(2008/07) July 2008

do1nk, Bluey's contraceptive method not irreversible mah. If she want some more children, can still do so later

Actually miss my preggie days with bb moving inside my tummy.. Siao hor when all of u hoping to pop asap here

Hello. I am also going to pop in July. 1 more week to go. If still not giving birth, doc's gonna induce me.

Can I check with you, how many days "allowance" did your doc give you to be overdue?

do1nk
Maybe its like getting married??...hehehe
Getting cold feet last min. Jus enjoy the time now with hubby as much as possible lor cos its irreversible. Once bb is here it will never be the 2 of u alone again.....hehehe
That was wat I told my hubby after #1 was born.....we will NEVER be alone AGAIN......hahaha

I was not on drip when delivering #1 so abit sian when I know I gotta be on drip for #2 imagine lor somthing sticking on u moving also gotta beware of the tube. Mafan leh.

Waterbag: The water is colorless n no smell so won't mistake as urine 1. Or not much smell 1 mummy describe the smell as the smell of straw n I find it quite adapt when my water broke for #1.
Waterlevel: My gynea jus see during the scan she never measure 1 leh think she see by the space bah. Ur gynea very experianced maybe by touch she know still got enough water bah. Anyway read in M&B we gotta drink alot of fluid everyday to replace the fluid in our water bag so drinking water does help.

As for the postage hor suan le cos feel so stupid to ask u all to transfer cents. Anyway its not much so chinchay la.
N heng I ordered 2 for myself lor cos my son insisted on wearing the milkband when he saw it. N I was like alamak u wear then how Mama remember...haha

Youpi
Hey I jus realise ur edd n mine very near......hehe
But okie lah ur boy came out at 41wk aah no wonder dun see u gan chiong for #2 yet.....hehe

Star_xin
Hehe U also very impatient to see ur baby hor.....Actually they say after 36 wk is anytime can give birth that's why normall gotta pack hospital bag after 36wks think that's why ur gynea say anytime lor.
Then think becos of that U starting waiting for bb liao. Same as me lor waited very long cos gynea at 1st scared premature at 34wk cos my #1 was born at 36wk. N this preg not smooth got spotting 2 times after I went shopping spree. So waited n waited now bb become full term liao I still waiting. N my hse dunno clean up how many rounds already cos we packed up too early......hahaha

Sparrows
Wah ur gynea so confirm urs will be delayed aah....How I wish my gynea can be more exact at least know wat to expect....sigh

i am still waiting too.
baby is engaged but i am not dilated.
kinda getting a little impatient liao.
3 more days to EDD.

going to see gynae again thsi saturday despite seeing him just yesterday.

i am so anxious loh.

anyway,
recently, i am having more discharge.
yellowish someone. don know is it ok or not?
must ask gynae this saturday.

Peppermintt
Congrats! That was fast!

Serene
You can check with baby's PD about the medication and whether it is safe to take when you are bfg. I would call up the clinic and ask.

Bluey
Maybe your boy is waiting for Dr Paul to come back and deliver him.

Starmom
My gynae gave me an extra week for my #1. I read that you can usually wait up to 42 weeks, if there is nothing wrong.

Hannahl
Hope you're feeling better... I know exactly what you mean about missing preggie days with baby moving inside you! I missed that feeling after having #1. And I actually had these phantom feelings of movement in me (like how you feel as if you are still on a ship even after you've disembarked) up to a year or so after #1's birth! So now I am enjoying every kick and shove from #2, hehe!

Dordor
But we are in different hospitals, so cannot meet! Sigh! Yar lor, #1 came out late, that's why I am still very relaxed about this one. I take the time as an opportunity to lavish #1 with as much attention as possible, before he has to share mummy with another kiddo!

Re: drip while in labour
I was not on drip for #1 so could eat and move around freely. But since I will be on drip for this round 'cos failed the strep b, does this mean that I will not be able to eat? Or move? So will get catheter inserted as well issit? Does anybody know?

Question: Are we supposed to be less heaty at the end stage of pregnancy? I'm wondering 'cos I seem to be very heaty still. In fact, I have a slight sore throat! Should I take more coconut to 'cool' down? Never had this with #1 leh!

hi do1nk

so nice of u to say i slender..haha..no la, i just thot that since home the whole day, if can go exercise, it would be good ma
..but i think i will give myself a month b4 i start on anything serious la..now still doing malay massage and wrap

i think quite normal to feel depress with weight gain, nipple pain, etc etc..but when see baby smile, it's really worth it

here's little sophie giving all the mummies here a rare smile in her sleep ;)

1548480.jpg

Serene,

Just saw this in the new issue of Young Parents Baby magazine... hths!

Medications which are safe and not safe while breastfeeding:

SAFE TO USE
The following are safe at their normal doses when breastfeeding
-aspirin
-paracetamol
-ibuprofen
-cough mixture
-promethazine and other antihistamines
-chlorpheniramine
-panadeine (paracetamol + codeine)
-acetaminophen
-lomotil (just two or three doses)

AVOID!
These should be avoided unless necessary
-penecillin
-tetracycline and other antibiotics
-antidepressants eg. lithium
-valium
-illicit drugs eg. cocaine, heroin
-traditional chinese medicine and other herbal preparations (unless prescribed and certified safe by a qualified and registered tcm physician)

Peppermint
Wah so fast!!! Congrats!!

Hannah
My bottle says 2 bottles, 2-3 times a day, pref with food. I went to check again just to be sure :| eh no leh didn’t take photo with gynae at all. I guess it didn’t cross my mind but also no chance la. My hubby even took photo of me with my feet in stirrups before pushing. I don’t remember him actually taking it and got a shock when I saw it! He said ‘you even posed for it leh’ wah biang. Must have been too high liao

Xiaoyang
Do you have to check occasionally on the nappy? Or you wait for your baby to ‘tell’ you? Ya I use nappy liner too. Today tried again. very funny – I asked hubby to check and he did. It was heavy with pee and she was not happy. Then got a bit of sai also. Halfway through changing, she presented him with another golden mountain. And it kept going and going! For about 15 mins! So hubby just stood there and held her ankles and coaxed her. I just stand there and laugh

Bluey
Fernugreek, I dunno, I guess so ba. I take that, fish, papaya soup … a lot of things la, so I don’t know what it is that is helping but something is working la! Hehe.

Experienced mummies
I feel like stomach cramping, a bit like when we have periods. Normal right? Some say it’s the womb contracting?

Glitter
Cot, mattress, sheets, bumper all from ikea

Bonnygal
Join the piles club. Don’t worry la. It’s normal. How come gynae never tell you when he checked on you in hospital? He could have given you some med to take or at least cream to apply.

Serene
Thanks but no need. After the confusion we managed to get another list of names liao hehe

Cin bunny
So cute her smile!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

mummies, i've popped on 9 july 08.

birth story

put on drip to induce, gyane did VE, only 2cm, he said maybe takes a while. he will come back to check and increase stronger induction dosage at 0930.

started to feel pain

feeling the urge of pushing. midwife did VE, only 4-5cm.. waa piang.. not even half!

cannot tahan the pushing urge, ask to get laughing gas. VE check 7cm.

laughing gas also no use at this point, literally 'kiap' my thighs together tight, and use my hand to hold my below - kind of tahan baby coming out.

begged midwife to check me again, finally fully dilated. asked to push, happily throw away the laughing gas mask and start the action.

gynae finally arrived - pushing in progress. no strength liao cos forgot to drink chicken essence before admit!!

baby arrived to the beautiful world! relief!!!
my gal weighs 3.06kg

breastfeeding
the real hard work now started.. day 2 already but still pump out nothing. but my gal can suck at each breast for an hour, she pause sucking in between, and everytime she will end the session sleeping with my nipple in her mouth. so i really don't know whether she has enough or not.

she has jaundice, need to stay in hospital, cannot do direct latch on, so i think i just pump 'air' diligently to establish the milk every 3 hourly lor... milk -- when are u coming in????

mummies who have popped,

mummies who haven't popped,
good luck and all the best!

xiao yang,
got your mail. will take a look later, thanks much!!

dor dor
i received the milk bands liao, thanks so much for posting etc!
i think my gynae is so sure cos she say i am not dilated yet and water level still ok. she did say tho that she would give max. 1 week delay so latest on monday, 14th, i will need to decide when to check into hospital to induce.

Cin bunny
adorable photo!

Youpi
I think i am still very heaty even at this stage. can feel that body is always warm, perspire easily and also can feel the need to drink alot more water. Perhaps should drink more coconut too.

PB

yes that's your womb contracting .. and we shld feel happy abt it ya ! hehehe

sonic

congrats to u !!!

cin_bunny

hey that's a very sweet pic of Sophie !!

dephine,
just realised wrong info on the table. this baby is my no#2. she weighs 3.06kg at birth, 48cm long. natural w/out epi.

update only when you are free... thanks lah!

got to go pump air again...

PB, can u check for me, for fenugreek, did the bottle say each capsule contain 610mg? Coz mine really say take 1-2 capsules daily leh. I bought this from US. Tks.

Sonic, congrats!

youpi
i am also having slight sore throat.
but have been drinking a lot of water lehz.

breast
my aerola has ben peeling lately.
even applying moisturerise like also no use lehz.
then got the urge to peel of the skin. i know this is kinda bad but very itchy lehz. can't help it.

sonic.
congrats to you.

Youpi
We cannot take so much heaty stuff now.
So that explains ur sore throat n the reason why we can take cooling stuff now. I jus had my coconut.....hehehe
btw means #1 was induced at 41wks or u went into labour on ur own??

Pinkbunny
Yap the womb feeling is normal cos contracting.

Sonic
Congrats!! any bb pics??.....hehe
So farnie u say u pumping air.

Sparrow
Ur very welcome.

milkbands:
dor dor,got the pinky milkbands le.. thanks so much for it.. n absorbing the cost of postage...
i simply loved it!!!

cooling stuff:
do1nk, heard tat 1 coconut once a week is enuf.. dun end up too 'cooled' by the coconuts..

comments by colleagues:
glitter, i oso get those 'y r u still here comments' n can understand ur frustrations.. tat day still got colleagues commenting tat i seem like anitime in2 labour n shld go hm n rest..den say 'so pregnant shld rest at home wat, come work 4 wat?' but the prob is moi edd is 28 jul, so seems nt veri near mah.. smtimes feel like being forced 2 take unpaid leave.. but.. 4 de sake of moi little one.. i REN...

baby baby, r u popping today? hubbi was telling baby today is 1107 so if he's borned today, maybe 7-11 will give him discount???

but then.. ended up moi hamster gave birth to 2 babies earli this morning...

haha, Star_xin, your hamsters beat you to giving birth

Cin_bunny, sophie looks so blissful and contented smiling in her sleep....

Starmum,
My gyane also gave me up to one week after EDD. Budden I now gathering facts to prevent him fm inducing me even after that ... bcz I believe little boy will come out when he is good and ready, no need to force. So I am counting the 10-kicks-timing to indicate no fetal distress, doing my pelvic floor exercises, and... I will think of smthing else to present him w 'scientific evidence'.

Gynae comments
I told him abt my intended birth plan, and also that I dowan continuous fetal monitoring. Take baseline for 20mins then unstrap me already.... Wahlau, he said can! provided got enuf nurses to monitor... hey hello wat sort of sttmt is that??? U telling me that MtA not enuf nurses to check on me intermittently meh... I refuse to be strapped in simply bcz it is 'convenient' for one nurse to monitor all the patients via remote screens!!!!
.... seriously thinking of changing gyane, yes even at this late stage....

wah your hamster is also a jul 08 mummy ah? hehehe congrats to her! *grin*

dordor: thanks for helping us get the milkbands and absorbing the postage..next time we meet, treat you for drinks ok? =) your son so cute lah..wanna wear milkband too..

paternity leave: you guys were comparing hubby's leave...mine has ZERO but will be taking a week off to welcome the little one!

all the little girls are so sweet hor...smiling away in their sleep..wonder what my baby will look like..

sonic, congrats! yours was quite a quickie too huh? coz it's baby no 2? anyway rest well and send us pics of your little one soon!

about medication to NOT take..thought ibuprofen is a no-no too?

Sonic
Congrats! And don’t worry. I was in the exact same situation. Like the other mummies have encouraged, milk supply doesn’t come immediately for all mothers. I also pumped air for a few days; I know how demoralizing it is but you must hang in there! Mine came about day 5. And yesterday I leaked some more in bed! Aiyoh so wasted. One big patch on my bed. Hang in there ok? When you go home, ask your CL to cook all the milk encouraging foods! Fish and papaya soup, loads of fish, I take fernugreek too, milo, plenty of water (cos you need to keep hydrated). Patience!

PS don’t mean to be wet blanket but it is possible your baby was not sucking anything from you. I realized that in the hospital because cannot be she sucked stuff from me and yet when I pumped there was nothing, right? But for first 2 days babies are supposed to have food reserves in them, that’s why never cry and not hungry. That’s when I realized that by end of day 2, no milk, I had no choice but to give FM in case she’s really hungry. For your considerations ok?

Labbit
Thanks! Cos I felt a bit uncomfortable, and with all the funny things I’m eating, hard to pinpoint if it’s intestines that are complaining, or cramps or the tummy binder or what! Haha

Hannah
It says per serving size (2 capsules) 5 calories, 1g carbohydrate, dietary fibre less than 1 gram, fernugreek (seed) 1240mg. So each capsule is 620mg. The brand is green life. Bought from guardian. Dunno leh, maybe you should follow instructions on your bottle?

Qing
You got milk supply liao? If got, squeeze a bit out then rub around nipple/aerola area

Cellow
One thing I learnt was that the nurses and staff at Mt A are all very professional and they are good at what they do. If you don’t need to be strapped for monitoring, they won’t do it. Like for me 9am-1pm I was walking around the hospital, going to nurseries and kaypohing. But when they put me on the drip to increase contractions then I was strapped to monitor the contractions and baby heart rate. They won’t just do it for the fun of it one la! They also want you to walk around to get things going naturally. They checked on me once every 15-20 minutes. And there is also the call button you can press. They are all nice

The nicest one was one at the delivery suite. I remember she just came on shift, I was using the bedpan for a while nbefore the urine bag then she said 'let's clean you up a bit so that you're more comfy ok?'. I was already on epi and had the urine bag so technically I didn't feel anything, but she still did it. So sweet of her lor

I told my hubby I think Mt A nurses are a different breed. They GENUINELY care for you and are genuinely nice. You can tell that it is not just a job for them. The way they greet each other when they meet, you can tell they are happy doing what they do. Which is impt

About changing gynae, you really want to get to know a new person at this late stage? will be stressful or not

PB: you had the drip coz you didn't clear the strep b test too right? so they will not "strap" us down so soon with all these tubes and needles until it's time? Coz I didn't clear mine too.. so will also be on the drip..and once on epi, also cannot walk around anymore hor...

btw...how to lie on our back when there's a needle and tube (for epi) going thru our spine behind ah?

I must remember to stay real still and not flinch when they are sticking the needle into me.. *nervous*

wai wai
when u wan to stop bf, u must not empty your breast when u pump. slowly the ss will drop. it will take some time. i took abt one month to completely drop bf for #1

PB
different gynae use different threads for the op. for epi, i dun think need to remove. mine is c-section mah

hannah
for fenugreek to inc milk ss, it is 2 tablets 3 times a day. this is taught by the lactation consulatant

bluey
wah u already make plans to prevent #3 liao...for me i wd like #3 but then looking at the situation now, i already going to pull my hair liao when cl leaves cos duno how to juggle 2! the thought of that make me think twice abt having #3...

sonic
congrats!! dun worry, milk will take some time to come in. mine only came in on 4th day i think....

PB,

Basically i didn't check on my gal regularly when she was on cloth diaper..Cos she automatically will alert me by her cries when she is wet..around every 2 hrs...I remembered she used ard 15 cloths diapers a day...

Starmom,
Yeah..mine also was given max 1 week after due date..2 more days to my EDD..still no dong jin..Just let it be lol..will see my gynae tomolo and still plan to go Taka after the checkup..hehe.

Check with you mumies...any mummies that is opt for VBAC? Can use drug to induce or not? My gynae told me kenot use drug leh..then...izit got to C-section again after overdue?

Sonic,
Congratulation to your fast delivery..

Cin_bunny,
Wat a lovely bb gal.....

PB

i totally agree with you on MT A nurses, that's why I went back. you know, even my gynae chose MT A to deliver his own wife. Well, i am sure he can afford much more expensive hospital. He highly recommend MT A lah.

SY
u have no other help at home ? your maid ?

wah I dont know how u r going to handle 2 leh. I have maid and mum at home but sometimes 2 kids want my attention ! and my #1 is not even 2, so sometimes v difficult to reason with her.

But your #1 is at full day child care right ?

Labbit, PB,
Thanks for the reassurance on Mt A nurses... Hope the natural delivery culture there is stronger than the interventionist mindset of my gynae...

PB,
No u r right, I really dowan to change gynae now - 2 more weeks to EDD!! see how after I present him w my birth plan on Monday lor. HB knows my views abt birth /labour, so he will step in and 'protect' me fm unnecessary medical interventions.

HB paternity leave
Due to working for kim siap coy, he only gets 3 days paternity leave. BUT he is doing training for Mexico users remotely every night this week till nx week fm 10pm to 1am our time for 10 days, so trying to negotiate w boss for time off, instead of using annual leave. ...I heart pain for him, every morning he looks more and more tired...

HB talking to bb in middle of night - grrrrrr, he did it again last night!! and woke me up. Sometimes I wonder to smack him or sayang him. o_O

SY,
2-3 tablets a day of fenugreek.... that means one month use an entire bottle liao....

xiaoyang, my #1 was c-section. For #2, i was being induced by the gynae at 40 weeks, then when i changed gynae for this #3, i was told that he'll not do any induction for me. So it all depends on the gynae, i guess.

I also prefer Mt A that's why all my children are delivered there. I actually planned to give birth at tmc as my gynae's clinic is there. Since my contractions came on a Sunday, i see no difference as the clinic is closed anyway. So i went Mt A again
But this time round, i found that some of them dun smile one leh. I was at the St Elizabeth Ward.

labbit, maybe your gynae is a catholic?

thanks for the infor on febugreek.
I think i will stick to 1-2 pills 3 times daily.
Mine bottle also from US GNC one. Dunno get from singapore or us cheaper?

Now i m very worried abt #1 and #2 "juggling". My #1 quite tempermental.

Of course must prevent ... wait kenna another right after #2 ... I sure faint one.

do1nk,
Epi needle is very fexible one. After inserted in still can sleep on your back and move slightly.

It is only during the insertion, you have to stay very still.

hannah

no, my gynae is a buddhist

it's not abt religion lah. He told me the processes and staff there are much better compare to other hospital.

Sonic
Congrats! That was fast too!

Star_xin
Congrats to your hamster, hehe!

Sparrows
Yup, me too. Still feeling warm all the time, even immediately after a shower

Dordor
#1 was induced at 41 weeks. Gynae was not comfortable about waiting any longer. In hindsight, I should have argued to wait a longer time. This time I will wait as long as everything is okay.

Cellow
Yup, it's best to get hb to be your 'bulldog' and help you to achieve the kind of birthing experience that you want. Then you don't have to worry about anything else but baby and yourself.

Do1nk
I thought my hb's one day paternity leave was bad. How come your hb as none?

Re: paternity leave
It should increase in coming years. MM Lee already hinted about it in yesterday's papers.

Re: sore throat
I just had a coconut last night to try to 'counter' the heatiness. Throat is not so bad today!

Re: Mt A
Yup, agree with all that the nurses and staff there are great! I had a wonderful experience with #1 in that hospital, at St Raphael ward. That's why I'm having #2 there as well. And I was born there too. It's a family tradition already!

Re: Fenugreek
Mine is also the US GNC one. Two pills thrice daily.

PB
now my milk not leaking liao lehz.
i scared later cannot breastfeed.

now got a lot of worries.
worry will the baby come out heathly, why she still dont want to come out.

star xin
i also got annoying people commenting when you giving birth.
baby still inside ar? why so long.
very annoying one loh.

coconut
heard this somewhere that coconut juice is cooling but the fresh is actually heaty.
don know truth or not.

paternity leave
my hubby has got 3 offical leave.
but his boss always close one eye.
so can take some unrecorded leave.

as for me,
i am already on half day leave.
also not recorded one.
my boss so scared that i might give birth in the office.

vaginal discharge
how huh?
i suspect i got vaginal infection lehz.
read about the symptoms. they kinda match my situation now.
i am so afraid that i might not be able to give birth naturally due to this.

Qing

having more discharge now may not signifies infection. It means labour is coming. I had it this time round also. as long as your discharge is odourless and not very yellowish and u dont feel sore or itchy down there, I think u r safe. Of cos, u can inform your gynae abt it.

SY

i just confirmed. My c sect stitches will dissolve by itself, just like the epi one.

phew ! I tot my gynae is going to remove it tmr !

cin bunny

hot meh ? it just rained here at SK .... and still raining.

I thought the weather this time round so much better! guess we are lucky !

eh Lbt and Cin_bunny,
I thought give birth already, the little heater is gone... the body temperature is cooler? That's why cannot bathe during confinement and eat foods that boost the 'qi'?

ibt
the discharge is kinda yellowish lehz. and sometime will itch also...

raining
good during confinement ba...
at least not so warm.
but i want to go swimming lehz.

nappy,
I'm also using nappy for my little one, so far still manageable. Just change when he cries lor.

EDD,
Normally, the doc will wait till 1 week after EDD to induce.

cellow

ya dont feel as hot as during pregnancy. but we are so used to staying in aircon room in ofc !!

Qing

hmm sounds like infection. better inform ur gynae asap.

bonnygal... hey i have the same experience as u... got pile after delivery (2 july), bleed and infection... and bb gal hospitalised due to jaundice. i went to see gynae and he gave me antibiotic oral medicine and cream to apply on the pile. the pile is still there but the swelling has gone yesterday, then bb gal also gets better after photo-therapy. it was chaotic for my 1st week of confinement, felt so depressed but now things are getting better. cheers up okie?

PB... hey i have the avent disposable cup (come with the pump)! but every time i just squeeze a few drops just to ease the pain, the cup is too big for the few drops haha... dunno can collect a few times using the same cup or not

cellow... i told my boss i would start ML on the day i pop, so everyday she saw me she would say,"u still here ah?"

youpi... i was put on drip and nurse say can put a tray under me if i need to pee... in the end i ask for epi then she put catheter

SY... thanks for your advice!

waiwai

no no no, dont collect milk expressed at different timing in the same container. you will contaminate the milk.

qing

dont worry

quickly see ur gynae and get medication. I rem mine was cleared immediately after i insert one pill in the V.

updated table
<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 Graduated Mummies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>BB Wt(kg)</TD><TD>BB Ht(cm)</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Normal Vaginal Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Xin Hui, Jerlene</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>2.065</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xin Yi, Jernelle</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>1.585</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD>44</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.39</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.77</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cayden</TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>2.785</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD>3.5</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kacey</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.795</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>3.52</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.845</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>2.67</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Melissa</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.75</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD></TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Goh</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>2.63</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.255</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>29-Jun</TD><TD>3.48</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Emergency Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>DR John Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD>3.12</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>3.12</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Sophie</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>3.44</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD></TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rianne</TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>3.17</TD><TD>53</TD><TD>Emergency Csect </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>2-Jul</TD><TD>3.275</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>Assisted delivery with epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Blurmummy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD>2.87</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Julysweetiepie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ernest</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>3.674</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>2.7</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>RHS</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Jamie</TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD>3.865</TD><TD>51</TD><TD>Assisted delivery w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Denise</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>2.66</TD><TD>46.5</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>9-Jul</TD><TD>3.06</TD><TD>48</TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul 2008 MTB waiting to be popped</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparrows</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Xiaoyang</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Chung Fai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Star_xin</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ju</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Cellow</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cedric</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>8-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>