(2008/07) July 2008

morning ladies

Jeanyard,
tat day at TMC the nurse told me if blocked hor, dont use hot towel as it will encourage more milk production! she said the way is to keep massaging. I used cold cabbage becos i cannot tahanz....the 2 breast machiam heavy and sore n painful like crazy. So I used for 2 days. Luckily those few days still got enuff milk from all the massaging etc. Now I pump/latch not regular. Like last nite, I pumped at 7pm+ then 10pm latch my boy on, then 11+pm gave him the ebm bottle, then 3+am latch him on and pump after tat. Surprisyingly 3+am i still can yield total of bout 150ml from both sides even after latching my boy on. I think drink more fluid very impt and I think for me, fish works very well. Whenever i eat fish i get a lot of milk supply

PB,
Haha...i also salute my gynae!!

Re : Belated Congrats to those that popped
Miracle, Dustee, Fiona, Selina, Rachel!

Do1nk,
Yes, the pain then I felt was actually the previous Caesar scar. Lucky, my gynae came to see me in a short while. I couldn’t imagine if my gyane was late that day.

Batgirl, youpi, jaslyn

Celeste,
wah, you can get 150ml per side? impressive. I am still far from yours. yah, come to think about it, agree that heat pack does cause more secretion. after my massage session, my clogged ducts are much better. today took a hot shower and pump immediately can get 100ml each side

Jmon, Lbt,
so envious of you, still can see #1. Last time, when my Cookie stays with my in law, I can see him twice a week, now I can't go out of the house, so maybe whole week never see him!!

Dustee,
congrats ah!. your long labour sounded just like my first one. quickly start planning for #2.

Paging for PB,
have you popped? water bag leak still can log in? 佩服

i just smsed PB .. let's see what she says. By right shld get admitted to hospital liao ...

jeanyard

ya I will miss my #1 if I dont see her for one day !

cellow

ya my cramps are here for abt 2 weeks. v sian .. tot got contractions coming but no leh ... so keep on waiting.

PB.. OMG you are leaking already!!!

Mummies, I remembered reading one of you got the medela post partum belt from your hubby. Can let me know where your hubby purchase it?

PB replied .. gynae ask her to stay in hospital in case she gets infection .. and she is still thinking of her DIM SUM !ahhahaha

SDChick

me me me ! my hubby bgt the belt from me. It's from FIRST FEW YEARS at KKH branch. $69.90. I find it ex but the material is real good.

just spoke to PB - she very sad no get to eat dim sum..hahaha.

i just induced this morning..gynae said I 1 cm dilated (same as PB!)..so if nothing happens next 8 hours, i will get another pill popped in :p

wish me luck

*anxious*

PB & cin_bunny - jia you! you gals will be next to pop

Rachel,
Congrats!! Baby Ayden is so cute!

Bluey,
Dr Paul also never told me my water level, which is fine with me. I trust that he will inform me if something is wrong, else I wouldn't worry about it. Just wait for my baby to tell me when he wants to go out

wow...

PB is leaking n in hosp.. seems like anitime soon..

Delphine.. was telling hubbi abt wat u said abt de low amniotic fluid.. if bb comes out fast fast... den maybe moi turn is coming soon 2.. haha...

me been toking 2 bb n ask him give us dream so we noe when he's coming.. somehow.. reali hope he can be out soon..

Do1nk/cellow/bluey,
Also dun know how my gynae know if water is low in the tummy, after i heard the word induced, me sian liao, dun even ask him how he know, can see from scan meh..

Cin bunny and Pink Bunny,
Jia you!!

Dor Dor,
am still clearing my work, hopefully can last for another week. will see how this sat...

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 Graduated Mummies</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Child #</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Name</TD><TD>Popped Date</TD><TD>BB Wt(kg)</TD><TD>BB Ht(cm)</TD><TD>Delivery Via </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Adeline</TD><TD>12-Apr</TD><TD>1.254</TD><TD>40</TD><TD>Normal Vaginal Delivery </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>Dr AL Lim</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Xin Hui, Jerlene</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>2.065</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Xin Yi, Jernelle</TD><TD>24-May</TD><TD>1.585</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-May</TD><TD>2.1</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1 &amp; 2</TD><TD>Twins(Girls)</TD><TD>Elsie</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.39</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Chloe</TD><TD>30-May</TD><TD>1.77</TD><TD>42</TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Megan</TD><TD>17-Jun</TD><TD>2.885</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>22-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Kacey</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.795</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD></TD><TD>Star</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Joshua</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>3.52</TD><TD></TD><TD>C Sect with Epidural </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rachel</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Roy Ng Kwok Weng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ayden</TD><TD>24-Jun</TD><TD>2.845</TD><TD>50</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Celeste Blur</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jun</TD><TD>2.67</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w/o epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Dusty_Gecko</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.09</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD>Fiona</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Devendran</TD><TD>SGH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Lucien</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.75</TD><TD></TD><TD>natural </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD></TD><TD>Selina</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Joycelyn Wong</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ethan Goh</TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>2.63</TD><TD>49</TD><TD>natural w epi </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>Miracle</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jun</TD><TD>3.255</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jul 2008 MTB waiting to be popped</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>2</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sheila</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>4</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>3</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>4</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>5</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Furnana_Toh</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Loke Kah Leong</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>6</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Cin Bunny</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>08-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>7</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Pink Bunny</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Henry Cheng</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>8</TD><TD></TD><TD>Rain</TD><TD></TD><TD>09-Jul</TD><TD>DR John Lee</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>9</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Blurmummy</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>10</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Hannahl</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>3</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>11</TD><TD></TD><TD>Labbit</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Fong Yang</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD>Rianne</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>12</TD><TD></TD><TD>Shu</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Jocelyn Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>13</TD><TD></TD><TD>Wai Wai</TD><TD></TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>14</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Sy</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>10-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>15</TD><TD></TD><TD>Bluey</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>16</TD><TD></TD><TD>RHS</TD><TD></TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Paul Tseng</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>17</TD><TD></TD><TD>Sparrows</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>12-Jul</TD><TD>Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>18</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>MeiH</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>19</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>Qing</TD><TD>22</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>20</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Sonic</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Benjamin Tham</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>21</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Xiaoyang</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Chung Fai</TD><TD>Mt A</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>22</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Sept03bride</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>14-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrain Woodworth</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>23</TD><TD></TD><TD>Lee Hui Lin</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>24</TD><TD></TD><TD>Garfield</TD><TD></TD><TD>16-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Woo B H</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>25</TD><TD></TD><TD>Youpi</TD><TD></TD><TD>17-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HK Ho</TD><TD>MAH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>26</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>dor dor</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>18-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Caroline Khi</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>27</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Batgirl</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>19-Jul</TD><TD>Dr TM Chua</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>28</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>29</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Julysweetiepie</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Ernest</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>30</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Sally Cinnamon</TD><TD>32</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>31</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Phyllis</TD><TD></TD><TD>23-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Biswas</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>32</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>do1nk</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>Prof Mary Rauff</TD><TD>NUH</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>33</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Manuka</TD><TD></TD><TD>26-Jul</TD><TD>Dr ML Yeap</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>3</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>34</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Autumn</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Lawrence Ang</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>35</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>36</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>SNL</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>37</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Stephsg73</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>DR Lim TB</TD><TD>MTE</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>38</TD><TD></TD><TD>doggiebb</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Yvonne Chan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>39</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Catherine</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>40</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Star_xin</TD><TD>28</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Koh Cheng Huat</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>41</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>Delphine</TD><TD>25</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>42</TD><TD></TD><TD>piggy</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>29-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adelina Wong</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>43</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD>30-Jul</TD><TD>Dr WK Tan</TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>44</TD><TD></TD><TD>Ju</TD><TD></TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>45</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Cellow</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>Dr Lim TC</TD><TD>MTA</TD><TD>1</TD><TD>Boy</TD><TD>Cedric</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>46</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>Shay</TD><TD>29</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>47</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>Kimi</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>04-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Lawrence Ang</TD><TD></TD><TD>2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>48</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>Little bear</TD><TD>33</TD><TD>08-Aug</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>2</TD><TD>Girl</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

PinkBunny &amp; Cin_Bunny! your babies may be the first JULY babies today!! so excited for you two! have a speedy and smooth delivery...and come post pics and tell us all about it when you little ones have arrived ok??

*doing the bunny hop*

Doggiebb: hehe you haven't packed your bag ah? think I got most of the things in my bag liao.. but hubby as cool as a cucumber and said: he could always go back and grab whatever was left out...

cabbage: star xin, I heard that you have to peel out the leaves so you have individual big pieces, put them in the freezer to chill, then cup one over your nnp to ease the engorgement., but this apparently reduces your supply, so try to use a warm towel instead if possible right?

do1nk,

my hb opp of yrs... he nag at me last sun sayin i not prepared ... cos he wanted to bring down my bag to car for standby liao... but i told him i still have abt 5 to 10% not pack....

hahaha like toothbrush, makeup kit... hahahha
anyway, maybe these have to separate liao till the last min... hope i rem...

today i ask bb if he wanna come out... n he kicked me in return... doubted tat it means he's comin la... seems like so mani pple missing fr here le... getting kinda loneli...

i oso haven relai pack moi delivery bag but i thot wanna put in hubbi's car when reali.. but he says no nid.. cos aniway i plan 2 take a last shower b4 going.. so he says den put in de hse loh.. he super relax 2..

going on ML next week liao...
very reluntant,
it's like living in prison loh.
hubby wory so i can only stay at home until i give birth.
somemore, sure very hot one.
in the office at least still have aircon
at house, i doubt they allow me to on it thru out loh...
so sian.

re: ML
qing, on the fan lor... might not be so bad lor... me would be gg on ML starting 14 jul so got abt 2 more weeks to go... but actually hoping to pop earlier coz getting veri heavy and tired... somemore at night cannot slp well lor...

Sally
ya lor... especially with the 2 bunnies off to pop, this thread getting lesser and lesser posts lor...

garfield
wat happened?? she can't come?? i also abit worried leh... coz nvr hear from her since like apr or may... maybe will call her next week or so if she haven called lor...

do1nk,
u funny la... doing the bunny hop indeed. careful to do this only virtually instead of physically ah.

doggiebb,
you on ML already wat, no excuse not to pack the hospital bag...

Garfield,
why your HB so kan cheong abt the hospital bag??

Star_xin, JSP,
Still got the late EDD jul mummies wat. *pat* tis ok. I will be bringing up the rear too!

Sally,
your EDD not so late already...
Mayb the early mummies already popped and very distracted by their little bbs leh... I know I would be.

BB movements
Tummy goes into all sorts of positions now. In and out, hard and soft... My mummy says my tummy is lower now. Actually yea ah, din notice until she said it. He is no longer poking my ribcage liao. Thank goodness I can breathe properly now!

sally

saw you asking about kimi at the dec06 thread.

she's an old kaki lah cos her ger also born in Dec 06 like my talia ann.

she just popped yesterday at 11.15am. Barry was 2.7 kg. she is home already and doing well.

cellow

i just put my pads and 2 sets of pjs into the bag...yes yes start a bit a bit first hor? hehe!

going to see my gynae tomorrow. Hope my bbT doesn't grow too big too fast! i want a 2.8/2.9 kg bb!

cellow
heehee... ya ya... but lesser post leh... i tink coz some of the late EDD mummies still busy at work lor... so when u gg ML?? me next week last week at work liao... unless boi boi decides that he shall cut queue and arrive early lor...

doggiebb
me also pack bit by bit lor... 1st put in the tinks not required daily one like PJs and pads lor... u can also start putting things like bb mittens and booties and bb gg hm clothes lor... for me, i have a list of the tinks i need so will get HB to go hm if really need lor... anyway, he intends to go home to shower if i need to stay for more than 1 day lor...

julysweetie,

she now then say tat her son gettin married this mth... she never say cancel but then she be away for 3 days... now i also dun know u will sabo me or not

cellow,
suddenly he wans to bring down the bag to car liao. then i told him still haven't 100%. then he say y i take so long to pack a bag... think he more gan jiong than me.

BB movement
cellow... mine also got all sorts of funi movement lor... sometimes can feel one big lump... like his buttocks sticking out lor... sometimes 2 different location at the same time... like he stretching his hands and feet at the same time lor...

sally

my old bunch of kakis got 3 of us giving birth in jul/aug. then got two in oct/nov and one in jan. so it's quite exciting!

july

yeah yeah pack bit by bit! now i am searching high and low for the fabulous TMC disposable panties which i am sure i bought a few extra and have it stashed somewhere! arrgh!!

okie... mummies... me gonna log off liao... HB arrive to pick me up from work lor... talk to u gals tomolo...

hopefully by then the 2 bunnies have popped and back to share their birth stories lor...

hi mummies..

haha..maybe this thread will quieten as we each go off to deliver huh..then will be tied down with the BF-ing initiallyl before we can find time to come back in to post...but hope to hear from everyone from time to time..

qing: take the chance to rest well at home coz they say the real work starts when the little one is out right?

sally: ya there were some initial postees that seem to have dropped out huh..some could have delivered...dunno where the rest went? I initially posted in Aug thread too when my EDD was 31 Jul.. but kinda dropped out too.. can't keep up with too many threads hehe... but we do remember you and your very sweet girl...is she excited about having a new sibling soon? Are you expecting a girl or boy next?

cellow: haha my stomach seems to be growing bigger and stretching more too, with the little one sometimes kicking and pushing it out of shape..sometimes it hardens too, making me wonder if it's braxton hicks...but never really did keep track to see if it's more often or not (signs of going into labour soon?)

Garfield: haha I wonder if our bags can ever be 100% packed...my hb brought it down to the car initially, and I made him bring it back for me to continue packing...it's still not 100% but I told him to put it in the car again recently..will do up another list of "last minute things" to pack when we go into labour..to complete our bag hehe

are you girls eating more these days towards our last days of being preggie? I can't really tell but I can tell I'm growing fatter ALL OVER and not juz at the tummy area..hope I can lose all that when the baby's out...

okie dokz...hope to get updates from the 2 bunnies...exciting to have 2 babies on the first day of july huh!

woah.. been days since i last checked this forum n so many mummies haf delivered!!! congrats all!

my son, cayden also decided to pop earlier on 19th jun via natural wif epi n weighs 2.785 kg..

to d rest who are still awaiting d arrival of their precious bb, good luck n smooth delivery!!

hi all, it's my turn!!!

just see gynae, he said water level low and bb a bit big... going to admit into TMC tonite to induce, expect bb to come out 2moro!!!

all the best to the rest!

wow wow.. only a day.. there r so many posts!!
havin a hard time catching up..

lbt- my gal is aug'06 bb.. so she is comin 23mths
she is a big gal @3.37kg when born.. so abit disappointed when ayden was born @2.8kg.. but as long as healthy lor hor..

i am now working like a cow.. pumping 3hrly.. only managed to get 4oz.. haiz.. hope can succeed till he is 6mths old.. cos i failed to bf for ashley..

so.. got to go pump again.. keke.. wish all mummies a very smooth delivery

cellow/JSP/Delphine:
now's de time 4 late jul mtbs 2 kip dis thread alive!!! moi baby oso like yours.. everytime got weird weird parts jutting out here n there.. but fun.. at least we noe de baby is active...

garfield:
dun worri 2 much.. as long as the wedding dun meet in2 de time of ur confinement.. it'll be fine.. maybe she's going away dese few days and will be back b4 u deliver??

do1nk:
i m oso eating more n more..eventho mani says may hv smaller apetite 2wards de end of de term.. oso wori abt losing the extra kilos.. but guess thankful tat it's de confinement food tat reali will BLOW us up.. so guess shld still be fine..

PB/Cin_Bunny/Wai Wai: JIAYOU! Hope 2 hear all ur updates soon!

Congrats to all the new mummies!

Cellow,
Emailed you back already

Bunnies Cin and PB, and Waiwai,

Re: bb movement
Mine is not as vigorous as before, though still often. So I am seeing gynae more often now, and having CTG at each visit. My gynae has not said anything about water level or bb's weight. He's the kind who won't say anything if there is nothing wrong, so it's actually good!

Re: hosp bag
Mine is still not packed. I'll probably attempt to do it this weekend or next. The hosp is not very far from home anyway, so hb can easily bring whatever I need over.

Re: eating more
YES YES YES!!! I eat a snack after lunch, and another snack after dinner! But this is my last chance to glut so I don't care! ;p

Hi Cheryl! It's been so long since we last heard from you! So you have given birth to your baby Cayden.. how is he doing now? And are you busy BF-ing too? or soon will be busy planning for the one month party right? Do keep in touch and send us pics of your little one!

waiwai...wishing you a smooth delivery too! wah looks like it's quite common to have low water fluid levels, requiring induction huh..

wonder how my little one is doing.. next visit another week away...

yo yo gals !

think the 2 bunnies are busy pushing so cant on the hp in the delivery suite ?

anyway it is my turn tmr ... bb movements keep reducing and i am 2cm dilated. So gynae say can break my water bag and induce contractions.

gynae says dun want to wait until we compromise bb safety inside cos she not moving a lot already.

so I think I can join PB at MT A since we both opt for 4 bedder ! ehehhe

rachel

wow then ur gal looks very matured ! my #1 is only 22mths but looks very baby to me leh !

juz a quick update...

both mummy &amp; baby was discharged on Monday... =)

last nite was the first nite Ethan spends his nite at home... terrible nightmare for daddy... woke up every hour searching for milk, getting too cold, wanna be carried etc...

hopefully tonite will be more peaceful... hahahaha

Congrats to all mommies and daddy on your newborns! It's so nice to hear everyone's birth stories

Igoh, u're doing a great job as a supportive hubby, u'll be looking back on all these episodes with the fondest of memories.

lbt, u are next! All the best to you and send our regards to the other 2 bunnies too! So excited to hear about them! Wow, so if PB can dong for 1 more day, it means that her colleague is rite? She will give birth on Thurs!!! :eek:

I'm due next week and my checkup yesterday showed that bb is 3.2kg now. She thinks that the baby will either be on time or alittle late... so i'm really trying to enjoy my last week! :p

To all the mommies and mommy2bs prepping up in the hospitals... all the best and JIA YOU!!!