(2008/08) Aug 2008

Shint, I will be on leave on fri lei. Going to sch for JAc sports day briefing in the morning then i free liao. u wan to meet on fri to go mothercare together?

morning mummies

catherine,
don't need anything to make library card one. you just need to know her bc no. then there is a machine in the library for the card, just key in her name or bc then can liao. yu ze and yu xi got their card before 1 year old loh. hahaha....

morning mummies. =)

rata
fri afternoon u going mothercare?
i might need to be on ccl that afternoon, update u again okie? =P

snow, ya will go if someone is going

btw mummies using avent bottles, Isetan having trade in promo
http://isetan.com.sg/images/application/advertisements/highres/littletots.jpg

May, sure. Set. How u going down fr ur office? If MRT then we can meet at JE then can shat on the way down

Mummies:
Anyone else joining us?

Something my frd sent to me:

Children Learn What They Live
By Dorothy Law Nolte, Ph.D.

If children live with criticism, they learn to condemn.
If children live with hostility, they learn to fight.
If children live with fear, they learn to be apprehensive.
If children live with pity, they learn to feel sorry for themselves.
If children live with ridicule, they learn to feel shy.
If children live with jealousy, they learn to feel envy.
If children live with shame, they learn to feel guilty.
If children live with encouragement, they learn confidence.
If children live with tolerance, they learn patience.
If children live with praise, they learn appreciation.
If children live with acceptance, they learn to love.
If children live with approval, they learn to like themselves.
If children live with recognition, they learn it is good to have a goal.
If children live with sharing, they learn generosity.
If children live with honesty, they learn truthfulness.
If children live with fairness, they learn justice.
If children live with kindness and consideration, they learn respect.
If children live with security, they learn to have faith in themselves and in those about them.
If children live with friendliness, they learn the world is a nice place in which to live.

Copyright © 1972 by Dorothy Law Nolte

Rata

nt a prob as that's ard BBM's lunch time. She wakes up at 10-11am, so breakfast then lunch is later at ard 2pm.

rata & sylvia
pai seh har, just came back from exhibition site.
ya ya...we can meet 1.45pm @ harbourfront, or u gals prefer lunch @ vivo? =)
think if before 2pm, quite afew 1-for-1 lunch @ vivo rite?

we 1-for-1, the 1 big and 3 small kids share the remaining 1? ha ha.... >D
eh...my #1 is a small eater, dun worry.

rata
its ok lah, understand. =)
u better dun handle jac alone outside bah.
vivo got lotsa things to eat, dun really need to restrict ourself to those 1-for-1 lor.

celyn
u wanna join? hee hee...

snow, ya lor coz she will ve to skip her nap if i bring her then wait she KO i ve to carry.

celyn, come come. I saw got avent bottles lei

snow74 & rata,
cannot lah. fri, i got to go clear some old files in one office. also must be home to fetch yu ze cos hubby come back late on fri. need to rush around, shop also not shiok.

Snow. Rata

I ok with the idea.

Rata,
better nt, u hv one in the tummy liao. if carry Jac when sleeping then will be bad for spine. n they r nt light nw. I carry bbm, I hv to hide in nursing to sit n let her slp.

But u hv to pardon BBM when she kept saying tummy got bb. coz she attended her bb cousin's full mth n everyday tell me tummy got bb n even put a ball inside her top. :p

Celyn,
gd deal will infm , but no rush things, coz go home u will be v tired n still hv to handle 2 duracells too.

Sylvia / Snow, so where are we meeting tomolo? what shall we eat? wat are the available 1-for-1? mayb i bring Jac to then take cab hm in case she sleep on the way back. But but meaning Jac wil come in her sch uniform hahaha

Morning mummies.

morning mummies. =)

rata
u ladies wanna meet @ the mrt station 1st? since our timing almost the same, and all of us gotta walk pass there?
ard 1.35-1.40pm i shd be able to reach there liao, maybe somewhere near that food stall that sell nasi lemak?
what i can remember is fig olive and earle, the rest i can't remember leh...hee hee....gotta go there then see.
standby another clothing for jac to change?
zynn will also go directly after class, so normally i'll change her 1st. >P
most of us used to do that during school time also rite?...ha ha....

Celyn,
Get well soon!

Snow,
Heehee... Din noe u were one of those who will bring home clothers, change out of uniform n go hang kai after skool. Hahahhaa... =P

mummynana
shh...normally went orchard or marina nia lah...ha ha... =X

rata
or u wanna go see wat food u wanna eat 1st?
u go according to ur craving, think sylvia and me are easy. >P
zynn class till 1.15pm, but my house to vivo bus journey is only 5-10mins...
bus stop is just opposite zynn's school, so the only uncertainty is bus waiting time nia. =)

Snow, i do not ve much craving so i m ok. but mayb i go walk walk at kidstyle 1st. think now they trade in old shoe promo

shint,

ya...... esp 2 more gng to give birth this mth.

she will see more bb.

she even point to me n said mummy 大肚子, 有bb.
;P