(2008/07) July 2008

Mich
The mummies have all said it already and yes, please cut yourself some slack. *BIG HUGS to you and Eboy!!!*

Bbp
LOL to Dec putting just one dot! It's like what Dor said before about the peas. And am very impressed by his ability to understand and respond!

DD
Your helper is super scary!

Dor
Did you get my drugstore order?

Okie gotta run to pick up the boys...

Grey Skies
me just went back to work...
very grey ah..

School woes
seems like its only kayden who is enjoyin school.
he has gotten used to the school bus cos we bribe him with lots of biscuits..
its just me havin problems with his lunch.. how do u know if you kid is eating enough at school??

Michelle
im like u.. kayden is super whiny... like a girl..
but i very soft-hearted when i see him cry.. no choice sometimes if you don wan him to turn out bad..
there is no right or wrong.. he's your son...
do what you can and jsut answer to yourself...

Ok everyone. Just take a deep breath. Close your eyes, count to ten and think of stuff like waves rolling to shore and other such peaceful sights. Then repeat after me:

I am a good mother, yes I am
I always do the best I can

I wore potato sacks, I gave up glamour
I traded my waistline to be a mother
I've stayed up nights wiping snot and catching vomit
I battle internal fights when the little one says "me do it!"

My arms may be aching
My back may be breaking
But I'll still pick my child up
Without further thinking

When my child cries it breaks my heart
To see the tear-stained face, it tears me apart
But I put on a strong front during tough times for you
Like visits to needle waving doctors when I want to cry too

I have my down days, I'm human too
But I always find a way to pull myself through
I'm always there, night and day
Nothing in the world could ever keep me away

Not a day goes by when I don't wonder
If There's anything I can do to be better
I'm a good mother, yes that's that's true
I always want the best for my child, don't you?

Wow PB!
Very nice verses you have there! The wording - how true!

BBP
Haha Declan is cuteeee. Actually our kids understands us a lot more than we thought. They probably want to push it to the limit to see our reaction. keke.

dustee,
great last sentence! i love.

bbp,
oh v good response to 'i dunno'. i will use it on C1 the next time he says i dunno.

michelle,
awwwwww. big hugs to you! are you feeling better abt yourself this morning? dear, tis not always mummy's fault. go easy on yourself.... you are projecting way too far when you say eboy turns out gangster and watnot. HE WONT!!! bcz you and Mr Mich WONT let him.
we all have to keep adjusting our parenting as the kiddos grow. that's why tis so damn hard. and that's why i appreciate all the mummies' stories fm the trenches of mothering.
and that wsj.com story.... that is one extreme. you have to find your own balance of hard/soft approach that works w eboy.

crystal,
my aunt also comments that the 2 boys act up when we (mr C n I) are ard. quite common then. ok, we are all normal - the children and the parents.

SD,
LOL on the story on Emma in church! C1 smtimes purposely does the same thing too, in church. Then once we (ok, he) got a talking to by the warden, and voila, instant C1 meltdown. (It ws a very bad weekend when Mr C ws sick, and I ws alone w the boys, so I got no strength to persist in telling him to stop talking...)
I had to carry him outside to calm him down.

smiggle,
good for kayden that he enjoys sch.

dd,
oh no to your heart melting to G's response on why he doesnt want to go to sch. i tell C1 that mama has to go to office.
Me: Why does mama have to go to office
C1: To earn money. (Mr C's indoctrination, not mine)
Me: Earn money to buy wat?
C1: Toys and milk powder for C1! And go doctor when C1 is sick!
ok, smtimes it works, other times it doesnt. adjust adjust.... constantly adjusting.

DD
Actually D used to say that when he 1st started sch last yr. But I forgot what I did to help. N I go by the everyone has to go to sch everyday jus like papa has to work everyday.
N if he dun want to go to sch, he will stay in the kitchen like our dog becos dog doesnt have to go to sch.
N if he says there is no sch then I'll bring him to sch n see if there is sch.
I make it into a must lor like it is not a choice n everybody does it even his parents(n yes education is definitely a must right). So he understands after awhile n will jus ask when he wakes "is there sch today?" n if yes he will jus keep quiet n I will distract him with daily routine.
I try not to keep asking n saying abt sch the whole day unless he does cos I feel it might be stressful.

Youpi
Yes I did n they are already shipped. I'm hoping it will arrive before CNY. Guess u didn't get my email then. Hehe

Dor
Lol about staying in kitchen like dog!

Yes I wrote that in a spur of inspiration. We mummies are truly truly great people! We do so much and yet never think that it's enough. Have to Pat ourselves on our backs sometimes ok? PB stretches to all corners of SG AND GERMANY to Pat all fellow mummies

awwww... you all mummies knew exactly how I feel and how to make me feel better! thanks soooo much for all the nice words and support i so needed..

went lunch with MIL and eboy and then left MIL to bring eboy to cut his hair on her own. I cannot be around cos *sigh* eboy will refuse anything to be done with i'm around. so. MIL brought him in, then for the first time, he was ok to sit on his own (previous few times needed to sit on MIL lap) and sat quietly reading a story book throughout the haircut. MIL was so pleased with herself that I could sense she felt much better today. So i gues some of you got it right too.. she probably also felt a bit "withdrawal syndrome" that she no longer can do such things with eboy cos I am around...

but I'm, still upset that such things does not happen under my watch, why? cos I so soft and eboy climbs over my head. I'm sooooo clear now what my future parental style would be, and I;m slowly bracing myself to be a stern fierce me. *mastering the scary STARE.

thank you all again **** runs over within PB's stretches for pat on my shoulder!

haiyooor dor,
i want to LOL when i read that you told D go to sch, else stay in the kitchen like the dog.

mich,
errrr. slowly adjust. dun scare eboy w sudden sterness. the grandparents dun agree on much wrt bringing up children, but all 4 of them (plus my aunt) tell me - rem to kiss kiss hug hug after scolding. and give him a chance to put things rite after doing smthing wrong.

Joke to share:

A psychiatrist was conducting a group therapy session with five young mothers and their small children.

'You all have obsessions,' he observed.
To the first mother, Mary, he said, 'You are obsessed with
eating. You've even named your daughter Candy.'

He turned to the second Mum, Ann: 'Your obsession is with money. It manifests itself in your children's names, Penny, Goldie and Frank.'

He turned to the third Mum, Joyce: 'Your obsession is alcohol. This too shows itself in your children's names: Brandy and Sherry. You even called the cat, "Whisky"

He then turned to the fourth Mum June: "Your obsession is with flowers. Your girls are called Rose, Daphne & Poppy.

At this point, the fifth mother, Kathy, quietly got up, took her little boy by the hand and whispered, 'Come on, Dick, this guy has no idea what he's talking about. Let's go pick up Fanny and Willy and go home.'

Bbp
That was my reaction too!

RP lunch
There was a tentative RP lunch for tomoro right? Sorry I can't. Bb's birthday is on sat and he has a meeting (???!!!!) on that day so I'm bringing him out tomorrow

Misbehaving two-year-olds unite!
We were chased out of the library earlier because L would not stop screaming... ;\

Mich
Wanted to ask: which school is Eboy with now?

PB
Your creative juices are flowing, woman!

one upset dustee
you know how our kiddos go through these phases when they don't want to shower? so pomfret's going through this now. and i try to cajole her into going into the bathroom with bubbles, teapots, paints, etc. then today she absolutely refused to fall for anything.

so my mil managed to get her to shower in her bathroom (mil has own attached bathroom). how? she gave her a new toy. mil has a cupboard full of new toys.

sigh sigh sigh.

can anybody understand why i'm upset?

pb
wow, great prose-on-her-feet there!

youpi
was it bishan library? i do find the librarians and security staff there a bit more strict than other libraries. at toa payoh it's practically an eternal party at the kids' section.

mich
it's a never ending dilemma. you'll get stricter, then you'll also wonder if you are too strict sometimes, and then you'll also be racked with guilt. most times when i find myself screaming at pomfret and scolding her severely, i also find myself crying in a corner later. sigh.

another motherhood dilemma.
you know, my mil is one of those scary strict mothers. where the kids have to follow a timetable to do homework, and in between school and that, juggle swimming, music and art and tuition too. mr dustee had TWO piano teachers concurrently just to be sure that he covers all techniques of playing the piano. TWO. just so he will cover new teaching pieces and the older classical styles. have i mentioned, CONCURRENTLY.

anyway, the elder brother is entirely a mummy's boy. apron strings very thick still. but mr dustee's strings have been severed by himself the moment puberty started. (did i ever mention he can sit next to his mother at dinner and never say a single word? except when he's asked questions and he gives monosyllabic answers? i mean he loves her, he just doesn't want to talk to her)

so.... it really boils down to the kids' personalities. that's tough isn't it. when you have more than 1 kid, how do you try to be fair to both, yet cater to different temperaments? i do think my mil shouldn't have been so equal in treating the two boys. she endeared herself to one, and alienated herself to the other.

errrr think i just like typing to let out frustration hehe

DD
how did bbG take to school today? pat pat

dor
i really love the things you tell D and E. i always think i should probably write them down somewhere so i can use them next time.

PB, mich, my birthday is tomorrow!!

Mich mine and urs so close! And i recall ethan's and xun gal was close too!! so qiao!

And yes sometimes when i bring up the cane and smack xun gal i wonder if i am doing the right thing, whether its the parenting method that i want and whether she will turn out how i want her to be and lots of other whethers...
it is really hard to strike a balance but i do agree, each time after i scold/beat, i will end it with a hug when she says sorry and promise not to repeat it. I make mr jace do the same too. coz he tends to shout at xun gal when he blows up and never ends it properly . like a story with no proper conclusion ..

update on school. mr jace hardened his heart today and walked away (i didnt take leave so was not there)... xun gal was wailing so loudly but in the end, she stopped and started to enjoy herself. after class ended, she proudly said to everyone that she never cry ... -_-

Hopefully tomorrow will be good ... her first time taking school bus!

Cellow
I like the " give him a chance to put things rite after doing smthing wrong"

Dustee
Maybe cos her 1st son thrived under her strict rule and still love her so much so she used the same for the 2nd son.
But ur hubby still love playing the piano so much even though he had to go through so much learning right?

Haha I always try to use examples all ard us so easier for them to understand. We have dog ma so even nw when D tries to be unreasonable, he'll always have the option of joining the dog in the kitchen......haha

PB,

oooo, BB's birthday is tomorrow? Batman's birthday is today! I had a whole lot of stuff planned for him, but he cannot make it as the colleague who was supposed to leave cover him had to go to KL for an urgent biz trip, so we gotta postpone it to tomorrow!

Happy birthday BB!

I think it is also Jacelyn's birthday today! Happy birthday Jacelyn!!

Parenting is difficult

I am also facing the same issues now. Just caned wuffy last nite for beating my grandmother who was asleep. got a red streak on his bum bum *heart shattering*. But no choice, before he really thinks it is ok to beat people, I have to beat him to let him know it is wrong (I already tried talking method the day before and also on other previous occasions where he also slapped my grandma) .

After that he was crying and wanting me to hug, but I refused before he said sorry to my grandma. So you see him wandering about in the hallway, crying for somebody to hold him, but i forbid it as he did not apologise. *heart shattering again* Is this correct huh? It is really painful to see him crying and needing comfort. He did finally apologise in the end and said he won't do it again. But is there any other better way to do this?

Misbehaving two-year-olds unite! LOL, youpi how appropriate!

Arrgh..our naughty kiddos making us tear our hair out and bringing us to tears!

LOL dor..bbG didn't wanna bathe n I told him that he's not allowed on our bed but must sleep with our dog beneath his..then added: even he doesn't want u in his bed cos he's nice n clean (just back from groomer's)

Did tell him all adults at work n all kids at school..only dog at home n he doesn't know how to make milk for bbG..doesn't work, he rants on n on abt not wanting to go to school

But I think there r slight improvements..no more ranting b4 school n he cries for a shorter period now (unless I'm not being told the truth!)

Hope he gets over it soon..but did I mention I wasn't too haPpy with the quality of teachers but wondering if I should switch when I just signed him uP n paid for everything

PB.. wow did u write that yourself?

Dustee: found a school for Pomfret yet? Tell ur mil u wanna ration new toys intro-Ed to her cos want her tO learn to appreciate n enjoy every piece..

Cellow: lots of rest n fluids fOr u!

Alamak, who's doing the next drugstore/iherb sPree soon? Need to top up supplies..let me know pls, thanks!

Funny incident:
we were in the car yesterday when dec announced he needed to pee. We asked him if he could wait until we get home which was just 15min away. His dad asked actually. Dec said ok. After 13min, he turned to me and said, "mama, I wee wee in Nai Nai's car?"
needless to say, I said cannot!, and mr bbp turned into a petrol kiosk 20metres away.
made us all laugh.

bbp,
they make us laugh then in the nx instant, make us want to tear out hair. ah, children.

happy bday to jacelyn n batman!
and adv happy birthday to mich n BB!

youpi,
so you just scooped him up n left? wat did u say to L during and after?

*takes out mental notebook*
i m learning a lot of phrases to use on C1. but bbp's 'dun say i dunno, think!' fell flat ystday. C1 just bo hiew me n ran off.

I tyoed my posting last nite, only to post it this morning, so missed mich's posting!

Happy Birthday Mich! Have a fun day tomorrow! "pack up your troubles in your old ____ bag and SMILE SMILE SMILE!"

DD,

bbG shd get better. dun worry.
wuffy has that bo bian look on his face when i sent him to school initially. But now he seems to be enjoying school!

bbp,

kids do say the most unexpected at times. My dad told wuffy to "call for the lift" yday afternoon. Wuffy literally said "LIFT!!" and immediately afterwards turned to my dad and said the lift cannot talk!! LOL

funny incidents

hubs is in laos so there i am sleeping alone on the bed when thaddie walked into the bedroom at 6.45am this morning. and suddenly declared "my papa is lost! i must go and find papa" he walked around upstairs and obviously couldn't find him. came back to me and said "papa is missing. he is hiding downstairs, i am going downstairs to look for him now!"

think its going to break his daddy's heart to know that he only found him missing 3 days after he has been gone! wahahah!

Gee thanks girls. I get sudden spurts of inspiration at times. Wish I could say the same about my bluebunny birthday lunch! If it rains I'm screwed!

Happy birthday to Mich, Jace and batman!

Wow Bbp you ask dec to wait 15 min? Before poppy finishes her announcement of "I need to peepee!", I've got my hands under her armpits and we're running like the wind to the toilet. I think she can tahan la. But so I want to risk her possibly forgetting?... Nah

Dustee
Later tonight you try telling ur mil u don't wanna take a bath and start rolling on the floor ok? I'm eager to find out what toy she'll give you!!

Oh just to share - for those who are keen on smart casual work clothes, far east plaza basement has a few good buys. You just have to look past the Lian stuff and shake off the auntie feeling cos it's likely you'll be 15-25 years older than the average shopper there

Youpi
L? Screaming in library???? Wow. So funny though. Chased out
must tell him when he's older!

morning all..

today drama to e max.. cry for 1 hour at home.. was ok in car.. reach sch start crying and screaming and CAITLYN CRIED ALSO! sigh.. my nitemare is just starting!

the teachers of each respective kid had to PRY them away from me! coz they were clinging to waever part of me they cld grab! and all the other parents/grandparents all shaking their heads.. so bloody paiseh.. wat a way to start the day!

i need to grow an elephant's hide.. think my boy is def spoilt lor.. from all e comments i am getting frm the sch.. the teacher says 'he is used to getting his way so he is having trouble adjusting to routine.. tis normal dun worry'' today the office lady said ''he's probably screaming so loudly as he is manipulating u into staying'' ouch!

smiggle,
Haven't seen you here for a long time! How come Kayden changed schools? I recall you saying that you like his previous school.
Lunch in school - I guess you can offer him things to eat when he comes home? Or better still, ask the teacher that same question and see what her response is?

Kids acting up around us:
Mr bbp says they act up around us cos they know we will never abandon them no matter what they do. That's the amount of trust they have in us. Dunno how true, but sounds nice right?

dustee,
You are in a truly unenviable position. Hang in there. Your own house is coming soon!

Jacelyn,
Haha, mini xun announcing that she never cry in school sounds so funny. I can just imagine you rolling your eyes when you hear her say that. So how was school bus?

Cellow,
Aye aye to laughter one moment and anger the next. I feel like I'm turning into a dr jekyll and mr hyde.
Anyway, Dec doesn't run away cos it's he who usually asks me a question first. So it goes like this:
"Mama, what's that?"
"Well, what do you think it is?" (cos I know he knows it mah)
"I dunno."
"Don't say I dunno, think!"
"It's aeroplane!" (Or insert any other applicable answer here.)

batgirl,
Haha! It's so cute what kids are so literal. But sometimes it gonna drive us crazy too.

doggiebb,
My first reaction was: Doggiebb has a really good sense of humour at 645 in the morning :p

PB,
Aiyah, cos he's been toilet-trained for quite some time and we soooorta know he can tahan quite a bit. And he really did tahan for quite a while cos when he finally relieved himself, he peed for a loooong long time. And of cos initially at the start of the toilet-training, I also did 10m dashes la.
Far East Plaza basement got nice working clothes ar? Maybe I'll check it out tomorrow.

Bbp
Got. Buut only a few shops and only a few things. I got 1 pair of pants (dunno what's the real name. Not capris, not long, err like if got flood they won't get wet kind) and 2 tops / blouses.

Anyone knows where I can buy bunny cookie cutters?

DD
I'm a very hardhearted mummy lah. When I tell him okie fine then go n stay in the kitchen with the dog. He only have 2 choices, either he goes to the kitchen himself(or i'lI bring him) or he does what I told him to.

Doggiebb
Ur so funny!! Haha at 1st I tot so poor thing look for daddy at this kind of timing. Then hahaha 3 days then he realised?

Bbp
I talk to my kids similary when they ask me things that they know. But I will tell them "U dunno? Then I also dunno." and they will say the correct ans......really buay tahan at times.

Funny incident
Had 1 yest too, brought the kids out n eating at cafe. E said she needed to pee so I asked if she could wait n we try to finis quickly and go. She said okie but still took her time.
Then after few mins she suddenly told D to sit here n wait for us while I bring her to pee. Me n D looked at each other shocked n D refused, say he dun want to wait alone.
So I reminded E that we are going toilet only after she has finished. N she says she can wait. Few mins later she said "shi shi come out"
So I told her "Cannot!!!!" and asked D to wait while I ran with her to the toilet. Her undies was dry lor but she did have a lot of pee....haha

haven come in for so long cos really busy!!
as some of u know, Jh was in hospital over the weekend cos he was vomiting from stomach flu and then after that i was rushing my work cos i had been away from office for 2 days cos of jx earlier and then after that cos of jh another half day and the weekend totally gone.

now jx's behavior is really bad at night. she keeps waking up to scream and cry. this started to happen after i stayed with jh in the hospital on sat night and i wasn't ard when she woke up at night. how how?

michelle
which sch is E at now? sounds like a pretty good sch.

it's really the norm that when we are ard our kids are at their worst behavior! everyone says that abt both my kids. though of cos i try to defend that but i know it's true....

re toilet training
jx still far from toilet training...how how? she still refuse to sit at the toilet and she will throw tantrum if forced....

just read that article that cellow posted. very interesting. recently i had been trying to push jh harder in terms of his english reading and word recognition. am a bit concern that he seems to be sliding back on his work. though not as extreme as the mother in the article, i do agree with some of the points that she raised. but her method may also work for certain kids also. like for JH, he doesn't like to be last and he will feel so upset at it. so i have to make sure he won't be last when the time comes for him to go to primary sch. whenever he doesn't want to do his reading or writing, i will tell him he will be the lousiest in class next time and i know he can't take it so he better work hard. initially he will be reluctant to do his work but as he worked on it and get more correct words u can see that he start to enjoy it. n what's the best part? he still says i m his fav person in the whole world despite scolding more frequently than anyone else. cos deep inside i guess he knows that i m doing it for his own good.

Happy Bdae! Jacelyn
u back to work??

Same to you Mich, enjoy your bdae..

dustee
patience? it took me the longest 30 min to cajole kayden into the shower..

bbp
ya, busy with work and pregnancy.. but i've been readin.. jsut no time to post.. change kayden's school cos he attend only half the time even for a 3-day week, waste my school fees..
but really miss that school.. kayden learnt yoga and violin there.. he remembers and now doin yoga everyday lor..

PB
i need maternity clothes.. any lobang?

Wow, your kids can say sentence liao.. mine only say max 3words in a sentence.. current fave word? IPAD!
current fave sentence? On Elmo disc OR Buy Elmo disc...
Longest sentence i heard him was to recite A-Z, does that even count???

Happy birthday to Jace, Michelle, Batman and BB!

Kids nowadays are so smart. Emma is toilet trained but if we are going out, she is still on diapers hmmm cuz once she said she wants to pee , the pee will come out like within 10 seconds. I'm trying her without the pull ups next week at school.

It's funny that Emma knows how to give politically correct answer hehe.
MR SD: Who do you love mommy or daddy?
Emma: (look around) Daddy..
suddenly I enter the room
Emma: and mommy.
Lols.
Sometimes if I'm around she will look whether I was paying attention and quickly say softly to mr SD - Daddy!
Then I'll pretend to cry and she will make all her answer MOMMY. I dunno whether to be happy or sad hahaha. She loves me for my iphone keke

SDchick
Lol on Emma's training to be politician!

Doggiebb
Lol on thaddie's missing daddy search!

Smiggle
Wow yoga! Err u ask the right person or not? Me? Maternity clothes? Old navy online seems to have nice ones last I checked

SY
Sheesh what a tough week it's been for you! Please take care of yourself too ok?

SY,
you take care of yourself too....!
i join you in wringing hands over toilet training.

all these kiddo stories - Emma's politically correct answers, Thaddie's discovering papa is gone only on 3rd day, Wuffy and lift cannot talk, Dec and wee wee in nai nai's car - HAHAHAHA.
luckily i m not reading this in office, but at home. only Mr C will think i m mad for laughing out loud. *grin*

I'm beaming with happiness.

Just now I was in the toilet bathing n hubby was in kitchen. D playing on bed n E was jus moving all ard. When I came out, E told me she took my empty cup outside and asked daddy to throw. I panicked, cup? She said I had finished the drink just now n I realized it was the plastic pet bottle I had finished drinking before I went in to bath.

So proud of her for being so auto to help me throw it away.

SD
Haha Emma is sooo cute. Know hw to look at situation.
E dun give her dad face 1.

Just now D knocked E's face. So I sayang her and kissed the hurt area. My hubby also followed suit and want to sayang her. She refused to let him.
So he said ,"Why I cannot sayang you? I am your Papa leh."
E said, pointing at me "She is Mama leh"

Hello!!

Bbp, we have been psychoing xun gal bat taking school bus to school for bat one week. Response was ok n all. Then when the moment came ... Guess wat? She refused to board the bus!!! I was watching from my mum hse n could hear her cry so loudly. The good thing is the bus driver n auntie actually knows her n my younger niece coz they will follow my mum downstairs to pick up my big niece last time. And so crying did not last long. As usual she came home n announce she nv cry -_-

Thx all for the birthday wish! Went for er ren shi jie with hubby. Feels like we were pa tohing. Haven done this for a long time, hmm got an iPad as birthday gift ;) now thinking how to celebrate his coz it will be on cny eve!

Super loud LOL on xun gal's "I never cry leh" announcements and E's "she is mama leh"!

I love!!!

Hubby's got meetings today so pop and I are wondering where to go after she wakes from her nap. La de da...

our kiddos are such jokers now huh!

and I think mine has motion sickness! it's super duper messy when they throw up in the car seat too! faint! how to overcome it ah?

DD
I bought the sea bands for kids. Still not sure if they work but I bring them along n have D wear them if expecting long trips. But I buy those munchkin diaper bag dispensers n have them in the car for when the need arises. Hate it when they feel unwell n I have to quickly find bags.
I have 1 in my room too for when the kids get sick. Minimize the mess to clean.

http://www.drugstore.com/qxp299183/arm_and_hammer_by_munchkin/diaper_bag_dispenser_with_bags_lavender_scent.htm?fromsrch=Arm+%26+Hammer+by+Munchkin

I really buy a lot of stuff dun I?? Hahaha

Dd yah xun gal has motion sickness too. Checked with pd, no cure ... Unless u wanna feed anti vomit medicine each time, but I am not for that. If not, just have to wait for them to outgrow.
Now wat we do is to let her eat way in advance before we go out or before she boards the school bus. Cannot sit car with a stomach full of milk or food, sure gone.

Dor, this is a good buy! I wanna get it! When u buying from drugstore? Can tom bang? Hee hee

Is that a plastic bag dispenser? Noticed when he pukes, LOTS Of water will come out (maybe he drinks a lot)..I made vomit pails (yes, plural) for him, lining containers with Plastic bags.. The existing clear one was almost not big enough so now he's got a 2nd bigger ice cream tub one!

Oh ya..iherb had $3 flat international shipping til 31jan so took the Chance to stock up

DD
Yup it's bags n this smell nice haha at least I wouldn't mind putting my head into it to vomit.
I line the bags over their old small potty. The red color plastic kind. N leave it near the bed.
I think cos not alot of food in tummy so alot of water.

Jacelyn, k i jio u when I order again. Trying to wait for a 20% leh. Hehe

Iherb lobang - thanx will go bio hehe