(2008/07) July 2008

girls, quick, who wants to share iherb.com stuff? more people share more wu hua. quick quick. SY got discount so can help us order

CS,
Dani's hair has grown back! She's soooooo cute!

Serene,
Jamie is crawling backward too! Last time he could only rotate on his tummy but now he starts lifting his bum high in the air.

PB,
Oh no! Your bleb is back?

Baby's pattern
Just when I thought Jamie is getting the hang of napping+sleeping by himself, everything goes haywire
Since last Saturday he refused to nap in his crib AT ALL and at night he'd cry cry cry when I put him in crib. Both me & hubby cannot soothe him until I nurse him AGAIN (I always nurse him after his bath). And he's been waking up at around 5.30am or 6am!! I don't think he's hungry since I nursed him at 4.30am. Poor hubby must entertain him until his morning feed at 7am. Dunno what's going on .. I don't think he's teething cos I can't see anything on his gums, and I thought growth spurt should be at 6 mth?

Do1nk,
Combi teether is rubber, not plastic. I bought the chocolate one for Jamie and he loves it! Will post the pic later.

Bluey
This NAFA enrollment is only for the weekend course right? Wonder what it is like for the kindy. Sure to be even more mad!

CS
Your pretty Dani's hair grows v fast! I am still waiting for my botak to have hair.

PB
Sayang, hang in there. You went through all the effort to establish bfg and you're doing so well already.

Baby feeding & napping patterns
L has been very erratic these past weeks too. He has his two-minute power feeds during the day, and will only feed longer (read: 10 minutes) if he is nursing to nap. Then at night, he'll wake and nurse for half an hour... *panda eyed mummy complaining*

Going down for a nap: he is tired, he knows he is tired, and he knows that I am going to get him down for a nap because he recognises the signals - the room is darkened, air-com switched on etc - but he refuses to nap because this kaypoh kia wants to see what's happening outside! So he will scream and refuse the breast 'cos he knows that once he starts to nurse he will fall asleep. Today he yelled and complained while I was carrying him, and knocked out in mid-howl.

Online shopping
Soooooo hard to resist! I ended up spending as well :\

youpi
TWO minute power feed? oh my gosh.

seems like our kiddos are all going through changes this week

decided to give poppy one FM feed at night. to let her (and us) sleep better. if i nurse her, sometimes she will just wait and wait to suckle and ignore us no matter how much we rock her and sing to her etc. with FM after burping her and keeping her upright, into her cot she goes and she falls asleep in 15 mins.

chanting- i am not a bad mummy. i am not a bad mummy.

with the aircon on in the afternoon, poppy is now napping more. fingers crossed big time....

RHS
i am so jealous of jamie's hair! he looks different again! every pic of him you post, he changes! the choco bar is so funny. it's like cheryl's ice cream bar? from where ah?

CS
wow dani's hair really grow very fast!!!

re cereals
today we gave poppy more. she seemed to be more open to it even though alot of it went to her bib again. but she swallowed more of it. yay.

Pre Christmas gathering
Date : Dec 8
Time : 4-6pm? (tea time pot luck?)
Venue : B. Timah OR MacPherson (MP)
1) Cin bunny and sophie bunny and maybe daddy bunny BT/MP - cake
2) bbp, hb & declan - BT
3) wai wai, hb & xuan peiMP -
4) doggiebb and Mr D and talia and feizai T and helper -
5) tess_mummy MP-
6)i_ling83, bb theoler n helper BT/MP-fry chicken wing
7) SNL, Mr SNL, #1 & #2 - BT
8) michelle, hb and Ethan - BT/MP
9) JSP n bb ernest BT/MP- Provide paper plates, utensils & drinks.
10) pinkbunny n poppy, prob no bluebunny – BT. Bring FRIED FISH BALLS!
11) do1nk, hb n gordon - BT/MP
12) batgirl, batman and wufeng n probably helper BT - (CHIFFON CAKE!)

Okay! I better try break the deadlock!
I dun mind catering for afternoon tea. Easier for the host too...

Fiona, JSP and PB, see ya gals at TBM this friday!

PB,

Dun give up okay..to tell you honestly I get the strength and determination to continue pumping thru this forum. I see so many mummies trying so hard to squeeze every last drop for their babies. It was tough for me in the beginning (cracked nipples, sore breasts due to squeezing, wrinkles on breasts) but I perservered, thanks to all the strong and determined mummies here.

So dun give up ok? *hugz* hope your blebs go away soon!

dustee
Nope, I just wash with water after each use and if I want to give Dani an alternate teether, I'll freeze her previous one in the freezer. Silicone cannot be soaked in hot water so the other alternative is to freeze it.

JSP
Dani's hair now longer but still just as spikey.. very itchy when she rubbed against my arms!

Fiona
Your Oomph description ..I like~~ LOL !!

Michelle
Dani has already begun to hate swimming since last 2 sessions. Screamed bloody murder! Cried til both eyes red and swollen then rashes all came out cos agitated.

do1nk
Sayang sayang Gordon....
Teether, you might want to try Combi or Smile Label. I love their teethers and so does Dani! She really chomp on them.

bbp
Thanks for tip!

PB
Cheer up, keep trying til your 'supply' really depleted....

The choco bar teether you can get it from Kiddy Palace.

waiwai
Perhaps you would want to try feeding baby solids only after giving them half a feed of milk. This will keep them more patient on trying out something new.

Hannahl
I had VERY BAD MS hence really do not want to experience it all over again thou ppl said 2nd one usually wont. But still, nahhhhhh ~~~~~~

pettygal
Dani is a girl lah! but I have to admit her spikey is very misleading. In case you're wondering, "but DANI is a boy's name what?'.. her actual name is Danielle but I always refer her as Dani

smiggle
I have also bought the Baby Einstein dvd

dor dor/Serene
Me me! I'll take half day to go meet you guys. You guys will be coming to town I believe? Hee....

RHS
Yeah, grown from toilet brush hair to spikey spikes, super itchy to carry her!
Aiyo, look at Jamie and his choco bar! So cute!

I am ok with either location. I vote for potluck cos nobody's really eating muahaha so just a bit of munchies for everyone would be just nice.

tess

u can try to create a montage and go to the self help kiosk at Kodak/Fuji shop and print one copy. It will cost more but at least u know how it turns out. My colls recommend Fuji, says the results turn out better.

pettygal

I dont use photoshop, i use Macromedia Fireworks.

Oh yes Rianne is a very smiley gal. Very easy to make her smile and laugh, so i can slowly take the pictures.

JSP, ok ok .. we exchange babies if we meet again

yeah confirm me bluey and michelle are from the same coy ! ehhehe

aiyo me have not started Rianne on cereal yet but i guess she won't be taking in much. I "sia" her when I put my spoon near her mouth but she only open a bit bit nia ..

but she tried sucking on an apple already and she loves it !

youpi,
I think you're right! Maybe Jamie also knows the signals of his nap time hence fighting it. Hmm ...

PB,
Of coz you're not bad mommy!
Yep, the choco is also from Combi like Cheryl's ice cream bar. There's also one shaped like biscuit. We got it from Kiddy's Palace.

CS,
Toilet brush?? No lah, I love to see her hair before. So nice and thick! And congrats on her flipping today!

Thanks mummies here for all update information.

I am so envy that quite a number of you still able to continue breastfeeding. As for me due to no support plus also no determination to do BF. I stopped very early. But very regret never have the determination to continue and give in to formula. If given a 2nd chance I will insist on doing BF.

I also saw a lot of you posted your chubby baby photo here. They are so so cute!

I asked info on semi-solid, bcos the elderly keep pressing me for not intro bb semi-solid food. Then making comment that my bb is getting more and more skinny. Sigh... I also don't know what to do and making me so upset. Some of the elderly told me can start intro bb little white bread, can meh? Or cooked porridge with potatoes? Will it be too early?

Sometime I feel working plus taking care of bb at the sametime is so stressful.

My fb a/c is [email protected], add me. =)

Bluey
No lah I email the mummies who ordered 1st ma....hehe

CS
I anything leh so Fri still on anot??
Aiyoh U dun make me gian further can anot. Cos I normally wash n sterilise Ember's teether 1 go n out them in a ziplock bag. The bag already full liao lor.......haha
Yest I stand at kiddy palace thinking which I should get aah think so long cos all so nice lor n I can only get 1 lor. Until my son wanna so toilet pee. But come back I still not decided leh......hahaha

dustee
U must see the teethers. Some they will state on the packing how many degrees they can tahan. Some can put steriliser some cannot n cannot even be expose to high temp. So can only wash in warm water nia.

I think Ergo is better leh. But when we meet I try to bring both lah then u can try my ergo.

n btw hor the brain cells gone won't come back leh (for my case at least) now I dunno if I still have any left after 2 births.....hahahha

Hannahl
IF u wanna try again. I will normally pull ember's legs n body against my body. But think we too used to latching lying down she can even drink facing up. When she's had enough she will auto sleep n unlatch....haha

JSP
Can lah we all go drink kopi lah but provided u not working lor.....hehehe

Michelle
Eh ur leave wrong timing leh.....kekeke
Or if U coming over to collect ur leapfrog stuff from Bluey give me a ring I meet u cos I'm very near her.....hehe

bbp
I think maybe u should try another brand of diaper for Declan?? Cos he might be allergic to that brand of diaper leh.

hi all mummies..
itz been long time since i last post.. but had been reading passively.. this thread is going real fast.. muz read everyday to catch up.. *pantz*

PB
practically typing in darkness now cos everybody is sleeping.. computer is in the room.. reason for not being active in the thread.. sianz.. but i really need to order things from iherb.. haha.. so do i pm u or SY my orders?

re: breastfeeding
hugz for PB and all mummies whom r still tbf & pumping.. from cracked nipples/engorgement/low ss/difficulties in latching till now blebs/inconsistent milk ss etc.. we had alr come so far.. jia you.. soon they will reach 6mths old
then we will start to scratch head whether to continue not..

re: milk intake
i tink itz rather common for some bb to take lesser milk ba.. somehow or rather for my case i feel dat after i started direct latch with ayden.. his milk intake drop ley.. confinement time bottle fed by CL can take up to 120ml.. now when i try bottle feed he only take 60ml.. even my pd oso say he slow growth.. haiz.. sometimes i really wonder is it breastfed bb tend to be smaller? cos they stop drinking or sleep when they r satsfied? my #1 whom were on fm were much bigger last time.. well.. like everyone says.. as long as healthy and happy ok la..

re: rashes
i definitely agree dat aloe gel works graet.. cos ayden had eczema on his chin & collar bone area.. used to apply moisturiser & soothing lotion.. only helps to bring dwn redness.. then 1 day my mum used her aloe gel and vola.. the rash smoothen out.. so now i applied everyday.. whenever it start to act out.. i applied more.. then ok

1943429.jpg

ayden@5mths
1943430.jpg

my #1 @5mths 1 week

haha.. a lot of diff hor.. my gal being a big bb can actually sit ley.. my boy.. aiyo.. always fall infront when i want him to sit..
diaoz

1943431.jpg

my gal now @27mths.. brot her for haircut dat day.. the auntie still tie & spray color on her hair.. stylo bo.. haha.. alrite.. enough of me sharing photos.. gonna go zzzz alr.. nitez all mummies.. this forum is so fun.. mux remind myself to post more often

thanks for the advice .

bb tess alway have early sleep . when she was 2mths ,i put her to bed at 7pm ,she can last till 7am in the morning .suddenly she wan to sleep earlier n earlier , from 7pm to 6.30 to 6 then 5.30pm.

she will be angry if i don put her to bed. she stop letting ppl to carry her at 5pm. but sometime ok. i also don know wat she wan.

PB
of coz u not bad mummy.... u are the best....bb will know ...the time n effort u put in did not go to drain...c ur bb so big like ...+jia...so many mummy here support u ....

dor dor
This Friday definitely onz!
hee... but Im also taking leave to meet you and Serene on 11th if you guys are still meeting...hee hee...
Wah dor, your Ember's teether can fill up a ziplog bag arh? Alot arh! LOL!! Dani has 4 for now and I also keep them in ziplogs when out.

For the gathering, I tend to agree with doggiebb, probably potluck will waste less food. Cos not many people have the afternoon tea habit.. :p

bbp, I know what you can bring! You stay near Holland V rite? Can buy the you tiao and ham chin peng at the hawker centre... quite good! :p

Happy 5 months to babies xuan pei, rianne, poppy and twins

Re gathering :
Looks like BT got the 1 extra vote over MP so we will have it at my place. I will PM all mummies my addy (hope all your PM's are turned on). I did a rough count, I think we have 20 adults which it too little to cater for - so lets do pot luck ya

and and, my place never fitted so many adults or babies before so it will be a bit tight..hope you all dont mind..might hv to stand or sit on floor :D

opps, sophie bunny just woke up after a good 8 hours ..happy wednesday all!

BB einstein dvd
CS, i saw your name
Actually i wanted to ask my sis to get it for me since she's now in US. But no time for her to check on the prices. Afraid that she can't get it cheaper, and the lady can't wait for me since there are so many ppl interested & she's not taking any more orders. But shiok that i made it for the last set
Hope that there will not be any defects coz another earlier thread has... I think Qing bought from another thread?

U intend to let Dani watch now, after u received the dvds?

SD, i think i'm the oldest mum here
Dun forget, my #1 is 7 YO now, not much diff from yours

morning mummies

bluey
sounds like pri 1 enrolment at popular schs leh... scary sia... me also thinking wanna let ernest go next time coz mummy didn't have a chance to go last time... hahaha...

PB
ernest is also trying lor... so far oni successful once oni... will lift his buttocks high high then kick with one leg then flip back liao... tada!!! the combi BP also got sell but kiddy palace also got sell...

batgirl
thanks hor... no one replied so stuck there lor...

RHS
growth spurt could be anytime b/t 4-6mths... tat was wat my SIL told me leh... Jamie got so much hair and he seems to be enjoyin his chocolate lor... so cute leh...

CS
congrats to Dani for joining the prata club lor... veri soon, she'll be flipping faster than u realise lor... ernest flips the moment we put him down lor... super kancheong spider one leh... i also have the baby einstein dvd... bb ernest seems to be enjoying oni certain parts of the show... but oni let him watch 1 dvd per session... coz his concentration span oni tat long lor... any longer he would be screaming liao lor...

lbt
on lah...

rachel
bb ayden so cute leh... he is smiling so sweetly lor...

dor dor/CS
if its this fri then i will take half day n join u gals lor... where to meet huh??? lunch???

cin_bunny
so we settle with your place for the venue... potluck is fine wif me too... me lazy so will bring drinks, plates n utensils lor... hahaha... i don't mind lor so long got place to stand or sit can liao... floor also nvr mind lor...

michelle
join us this fri lah... long weekend leh...

jsp, cs,
read until blur.. what is going on this friday?

i m panda eyed mummy also, youpi!
i wanna complain. Cedric has been waking up at least 3x during the night for the past 5 days. Mummy has had v little sleep and a lot to do at work. PLUS hb is outstation these few days, so cannot even throw Cedric to him... all helper do! wat if Cedric grows up and prefers helper bcz she is happy and plays w him, whereas grouchy old mummy is jst too exhausted at end of day to talk w him, jst latch and mummy falls asleep 1st?!?

PULL OUT HAIR! i seriously look forward to a break on Friday.
so what's happening this friday ha?

PB,
i chant tog w you
i m not a bad mummy. i m not a bad mummy.
actually shd chant
i m a good mummy. i m a good mummy. i m the best mummy for Cedric!

JSP, u refering to lunch this fri ah? me will be off to Bintan with Hubby this fri loh... you gals enjoy...

11th dec also cannot leh.. I working loh..

Last nite I could not sleep the whole nite... excited over the new house and also counting $$$ needed for reno in my head... did not get to sleep a wink.. AND ETHAN slept till 5.30am! did not make any noise at all in between.. hmmm...

Aiya, the moment we place Ethan down on his back, he will want to flip to tummy.. then eh eh eh cos he cant turn back.. haha.. so when will they learn to turn from tummy to back?

Now Ethan has a new pattern.. every morning when he wakes up, he will smile and move a lot, play with his bolster and pillow... until I come up and tell him, Ethan dun move too much, mummy change pampers for you.. then he will really stay still and then pretend to close eyes.. and let me change his diapers until I say, Okie Do.. then he open his eyes and smile... aiyo.. cute loh!
oops.. am i the only mummy obsessed with my baby?? hee hee....

what a small small world, LBT and bluey and me work in same COY!!

My stupid maid yesterday morning accidentally (hopefully) lock my son in the room. She call my but i didn't answered the phone as i felt as sleep during the way to office. By the time i saw the missed call, my son already cried for almost 45 mins..poor boy...and this stupid maid 'ke kiang' go and call the locksmith instead of call my hb. She still 'ke kiang' to use the hammer and knocked on the door knob and causes the knob to dent..Damn stupid..I asked her to open the door using the key and she said kenot. Normally i will left a set of spare key at home and will only let her know during emergency time...Damn stupid

My hb got home in the afternoon time and saw that she has packed her luggage and said that she dun want to work oledy..and asked us to send her back to indo instead of to agent. So angry, she was with us for about 1 yr 2 month liao. Have been giving her the chance to work even she had made a big mistakes like using our hse phone and my FIL s hp to make oversea call, used our pc to go online without our permisssion and the great thing is pretending to be 'fainted' and causes my hb to call ambulance.

I have went down to the agent yesterday and have shortlisted one..might decide today so that they can start to make the arrangement.

Nowaday, hiring a maid is so stressful. Got to keep an eye with everything that they do..i suspect she used my hse phone to call back again yesterday cos the called no of my hse phone are all deleted yesterday (shld be by her)..really angry man..

luckily my boy was in the cot yesterday when being locked in the room. Otherwise i can't imagine wat will happen if he was on the bed..cos he started to crawl already...

CS/dor dor
can oni meet u gals after lunch... kopi??? me meeting PB & company for lunch at TBM... hahaha... forgetful lah...

michelle
enjoy ur trip hor...

cellow
venue not confirmed yet leh... PM u when confirmed lor...

xiaoyang
so scary.. poor boi... sayang... dun be angry lah... change her lor... i also feel not safe to put bb alone wif maid lor... budden i tink sometimes no choice one lor so pray hard...

Pettygal,
Your twins are so cute! Looks very active!

Bluey,
hahaha.. not as stressed as me last time when enrolling #1 to primary 1. haizzzzz We live within 1 km of the school and we had balloting. My #1 number is the last one called. We were both very nervous lor and gave up already when the 2nd to last number was called. To our surprise and relieve, we got the last spot.
Too many children were born in the year of the dragon.

RHS,
Jamie is handsome!!! Now I'm super tempted to buy the chocolate bar teether.

Solid
We gave Emma bananas to suck and lick kekeke.. she loves it! When we take the banana away, she cries hahahaha so funny.

OneEgg,
RHS has listed the website above. If you see the archive Nov 5, I've also listed them on the first post. I dun think can give bb bread. If you want to give can try baby rice cereal and also banana. Give one type at a time, and wait till 3-4 days before introducing new type. This is to see whether bb has allergic reaction to certain food.
Porridge - I think safer to give when bb is 8 months old.

Rachel,
bb Ayden very cute and the sis also.. my#1 very vain.. loves to go salon. yesterday she asked me whether can bring her to salon to perm hair!!!

Michelle, Lbt, Bluey
Wah same company!!! same location?

Xiaoyang
The same happened to me before. My helper got so nervous, she hacked my door with the hammer. After hammered then call me to tell. haizzz if call me before I would have told her where I kept the keys!

Yesterday went to the sport complex exercise with my colleagues, cos join learn to play course Abs, Bun, Thigh, very tired this morning… this morning my Wei Sheng having Flu…. Ard 1.30am he cry very loud cant sleep cos by blocking nose

OneEgg,
Last months due to my twin Fuss to take FM, so my mum cooked some porridge with ribs & carrot, smash it n give them for just 2 days, them they like it… but after all I ask my mum to give them the rice cereal 1st. both like it.. So now they only take rice cereal in morning 11 plus, once a day.

CS,
So sorry, is my typo error….. Dani’s really so adorable….

Serene/Dor Dor,
Can I join the Sling demo session???? I have not buy the sling yet, as I dun know how to use it…. As bit slow lah, so many mummies use it quite good…..

Rachel,
Ayden soooooooooo cute……

RE Gathering:
BT 4 me very far, I think I cant join ur this round, next gathering ba…. Enjoy ya!!!!!!

My FB & Friendster account [email protected] add me

CS
Welcome dani to the prata club! Slow mo flipping is very cute to watch hor? Hehe

Thanks girls for the encouragement re my bleb. It’s still there, it still hurts (the new friend) but I will just try to squeeze out each time before latching on. Sigh. Like batgirl says, I will not give up until I am forced to by (whisper) no supply.

Michelle
Is it I remember wrongly or did you also have a bleb last time?

Dor dor
Your ember so good, will auto de-latch when want to sleep? Poppy will continue sucking on me, the pacifier. I got to self de latch most of the time. Then sometimes she will still do the little bird looking for worm action. If I am fast enough, I can put a real pacificer in her mouth. Sometimes she will take it, sometimes not.

Rachel
Why don’t you PM me then I can consolidate everyone’s then I mail to SY? Wow your kids look VERY alike! And your #1 5months can sit up so OON liao ah? Wow. So pretty!

JSP
Ya ya! Poppy will also lift her legs and buttocks high high then just short by a bit only to flip back hehe. So funny that ernest wants to flip the minute you put him down. Maybe trying to show off to you and hubby? :p

Eh you forgot Friday is our date meh? With batgirl and Fiona? Tiong bahru?

Yay looking forward to gathering at cin bunny’s place! Agree that pot luck is good cos we won’t really eat anyway

Michelle
Oh ethan’s new routine is soooo cute!!! No la, all mummies enjoy playing with their babies la, you are not cuckoo hehe

Xiaoyang
Wah your maid is really terrible! You really tolerate her for so long! Quick send her back! Just send her back to agency and let them handle la.

dor dor,
Don't think Declan is allergic to that brand cos been using them for at least a month liao. Thanks for the tip though

On the bright side, it seems like his butt is getting better. Yay!

Re BF:
Are you all continuing after 6 months? Honestly I feel like stopping. But my hubby keep saying if have just continue cos it's good for baby.

Rachel,
Yes yes, I agree with you! Last time I pump exclusively, he can drink 150ml. Now, at least 1 month later, he struggles to finish 140ml or even worse, only latches comfortably for 5min before fussing. Sigh.

batgirl,
Really??? Holland V got nice you tiao and ham chin peng? Haha. Okay, on ah! I will bring that! Thanks!

Michelle,
Ethan sounds so cute! So guai somemore! My Declan ar.. morning already complain. Actually umm, cos his diaper dirty cos poop and this mommy too tired to wake up and change for him la. So this morning, hubby changed his diaper twice and bathed him before he went to work. *SMILES* And the "don't move" doesn't work on Declan too. He just rolls to wherever he wants, whenever he wants.

sitting alone in the bathtub! it's the one from ikea so got grooves at the bottom so not slippery. she also likes to lie in the bathtub. the water will cover her ears a bit but it doesn't seem to bother her. and yes the towelette is there to protect her modesty :p

1943918.jpg

PB
hahaha... for that moment budden i remembered after posting lor... i wanna eat pork chop with u all lor... looking forward to it man... nowadays brain capacity shrink n memory like machiam 60yrs old like tat so muz forgive me lor... poppy so cute in the bathtub leh... looks like the ikea bathtub quite long hor... need to change ernest one liao cos abit too small for him liao...

PB
make sure poppy didn't blame you when she's older hor.. for posting her bath pic! But she's very cute!

Hi-5, we have the same bath tub. Now whenever taking a bath, Emma splashes the water everywhere!

RHS
the teether is so cute

rachel
wow
yoru is so impressive
can sit on his own. he look so zai lehz.
does seem like going to fall.
my rachel always fall side way down.

your girl really veyr stylo milo.

hannahl
yup yup
qing bought the baby einstein too.
but don really play for her to watch lehz.
i seriously find it very boring.

and actually, there is much defect loh.
just that some mummies don understand.
there is this language dvd.
so it plays in all different languages of cos even if you change the language option also no use.

i got mine in perfectly fine condition.

xiaoyang
i also don know what to say about your maid.
she actually have the no. to the locksmith.

reeally fortunately that ur boy is in the cot.

bbp
my hubby also say that.
i also feel like stopping le.

PB
she looks kinda of blur
and i realise her legs are long
she is going to be a tall girl.
mine got short legs and hands.
just like her mummy.
short short one.

and i see that you have a lot of cotton pad from watson behind.
heehee.

been reading posts and feelin too lazy to type...

So envious that some of u all get to go and la kopi..
wish i can escape frm work too..

PB
poppy gonna be a tall girl ah..

xiaoyang
i will kill my maid if i were u..
lock my baby inside, imagine my baby can crawl and i got a walk in wall robe leadin to the toilet!

teether
bought two for Kayden but he only interested in his hand leh...

seems like he is smiling lesser at me and more at my maid
Sianz...

cellow
relax.. understand how u feel.. ayden oso kept on fussing in his sleep.. donno izzit reli growth spurt.. he woke up several times to latch last nite while i was posting the msg.. after i went to bed worse.. treat my nnp machiam pacifier.. he was still latching when i woke this morning.. my god.. lucky i am ok to latch & sleep myself.. if no more panda eyes..

michelletan
envy u ley.. getting own hse soon.. i still staying wif pil.. sianz.. now 2 kids alr.. cant wait to move out.. but only my hubby working now.. somemore reccession.. have to hold bk the idea.. Ethan so cute.. noe how to act sleeping? haha

xiaoyang
cool dwn.. maids r really headache hor.. really depends heng suay to get good maids.. stupid we angry.. too smart we scared ley.. now ur boy can crawl alr.. better be more careful.. smart boy ah

SDchick
ur gal is so pretty lor.. ok to be vain abit la.. gal ma.. last time my gal long hair.. i always wanna tie & clip her hair.. always tell her no pretty cannot go out hor.. haha.. then now she always say i mei mei.. pretty ley.. faintz.. btw is ur #1 ashley? cos my #1 oso named ashley ley

pettygal
poor boy.. blocked nose very xin gu for bb de.. ayden got it from jie jie when he was only 3mths old.. and i tot bf bb stronger
i used to buy the oil (i 4got the name) in capsule from chinese med shop.. drip on a hankie.. put near wher bb sleep to clear their nose..

PB
haha.. i same as u.. ayden seldom auto delatch de.. i always wait till he like really drunk liao then try to pull out.. if he woke then got to repeat again lor.. but i bian tai.. feel very shiok to c him searching for my nnp like birdie looking for food.. haha.. and poppy so cute lor.. hey.. permission not taken from her o ost her naked photo rite?

bbp
i very contradicting de.. i can 2day say wanna bf till 1yo.. tml tell hubby tired ley feel like giving up.. cos due to bf.. he very sticky to me.. no chance to destress.. left him wif my mum once.. cry until dono like wat.. haiz..

qing
datz my #1 who can sit.. my ayden still neng neng ley.. soft soft.. kept falling infront.. haha. i oso find einstein boring.. but maybe our bb will find it interesting..

smiggleprincess
don worry bout bb not smiling at u la.. few mths dwn the road.. he will stick to u dono like wat liao. cos mummy shi zhong shi mummy..

okok. got to go.. ayden ekk ekk for my nnp liao..

PB, nope I din have bleb. I only had those irritants aka milk crust after I pump, which i get rid of them by exfoliating my nipples with towel during shower.. hee hee...

aiyo.. poppy so steady in the bath tub ah... her room damn well equipped loh.. got changing table and the tub all at waist level.. not so taxing on your back..

bbp, wah, your hubby so champion.. do all these before work! if i were you i would *smile* and *proud grin* & *little wings on my back flying up the sky*....

okie mummies... off to see my new house! tata....