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr Irene Chua</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.5kg@37w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>64</TD><TD>Strawberry (cookie_baby)</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>2.4kg@34w</TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>65</TD><TD>Happymum</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>AP Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>21-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>66</TD><TD>Shenny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Ho KK</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>474g@20w5d</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>67</TD><TD>Sandygirl72</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>390g@20w5d</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>68</TD><TD>Joybleu</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC/Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>24-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>69</TD><TD>Sabbath</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>70</TD><TD>Saigonapple</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>566g@22w</TD><TD>27-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>71</TD><TD>QiQi</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>330g@20w4d</TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>72</TD><TD>Hewchen</TD><TD>34</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>73</TD><TD>Sylvia (yumeumi)</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Glen E</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>74</TD><TD>Luvlel</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>Dr M.George</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>3.1kg@37w5d</TD><TD>30-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>75</TD><TD>Carolynn (carolynnkby)</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Thum</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.6kg@32w</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>76</TD><TD>Storeberry</TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>1.649kg@31w</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>77</TD><TD>Kel</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>2.3kg@34w</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Thanks valnsw,vone!
I hope this is not a sign of depression cos i cannot afford to be depressed! Else nobody to take care of my bb for me...

What do u all use to clean ur bb's tongue with? Wet cotton or those gauze?

Dongle,
my hubby also say no matter how stressed or unhappy he is, just looking at bb makes all things worth it. For me, when I changing her diapers when she poo, i will think, how come such a cute and adorable bb have so much of stinky shit come out of her. hahaha

I think your hubby very sayang you. i think you're so lucky. My hubby will make me walk downstairs to get him his tidbits or drinks etc.. his excuse is that he cook for me. hahaha. So I am not served like you are. so good
plus hubby doesnt help look after her at night, so i have to do it myself no matter how tired i am.

re: travel
we thought of going japan too, but probably next yr March to see the cherry blossom. but again .. hubby will say go but until we book the tickets and go onboard the plane, everything just listen only.
Actually cos you on TBF it's much easier for you to travel. And japan is so clean, so should be quite suitable for babies.

huichin,
got manual but still not as easy cos bb will wriggle esp if they not confortable. i shall try again soon..hahaha. oh btw did u get the pigeon "clipper" for the nose snort ? I got a 2nd one, it's so good !!! my baby nose clear already .. hahaha

Valnsw,
I think your sentence should be "each day avg abt TOTAL 5-6 hrs sleep"..

Long time no login coz very busy with my #2. Everyday latch, pump then sleep else need to play with my #1. Really tired!!!

Can I check with you all, any of your BB likes to be carried huh? my girl recently dun wanna lie down one le, after milk she will wan to be carried else she will cry her lung out, very tired.

Re: EBM
I am expressing 3-5 hourly with 7-11OZ (210ml to 330ml) each pump. My girl currently taking 90ml every 3 hourly so have quite a lot excess EBM thus I feed my #1 as well. Any excess I freeze them, total have stored 120-130 packs of 90ml EBM in my fridge already.

Re: Metabolic Screen
Any of you done this screen for your BB? I done it for my girl and everything is fine.

Re: Injection
I have signed up package for my gal for 6-1 jap + pneumo + rotavirus for $1,433.

Valnsw,
You collected the milkbag already? You tried storing the EBM using the bag? good bo (will leak or not)? I have no time to login till now, just ask her to deliver to me le.

Dun think I am able to help update the date liao coz really very stressful handling my kids and maid not able to help much so no time to login often. Anyone kind to take over?

cocomo,
your milk supply damn gd leh... I don't hv chance to use the milkbags, cos what I pump is not even enough for my bb.
Duno why each time I pump out is still that same amount, cannot increase. Haiz..
If I decide to stop BF, maybe I'll just sell off the excess milkbags.

Catherine,
Ya, I meant total 5-6 hrs per day, see la... so tired til can write wrongly.

dongle,
timing has been changed. Can I come collect from you on 6 Sept (Sat) around 2.30-3.30pm?
Cos Will be at ILs (potong Pasir) for some lunch celebration I think.
Do let me know your address for me to collect my loot. Thks!

Thanks very much to those who have replied to my post. Really appreciate your advice and I will definitely try to look on the bright side.

Being an Aug mummy too (and also been silently following this thread since beginning), I thought I would like to share some of my experience so far. Hope you all dun mind me interrupting.

My son was born on 11-Aug, and like me, he also has G6PD. As result, my PD had extended his stay in hospital to an extra 1 week for monitoring, altho' on the day I was discharged, his jaundice was only pretty mild (<5). But on the 4th day, we were told that his jaundice level had shot to 12.7. He was then put under phototherapy for that whole day. During this period, altho' I'm pro-breastfeeding, I asked the nurses to feed my bb FM. In addition, I made daily visits to the hospital and to pass them expressed BM for my bb, despite strong disapprovals from my ILs who insisted I should stay at home for confinement. Not much BM then, but better than nothing. And becoz he was feeding and taking in fluids every 3 hours regularly (even if he's sleeping, the nurses would wake him up a bit to feed him), his jaundice level dropped to <5 by the next day. BTW, ginger is not an issue, so don't worry about eating ginger and passing it down in BM to bb.

I have been exclusively pumping BM rather than latching him on, as he is one very impatient bb and probably also becoz my milk flow is slow. The moment he wakes up for feed, he screams and wriggles like no day no night. So in the end, rather than risking a 'power struggle', I decided to give him expressed BM in bottle. Then, at night I give FM.

Have been using Medela Mini Electric (single), borrowed from my sis. Quite time-consuming, esp when I'm exclusively pumping. I try to pump at least 6-7 times per 24hrs, including one midnight pump. Tiring but no choice. Each time on average, I can only pump about 60ml total (funny thing is lately my left side yields 50% more than my right side...still trying to find ways to 'balance' them up). The highest I've got is ~100ml and this is usually the 1st pump in the a.m after a lag of about 6hrs.

Been almost 3 weeks, my supply typically stays ~60ml total on average. Usually the 1st a.m. pump yields the highest ~100ml but in any case, everyday I can provide about 4-5 feeds of BM. I will freeze them in bottles of 90ml and transfer them to the lower refrigerator compartment at the end of the day so that it gets thawed by the next a.m. So in other words, I pump for the next day's feeds. Think I also read somewhere that freezing can destroy some nutrients in BM, so looks like I will switch to refrigerating them instead. Since I use them up pretty quickly, guess it shouldn't be an issue.

The 90ml of BM can only last my bb like 1.5-2hrs. Once the BM feeds for the day are finished, I will switch to using FM. So far, no problems with his poo frequency. Poos once or twice everyday now in fact; at the beginning it was almost every feed. It is also good to give a bit of water after each feed also, as recommended by PD. No worries about water intoxication.

Just to share too. My boy is also one of those that would wake up at least twice in the night for feeds. Worse, he wouldn't get back to sleep after that. When we switch off the lights, he will start whimpering and make "eh eh eh" sounds. Only when we turn on the lights then he'll stop and if we leave the lights on long enough, he will fall asleep! *pengz* He must have gotten used to the 24hrs light during his 10-day stay in the nursery. Geez! I certainly hope this is juz a passing phase!

cocomo, ur MS is amazing! 120-130 packets!!!! can sell to me? haha..just kidding.

catherine,
i am interested to get the nursing bra at $9.90 which u mentioned earlier. how to go abt getting it? TIA!

kovankitty,
if your boy can consume the EBM within 48hrs then can just refridgerate it.

hisstory,
i engaged neo garden for my boy's full mth celebration. majority of the guests said the food is nice esp the chix curry and eclairs! they have 15% off for full mth celebration. i catered for 100 pax and split the guests into 2 grps (relos for 12-3pm and friends for 3-7pm). neo garden is able to do 2 sessions according to your timing n they only charge one transporation fee (may have mini. no. of pax). HTHs.

cocomo
Ur milk supply is really gd! *peifu*

Thanks so much for updating the table.. Here're my little gers details:
Ashley
Popped on 19 Aug (Sorry ah, the table indicated 22nd)
Weight: 3.07kg
Length: 49cm

Issit diff to update the table? If not I can try help.. PM me to tell me how to do it?

missysz
Thanks for the info on Neo Garden.. The food has never failed us &amp; the service is pretty gd too. Shall keep in mind abt the eclairs (heheh, coz I dun have a sweet tooth, end up not choosing the right desserts)
Ah, maybe I really have to split the group.. Sounds like my next best alternative

happie,
u managed to do massage after 3wks, so gd. my CL massage "ru yu yio" on my tummy n i felt the pain frm my wound. next wk i'll hav to ask gynae

hisstory,
tonight i will try another method. fri n sat hubby will do night shift. i m training maid to do the graveyard shift n have asked her to wake me up when bb cries. see how this goes. 3mths...
bb is starting to smile at us. hubby is so happy about it n is helping me take care og bb when he's back frm work

my girl is hungry every 2-3hrs in the day n she drinks 140ml of FM. i need to grag her time. if i feed according to her demands..it's too much.

valnsw,
yr first maid is really "mad" actually if i want my maid to leave, i will not give her any hints or clues n will jus ask her to pack on the very day. seems like u r also having alot of stress. we have to hang in there :*
how come u girls can post such big pics

BM: i thot i gave up already but when i squeeze, still hav milk so i jus latch on as "appetizer" or "dessert"

snow,val
i don;t mind single eyelid...exotic :as long as all
my friend told me she saw that my baby has at least a dimple on one side. today i saw it too. think my baby's cheeks r too fat till we can;t see it most of the time :p

fae,
ya, that day was a drama, i went out of the hse in my PJ's n sweater!
yes, it's another stage of life. good thing i have alot of help, just that i;m too much a perfectionist n i stress myself too much. must learn to relax n enjoy the moment n not take things too seriously
at least yr hubby volunteer to take pics. but aiya, it was a waste not to take pics in the ops. i was also grumbling to hubby that we did not take much pics in the hospital as well n we don;t have much nice shots too
i;m a better photographer than him , hehe

megan,
the secret of a chubby baby is Formula Milk lor. hahahahah
but she has the BM in the beginning as well

huichin,
triple celebration is gd ma
by then yr girl's immune system will be stronger for such a crowd. ideal too

help:
my bb wants to b carried to sleep in the day, once put on the bed after she's asllep, she'll wake up n cry to b carried again.....any suggestions?

hi mummies, tks for advice on storage of breast milk. just to share, i tried to latch bb on today and he seems to know how to do it liao. but he seems hungry even after sucking on left and right breast for a total of 30 mins. in the end still give EBM or formula after he starts crying awhile later. i think latching on has affected my milk ss. i collected less today, and i dun know how much he drunk coz' i fed him breast and bottle.

any mommies managed to increase milk ss by pumping every 3 hours? pls share your success story. i need some motivation here
today i collected 125ml in the morning but my cycle went haywire once i started to latch him on and pump shortly after. each round collected about 30ml-60ml only; had to combine so many pumps to make one feed
i'm thinking maybe i shld just concentrate on pumping and not latch him on already.

twin stars
Sounds like u're working a plan to help urself rest better.. Gdgd! Wld u like ur maid to take over the night feed instead? So glad ur hb's so involved..

My ger only smiles so happily after her feed &amp; when dozing off.. Haven't been able to catch a gd pix of her smiling yet *sigh*

Is 140ml per feed alot? I dunno coz I'm on TBF.. If ur PD says okie, then dun worry k? I was reading a book, they say tt generally bigger babies at birth tend to take in more

missysz,
Yes, will do that from now.

little twin stars,
If u are afraid to give too much FM, how about giving her ~1oz of water after the feed? May help to make her feel full and drag the time a bit. At least this method works for my boy. Furthermore they say boys lagi more big appetite. At times, he will wanna fuss for milk each and every hour! Sometimes it may not be that they are hungry, altho their cries sound like it, but they juz wanna something to suck on. As I dun latch my boy, I give him pacifier. He will usually suck until he doesn't wan anymore and spit it out himself.

krex78,
You are already doing very well, because you manage to pump out 30-60ml even after latching on bb. In fact, since you can accomplish both latch and pump, it is best to also pump after you latch. Don't care how much you manage to collect but take it as a means to tell your body to increase production. I was told this is the best way to stimulate supply, unfortunately my bb too impatient to latch on. So I gotta rely on pumping regularly to maintain (stimulate?) supply.