(2008/07) July 2008

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD> </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD> </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD>may</TD><TD> </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD></TD><TD>early Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Congrats and welcome to all the new mummies!

sorry I was feeling down with bad cough and MS for the past few days, didn't bother to log in.

re: feeling cold
I was also feeling extremely cold for the past few weeks and was told by my chinese doc it's due to the multi-vit.
have stopped for 2 days and not so cold but for the sake of bb, will take again.

re: Morning sickness
was burping non stop and with this puking feeling. after taking chinese med, much better already.

jean,
wow yr cough still not recover? i also still hv cough then my gynea said if my cough havent recover when bb is 3mth then hv to go for x-ray..

glitter,
im now should be 8 weeks already if im not wrong...ya i also cannot get up on time to go work....one day sure kanna scold by boss de...

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>01-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivy Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>05-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>04-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>07-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>06-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy yan </TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunic Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD></TD><TD>03-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD>may</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD></TD><TD>early Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</td></tr></table>

ling,
can eat crab just make sure it's well cooked and you don't have overdose of cholesterol
I suspect my cough has recovered but because I have this "puking" feeling, I just ended up coughing instead of vomitting

anyone feeling the same?

jeanyard
i was also feeling very cold too! my gynae said it's due to the pregnancy. just one of the symptoms

u feeling better?

i feel the same way as u! every time i feel like puking, i end up coughing. it is like a way that i try to stop myself from puking. and after i puke, i have a lot of phelgm

glitter
is it the thickening of the uterus or something like that to prepare for the baby?

chloe
my next appt is 12 Dec.
i go for the wed clinic at TPS. u go for the fri one?

I was having spotting (quite a lot) last nite n stomach cramp, no choice but to go to KK hospital to c doctor ard 8 plus, i'm still spotting right according to the KK doctor it quite normal pregnant lady to have spotting, i'm so scared that i will lost this baby.

serene
oh dear, hope u are better. try to rest more. are you on any hormone pills etc? was your cramping very bad?

Hi SY,

Yeah in fact i'm on MC for 3 days but nw i'm still at work will be working half day rest tomolo than back to work on wed (i'm working as a PA cum account for an interior design consultancy firm nw it a perk period), coz i still got lots of things to clear. I'm not on hormone pills leh yeah my cramp is so bad nw still spotting i could only walk slowly my mum was so worried abt me hope that I can move to her home straight away.

In fact today my purpose to come back office is to show my lady boss the MC and tell her that i'm pregnant, in fact she was quite shocked but after a while she told me better take care.

Hi Sereneyap,

Was thinking it may be good to get some hormone pills from ur gynae. Some gynae also give jab too.

Try not to walk too much. I notice that the more i walk the more staining. When i was sitting or lying down there's no or slight staining.

Talk to ur boss i believe they will understand and let u rest at home.

Can i join in? i just found out i'm preggy last week... EDD on July'08

will go n visit my gynae on 8 dec... my lst appoint... = )

serene
think most pple are quite understanding if u need to take MC when u r pregnant. try not to walk so much. i think your cramps sounds quite bad. when are going back for followup?

i also think it is good to get the hormone pills esp it's still early pregnancy

Karen
welcome! u must be feeling excited.

Hi SY,

Thks!

For me, so far so good...keekee~~ i hope this 2nd pregnancy same as my 1st pregnancy no morning sickness for ME...

Mommies with spotting, do take care. Get lots of bedrest. I'd spotting for 2nd pregnancy for almost 1 whole month and was on MC and on bedrest for a month...Despite the hormone pills and regular hormone jabs, the spotting still came on and off..but don't worry too much also.. my boy came out perfectly healthy..

hi all...

it's a rainy monday and i m super tired. was down with flu past weekends. sian..

later going for my gynae visit.. will ask for some painkillers and flu med to standby..

serene,
take care and try not to walk so much...

Hi SY,
yes, i think so..thickening of the line or uterus, tell me 2 weeks later come back again? so worried now...hopefully by then i can hear bb hear beat & c the sac or waterbag ...
now is counting down each day...i also complain of stomache cramps and gynae gv ne hormone pills too-Duphaston but i dare not it lei, will it cause any harms to the baby?...

Hi KaRen,
I am also seeing my gynae again on 8 dec..this is also my 2nd pregnancy...hope everythings goes smoothly...

jeanyard,
thanks for adding me to the list. Some more info:
age 31
hospital TMC
gynae Dr Adrian Woodworth
zone NE

Would love to let you know bb gender =) but still got to play the waiting game.... think around Jan then can tell.

Hi glitter,

Thks!

How old is ur 1st kids? my gal only 21mths.
yalor... hope everythings goes smoothly for my 2nd pregnancy...

glitter
i m taking the same hormone pills. no worries one. hormone pills is to support the pregnancy. think your pregnancy still very early so cannot see much. i remmber for my first pregnancy, i went to see gynae at 4 weeks. he din even do scan cos won't be able ot see anything. i went back to see him 2 weeks later.

Karen
so good, no MS....we always say those who no MS can have more kids.

thanks all for your reply. so sorry for the late reply cos my laptop spoilt... wow looks like more mums to be joining us...congrats to all.

me too have been having MS. really terrible and always wake up in the middle of the night...

will try the chinese herbs sparks have recommend to c if that helps...thanks for all your contribution.

Wow.. the thread is moving fast

Today's the 6th day and im still spotting.. slight and very light brown spotting in the morning and noon. By evening and till next morning there isn't any... Wonder when it will stop. Will be back to work on thur. Hopefully stop by then.

Im seeing my gynae on 8 Dec too. By then shld be able to see baby's heart beat

Im really scared of the MS as well...

hi peppermintt,
try to rest more..everything will be ok...your spotting will be gone soon...

hi karen,my 1st is also a gal, now gg to 25 mths..

hi SY, thanks for the assurance...

hi karen,
don't know yet..my 1st visit to gynae , he said still very early..didin't even tell me how many weeks & EDD..
dats why nw very anxious & worried too on my next visit lor..

Peppermintt
thanks for your concern in fact i nw at home resting for tomolo as well.

SY
my next appt with gynae is 18 dec but last nite the doctor at KK told me it e spotting still dun stop than i will need to bring forward. in fact my spotting have only a bit only.

JMON-Lynn
thanks for your concern.

my mum so worried abt me been calling almost every hour to check .... my mother n law call my hubby also almost every hour to check with him how my conditions as well.

<table border=1><tr><td>Jul 2008 MTB</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nick</TD><TD>Age</TD><TD>EDD</TD><TD>Gender</TD><TD>Hospital</TD><TD>Gynae</TD><TD>Zone</TD><TD>#kids </TD></TR><TR><TD>AMM</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Tanny Chan</TD><TD>North</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Caitlyn</TD><TD>26</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Chua Yang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chloegal</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>2 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>late jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eve Tan</TD><TD></TD><TD>1-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Glitter</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Helpme</TD><TD></TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Prof Ng</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Icegal oink</TD><TD></TD><TD>13-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jeanyard</TD><TD></TD><TD>5-Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>NIL</TD><TD>West</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jenny Chua</TD><TD></TD><TD>19-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>JMON-lynn</TD><TD></TD><TD>4-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr KT Tan</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jumbo</TD><TD></TD><TD>7-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>KaRen</TD><TD></TD><TD>8-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ling</TD><TD>24</TD><TD>6-Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Heng</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Little bear</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Oei Pau Ling</TD><TD> </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miracle</TD><TD></TD><TD>15-Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Peter Chew</TD><TD> </TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missmissy</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mummy yan</TD><TD>26</TD><TD>22-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Eunice Chua</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Peppermint</TD><TD></TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Lisa Chin</TD><TD>West</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggy</TD><TD></TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>piyoz</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>3-Jul</TD><TD></TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Adrian Woodworth</TD><TD>NE</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene Yap</TD><TD>27</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>East Shore</TD><TD>Dr Sandy Lek</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sparks</TD><TD></TD><TD>may</TD><TD> </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sy</TD><TD></TD><TD>early Jul</TD><TD> </TD><TD>KKH</TD><TD>Dr HC Han</TD><TD>East</TD><TD>1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Tinyfeet</TD><TD>27</TD><TD>30-Jun</TD><TD></TD><TD>Gleneagles</TD><TD>Dr Mary Yang</TD><TD>Central</TD><TD>0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wu Hui Hui</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD><TD>TMC</TD><TD>Dr Caroline</TD><TD> </TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

HI, if I miss out your details or got it wrong, pls let me know. esp if your edd is recalculated.
think most of us won't know the gender until detailed scan at 4 mths. but you can try the chinese calendar prediction. quite accurate!

morning mummies~!

yday went for gynae checkup and bb is now 8wk5day old. can detect heartbeat thru normal scan, no need to do vaginal scan liao. phew~! EDD changed to 3 July.

though not so much spotting but still given the hormone pills + multi V + folic acid.

me dont have MS but appetite not as good as the 1st bb. now hb wants me to start having milk, cheese and soya bean milk everyday.. sigh~!

Jeanyard
my EDD is 10 Jul. Can up me update? Thanks!

sigh, yesterday night woke up to puke my supper, then this morning puke my breakfast. now my thoart so uncomfortable. hope can keep down some food today

i remember my gynae told mebefore that MS peak ard 8 weeks or so? then it will slowly drop a bit. hope so man....

glitter, serene, peppermint
do take care and update us. hope your spotting goes away soon. it shd be ok but just for peace of mind, hope it ends soon.

see that there is a lot of EDD in July.
i am also a mom to be whom is 7wks 2 days pregnany, EDD 13th July.
had my 2nd appointment with the doc and it really amaze me to see the baby heartbeat.

still can't believe that i actually had a baby.
actually, we did not plan for this baby, now i am so scared as i am still not married. although my boyfriend wants to marry me and have been very caring, i have yet to inform my parents about it and seriously have no idea how to break the news to them.
Can someone advise me.

and also i have been falling ill for the past 2 weeks, now still coughing non-stop. worry for my baby as i am popping alot of pill.

Worried.

SY
I go for the fri clinic at TPS. I also feel cold easily and it doesn happen for my last two pregnancy.

jeanyard
Ha... Ha... maybe should add another row for predicated gender so that we can compare to see how accurate ist he calender next time

Hi Qing
what are your plans? it is good that your bf is caring and wants to marry u. though your parents will be angry initially or shocked, they will come to accept this i m sure.

dun worry too much abt falling ill. pregnant women tend to have lower immunity and fall sick easily in the first few weeks. do make sure your doc knows u r pregnant when u get any medicine presribed. not all medicine are safe for pregnancy

chloe
so i got no chance to meet u. yeah, my last pregnancy i dun feel so cold.

Hi jeanyard,

Thanks for adding me to the list.

Some more info:
EDD: 21 July 08 (Must Cfm with my gynae again)
Hospital: MT A or TMC (Not yet cfm)
Gynae:Dr SM Chua
Zone:West

Hi Qing,

i believe ultimately your parents will accept it esp ur boyfriend is responsible. All parents love their children. Like wat SY said, to let the doc knows u are pregnant so they can prescribe medications that are pregnancy safe.

Hi Sparks,

hope u are doing ok. Have plenty of rest

Hi SY,

am still spotting rite now. Juz called the nurse, my gynae is back. Will be seeing her this noon and have the PAINFUL jab!

Qing,
maybe u can tell your mum 1st & ensure her that u and your bf have planned for future, just tat this baby comes unexpectedly.

then let your mum to break the news to your father. it's easier then later maybe u can sit down with your parents and bf to discuss how things progress from there.

just my opinion.

tat time when me and hb wanted to settle down and his family tot tat we got bb b4 wedding, that's y the rush. :p