babies watching tv - children education programs
1. missysz
2. bluey (baby can read, signing times, baby einstein)
3. crystal (baby signing times, watever gor gor watches - thomas tank engine, the wheels on e bus, charlie n lola etc)
4. Barbie - all jup ba lang thats on the tv. mostly disney channel. and her favourite is advertisment.
5. Megan - same as barbie all jup ba lang that's on TV. fav is advertisment and news. don't ask me why news hor. she see the news reporter, she will respond to the reporter machiam the reporter talking to her like that.
6. Ethan likes to watch Squawk box on CNBC at night. DUring the day, i show him sesame street and also Baby Einstein (on youtube - cheaper! got idea from bbP!). but only for like 10mins then he sian liao.. haha
7. Poppy - but only 1, at most 2 baby einstein discs when i need to cook. she has watched mamma mia once with me though!
8. Ryane - bb can read, bb einstein
9. Wuffy - bb einstein, mickey mouse clubhouse, monster inc, kung fu panda, wall e, barney, hi-5 or watever that is on TV during feeding time...
10. xuan pei - bb can read, word world, news... we watch together. mummy can memorise the bb can read 1st series liao
babies not watching any tv
1. bb xun - unless u count the few mins she try to catch when we are watching tv and me trying to make her sleep - will be chinese serials
2. hao ran - i read from shichida books that watching tv is not good for babies.. the benefits you see is only temp. And personally I feel tv restrict their creativity.. *no offence*
3. cedric
4. sophie - only watches you tube occasionally and that also, mostly alphabet songs and pussycat dolls : Jai Ho