(2008/07) July 2008

Qing
just PMed u on the macys order... spend $$ again lor... budden its kinda cheap leh...

dustee
'chanting'... "see no evil, no more siaing lor"....

Cute lor... the captions n the babies... I love gatherings...

Qing,
I m sending you my order ... but need ur email.

Dustee,
Now ON mostly long sleeve one. Sian.
I must wait till summer then get their short sleeves bodysuit. My boy is a "hottie", he is very cranky when he feel warm.

gatherings super fun! when is our next one? *blink blink* muahahaha! I so wanna join a pool gathering next! got the feizai 2 swimming shorts already and haven't let him swim yet! who who? whose house got pool?

doggie.. cute photos with cute captions! FZT change clothes that day, fashion show? hee....

Eh, Ethan no at gathering.. why so many mention of Ethan name leh? Is there another baby boy name Ethan other than my Ethan? heeee....

FOX BABY
I went during lunch.. only 15% for UOB card members, but there are some stocks 20%, spend above $80 can get $15 off next purchase and a free brolly.. enough discount to make me spent $100.. simply love their jeans and denim shirts... oh oh.. their jeans is those kind where there is another piece of cloth/rubber above the waist line as tho showing off expensive underwear type of concept, you know? the CK underwear advert? .....

michelle

the fox sale at wing tai? i bought so much the last time i went! still got nice stuff left? i wanna goooo...

eh Feizai change clothes that day cos i thought since it's raining all day it should be very cold. then went there saw that he was actually sweating a bit so I quickly changed him into a romper! *blink blink* hehe!

doggie, SD
it's stated cotton in the description
luckily i asked u mummies...
thanks yah!

cellow
hmm oh it's abt that RL romper in hot weather. i guess. cant rem liao.. hehee

OMG! you don't know! you are a fox baby fan? There is a semi-annual sorta event at Wing Tai Factory where the fox baby stuff starts at $1 and goes for like $4 or $5. Wing Tai is at hougang, exact address is 105 Tampines road. the sale is until 14 dec i think.

1975391.jpg

michelle

what is your email? i email you the coupon. you buy more can have $5 off! *wink wink* I am not sure this year got good stuff or not. I have been to this sale twice. the first one OMG! so good! i bought so much stuff. the second one i went home with 2 miserable rompers. tsk tsk!

wow so many posting

macy
lucky the website was slow n my hubby chase me to go to sleep...so no damage..heheee
when u all placing order ?

SD
v.hard ah....u prey hard that dec quick quick pass by...then no more warehouse sale liao

dustee
yaya,thats the sale that i was talking abt at tampines road .which last week me n hubby drive around the real tampines to look for it n realise that it is just a bit opp hougang central.reach here 6.45pm....;( the sales guy don let me in. they close at 7pm.
me also going tomorrow after lunch.
hope still got stuff to buy loh...

i paying for the $9 one
so u will be the $8 one loh

the mommies here are "terrible" ... so much sia-ing.

I hv to chant again ..........[times are bad...save $$...save$$]

Qing,
Email u. Got it?
Blur me, I forgot I have ur email from leapfrog spree.

I cannot recall.
How much should I give my baby for her first food. If I will to do some baby food myself in a normal ice-cube, how much should I let her eat? 2 ice cubes?
Did anyone of u buy Baby cubes? I am thinking of buying baby cubes, is it necesssary.

Shu,

Y need baby cubes?

I tot can just get those normal ice cube tray will do, right?
I prefer and use those silicon that can also use for baking.

Wah..
look at all the babies thunder thighs!!!!
feel like bitin...

FOX
i know of the sale long ago but not sure if their clothes are nice leh..
i keep buyin clothes but then seems like he outgrow so fast..
d
Babycubes
i bought them. they come in 2ounce..
ya, how much to feed baby first..

pettygal
Nice meeting u too. N thanx for jargar Ember while we ate hehe.
Here's my blog link. Hope I dun kanna ban from this.....wahaha

http://silverdelights.blogspot.com/

ling
I will be going compass pt tml meeting my sis. U wanna meet me for the print 1st then decide wat design u want??
I pm u my mobile K. But incase u dun see my PM u PM me urs too hor. Should be there late afternoon(cos I dun wake in morn 1..hehe)

Mummies!

UP FOR GRABS!!

FREE movie tickets
-Tiong Bahru Plaza, 7pm TONIGHT
-2 tickets, free seating
-THE day the Earth Stood still (keanu reeves)

Im not going, dont waste the tickets...

I am very bad.......now my turn siaing...hehe

My loots arrive this morn n see how nice....wahaha
I bought bandana bibs for Ember.....wahaha

1975690.jpg

smiggle

think i gotta pass since hb not free. bedsheets may not be a good idea as bulky items typically will chalk up a lot on the shipping.

emailed you the coupon but so strange i tried to forward to myself on another email but the voucher doesn't appear. dunno why. let me know if the voucher appears for yours.

Qing
ya lor... the boi boi clothes veri sweet n nice hor... u lah... make me spend money... heehee... budden lucky not ger if not i think spend even more lor... chanting "no more siaing liao... times are bad... muz save $$"...

Shu/smiggle
i think 1 cube for a start would be sufficient... i have the baby cubes... both the 2oz & 1oz ones... haven used yet thou... budden i find it more convenient & hygenic coz got cover...

smiggle.. think bedsheet not worth to ship leh.. spore got a few nice brands, not that ex wat... save some $$$ lah..

we must start an Anti-Siaing Campaign soon... Must stop spending liao.. REcession, mummies, recession!!

doggie, send to [email protected]. I promise this will be the last, I repeat, the LAST, sale I will go to, this month. period.

jsp,

Tat's y I spend more ... I have a boy n girl.
oppps ... better go back to my chanting ...

Wow ... today mood seems better

After 2 weeks of emails and phone calls, it seems that my leapfrog spree do not have 13 packages after all. Now waiting for vpost to sort them out. Very eager to get my toys.

ahh michelle

DO NOT i repeat DO NOT get the 0-12 mths ones cos they are too small. I got the trumpette mary jane ones for talia and they were tooo small for her even those her feet were tiny. They were slipping off her feet even when she was like 5 or 6 mths old that time.

for the boy, i shipped trumpette TODDLER ones and they fit him just nicely NOW.

mummies, are you still letting ur bbs wear socks at home? my gal everytime i take out the socks, after a while the leg cold cold one. can i still let her go sockless? i scare she catch a cold if the feet cold lei

ya ya.. kickers look better... but is the BP still on?????

doggie, Yes Mdm! Buy 12mth+ for Ethan!

Rayna, I dun let Ethan wear socks at home.. in fact seldom wear at all (cos this mummy never buy nice ones like kickers). recently my mom has been nagging me to let baby wear socks cos baby feet cannot go cold at all... I just bot 3 pairs at FOX baby just now.. now looking at either funky feet or tippy toes...

michelle
mine was a gift so cannot hiam... budden like wat doggiebb said, the 0-12 mths one abit small for ernest liao... buy the toddler ones... big better than small lor...

doggiebb
^HI5... me also got the trumpette toddler ones for ernest... think i better bring out let him wear liao... thinking of reserving for CNY then let him wear lor...

Rayna
my ernest feet also alwys cold one so i let him wear those booties instead of socks coz socks material thicker n hotter lor... i oni wear socks for him if gg out or slp in aircon...

bluey/michelle
the BP still on... the 0-12mths ones like getting abit small liao budden ernest had been wearing them since 2nd mth so i think u gals better buy bigger size lor...

personally i prefer the trumpette ones but now no BP leh...

bluey, you are fast! saw your order there liao...

eh,Kickers series dun have 12-18mth wor... so cannot buy..

trumpette? what trumpette? whatever, just announce when it happens...

ok, back to FOX baby.. it will be my LAST sale, for this week. period.