(2008/07) July 2008

batgirl
congrat,u too edd sept ,me too

just chk up n gynae confirm its a bb boy,oh can close shop already

michelle
just to chk have u post out the voucher?

Holly
oh,i got jab twice this time round n the area they jab swell for 2weeks.anyway rest well n take care

so nice that u gals can take spicy stuff.i will get heartburning if i take.

Smiggle
how is he now?hope he is fine.

Qing
ur no3 is on the way liao n yes taking folic acid now is gd.
Ur boss got no right to stop u from getting preggy n also cant force u to drink as well.

phyphy,

Congrats on your prince! So nice, 1 boy 1 girl...

SmiggleP,

Hope kayden is ok! they are now more active, run here run there and dun know the dangers yet. Wuffy ran and fell 2 times on his head just 2 nites ago. Yday he ran in chinese garden and ran down slope so fast that he fell and scrapped his little knee *heartpain*. But I guess boys will be boys...heehee

oh no poor kayden turned humpty dumpty.. hope he's ok.. but he's one tough cookie! *sayang*

qing santa mei.. these are mine:

L'il Critters Gummy Vitamin C & Echinacea 60 ea $8.78
L'il Critters Gummy Vites Kids Multivitamin 70 ea $8.78
desitin creamy (it's called desitin rapid relief now) 4oz $16.98
Nature's Way Sambucus, Black Elderberry Sugar Free Extract, Liquid 4 fl oz (120ml) $15.37
TOTAL $49.91

pay you cash in person and pick up loot on friday ok?

congrats to phyphy too! adding to the line up:

cellow - apr
JSP - may
jacelyn - sep
batgirl - sep
phyphy - sep
holly - nov
*chope a special spot here for qing mei to give her moral support*

qing
ok i meet u at RP and we try to figure out. i went before but kind of get lost easily. it is very near a ya kun..that's all i remember!!

your boss not really nice abt this preggy issue. or maybe he feel u r still young? anyway let nature take its course...dun stress

JSP
ok will order for u. u wan the big or small bottle?

Jace
congrats on your gal...sometimes i wish hb will agree to have one more. cos i wd like to have one more gal. gals are sweet!

is your niece older than bb xun?

phy
congrats on your boy!! got any names ready?

holly,
so B ok this morning? i tot he quite ok with sch? there was a period of time jh always says he stomach ache but he still ok to go to sch. and when i ask doc, doc says he's fine....

youpi
i feel tempted to go royce...but i always feel very tired. how u have energy to bring 2 boys out?? jx still sleeps so badly and i just feel TIRED all the time.....

smiggle
lucky kayden is alright. sounds like a terrible fall!

Qing
The one we bought at kiddy palace is history haha. Hey what a thing for your boss to say!

Speaking of boss. Guess what mine said to me last week. On day five. “I notice that you go back on time hor?”. I repeat. Day 5. As in first week of work. sigh. everyday see poppy for 1 hour only. it's hard work.

Youpi
Have you already gone to genting? Nice? How did the boys survive the coach ride? Esp L? yay glad that the boys loved Royce! I have noticed that it is boys who need to be brought out kicking and screaming. The girls I have encountered so far walk out nicely holding mummy’s hand hehe. Royce should make a marketing video just filming the boys.

Michelle
Yay on eboy being happy and cheerful again! I was so scared cos poppy had high fever last night. Just yesterday evening till this morning then now ok liao. Cos her friend got confirmed case of HFMD *shudder* but poppy’s fever ok liao. Phew. Scared scared. Poor ernest got it twice! Poor thing. Auntie PB sayang sayang.

Wah what is this crab beehoon talk? Slurp. Batgirl you want to eat crab ah? You not superstitious? People say preggie cannot eat crab? Hehe. But I love. Preggie also I eat hehe (no I am not)

Congrats to jacelyn on having a little girl!

Cin bunny
My hubby also said the same thing when I had cravings haha. I feel I was cheated during pregnancy cos never make him go out and buy things like in Chinese show. Then when hub come back, wife already asleep kind haha.

So funny la this doubleD chopping special spot for qing mei mei in baby calendar. You girls crack me up la

Qing
Yes, mine are
Nordic NaturalsComplete Omega 3 6 9 120s - 120 ea
Nature's WaySambucus for Kids, Berry Flavored - 4 fl oz
Tried to post earlier but the site was under maintainence and could not, sorry! If you are distributing on Friday I will try to go down to meet you.

SD
Royce is at Liang Court, level 2.

Jace
Congrats! Girls will be the best of friends and have great fun sharing clothes, bitching to and about each other, and gossiping

SY
If I stay at home I will be lagi more tired. And I also like to go out, hehe. But the costs pile up so I don't go out everyday anymore
Next time we can meet there and let the kids go wild together, want?

PB
They also had this new thing called an Extreme Coaster, which just came in the day before, where the kid sits in a wagon and rolls down a ramp, ending with a little bump at a cushion at the end of a short path. It's like a mini roller coaster - the downward bit, that is. L LOVED that and went on it over and over again, and could not bear to be parted from it. Good thing there were no other kids who wanted to try that! Now I am a bit embarassed to go again too soon.

Genting
Coach ride v long but all survived without any drama. L napped twice. S napped once. I watched 2.5 movies on the personal screen, tried out all the massage modes on the chair, and listened to other people snore.

Boss and going home on time
MIne used to do that too.

Hannah
I think no use 1 cos I know HK disneyland change their stuff quite fast n once they change u can't get it anymore.......sigh
I already kanna 2 times things that I wanted I ask someone going after to help me get but dun have already.......sigh

But never would have expected it was this fast lor 1 day only lor.....super sad cos even my 2nd choice also gone. So want to jus buy 1 also cannot make myself buy cos I dun like....sigh

Same here have not sent #2 to any classes n she seems to learn alot jus from #1. But I sense that she is not as sociable as #1 lor so am thinking to send her to JG classes, else it will be horrible when its time for sch. But same as u lah financially abit tight lor even though I only have 2 but on 1 income lor..........sigh

phyphy
Woo boy, congrats!! Got HAO ZI liao.
OH u kanna jab twice n swell!! Did u ask ur gynea abt it?? Cos if I remember correctly, mine did swell then after it turned 1 big patch of brown. And I did ask my gynea she said I am allergic to that jab but there are other jabs that I can take instead.

PB
Aiyo.....but what did u tell her?? That u have to go fetch ur daughter from CC??.....hehehe
Else will kanna fine if late u know.....keke

youpi
Yes yes so agree, I too try to not go out so much anymore cos even to J8 I keep having to withdraw money.....oh gosh.
Now I try to stay home n not think of going anywhere when D goes to sch.....ehhe

Oh n btw the Nordic NaturalsComplete Omega 3 6 9 120s - 120 ea is it the same 1 as the 1 u ordered through me the other time? N S takes it fine?? He likes it??
Cos I ordered 1 for D too n....ummm I tot it was really chewables but it felt a bit disgusting when I tried 1 just now n it burst in my mouth.....hahaha
But D asked for another 1 though n didn't even wanna spit the skin thingy out when I asked him to.

Re Cravings
I am a person who always have ALOT of cravings. So I tot I would have alot of cravings when I am preg. But no leh.....only have strong preference and no cravings......sigh
So hor ummmm u all dun keep saying food lah cos I am not preg now but I get ALOT of cravings u know!!!!......hahaha

N I still cannot get that crab beehoon out of my MIND!!! Do they sell that at the Suntec branch too huh??

Dor,
agree! Cos someone reminded me abt steamboat. Had steamboat a few weeks back when I had gathering with my friends but not too nice. Then I wanted to eat the one below my hubby's office but forgot until someone reminded me!

wah! coz of my pregnancy so many ppl revealed they are preggy! haha!

Phy,
congrats! actually caught ur testing kit pic in FB months ago. but Congrats again on having a boy!!!

so good. close shop le! Maybe months later we can bring our kids to trial classes together again. Hahaha!

Crab Bee Hoon,
U all making me gian ley. Anyone willing to tabao for me on friday n bring it to me? LOL!! I ca't walk ard!

SP,
poor kayden, hopefully he is fine.. Monitor him closely just in case.

SY,
B is fine. He woke up to b his usual self leaving the dad n me almost half dead. Everyone din get to work nor sch today. Family resting day. LOL! He slept early today though.

morning mummies... Ernest went to his class happily this morning!!! cos got breakfast!!! greedy boy lor!!!

SY
help me order 2 small bottle coz the last time i bought he took a long time to finish 1 bottle... TIA!!

PB
thks for the sayang... he's okie liao... budden he's feet is peeling like mad... coz all the blisters dried up liao... like changing skin like tat lor... n he said it's "dirty"
so the pple in ur office dun go back on time one?? mine hor like ghost town once the clock stikes 6pm lor!!!

Jacelyn
congrats on having a gal... alwys feel tat gals r ever so sweet lor... n bb xun clothes can give ur #2 to wear... save $$$

phyphy
congrats... can close factory liao... me also closing factory after this #2... too tired liao lah...

smiggle
glad kayden nvr hit his head... must have hurt quite a bit lor... *sayang*

holly
when u better liao we go have the crab beehoon again lor... budden i think would be after my confinement liao... coz i got a feeling i will deliver in apr leh...

oopsy, guess I was the guilty party reminding bbp on steamboat. :p

PB, eat! Other than avoiding sashimi, pineapples and del monte bananas, I eat anything that I love to eat. hehe...nope, i am not supersititious too!

And your boss hor, tsk tsk tsk.... If my staff can go back on time, I would be very happy. Happy staff = better productivity.

SY
ok i will see u there at 12.05?

PB
so fast history?
wow...

what a comment from your boss loh.
what do they expect really?
if we go on the dot also cannot. stay too late might mean we are not competent
what do they want...

Holly
yes, when u are more stable liao we go again ok...
now be a good girl stay at home and rest.

JSP
u must be feeling very excited.
wow, the thot of baby movement in tummy.

drugstore
will email u guys on the exact amt.

i feel like sleeping.

C1 luckily has been very guai these few nights, sleep thro.

Hannahi,
you were asking abt C1 settling into cc? he is ok now... but if i m in the car while mr C is dropping him off, he screams bleddy murder, stretches his arms towards me and doesnt wanna get outta the car. Mr C says he is ok when he gets upstairs.
think he knows got competition coming, so he is super sticky to me! haha.

qing,
*bb dust sprinkles*
mine quite potent one leh.... heh.

phyphy,
congrats! achieved your HAO ZI already.

pb,
wah, your boss.... try the prev coy you worked for la, better work life balance.

holly,
feel better????? saw your FB posting.

Qing
i'm actually more kan cheong leh... coz still got stuffs haven buy... clothes haven wash lor... n i cant walk for long coz will have super bad backache after that... so i can oni go 1 place 1 day to buy my stuffs lor... *sianz*... hoping bb would be out soon lor... so that not so xin ku...

nearly had a heart attack from the frustration of being stuck in a freaking traffic jam this morning!

JSP: my younger sis (same due date as you) was planning to do a c-sec on 30 apr.. now got last min info from her MIL that it's not a 'good' day and gotto see if she can re-book everything or not haha

oh i missed out straw.. due in june right?

cellow - apr
JSP - may
straw - june
jacelyn - sep
batgirl - sep
phyphy - sep
holly - nov
*chope a special spot here for qing mei to give her moral support*

can meet u girls at mrt tomorrow if u want... 1205pm?

Cheap Huggies for Sale. Drop me a PM if interested,

Huggies ultra - $14.50 per pkt
Huggies pullups - $14.50 per pkt
Huggies comfort (red) - $15 per pkt
Huggies dry (blue) - $15 per pkt

Collection at Punggol/ Toa payoh (fri evenings & sun mornings) / Amk (prearranged) / Pasir Ris ( prearranged) / Science Centre (prearranged)

hi hi hi!!!

DD, pass you the JG voucher tomorrow?
phy, yes sent out already. should arrive today/tomorrow. look out for it..

where is the address of DON Pie?

holly
2nd trimester is a very shiok one lor... coz most of the MS gone liao... n not too heavy so can go shop... n also will knw bb gender soon... hahaha...

d2d
hahaha... so 30 apr not a gd day huh?? thanks for the info... shall psycho my bb to come out a day later on may day then... hahaha... as if i got control lor...

Qing
hahaha... actually just some more button front shirts for hm wear, mittens, towels n hankerchiefs only lah... so just need to go si ma lu this sat to buy everything then done liao... the more tedious part is to wash lor...
i can also meet u all at the mrt... budden u guys gotta tahan my slow walking leh... heehee

Qing,

Can i have that? Any expiry date?
PM me if still available.

JSP,

what else you haven buy? I still got 1 bag of clothes for u. and beanies too.

on the one hand, i want C2 to come out earlier so that the backaches and sleeplessness will stop.

on the other hand, MIL who is doing my confinement this time can only come to SG on 14 Apr (edd is 20 Apr) bcz FIL got medical appmt on 12 Apr.

so dilemma. do i want C2 out NOW or after 14 apr? i m 36 weeks already. acks.

silly backache wont go away despite me doing yoga positions *WAIL*

rayna
thks thks... can i drop by your place to collect from u this sun?? let me knw when convenient hor... coz would be gg over to my mum's place for lunchie!!!

cellow
u 36 weeks liao!!! next week would be considered full term so anytime lor... i also got this backache that refuses to go away... n i'm oni 33 weeks!!!

JSP
no pro

rayna
ok...
pass u then. and i think there is no expiry date one.
but how to pass u?

and wow...
cellow
u are 36 weeks liao.
it seem so fast.
just like you mention the good news recently only and you are giving birth soon.

Cellow,
ya i m fine. Just frustruated with all this cramps n spotting.

Qing,
okie okie! I very long nvr eat at don pie le.

JSP,
i know is shiok but if give birth le even more shiok right?

I damn tired ah!!!! Someone save me from the sleepiness!!!!

Qing
u can pass the JG voucher to me coz i would be meeting rayna this weekend so can help pass to her... heehee...

holly
hahaha... when u at my stage then u will hope to give birth soon lor... coz so big n heavy liao... budden i miss 2nd tri lor... coz can enjoy all the privileges n eat all i want w/o feeling guilty... hahaha...

holly - go sleep!!

don pie don pie - soo tempting...i will join in if no last minute meetings...

2 more days of work..cant wait..seems like a looooonng week.

thank u everyone for ur concern..
kayden is back to his laughin self and the cut in his face is minor..
luckily he will look good next weekend for his bdae party..

yup, cant wait for fri..

think i will speak to my boss abt a 4-day work week after im confirmed..

seriously hor... my ofx is just opp don pie.. very tempted.. haha..

Cin,
I m in ofx..

Rayna,
I wish i can rest.

Today seems so call my first day officially at work.
Now i totally understand why they can tahan my MC n b so flexible with me.
Coz they basically have no management. First day n i have jobs that is due tomorrow. Comp given to me is in a mess. i have to setup myself and organize it.
I have no idea how long can i tahan here. OMG lo!
I tell u all hor... from 1030 till now, I still dunno where is the toilet! NO ONE ORIENTATE ME AT ALL! this is like.. i come in n okie go. start work.

i hope this link works....

this is wat C1 looks like in school.
http://smilebox.com/playEmail/4d5455324f4451794e6a4e384d7a51774f4451344d6a513d0d0a&sb=1
sent to me via email by the toddler class teacher. they very onz leh, the teachers have been making weekly photo logs of what the todds are doing.

dordor,
Noooooooooooooooo..... i m not ready yet.

holly,
alamak. have you found out where is the toilet and water cooler then? did any1 jio you out for lunch anot? really like the first day of school for you also.

smiggle,
good for kayden! he is a tough boy.

michelle,
yes onz for crab bee hoon tmr... so farnie la, we stay so near each other, yet gotta go to RP to get the milk bags from you.

ultra uncomfy now. wanna sleep but cannot bcz got 3pm meeting, which i m chairing. sit also pain. *complain complain whine whine*
ok enuf - back to work.

cellow,
LOL!! First day of sch still got teacher show me all the stuffs n so on. here is "u die ur problem" type of feel.. u know?

i found out there is the toilet n the water cooler though.. now i am finding out wat am i working on.. duh!

i feel like going home to slp now. argh!

ok! i have decided. if tml i am in office, i will meet u gals in don pie. =P

i am not trying to b notty, but spare me from this disorientated office which is getting the hell outta me.

cellow
wah, cedric looks so diff.. miss his mohawk days..
yup, love the uniform.. love checkered shirts..
if only kayden's uniform is as nice..
can see that he seems to be writing well??

k, gotta go back practice writing with kayden..

holly
if its just opp ur office then join us for lunch then... coz u also need to eat rite??
erm... cellow's C1 is in Little Skool House... coz Ernest wears the same uniform... heehee...

smiggleprincess,
glad that kayden is ok now! u must be v v shocked too.

qing,
your boss shouldnt ask you to drink if u dont like. ur hubby ok for u to drink with those clients?

phyphy,
congrats! so many babies coming.

JSP and Cellow,
Can you share some comments/experinces of Little Skool House? Please feel free to PM me if you feel more convenient to talk 'offline' thanks :D