(2008/07) July 2008

bbp. wow. black with gold dragons! very bruce lee! waTAAAAAAAAAAA!

do1nk. gulp. what was it that bbG wanted? something specific? or just your attention all the time

youpi
maybe you can get bbp's black with gold dragons for S!

ok girls if i don't get a job that i absolutely love by may, i'm going to ask bluebunny to knock me up for a bunny baby la.

dor, very easy. things i wanna buy u can get in 7-11! LOL!! maple syrup 小熊餅乾. LOL!!! I only remember eat only.

shopping.. if u wan cheap stuff, go Mongkok. If u wan stylo stuff but more ex, go Granville road at Tsim Sha Tsui. Map at TST for u.
http://forum.1-hong-kong.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=600&PN=1

Else u can go Causeway Bay. Times Square is there. I not very familiar with Hong Kong Island though. If got time, u can bring the kids to Stanley for a walk. There got Flee markets and is by the sea. Can b quite cooling and nice scenary. A place for the kids to run around also. Is near Ocean Park actually.

SD
Ohhh room is small?? compared to other hotels?? I have the idea that rooms in HK are all small though....hehe
Its my dream hotel, been wanting to stay there since it opened but never got to......arghhhh, and I keep hearing that its nice......so finally this time I managed to book!!! So happy!!

youpi
My hubby lah he say budget airline very small squeesy lah this lah that lah. NNNNnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn Tadah!!! He says he has motion sickness so small planes worse(which I dunno lah cos he sleeps even before takeoff!!!)
N D has started having motion sickness for long trips on warm days n I predict I'll be the sole survivor on the plane again so better choose a nice plane lah....for my sanity as well.

Ohh why HK island aah btw, more interesting things there?? I'm really very HK idiot lah always dunno where to go there n I will only take the train.....hehe
We also keep "dunno if confirm going or not" until I was so pissed I keep asking every few weeks if we are going. Then I checked price at CTC when they have a fair in suntec n just chose a date to check price. Endup my hubby just replied me 1 fine day when I asked him abt the trip again.
"Oh I already told my boss abt the dates and he said its fine."
*roll eyes* Inform the boss abt the dates but dun have to inform me at all lah n I'm supposed to go n book everything nicely too....arghhhh

Holly
OHHHHHhhhhhhh then can lah very easy, just remind me again in Mar hor...........hahaha

I've always wanted to visit Stanley market.....but lazy me....only wanna take easy transport(ie. Train). stanley gotta take bus or walk very far right??
My hubby always just follow 1 then I gotta find all the place n how n where to go....so.....I.....lazy.....to find places not easily accessable by train....sighhhhhhhhhhhh

Holly ah holly
You post chinese forum for me to see aahhhhhhhh.....want me to die from reading aah.....LOL
My chinese very bad 1 leh.

Ai yo dor.. now u made me very xin yang yang again..

I hope to go during the mar hols. Gd or not? Do you mind sharing how much did u pay for the flight and accommodation for me to hv a rough idea? Since i'm going during the hols, dun think i can get any cheaper deals hor? So cheaper to book ourselves as compared to the agents?

PB, i thot u went for an interview and u quite like the job? And what abt sweden now?

bbG, whoa, same for eboy!! cling on to me, knock the toilet door down and crying badly when I bathing. even eating outside, papa carry him, he will point and want me to carry, make all of them so mad. and i was coughing non-stop the whole day loh.. so tiring.. and then I always give in and carry him and the whole family say i spoil him. I was actually quite pissed. Angry the whole night. just because Eboy wants me, does not mean I spoil him ok. I just think I have a way to bond with him ok.. plus this boy hor, likes to hug me tight tight and kiss me unsolicitated one loh.. melt melt..

Dor, wah!! Finally going to HK for real!!! Enjoy yourself ok???

eboy has no new clothes nor new shoes for CNY.. i just take out some clothes that he has not worn before.. think the one PB got for him from bintan is a good fit liao.. plus hor, its ang gong gong one! haha.. thanks auntie PB!!

New year is approaching and my house has no New Year decor at all... oh no oh no....

Today I went to LSH at Mountbatten to get uniforms for C1. Bittersweet moment.

Dor,
Langham Place is gooooooood and centrally located.... i went for biz trip when C1 was still in tummy, Feb also i think. wah so fast 2 years passed already.

michelle dear,
if you cough, isnt it safer (from a medical pov) not to carry eboy.....?
haiyar, my hse also no CNY decor. no one is coming anyhow.
psst psst, got CNY cookies can already... wahhahahhaaa. (greedy me!)

do1nk,
but you survived rite. sneak peek into the terrible twos indeed.

holly, pb,
how is the journey back to work going for both of you?

bbp, youpi,
wah, you can still remember ah....
wedding seems like so long ago even though only in 2007 that i forgot if i had a colour theme anot.

serene,
forgot to ask you that day - how ws the cake leh? did it live up to the hype? i find tis getting sweeter and sweeter, seems they are adding more sugar now.

oh yes, C1 woke up at 4am last night. i turned around on the bed and tadah, he was up on the bed on all fours beside me... wahlau, THAT quickly woke me up, i can tell you.

perhaps i was too sleepy to respond to him when he was down there on the mattress so he decided to climb up and speak right into my ear instead. gosh, the middle of night heart attacks he gives me.

..... HB happened to be in the other room, cz he is still sick and doesnt wanna infect C1, o/wise he would be the one shocked awake liao.

cellow
so funny. has C1 been watching horror movies? fri the 13th? lol

since you mentioned it hannah and cellow...

girls, i did get offered the job that i liked. but here's the thing. they want to give me 10k p.a. less than what i asked for. hmmm. i will try to re negotiate la. if they can't give it then i think no point la.

very terrible hor me? but think think think, if this is something that's going to take me away from poppy then it had better be something worth my while, right?

and to think that THIS MORNING hubby and i were smiling at the fact that we could be expecting another baby while celebrating poppy's 2nd birthday

michelle
wow the t-shirt fits now? good! hehe hubby chose it wan. thanks again for loaning the bathtub. i think none of our kids can fit into it now keke

PB, I sold the bathtub liao.. :p

I found the costume for eboy today! at international plaza! 2nd floor shop selling all baby's clothes. $12.90, golden colour with brown dragon.. majiam Emperor Ethan costume.. no choice, last minute buy cos eboy needs it for his Playclub class on wed.. need to bring CNY snack some more.. now i need a pair of matching shoes and socks lor! cannot be wearing chinese golden costume with blue crocs right? sweat!

$10k a month, wah, must negotiate!! that is a lot of money!! cannot cannot!!

PB, that is like, more than $400 pay cut a month than smiggle and she gets to spend more time with Kayden, but you get to travel far and spend less time with Poppy. Having a 2nd one sounds like a better option..
jia baby!

Smiggle, very soon must celebrate Kayden's 2nd BD liao hor!

Cellow,
Haha, firstly my wedding was only in 2007. Plus, if we almost called off the wedding cos of the colour theme, I think it would be pretty hard to forget.

PB,
No, I totally get you. I told the same thing to my ex-colleague when he asked if I was going back to work. And plus you have freelance jobs from time to time right? So the full-time job better be worth it!

michelle,
tis 10k delta per YEAR.
10k difference per month, wah, that's one fantastic job (with equally fantastic resptys, i m sure) that PB has got!

PB,
i also agree! no point going to work liao if cannot even match last drawn salary.
C1 has not been watching any TV! but he did get smacked on the leg (once and hard) by daddy for continuous misbehaviours in church last evening. mayb that gave him night terrors.

michelle! dont stress about shoes cos they take out their shoes b4 class la..so only need to stress about socks..hahaha ;)

PB - congrats on job offer and yes, make sure neg hard hard for pay! esp since it's far commute! extra pay helps to pay for the cab fares on rainy days

michelle,

If you found the matching shoes, let me know where to get them ok? also need to get them for wuffy..

PB,

Agreed. Opportunity costs must be factored in. The opportunity costs here is pretty high -- time with poppy. good luck on your negotiaion!

PB,
if they are offering lower den ur last drawn salary, really no point la. i think just like u lo. if the job is gonna let me spend less time with bosco n paying me lesser, i wun bother. i still gotta put him in childcare ley. another sum of money.

go for 2nd poppy la..

Pb
congrats on the offer!!!
Erm... $10k differences is too much... Must nego hard hard
hai ya... Let's Jia you together la... Poppy no 2 sounds more attractive loh...

Bbp/youpi
wah... U all still got theme for ur wedding Loh
mine is just chop chop and seal liao...
Envy...
Mmmm... Only thing I regret for my wedding is the first march in for dinner. Actually plan for my dad to walk me in one loh. Got 2 march in ma. One give my dad the other save for hubby ok ma... But chaos loh... Regret!!!

Dordor
u going hk? Whole family?
Good for u... Envy envy!!!
Good la can go there relax... When u leaving?

Holly
u slim down alot? I also want lehz
I have stopped gym for almost 2 months due to THAT!!!
Now lazy to start again... Haiz...

CNY clothes
saw some traditional ones at Chinatown?

haiz vpost really lag loh. Match my order slowly, generate invoice also so slow... Should have just use cgw or borderlinx. At least it will sure be otw now.
my ON and VS will not reach me in tme for cny liao
I call and ask if they have express service also don have
die Liao la... My brother cny clothes all in this batch
plus my lingerie. Hump... I got no new bra for cny!!!

Cellow
c1 is sure scary loh.
Whisper into ur ear while u sleep? Where did he learn how to whisper into ears?

Hmmm. Talking about this.
Few weeks after my evac, during one of the bedtime.
Barbie starts tAlking to air and nodding continuosly while lying in bed. We were both beside her. She in the middle. I was really petrified by her action. Like zhong xie loh. I keep asking her to go sleep but after a while she nod again. Hubby just say it's ok. But monitor again. It only happens thatvery one time. I just feel that it might be my no2???

Can't help it but To think this way
read abt true abortion story where unborn babies come back and play with their 'sibling'. How? Now when she occasionally talk to herself I also scared loh.

Cny gathering
should we organize something???
Next sat?
Or just "reunion" lunch this week?

Qing,

Wuffy does that occasionally. He will point in one direction and start talking. Sometimes really scare the wits out of me.

Michelle
Haha michelle you think I said they want to give me 10k less a month? Siao. I did not apply for CEO position you know. 10k a year la. Technically it’s not a pay cut. I don’t think I was paid market rate at my old company cos there were other benefits that made up for it so must compensate at next job in terms of cold hard cash!

well of course i will try to negotiate for more. but i think i will go back to work la. not being sarcastic but i think being with poppy full time is very nice (with injected moments of wanting to tear my hair out) and it would be nice for bluebunny to appreciate it. and i cannot be selfish either cos he really doesn't like his job.

so wish me luck! everyone keep fingers and toes crossed for meeeeeeeeeee!

PB
so u got good news?? (in that dept).....

yeah must really nego but then i did expect that when i go back to work, i won't be able to get my last drawn salary. though i know hb wd expect that....

re CNY clothes
i think i have too many clothes for them! but wan to let them wear the traditional stuff...hee my mum bought for me from china.

cellow
actually hb favours jx more but from an objective point of view, he feels jh is better looking...

Qing,
aiya.. u should let ur body rest first la. like i said, none of u will wanna slim down the way i did. Is too unhealthy. i did loose alot, but i really dun wan any of u go thru all this.. seriously..

CNY clothes,
I never buy anything for CNY lo. Nothing for Bosco, nuthing for myself. Din have time to shop n buy stuffs. Bosco is gonna wear his china collar i bought him last yr. it was too big last yr. now just nice. haha! good buy, can wear for 2 yrs.

wedding theme,
argh! talking about this i angry le. I wanted a beach party or a garden party. coz i not alot of relative in sg, so i din really tot of throwing a banquet. but my mil insisted. also almost called off the wedding coz of this. end up i gave in... never have a chance to fulfil my dream lo~~~~~~~

talkin to the air,
dun worry la qing... bosco also talk to the air one. he will talk n scream n luff on his own. is normal de.. they trying to learn to talk n trying to b creative. dun worry dun worry.. let barbie b.. she will soon learn how to talk to u. she is just playing "pretend play" in her own mini world.

Hannah
I paid for abt the same price as I would from agency but the hotel is a much nicer 1 lor. For HK I realise the price diff is not VERY great. N if not for the fact that the agency I prefer dun deal with Langham Place, I might have just taken the package from them to save me all the trouble.
U can check out focal travel, their price is good.
I'm not going during Mar holidays, going jus before.....hehe

Qing
Yup yup, all go together my own little family lah just before Mar holidays.....hehe
My mum wanted to tag along but heng cos if timing she cannot....hehe
Else will be a super boring trip man. haha
I think they often do this kind of things now, Ember also talks when she's playing sometimes. Playing pretend is good for their brains cos means they are creative. N hor creative kids are very clever 1 u know!!!
The older they are the more pretend play they will do lor.

Vpost very slow aah??? I still tot they were quite fast this time. the last round my GAP/ON all very very fast reach me. So I was very surprised.
But then now kanna 2 times liao item come in never inform me. I only realised when I checked in their webby n match myself. Still waiting for stuff too, hope they dun delay in matching then can get fast fast.

Holly
I tot I saw ur FB photos wearing new clothes 1?? Never keep for CNY aah??
Me very jialat shopping spree until.............the kids have ALOT of new clothes......too much infact.......hehe
Wonder hw I'm gonna keep the clothes after i wash them....haha

Cellow
hahaha cannot help but laugh when U read abt C1 climbing on ur bed. I tot he was sleeping with u on ur bed.

Funny moment
Just now Ember went to the fridge, pointing at the fridge door asking me to open n said "Ah kault" .
so I tot n tot then I asked her "U want Yauklt aah??"
N she nodd her head........LOL
Xue huai san tian......sigh

Gosh, i m awake at this hour bcz C1 now has the cough/cold combi. Poor boy kept waking up to cough... later when he wakes up properly, i m gonna ventolin him.

dordor,
Ember is so smart! can tell you what she wants from the fridge.
ya lor, first the speaking into my ear going eh eh eh, then i realise in groggy state - tis not HB! HB doesnt speak like that (oh gosh, i do hope not... that he regressed to toddler). so turned around and tadah, C1 was crouching on all 4s beside me, and m sure he was very proud of himself for making it up the bed.... he sleeps on the floor, mattress beside us.

qing,
reunion lunch sounds good! what abt wed?
best way to slim down is still exercise, not the whole bunch of things that holly went thro....

paging for do1nk, you got stuff with me! lunch on wed?

holly,
that's really a series of BIG life events happening in so short a time.
haiya wedding. had tussle with MIL also over church wedding, must be in Msia. all my frens are here, no frens over there. in the end, we had a friday morning church wedding in Msia with only immediate family around, and a sprinkling of HB's frens.
i bring this up as ammo whenever HB says i m unreasonable to his family... lalala.

oh oh, Mr C's ex company just axed another 3 staff, one of whom is pregnant... jialat this company.

LoL to C1 doing the sadako..not crawling out fm tv but fm floor to mummy's ear!

Cny: was hoping for one where our kiddos can meet n play.. But lunch (at RP?) is ok too

how's mr c coping? So he's staying home to spend some quality time wiv c1 now?

Yakult: bbG asks for it too, when he sees it in fridge, so if distraction doesn't work, he gets milk or water in a yakult washed bottle hehe *ssshh* dun tell him there's no milk flavourerd yakult ok?

Pb,
I think you should start planning for bunnie #2 since pay is not your ideal..

Talking
not sure if I am stressing myself, e2 dun seem to
be talking , motor skills is good especially climbing skills...

Holiday
dor dor, how nice, I been hk 20 years ago.. I wish to go
but hb rather go Thailand ..

Youpi,
e2 likes to eat anything and every thing.. That is why if I let he walk around in the hotel room , he may end up eating the dustbin and shoes.
E1 was much easier when we travel with him about e2 age...

Cellow, sm,
maid changing process is very stress and upsetting.

cellow,
LOL on C1! Sho cutie la~ Bosco will climb up our bed in the middle of the night too if he is slping on his own mattress. but my bed is tatami style so is really easy.. haha.

yeah, agree with u. best way to slim down is to workout! now tt i loose so much already, i just workout to mantain. hopefully it wun bounce back lo. ho ho ho!

dor,
LOL! Ember goes for Yakult, Bosco goes for his biscuits. I put the biscuit in one of the drawer that he can reach and normally i give him one pack a day for snack. den one of the days, he finished his one pack n he asked me for more but i was on the phone with the dad. den after we hang up, i realised bosco was in the kitchen for quite some time n i called for him. he came out with 2 packs of biscuit, 1 hand holding onto 1 pack. den give me ask me open. haha. dunno to luff at him or to scold him. he actually go n steal biscuit lo! lol!! Immediately, i put a babylock on the drawer.

tt was the only pcs i bought during this period of time BUT! Mr H say if i wear that to CNY, all his uncles and aunties will nose bleed. ask me wear it during our visits to fren's place. so now i planning to wear wat i bought last year for Chu 1 n Chu 2. Hub's family bai nian very formal one. all guys will b in shirt n pants and all ladies are in dress or cheong sam. -.-"

Lunch,
Wed meaning tomorrow or nx wed??

bbG,
Actually I was thinking of a bai nian session as well but think everyone will b busy ba. coz i will b very busy.. LOL!! my bai nian sessions already booked until Chu 7 already.. -.-"

Wah, so many posts to catch up ah..

just did my manicure so typin slowly..hehehe..

CNY clothes
my inlaws bought a set for kayden, i asked my ex-maid to keep.. now disappear.. cant find where she put...

PB
yup, agreed 10k is too little.. u are worth more.. plus it would look good on ur resume for ur next job.. might as well get poppy junior...

Michelle
wah.. u stil remember ah.. yup, kayden bdae comin in april.. but i working on probation and cant take leave.. so can only celebrate on weekend.. u stil remember to mee siam and nasi lemak?? but my ex-maid left.. hopefuly neww maid can learn how to cook by then...

Cellow
hmm, the whispering is scary...
imagine the nites from now, u be imaginin in ur sleep and wakin up to confirm..
what company ur hubby workin at?? so bad.. say it out and blacklist la...

Qing
lunch this week i on!
next week start new job! even more diff to eat with u guys..

weddin theme
uhmm.. I rom only.. haven got around to plan my traditional dinner.. just sign up package for photos.. gonna take them after march i guess.. my hubby say have another child so that wedding dinner both of them can be the flower girl and boy.. i dont really look forward to that..

holly
wow your CNY so packed one...

re lunch tmr
i can join in. will be at cityhall passing some stuff to mummies so can pop over for lunch.

i got a bottle of colostrum i dunno who ordered one. anyone wants?

will post up the iherb bill later. jx clinging onto me now...

re fridge
jx always follow me to the fridge nowadays and she will quickly go stand in front when i open to look inside. dunno what she trying to take. last time jh much easier. won't go into kitchen when we tell him. this gal just dun care

cellow
jx also having runny nose. htink jh caught from sch and then came home and pass to her!!

SY,
yah lo. Also dunno y. suddenly de. Chu 1 Chu 2 quite standard, go to my hubby's relatives there to bai nian. den Chu 3 going to my fren's place for a gathering. Chu 4 going to another group of fren's place. Chu 5 dining with my dad. Chu 6 meeting up with poly mates. Chu 7 having reunion with my closest buddies. Busy Busy....

Qing, Batgirl
My #1 used to do that a lot when he was a baby. He would laugh and giggle at some point beyond my shoulder, or at the ceiling. In fact, now, he still sees things when we don't. He used to refuse to go into one of the lifts at our block. So if he says he does not want to go into a room or if he has a bad feeling about a place, we don't bring him there. It's not a matter of whether we believe or not, we just don't want him to be spooked or uncomfortable.

Holly
You can celebrate 5/10/15 etc year wedding anniversary by throwing a beach party
And you can even renew your vows if you want to.

Dor Dor
Wah your Ember is very smart leh!

SY
L is the same, he will scoot very fast to the fridge when it's open, point to what he wants and make noise.

esquare,
actually no la, maid changing is just like training new staff, part of life and turnover of pple... i would rather change this one (who embellishes the truth) when her 2 year contract is up.
haiyooor you, say until E2 is so greedy, eat the dustbin and shoes indeed!

SY,
all these runny noses running around!

Lunch tmr
so who can make it at Raffles Place, besides SY who ws the only one saying YES, definitely? and can one of the RP folks suggest a place to eat please?

holly,
so packed! chu 1 to 7, i will be at Msia. cannot even drive myself out as ren sheng di bu shou... effectively at HB's disposal.

SY
no, i don't have news from that department.
SAHMs who will ultimately go back to work, perhaps you could also point out that you may have been 'out of work' for X months, but your brain has definitely not been idle! in my interviews, i mentioned that i was never as busy as this in any of my jobs, and i have had jobs that kept me on my toes. being a SAHM also taught me to prioritise better

poppy also. whenever i open fridge, her kaypoh face will be there and pulling out her fever medicine. the money for iherb pass to you when we meet can?

holly
chill chill. you took nice wedding pics in taiwan! really, very nice. i love your fireworks heart shape one

dor
so funny with ember's AH KAULT!

cellow
LOL on C1's sadako!

youpi
i'm feeling goosepimples on the back of my neck reading about S!

all this talk about wedding is reminding me that technically in the eyes of the church, bluebunny and i are not considered 'married' cos we had a civil wedding, not conducted by a priest. so technically we are living in sin haha. maybe 5th year anniversary will hold a small wedding ceremony in my old school's chapel. you girls want to come? it'll be a partay!

thanks girls on all your comments on my new job. considering everything, and to be fair to hubby who has suffered through his work for so long and now 'wants a break' (he's in for a treat if he thinks it'll be a break!) and stay home, i will take the job. i will of course fight fight fight for better salary! after official lunch time i will call :D of course the idea of a #2 is very nice. i was already thinking about how life would be with 2 in the near immediate future. but we still got time even if i want a bunny baby. for those who want a bunny baby, i already did calculations: get preggie any time from may 2010 to april 2011. considering a 9 month gestation period, that's a safe gauge to pop within the year of the bunny

RP lunch (wed)

i am in. where shall we eat? how about this little viet place at the basement of standchart bank? everyone knows how to get to standchart bank? this big brown building? we wait at the front of the building? at 12pm?

1. cellow
2. SY
3. doggie
4. doInk

Re food:
I think I'm quite lucky cos Declan doesn't really ask for adult food/drinks. But he definitely shows his preference nowadays. Just now, I gave him Organix raisins, then I thought maybe I will switch to stars (wanted to finish the stars first). He actually took the small Tupperware cover from my hands, placed it back on the container. Then when I put the cover back in place, he took the container and put it back into my bag, saying "Put Back". And then pointed at the raisins instead. In my heart, I was thinking "Where did my baby go?"

Oh, and Declan's left shoe just dropped into the train tracks at Serangoon Station. Made a report at the station... wonder when they will call me back to collect the shoe.

PB
Congrats on making your decision! So when do you start work? We should all meet up and have a last-SAHM-day gathering (any excuse to get the babies together to play)!

Wedding anniversary par-tay > of course!

Bbp
HOw did the shoe drop?

youpi,
Eh... this is going to sound a little scary, which made me realise that I shouldn't take his mobility for granted.
Well, we were walking hand in hand out of the train. Before I knew it, his left foot had no shoe on it! I think his left foot probably went into the gap and came out again since he didn't fall cos I was holding on to his hand. And since his shoe is a little loose (his feet is between sizes at this moment), it just slipped right off his foot.

bbp
oh no.. u might have to wait till the train stops service at night and the technicians go down the track to look for it.. so maybe tomorrow then they will call u..
i know cos its my dad's job

He would be always walking and pickin up things, even gold bracelet!

smiggle,
Yup yup, the guy at the train station told me the same thing. What's the probability of them finding it? Quite high right? Cos I do like the look of the shoe alot.

Cheena Ching Chong clothes:
Sigh, didn't find anything nice at Chinatown. Was going to play punk this year and wanted to get that Black/Gold ensemble, but don't have... think all the nice ones already got bought. Even hubby said all the stuff we saw just now wasn't nice.

bbp
yup, but sometimes hor, they pick up things and dont declare.. ur your one shoe dont think they wil take la..

CNY clothes
all very not nice this year..
haven got time to think of what to let kayden wear..
But we will be on cruise Star Virgo during the weekend, heard that food during CNY is good.. YUM!
hopefully got something for kayden to enjoy..

smiggle,
Haha, just imagining what they are going to do with one side makes me wanna laugh.
Your cruise sounds fun! Just with Kayden and hubby? Or one big family with your sisters as well? I'm sure Kayden will enjoy it... it's a new place to terrorise, what's there not to like? :p

rena
I go Hk is mainly for disneyland only lor. wanted to go Japan but but.....sigh.....budget not high enough....LOL

do1nk
haha as long as it makes them drink.... who cares!!!....hehehe

holly
OMG!! Cheong sam??
I like!!! But then our family very the informal 1 lor so no use to get cheong sam to wear. Anyway now still got tummy wear cheong sam later they ask if i'm preg again............arghhhhh

SY
I abit paraniod now cos D's sch jus gave us letter yest saying got 1 confirm case of HFMD on Fri......n the worse thing is that pupil is morn session 1 n shares the same classroom as D. Aiyo now I really really hope nobody kanna man cos CNY coming leh.

youpi
Ohhhhhh.........yah lah if they say they dun want to go certain places I also rather not go....hehehe

bbp
Yah lor nw they are so demanding. Ember also chooses her food n snacks n now she must feed herself. If not her golden mouth will not open. So the good thing is I just pile food in her bowl and i can quickly eat my own food. But but the probability of her dropping her food is 30% n she's such a fussy pot I have to pick everything up the moment she drops them n she will not stop screaming/fussing until I do.

N the losing shoe part is abit scary leh.
I very KS. Until now I will still carry Ember when we take train or bus n even for D, I make sure to tell him "big big step" and I will watch his feet when we walk pass the gaps incase he gets caught.

N D lost his left black crocs when we got off the bbus while he was asleep. We realised it when walking back to the blk n since we are only 2 busstops away from the int I tot we will definately get our shoe back. Who knows they tell me DUN HAVE!!!
So sad lor somemore newly bought less then 1 mth.

Bbp
"a new place to terrorise" - LOL!

CNY clothes
Finally got them from the BP here. YAY! But I washed them with some other clothes so now I have a new pink nursing top.

Ok, going to bring the boys down to run around...