(2008/08) Aug 2008

aurora,
kudos 2 u 4 nt hving epi! u hv my admiration 4 tt. nw it's time 4 u 2 rest ur body okie. dun let ur mil upset u 2 much. jus do wat u tink it's rite 4 bb okie.

avocado,
congrats! u r aso another mummy who hv my admiration.

celyn

U & ur HB are so lucky to have each other.. Heheh, u like the cooking part, he likes ur cooking & he is very willing to do the dishes! What a great combi!!

jvenus

Think maybe some men will need a lot of motivation to do household chores hor? Tt's why I tell my HB tt having gers are better, then are more willing to do household chores..
I didn't bother asking HB to help with bb's clothes, sure no order in sorting them out.. And the folding?? *tsktsk*

huichin

yah lor, my HB will drag & drag.. So rather than I nagging at him, i rather do it.. Chopchop!

vone

hahah.. I think tt's how my HB works too.. Until he also buay tahan oredi then he will get his butt moving

aurora

U're a brave mummy! No epi leh.. Must pray tt my labour is like urs, not too long. My colleague said her no-drugs birthing process took 26 hours!!! *argh*

*hugs* Is ur MIL going to be the main caregiver too? I must say sometimes the older folks listen alot fr here & there & think tt's THE way.. U must get HB to put his foot down & show/remind him the notes fr ur antenatal class. If not u wld always be so pek chek

snow

I dun mind leh.. But oh, I got big proj to gao dim tt day.. And my gynae wld prob give me tt kind of face 'Nothing better to do ah??'

avocado

1593898.gif
*Congratulations*
Ur labour process also chopchop!

val

Yah man.. Today's so hot!! after last week's respite of cool weather, this week's weather seems to have taken a change..

hello mommies,

congrats to those who have delivered!

and to those awaiting to see ur babies eagerly, u'll be grinning fm ear to ear soon!

luvlel, hope bb stays inside u for another 2 wks!

cocomo, can help me update? 3.1kg @ 37 wks.

went for checkup today and did GD test. hopefully *cross fingers* tat test results are negative.... haven't been touching ice cream for SOOOO LONG oredi... *sigh*

doc oso said, baby not low, not engaged. most likely will be carried till full term... eeks. again. i better take some leave to ease my swollen feet, aching pelvis, and painful right hip.

also did a tour @ TMC today. not very satisfied. @ East Shore, juz go straight to labour room, dun need to go observation rm first then labour room. nonsense. furthermore, oni SOME labour rooms have attached toilets. even more NONSENSE. the gal who brought on the tour kept saying 'depending on availability' like broken down record player. she even used tat line when we asked about the newly-renovated rooms. wait suay suay get the room tat not renovated.. biang eh, they better gimme discount. i tink i might consider going back to east shore to deliver. only prob is tat the gynae can't pop by to see me tat often....

re: PD
personally, i dun find Dr. Ho tat fantastic. In fact, Dr. Loke at the same clinic might be more attentive, u'll find. but downside is the LONG waiting time. btw, Dr. Ho was actually the PD assigned to me by Dr. Heng previously.

re: Post natal blues
hang on in there ladies, it's gonna be a tough ride, but we can do it. juz concentrate on the bb, n get our minds off the other nitty gritties.

Cocomo,
Kindly help me to update:
bb is 2.7kg at 37wks 5 days.
Gynae said i can choose to deliver anytime now since oredie full term (tho bb not fully engaged) but bcos i'm not showing any sign of discomfort yet, e.g. terribly swollen feet or high bp, so she is not in a hurry to induce/deliver me.
She will oni do VE for me at my next visit, i.e. wk 38 to see if cervix is soft and open.
If so, can then decide whether anot to induce.

Anyway since 2.30am, i've been feeling tummy tightening and pain in the upper & middle part of the tummy.
Interval was sometimes 5 mins apart but now, i tink it's gone. Dunno if it's contractions, so got up to research on it..and seems like it's a false alarm. Luckily din wake up hb cos i was really scared jus now.
For those interested on differentiating true / false labour: http://www.babies.sutterhealth.org/laboranddelivery/labor/ld_lbr-begins.html

morning mummies.

yesterday, i had durian. its so nice and shiok. heheh... i test my blood sugar after 2 hours and to my surprise, i actually pass. hahha.... hubby say then can eat more liao. but i think better not, in case baby become too big.

hisstory,
hehehe.... he likes home-cooked food cos for many years, he had been eating out as his mum passed away since he is very young.

reirei,
thanks for the info on the true/false labour.

Good morning mummies

Huichin
I can tell you from experience cfm got differences one! You know same culture also got diff, whats more when it comes to different cultures... : p But I guess at the end of the day if some things can let it go, then just let go. Cos you also dun want to strain the relationship becos of bb and put hubby in a difficult position. I had my fair shre of differences with my MIL also but sometimes I can close 1 eye i just close 1 eye lor. Is she going to be yr bb's main caregiver once you go back to work?

Peppermint
Hi-five man! I hate the pacifier! And I also had problem with my MIL that time becos I dun want bb to be over independent and then it will be difficult to wean off. Same lor. With my #1 she also "promote" the pacifier cos she said she rather let the bb be pacified then let him suck in too much air whenever he cries. Heng my boy didnt really like the pacifier, i think its also cos i hardly give... so by 2 mths, he totally wean it off. Then my mil is a "sarong" fan... she says baby sleeps better in the yao lan which i hated it but becos my boy had difficulty sleeping in the day and the yao lan seeems to work wonders, I had no choice but to give in. Luckily he is quite adaptable.. he can sleep both in sarong and bed... geez. Bo pain one. Like what you say, we need our MILs so somethings can let go, then let go...

faeriekim,
you considering to deliver at East Shore Hospital? Will be nearer for you. Cannot remember from hospital tour about going directly to labour ward.

How's En Bi? Any signs of jealousy from her?

reirei,
I really think you and I and our gals can make friends liao. Our babies about the same weight during the same gestational week. Plus the tightening and cramps I also experience since yday morning. Though for me, the cramps more on the lower tummy, below the belly button.

Last night, I woke up twice to pee, still feel slight cramps.

Thanks for the info on true and false labours. Think my cramps also just false alarms.

morning ladies! =)
another bb had join the q liao, m2b poped yesterday.
congrats to m2b!

valnsw
oh oh, how u feeling today?
do rest more ya.

celyn
ya lor, we still playing the waiting game....hee hee....

happie
thats why now rot on bed, dun dare to walk too much incase bb decide to come out early. =P
u still feeling ok so far?

medusa
this morning my gal cry till i so heart pain again, she keep shouting "I want ma ma!". =(
hope she will be better after i poped also lor.

faeriekim
sorry har, need to check with u something.
do i need to store the rice wine in fridge?
or can just place in kitchen cabinet?
thx.

snow74,
i told hubby i want to stop walking now. don't want baby to come out earlier. have been telling baby to wait till next week. maybe i will start to take cab to work instead from tomorrow. heheh...

hopefully, he will come out next week so that i got chance to look at transfer vacancy. thinking of asking for transfer next year but must apply this year.

snow,
me still feel the cramps on and off, quite frustrating lo, cos that means I have to stay at home, don't dare to go out unless accompanied by somebody.

For you, cos you confirm know you are going to pop on 8 Aug. I'm playing guessing game with my bb, don't know when she wants to come out.

M2B,
Waiting to hear from you soon!

M2b,

Medusa,

ha! my mil also said baby sleep in yao lan cooler and can sleep longer.. i keep quiet and not buying lor... cos like my niece now everywhere my bro goes gotta bring the yao lan.. and muz tap tap my niece then she can sleep.. my mil keep stressing dun rock the baby when we carry. Isn't yao lan rocking the baby as well? I know she juz wan baby to sleep well..

Snow
Aiyo poor thing your gal...! Sad rite.. at least my #1 still cannot talk.. must be heart wrenching for you : (
Hopefully they will learn to adapt when bb comes.

M2B
Congrats! Keep us updated k?

Peppermintt
My MIL best... never even buy but fix the traditional one in her house! Hahah! Cos the ceiling got the hook so all they need is to get the parts and sarong. True alot of ppl say yao lan will make bb sleep better but I was scared they become so used to "rocking" that they dun want bed...Hehehe! Yeah they can be contraditory sometimes... : p

Congrats to those that have popped and crossed over to the MILK LAND!

Dongle, YN, mini, Aurora, rata, Catherine, M2B, avocado
(did i miss out anyone else? )

it's been a long while since i posted as i stayed in the hospital from 24 july till yesterday!

the long awaited drama birth story:

24 july:
3:30pm- went clinic to insert pill, cervix still closed
4:30pm- contractions started so made arrangements to admit
6:30pm- last decent meal: fish n chips..i refused to eat hospital food

the waiting game started..keep having menstrual cramps thruout the night then became constipation cramps.
i keep going to the toilet to pee n thot i need to clear bowels

25july:
8am- dr came to check my cervix..only 1.5cm and dr broke my waterbag to increase dilation n put me on IV drips to speed things up
i asked 4 epi immidiately. scared pain la
2pm- cervix only 2cm!!!!! after drips n waterbag
4pm- cervix 3.5cm to 4cm only after double dosage of IV drips
6pm- cervix 4cm! by now the epi is not working, i can feel contraction pain move down to my backside. baby is already at my cervix pushing her way out and her heartbeat shot up to 170. she is in distress and mummy's temperature is shooting up

dr and i agreed we have tried our best, time for c sect liao

i opt for GA.
an op nurse came in and encouraged me to do epi instead since i am already on epi ( my second dosage liao )
hubby also wanted to see baby come out, so without thinking i went for it.

epi c sect was fun
i get to be in the op theatre to witness baby;s first cry and can take pics with baby. i didn;t regret la

BUT: thinking back , it takes alot of guts and if it wasn;t the fact that i was tired n wasn;t thinking, i would have gone for GA!

DRAMA:
my family n hubby;s all greeted me and followed me as i was being wheeled frm delivery suite to the ops ( like some HK drama series )
when i was being wheeled out after c sect, i was greeted by family again. i was very much alert

IN THE OPS:
i was shivering badly frm the increased dosage of epi, i threw out just before ops! i was feeling very uncomfy n wanted to move badly secs before my ops. they had to give me sedation! as well as morphine and antibiotics and anti vomit meds.
i could feel my dr pushing my tummy to get baby out!
i could feel dr pushing tummy together to stitch me up!
towards the end i could feel soreness when dr n nurse is wiping me up. i told the nurse, pls be gentle i can start to feel the soreness liao!!!!!!!
( the nurse wipe me like wiping table man! )

anyways, i'm sure glad it is over

no regrets la cos at least i had tried natural n in my stay at the delivery ward, i also witness so many mummies giving birth one by one. every other moment i could hear the next room scream:
PUSH! PUSH! so drama. then baby cries. i feel so happy n relived for the mummies. i feel that i went thru together with them. one of them we were induced at the same time, her cervix manage to open but she pushed for 30mins banging her bed! dr ask her to do imm csect but she was determined n finally did it. feel so happy for her. another one no epi, moaning n crying but less than a min her baby is out!!!
with all these going on, i feel that i already went thru natural labour

CERVIX CHECK:
why nobody tell me it is so bloody painful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i rather go thru csect than that man!
labour or contraction pain with epi or epi jab is nothing compared to the cervix check

looking at my baby, it is all worth it la, she is so cute n her cheeks are so chubby

to the rest of u, jia you!
mine is drama cos i already suspected my cervix won;t open la that's why i did tell dr i want c sect. but he encourage me to at least try since it;s my first baby.
thank god for CL! i can really rest rest rest!

btw, i thot i won;t have milk, but today as i wipe myself i started to drip milk! but i still sub with formula even in the day time cos i have a really hungry baby! every hr wanna drink milk! how to produce so much!

congrats little twin stars!!!!

For me its 3 more weeks..hehe..i hope bb stay till full term but currently at 37weeks he's oredi 3kg..haha.. I m quite worried big baby hard to push? Aiyah hope he co-operate la if not he come out i will beat his backside.. :p

little twin stars,
congrats. your story really drama leh. heheh... anyway, its all worth it right, looking at your baby now.

maybe next week, it will be my turn.

hi everyone, the unexpected has happened! i gave birth 2-3 weeks early to bb jonah on sun. here's my birth story:

4.45am: water bag burst, flow cldn't stop, quickly packed and headed to hospital.
6am: went to delivery suite. contractions quite strong but cldn't feel anything.
10am: started feeling contractions but only 2cm dilated.
1pm: decided to go on epidural coz' haven't give birth yet and pain was getting very strong. only 4 cm dilated.
4pm+: finally time to give birth. 10cm dilated. bb wasn't in a very gd position, so had to be sucked out thru vacuum. doc turned his head so that he cld come out properly. birth weight: 2.8kg.

stayed in hospital till yest. now at home resting with CL. bb doesn't take well to the breast. very sleepy coz' got mild jaundice. have been feeding formula if he doesn't suck much from the breast. also pump so that he won't miss out on the colostrum. i think he finds feeding from the bottle easier since the flow is so direct. he hasn't really learnt how to latch on properly. hopefully, in time to come, can give him breast milk from the breast again. now have to supplement else jaundice will get worse.

will post updates whenever i'm free. gd luck to the rest!

Twin stars
Welcome back! And congrats!
Wa yr birth story so interesting man! And yeah i agree with you about hearing other mummies in labour.. it's really like sisters in unison : )

Rest well and hope that your milk supply will increase by the days! Take care!

Krex78
You are earlier than me! Now I gan chiong liao... : p Little Jonah is so kewt. Got very delicate features : )
Some babies take some time to latch on dun worry.. He will do just fine. You take care ok

Twin Stars,
Can't wait to see ur chubby bb's pic!

Krex,
Congrats! Urs seemed to be a v smooth delivery!

Btw, when u said the water couldn't stop flowing, so did u jus wear a pad on ur way to the hospital?

Valnsw,
Heh, our bbs muz haf made frens at parkway the other day..and they 'bak kat hao hao' one..

Little twin stars,
Hullo there! Your description made the whole process quite drama. Anyway, I'm sure it's worth it to see your lil' princess

krex,
wow, so you gave birth ahead of your EDD! Congrats!
Jonah looks v peaceful sleeping in the pic.

Good that you have your CL to help out. Perhaps you need to get your hubby to help you with the maid selection. Maybe will be good idea to get a maid in soon with CL so that maybe CL can also help train new maid abit?

reirei,
heh... duno leh.. maybe our babies got some telepathy wor.. send secret messages to each. My gynae didn't say anything about inducing birth, but like yours, prob will do VE next week for me.
Now cramps like not so bad liao but duno if will act up later. Can feel down there v heavy and got urge to poo. Just now after lunch, went to poo. 2nd time today liao!

All the birth stories making me gan chiong too leh.. So exciting, all the mummies popping one by one.

Sori to interrupt, Aug mummies. I have a medela swing breast pump lightly used for only 2 weeks. letting go cheap cos I no longer need it as my baby is on full formulae milk. Warranty till end may2009.Pls PM me if u r keen. thks.

rei, when it first broke, i put on a pad and within half an hour, it was soaked. so before i headed to hospital, put on another pad lor. luckily car seat didn't get dirty.

val, we'll see abt the maid this weekend. maybe have to get transfer if we want her in by late aug.

I missed alot of posting. Gotta "re-start" (",)

Congrats to mummies who have popped.
Congrats twinstar
Congrats avocado
Congrats krex
Congrats aurora

Did i miss any1 out??? So many cute cute baby pics. Pls post more pics.

I can't wait to see my baby, but hopefully won't be out too soon. Now I'm only 34weeks++. Hopefully after mid aug should be fine.(",)

Been very very busy shopping for toilet accessories & misc items from ikea. Very tiring. But once my new house is done up, I think every trouble & effort put in is worthwhile.

BTW, can we celebrate housewarming & full month together? Will "clash" anot?

congrats to M2B, little twin stars and krex
Welcome to motherhood!..

krex and twin star
are u feeding ur bb via the bottle too?
my baby is the very nua kind, very sleepy and lazy...everytime she suckle, only 5 mins...she koon liao...sian...so very difficult to guage how much she drinking...i have stocked up so much milk, im already storing some in the frezzer compartment... i still try to latch her on..but very tiring leh...im quite concern if she take the bottle (with my breastmilk) too soon, she wont like my breast..how ? dunno if its ok to let bb so young take the bottle...my PD was saying to slowly introduce her bottle (with breast milk) only in 3rd or 4th week..i thinking to myself 'alamak, i already bottle feeding her my breastmilk liao'...

Im feeling so much better today! Thanks for the encouragement and advice from all of u. I really relaxed n learn to let go more.

Called my mum to tok n it helped cos was homesick and realised how noble my mum is now tt im a mum myself.

Hubby was very concerned abt me n kept assuring me tt they r all here to help. He says i can't do everything myself and i need their help. Told me to relax n not give myself so much stress. BB is growing everyday n will hv different needs n pattern everyday. Everyone is learning to cope. Think being a first-time mother, I also very gan cheong. Wan everything to be proper.

Today I looked at MIL bathe bb. Just looked n no comments. She's still forgetful e.g. kept cleaning bb's eyes repeatedly with one cotton pad, but i just close one eye. Maybe will ask hubby to remind her again. Hahaa.. sometimes feel tt she cldn't understand wat im saying.

I gave bb EBM in front of her just now cos bb sleepyhead, didn't wake up in time to feed n i pump out first. Luckily she didn't dare to say anything. She also scared of making me cry bah. Hopefully she'll get used to it n take on the idea. :p

Huichin,
wah, urs might be more challenging cos of different cultures. But im sure u'll survive it all.

huichin/ peppermint/ hisstory,
hahaa.. yah lor. Sometimes really dun understand the rationale of the things MIL do. But I guess they oso feel the same. My MIL keeps saying tt time has changed. Everything now so different from her time. She dun understand y need to use sterile water to clean bb's eyes n face, y i dun wanna use powder puff on bb, and she's never used wet tissues before. It's really a learning journey for everyone.

Little twin stars,
wah ur birth story really very adventurous! Brave of u to try natural first n then epi c section. c section wound will take longer to heal. Take good care yah. Are u bf ur bb?

CONGRATULATIONS TO M2B AND KREX78!!! Jonah is very cute! Sleeping so soundly.

I can't post pix yet cos can't find the cable to connect to my notebook. Will post asap. hehee...

Congrats to M2B, little twin stars n Krex78! hehee...so glad that the actual mummies rate is shooting higher n higher everyday! hehe...

hisstory, i oso like that! but i will nag until i give up liao then end up doing it myself. LOL.

Medusa, totally agree with u. Have to close one eye where possible. Cos all of us just wanna take good care of bb, that's the main objective hor. Heh. Oh my MIL is only helping out. FIrst 1-2mths will be my hubby's graNDMA come n help. THen when i return to work we'll be using a nanny to help us take care of our BB.

aurora, yea i think things will be ok la. Hehe..we all can do it!

congrats to all mummies who have popped!

wow...twin...i am still a bit scare about epi c-sec....but think u kind of talk abt the benefits

rest well all!

congrats to all the mummies who have pop
M2B, twinstars n krex

snow74,
yup yup, they say walking will induce labour n its only 9 more days to go. must take care yeah
For me, i'm feeling much better now infact more energetic, mayb becoz i had too much bed rest previously.

celyn
ya, should stop walking too much now.
should be very heavy liao rite?
i can't see whats on the floor, block by tummy...hee hee....hb dun like me to go out alone lor.

valnsw
u better take care, regular cramp might be a sign also hor.
dun go out alone lah, too dangerous liao.
left only 2-3wks, must try to endure.... =P
my regular hardening abit of coming back liao also, hopefully i can really hold till 8th aug leh.

medusa
dun need to talk 1 lah, the moment they cry is bad enough liao rite?
my sis told me once bb poped, they will adapt very fast 1 lor.
cos got playmate bah.

twin stars
welcome back. =)
cervix check very painful ya?
that is why mummy here keep saying to go c-sect directly instead lor. =P
hope everything is alrite for u now, enjoy ur confinement rest okie?

krex
as long as deliver at wk 37th, should be ok.
ur jonah so cute.

Hi, CONGRATS to all mummies who had delivered.

I saw the cute photos posted on the thread so sweet n cute.

I'm one of the mummies due on aug. My EDD is 26 Aug n in my 36 weeks now. This is my second child. Also very excited as can't wait to enjoy my maternity leave.

Been reading those interesting n novel delivery post. Keep it up! Those breastfeeding must persevere as I know it is very tiring n every 3 hr need to feed the child after breaSTFEEDING, washup, then 1.5 hr later breastfeed again, but this is a good bonding between u n bb. Else ur flow drop or no longer breastfeed, u will miss those moment.

krex78 (krex78), bb so cute n he's resting peacefully. You need to breastfeed him again with ur breast else, by the time he's used to bottle-feed, he will not latch on to you. My sis's daughter prefers bottle to breast as she can't latch on properly.

little twin stars (stardiva), hmm...why is cervix check very painful. I remembered my gynae checked on me during my 1st child, I can feel the pain but not as painful as in labour. Perhaps u are a petite lady. Nevermind, it was over n now u r going to be a brave mother to develop bonding with ur little angel.

Hi NiNi, my 1st gal popped when i was 39 weeks exactly as I'm already 2cm dilated but can't feel it.

So expecting my 2nd boy, Think he will come out earlier than 39 week.

I'm very excited as been readign who's the next to pop.

Hi huichin (huichin) & hisstory,

I used to nag at my hubby for procrastinating the hsewk but...instead of being unhappy with him or spoilt the relationship, just do it myself since it is still managable for me.

Meme dislike doing hsewk, as long as they play a part by contributing some income to the family i will be glad...

snow74,
actually, i can still walk leh. but i don't want to induce labour lah, so must stop walking. hehehe... not sure if i should continue with yoga though.

tummy is getting in the way now. i keep dropping food on my tummy and hubby always laugh at me. cos now i can't sit close to the table or tuck it under table. got to sit up straight to eat, if not will feel uncomfortable. so i always tell him, its not my fault. its baby's who wants to eat the food.

celyn,
hahaha! same here!!!
i also keep dropping food my tummy!

CONGRATULATIONS to all the mummies who have popped!
Take care and rest well!

celyn/mousse, same la! Haha. Always dropping food on my tummy/boobies. Haha. I cannot sit at fast food/food court places where da seat is fixed to the table one. Cannot fit in leh!!! So sad...

How is everyone today?

Congrats to all mummies who have popped!! And "Jai You" to those still waiting..

My little princess has just developed some rashes on her face. Look so pathetic. Intend to bring her to the PD tml..

aurora, avocado, krex, twin sisters
Congratulations!!!

fitbaby,
All the best!

I was discharged from hospital yesterday @ 5 pm. Still having contractions even after taking orange capsules.
Dr didnt advise steroids as it may affect the GD. She was saying its difficult to make baby stay inside till 8th aug ie my 36 weeks completed. She also said the moment i stop the capsules I would go in labour. She says max can stop for a week. Got appoinment on 2nd with her and hope can ask baby to strech for another week.

I m totally on bed rest and find it difficult to walk.

Being MIA for almost a month and really have alot to catch up! Being on course for this whole month and just sat for exam yesterday (prepared to fail liao). What bad timing... :-(

Congrats to all mummies who have delivered!

I am now in my 38week yet still no sign of labour. Guess will be overdue like my first one. Still very active, rolling around in the womb.

Nearly need to go for Csec cos baby decided to head up at around 34 weeks. Luckily head down again. Still keeping fingers crossed.

Will try to catch up with all the juicy news starting from 1 Jul.. :)

i got some 'show' liao
. This afternoon while in clinic for my weekly checkup, after I pee-ed, I wipe wipe and saw some red discharge. My gynae said could be the mucus plug.
But now no more red liao, just abit of brown when wipe.
Hee...so me still have to play the waiting game leh, dunno when my bb wanna come out.....
My gynae really pro-natural lah, he doesn't encourage me to induce. Since today got start of show, he ask me to wait...

<font color="0000ff">M2B</font>

<font color="0000ff">twin stars</font>
congrats again. wah your birth story quite drama leh. Especially the part where u describe ur Epidural c-sect experience. It sounded scary leh. You are a brave mommy
. Next time must tell your gal what you went thru to have her. ;)
Do post ur princess pics when u have the time ya.

<font color="0000ff">krex78</font>
BB Jonah is so cute!
btw, did u have any signs prior to ur waterbag burst?

Hi Mulberry,

I am also playing the waiting game. But I recalled that after my son was delivered back in 2005, I became so busy as a 1st time mum that I find it's easier with him back in my tummy.hee!! So now, as much as I wish to see Amber's face. I know I should wait since once she's out, I will be so busy again with breast-feeding and routines!! Seeing gynae again tomorrow...38 weeks 3 days.

Congrats to all those who have popped and good photo of baby Jonah taken!!

<font color="0000ff">earnestmum</font>
hee...yeah, i know i should treasure the time before bb is out. But i'm just getting more impatient nowadays...can't wait to hold my bb in my arms :p
I'll be 39weeks tomorrow.

<font color="0000ff">ReiRei</font>
last night, me too, experience false labour contractions (i think lah, if according to the link you posted...hehe..). It wasn't painful but very uncomfortable and intense enough to disturb my sleep.
Then dunno why this morning woke up with abit of slight fever. Body was achy

oh btw, me and hubby went to Carlton Hotel for dimsum today. It was yummy! Thanks for the recommendation.
hehe...While eating there, i told my hubby that tomorrow I wanna try Lei Garden...haha...i'm such a pig right.

Luvlel,
take good care of urself yah. Continue to talk to ur bb and ask bb to be guai guai. Jiayou!

Mulberry,
think very soon it's ur turn to pop!
Eat whatever u like now. Hahaa.. me everyday eat the same stuff for confinement.. so sianz oredi. I wan ice cream! this weather is not helping us who r doing confinement now... argh!