(2008/07) July 2008

QIng Michelle u all very funny leh.

Ok anyway I will have to look for cake toppers coz the picture i originally wanted is kind of troublesome (copy right issues so got to ask boss and chef) + it will be very plain. SO I will have to look for cake toppers.

In anycase, MY MIND IS SET! I will be ordering the cake from them, will call to put through the order tomorrow (dunno why they didnt take my order just now) but will be pending design.

SO happy!!! *See me jumping*

OK does anyone know where i can get this?

2663758.jpg

dor,
i think pb said non-pregnancy craving.
*twiddle thumbs innocently* *GRIN*

jace!
pity i couldnt meet up w you just now. y they so weird, cannot take your cake order there and then. weird weird.

Crystal
Can I collect the books from your hb on Friday at about 1.45pm?

Bo-liao Youtube vid
A literal version of Total Eclipse Of The Heart. Dunno if you girls are old enough to know the song, but this version is very funny! http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=lj-x9ygQEGA

PB
Received already, very cute picture! The boys love love

Girls..
Feeling sad , tired lately.. Do not know why..
Today just took some ladysfinger for dinner.. Now coughing like mad.. Allergy again.. Lately my allergy is making me upset cox I can't eat most of my favourite food..

Mood is bad.. Have not been cooking ..

re shopping
all the ON and GAP etc sales are tempting me...but really no money to spend liao.

dor
i also used 1st teeth on jh for a long time and his teeth are pretty yellow. anyway his recent visit to the dentist got rid of quite a lot of stains. i m using that for jx now. maybe i shall switch to earth best.

smiggle
are you using mobile livecam?

jx really bad tempered. how? when she finished her fruits, she cries badly. when she finish her yogurt she screams. when she can't open the playyard door she throws tantrums. how?? and we can't say bad things abt her. i only commented that her toenalis are sharp and she cried very hard...duhh...

PB: wah! poppy uttered a whole sentence!

baby toilet seat: think most places have? saw at mothers work @ GWC too.. munchkin has handles too..u guys r moving fast man! bbG doesn't even want potty yet!

bebelove stuff looks pretty but not exactly cheap huh? maybe can get dor to sew cancan skirts for your girls!

wow!! check out denise' birthday cake!

pretty candles: where to get ah? PB where did you get the no. 1 candle?

pu tian: what's this?

LOL on michelle and black face hubby from her spending.. tell only when damage has been done huh! so smart.. then act humble and say OK i won't eat lunch for a whole month to make up for it... and act super hungry in front of him dat he will forgive u hahaha! we are evil mummies!

aiyo how come ethan's into licking floors? bbG doesn't do dat.. but he still sucks on his fingers at times!

brushing teeth: do you girls have to pry up the lips before brushing coz I can't reach bbG's teeth and he only likes to bite the brush

jacelyn: i know u can order from disney online..but may not make it in time haha dunno where to get in SG though

youpi: are you going for thaddeus or declan's party? any chance u could collect my books from crystal too, if yes?

oh no rena: what are you allergic to? causes u to cough badly? take a deep breath and hang in there ok?

qing: barbie's gonna have a superb party wiv 4 outfits and 2 cakes!

re heng hwa
my mum is heng hwa n i love the food. my aunt cooks it every new year n i say it's better than all reataurants that i have tasted. wd love to learn to cook it but not easy n a lot of work. always wondering wat wd be my signature dish next time for my kids!

dor dor,
I like the idea of singing to Declan! Brilliant!
Declan also becoming super glue lately...

delphine,
How heavy is Denise? I think Declan will soon kena Pediasure too. Sian man. Maybe it's time for me to switch from BM to FM la. Sigh. Sometimes I really dunno where his porridge goes to lor. He really eats one big bowl so much so that my hubby was shocked. Hubby said "Even I don't eat that much"

Michelle,
No, Declan doesn't lick the floor. Too busy playing with toys I think. But nowadays he likes to kiss weird things for no particular reason. Things such as brochures and floor.
Why panic? You still have more than 1 week right?

Star,
Yup yup, I try to make Declan take his late morning nap but sometimes (esp when he wakes up late), he will not take his nap.

dustee,
Wah seh, your MIL hor, champion liao. I think if my MIL like that ar, I tell my hubby I go home and stay. Come visit me when you are free.

do1nk,
Yup yup, he sleeps on a mattress on the floor during the day, so definitely needs supervision.

PB,
Yes yes, I remember Poppy being sticky girl recently. Declan also ar... now when I want to walk away, he will cry. So hubby has to do the distraction technique of getting Declan to look away, and then I run away.

wow i cannot catch up. everyone so ON today

do1nk
no i just read somewhere that we should put the seat in bathroom way before baby is ready. just to let baby see it and understand. somehow. poppy also doesn't like potty. she just wants to stand when we plonk her on it so i have kind of given up. lazy. but she loves to poo on her high chair so i guess it's the same angle as on toilet bowl?...

bbp
lol on distracting declan so you can run away!

Jacelyn
R u looking for the winnie the pooh characters??
As recently i saw someting similar to your pixs at vivo city Toy R US(near the Thomas corner)..u can go there n search..

Qing
GOod ma I give u a valid excuse to use leh....keke
COs I always stockup 1 like now I stockup 3T clothes for my son n 18-24 for Ember.....kekeke
Cos after this summer sale finis liao abit hard to find nice clothes to buy 1. So worth to buy....haha

Jacelyn
Buy Buy BUY.......hahaha

SY
So 1st teeth really not that good huh. Cos I changed to Orajel with my electric toothbrush n wah damien got white teeth.....hahha

SY
ya, i usin mobile livecam. why???

Youpi
let me know if u can help me with the books from crystal k??

Any mummies in need of furniture like simple wooden tables/cabinet?? have some for sale cheap cheap.. pm me for pix..

bbp,
she is only 7.65kg.. which is only at the 3 percentile. gave her pediasure now. so far she is still drinking. She ate A LOT too.. but still... haiz.
PD did mentioned that for pediasure, the kid needs to take at least for few months before you can see the results.

michelle
ok la, let be friends again.
*shake hands*

bbG
i am going to get barbie's candle today at partywithus
those happy birthday wording candles

the one i got from online spree not nice loh.
waste my money

DOR
my husband will go crazy...

Pediasure, why this type of milk powder? what is so special?

Pooh luv elmo, ok will go check it out!! Oh yah think i saw u at harbourfront cold storage a few days back. U were too busy attending to your 2 bois so never call u.. seems like u frequent there too ah! Me go there everyday coz hubby work there ... i got to wait for tai zi to off work then take his car go home together ..

bbp i think declan just has high matebolism rate ... dun switch la. BM is still the best!!

4Ds, denise looks very big in the picture... girls light also not bad. so long as she is drinking its fine then!

Everyone is a comic today.
1st PB lie on floor and kick leg to get crab dinner. Then Michelle and Qing fren and dun fren over crabs. And youpi posted funny youtube video.

LOLOLOL

delphine,
actually Denise looks v normal, not extremely small in the pix.

qing,
barbie has 5kg worth of cake for her 1st bday!!!! wow. that's a lot of cake

wedding cake
none for me.. i din even get to cut a fake cake. excuse to HB to get me (or rather C) choc cake fm awfully chocolate. hahaha. have to find a way to get wat *i* want.

bbp,
i can just imagine you singing to declan while MIL comments. wahahaha.
dun switch la, mummy's brand milk is free and comes in a convenient container, dun need to fuss w bottles and heating up when outside sm more.

e sq,
saw your FB updates. you take care.. wat does your chinese sinseh say?

Qing and now, i can fully understand your joy in online shopping. I have sent u 2 more orders. I was trying to control myself very very hard last night... super shiok!!

ok now that bb x has nice clothes, we can arrange for more meet ups in 1 month's time ... hee hee hee

qing: partywithus online? ok i go take a look, thanks for sharing lubang!

oh wat happened to rena? go FB look too

vote for jacelyn as our funny mummy here!

bbG duh funny meh? hahaha i am just stating a fact wor... I bring bb x out my friends say why she keep wearing the same clothes ... ... so now she gg to have lots of pretty clothes then must go out more often ... otherwise no chance to wear

*scarly all too big then got to wait another half a year before she can wear ... faintz!!

jacelyn
it can be very addicting

bbG
they have website but not online shopping.
i am going down to their branch at centerpoint after work to get my candles.
u need anything?

why so quiet today??? where is everybody?

Aiyo.. i am down with flu and been sneezing non-stop... and i cant take MC cos the course is *EXAMINABLE*... bleah!

Hope I can recover quickly!!!!!

Michelle I am here to make noise!! hee hee hope u recover!!

I ordered a 2KG strawberry shortcake coz the empress dowager is not available on saturday ... well ok la its still nice hor? hee

Cake topper, I went to simple toys just now and they dun have what i want. So will go vivo check out toys r us...

Yah, we go the same flavour! you choose which design leh??

eh, plaza sing really got nice cake toppers you let me know hor... thanks!

Michelle u mean PS has? I just called they say dun have! so i think i go vivo check it out lo ... if not i get from baby terror ... she say she has but it cost 33 bucks ...

hee yah they got a couple of designs using garden backdrop ... looks very nice! err u wanna cake toppers also? for what ah? since got cars on the cake liaoz .haha

wahaha jace and michelle

you guys will get to taste the strawberry shortcake this sat cos i ordered that too!

and i must go dig out my elmo candle!

btw, the offer from kidspartystore was cheaper than babyterroronline......
ok i will check in later..... course starts... Haaa Chew!

Doggiebb, haha ok so its a tasting session for us.Errm i remember i was screaming at your 288 bucks cake and saying so expensive.. turn out i am no better wahahahahaha

Cellow/Jacelyn,
glad to hear that she looks normal weight to you. But since PD already gave sample, might as well try it out and see if it works.

Jacelyn,
Pediasure by abbott is a meal supplement milk powder, suppose to be on a higher calories side, therefore could beef up the kid.

yeah lah

a pot calling a kettle black! tsk tsk tsk!

and all your gap/on sprees, you are ON THE WAY gal! muahaha!

dustee

you are buying both amazon and sortfloor?

SY

I want to buy something from drugstore. are you organising something soon. do you have some discount code that i can use if i order on my own if you don't plan to order anything soon?

Doggiebb, errm hm u mah chiam say until i gg to reach enlightenment! haha well I rememeber the only time i ordered old navy was before bbx was born... some stuff for her and maternity wear for me :p then after that didnt do anymore ... but guilty to say, i never learnt how to do it myself :p always tombang people to order for me..

oh yah that reminded me, anyone ordering california bb? I wanna buy the diaper wash ... or maybe should just buy from BP? cost 16.50

Delphine, Denise looks very tall also. Can she walk on her own already?

Nvm lah, so long she is active & normal.

My gal also small small, petite lah
But very active. Can climb up to sofa with her legs & hands! Can call mama & gor gor. So sweet from her mouth.

She loves to brush her teeth with the first teeth toothbrush. Will always guai guai open her mouth. Then will love to bite real hard on my fingers also