(2008/07) July 2008

rayna

tampines area .going down to chinatown n town area with tess tag along ,i find that its a bit far.

trial classes
just surf the net n found that most of the trial lesson starts from $40,aiyo so x.

my friend was asking me question abt ordering the sortfloor book.wonder anyone can help ans this question :

will www.sortfloorbooks.com consolidate the order and place our items in minimum number of boxes like amazon? as realised that there are
different "seller ID" at the "shopping cart" after placed the order in the cart.

If from different seller, they will be shipping from different sources and there the be many parcels the spree will be receiving for the order, then the international shipping will be high, right?
or

Bosco gave me a pleasant surprise ytd as mothers' day present!! His lil teeth came out.. and is the top one. the lower ones are no where to b seens yet.

<font color="ff0000">BIG BIRTHDAY PARTY in JUNE'09 </font>

$688 for 20 kids
additional kids @ $24.50.
(we can total everything and spilt out later)
- 2 hours
- invitation cards
- set up &amp; clean up
- activites &amp; games
- decorations
- tableware
- 10 pcs helium ballons

Date: 06 JUNE 2009
Time: 4 to 6pm
Venue: Busy buddies - GRACE KIDS @ GREAT WORLD
Price: $34.40 per kids only - Adult FREE.

1) Qing, HB &amp; barbie
2) michelle, hubby and Ethan
3) Jacelyn , HB &amp; bb xun
4) rena076 + 2 boys
5) Youpi, hb, #1 &amp; L
6) SY
7) mapleaf, HB &amp; Dora
8) smiggleprincess &amp; kayden
9) pinkbunny, bluebunny &amp; poppy bunny
10) Bluey (plus hubby,#1 &amp; #2)
11) Dordor + 2 kids
12) delphine
13) Hannah
14) doggiebb &amp; mr D &amp; talia &amp; FZT
15) elliuzion &amp; hubby &amp; Bosco
16) batgirl, batman &amp; wuffy

<font color="ff0000">delphine, hannah and SY please confirm coming or not soon, thanks</font>

ronnie, hannah
can still PM me. haven order yet. so tired the past few days. will order tonight.

qing
dun think i will go. cos my parents will be back from china. so will spend more time with them

PB
i can get the toys for u. will let u know the bundled price. get in june ok?

tess
most trials are not cheap. u still itnerested to go? i wan to bring her in before i go china. my hb asking me go work liao. had a major quarrel over it

tess
tried it last night
barbie finally slept thru.
so it works for me.

never heard of mama rose

and for the gymboree
i reserved from that mummy liao

and i also soon bian check out gym class offer by grace kids, their trial is $45 each.
and if you all want, we can arrange for a private trial session.
they have "rhythm in me ", "busy buddies" and "my gym".

dor dor
did tried to email other gym
but got no response
so give up all long liao.

chumint
only kids need to pay.
adult not using their gym ma.

delphine
they say no limit to the no of adult but we shall keep to mummy and daddy. if not the place to pack.

$688 for 20 kids
- 2 hours
- invitation cards
- set up &amp; clean up
- activites &amp; games
- decorations
- tableware
- 10 pcs helium ballons

1) Qing, HB &amp; barbie
4) rena076 + 2 boys
5) Youpi, hb, #1 &amp; L
6) batgirl, batman &amp; wuffy
11) Dordor + 2 kids
12) delphine
13) Hannah

i can't find the bp link to the organic baby food that SY post the other time.

does anyone know how to contact the seller?
i haven made payment, i scared she will drop my order

Help....

qing
i send u the email add later. she contacted me.

re iherb
order placed as i have enough orders. 14% discount. if anymore orders let me know and i consolidate again.

hannah
u let me know your orders first. if any others want to order i will consoildate together

SY

$688 for 20 kids
- 2 hours
- invitation cards
- set up &amp; clean up
- activites &amp; games
- decorations
- tableware
- 10 pcs helium ballons

1) Qing, HB &amp; barbie
4) rena076 + 2 boys
5) Youpi, hb, #1 &amp; L
11) Dordor + 2 kids
12) delphine + hubby + 2 kids
13) Hannah

Qing
LOL,did not realised that u are the mummy in front.
still waiting for her reply.
forgot to mention its the gym trial

Added myself in....

<font color="red"> BIG BIRTHDAY PARTY in JUNE'09</font>

$688 for 20 kids
- 2 hours
- invitation cards
- set up &amp; clean up
- activites &amp; games
- decorations
- tableware
- 10 pcs helium ballons

1) Qing, HB &amp; barbie
4) rena076 + 2 boys
5) Youpi, hb, #1 &amp; L
11) Dordor + 2 kids
12) delphine + hubby + 2 kids
13) Hannah
16) chumint + hubby + baby hao ran

Ezekiel's Birthday
Venue: Avon park function room , the location id near Potong Pasir
Date: 20 June 2009
Time: 6pm

I have rented toys for tat day so our little ones can play ..
Do let me know who is able to attend so tat I can confirm the buffet. Hope to see you gals and bb there.. at least ezekiel has some friends..

1)Smiggleprincess &amp; kayden
2) bbp &amp; Delcan

anyone else?? will send invite soon...

Jacelyn,
i got e huggies supplier contact lor sms u shortly can call them directly. but hor u need to at least order 5 carton.it depend on wat u wan c if u got any mummies living nearby can share w u.

Serene, haha I only saw your sms, did not see your posting here. Wow 5 cartons... thats errm how many packs?

Rena, sorry ah cannot attend the birthday party coz got a good friends birthday celebration that day...

Oh yah QING, thanks so much for organizing that BIG BB BASH! *Muacks!*
So looking forward to it... bb xun has not joined in any gym before!! And she has been confined at home for the past 1.5 months liaoz...

jacelyn: diaper BP a bit leceh leh coz must self collect.. or have min before can pick up at mrt!

dry comfort supposed to be better than dry.. but dry's good enough for daytime use I find..

organix bb food BP: hey..i ordered too.. but can't seem to get to that thread now.. how come ah?

Ethan has been using Huggies for a long time now and honestly, I cannot tell the difference between dry comfort and dry. Ethan is ok with both, so I guess I can stick to Huggies Dry which is much cheaper. BP here i come!!!!!!!

bbG, yah the min order and self collection part a bit put me off. Might as well I own self call the supplier. haha.
hmmm ok so think I will check on huggies dry. Looks the same to me too.

Does anyone know which brand's diaper got bigger cutting? Now bb xun is using huggies XL. Thinking of downgrading her back to L coz XL is much more expensive wor. But she could hardly fit into mamypoko L size..

Qing
Paisey aah. You very good to help search for all the bday things.
But jus now I go n check cos I never heard of Grace kids before n I remember Great World have MY Gym.

This is what I got from the MyGym site. Very similar to the 1 u put for Gracekids jus that the additional child is much much cheaper leh.

http://www.mygymsingapore.com/parties.html

BIRTHDAY PARTY PACKAGE

We provide everything you need for a great party!!

Thinking of throwing your child a fabulous birthday party? We’ll handle everything from the décor to the mess afterward! All you have to do is enjoy the music, games and FUN FUN FUN!!

We provide Theme decoration complete with invitation stickers, Action-packed entertainment in our big gym and VIP studio, Table ware - Plates, cups, napkins, cutlery and table covers, Helium balloons, Party leaders, and helping hands.

<font color="ff0000">$688 (For 20 children. Additional child: $12.50)</font>

<font color="0000ff">Complete your party package!!

Food /drinks for Snack time!
$290

Deluxe party package for Birthday child
$100

Bouncy Castle
$200

Goody bag / party favors
$5/8/10/12</font>

dor dor
this 'my gym' is inside grace kids.
grace kids is a combination of
1) rhythm in me
2) busy buddies
3) my gym

i did try to book for 'my gym' but slot taken liao.

and i called 'my gym' they say the website is not updated and they no longer used it.

check out www.gracekids.com.sg

dor dor, hmmm I used to buy nepia but the size seems like the same as mamypoko wor... ... guess my girl got big butt. But XL size like a bit leng leng leh... very wasted. Maybe I go buy 1 pack of nepia L size try. hmmm hmmm

Rain
For Nepia....they very weird 1 the XL is called BIG.

Nodding
Keep wanting to share here but forgot.
Ember can nod her head leh. Remember that time a few bbs can shake head hor then I was waiting n waiting for Ember to shake but then she nod instead!!! She still can't shake head but is a pro at nodding liao.
She wants anything she jus nod......hahaha
N my little girl is 10 mths today!!!

http://doreeneric.blogspot.com/2009/05/ember-nods-at-9mths.html

Baby Hao Ran tried almost every brand of diapers available.. Pureen, Drypers, Huggies, Pampers &amp; Nepia. So far only Pureen &amp; Nepia suitable... the rest will cause nappy rashes, esp Drypers and Huggies makes his front swollen badly with rashes.. He's still using Nepia M size ><;;

Chumint
Ember also still on M size

Jacelyn
Thanx.....hehe

Qing
Wah so cheem.....keke
But mygym no slot Gracekids have?? Means not gym aah?? N the price diff is $10 for a kid so big diff.

Seems like quite a alot of the bbs are still on M size ah. Let me go NTUC walk walk to get 1 pack of L size back to try on bb xun.

Hope she can still fit in! Then can save some money.

diapers: huggies cut are smaller than any other diaper we've tried so far..

gel beads from pampers: never encountered

gymboree: wannna bring bbG to the trial.. anyone else keen to go together? Any idea which branch is better.. or all the same ? tanglin mall/harbourfront/marine parade

Jacelyn..
Baby xun so cute.. Her expression in the 2nd pic so funny.. hehe.. Her baby high chair looks unique..

Qing..
I didn't face this problem when baby hao ran uses pampers.. But it's not suitable for him as it gave him bad nappy rashes at his butt... Still left with half pack of pampers.. Is Barbie still using M size?

dor
erm... how should i put it.

'my gym' &amp; 'busy buddies' are under 'grace kids' company.
my gym have no slot available on 06 june.
but 'busy buddies' have.
party is still on.

just that the additional kid price is no longer $12.50. the lady told me that the mygymsingapore.com is outdated. they never update one.

i hope i am clear enough.

bbG
ME..
but hor must wait till i receive the coupon from the mummy.

chumint
barbie is on the way to XL liao.
she is a huge drinker.
L can't contain her urine, especially for night use, where i cant supposely wake up and change diaper for her.
and rashes starts to appear again.
thanks for offering.

Chumint, hee this pic is actually outdated. Took her to a photoshoot when she was 6 months old. Then today brought the disc to office so finally got some more pics on my desk top. Bo liao so i posted some here. haha. And this high chair belongs to the photographer.

Qing, they never update the website hence cause so much problem. Duh. ok so the party still onz hor? Still got gym to play? Thats the most impt! haha. And that also just shows how much prices has increased ... 12.50 to 24.50!

Qing

I also bought the voucher from the mummy yesterday liao. U wanna go together. Either sat /sun. I called them yesterday, they advice mi to join the level 2 class cos level 3 class start from 10mth bb and most bb walking liao so better for him to go for the younger class. tink sat and sun is got level 2 class in the afternoon. Usu price is $40 for the trial class.

Reg pampers

i also tink mama poko n pampers good, huggies also good but like a bit tight. Usu go malaysia buy cos much cheaper

Formula milk
juz to check anyone buy FM from malaysia for bb a not huh? Izzit safe cos i heard pple say not so safe but super cheap lor. Somemore when i check mamil which i buy in S'pore, written manufactured in malaysia for export to singapore leh