(2008/07) July 2008

hi morning,
looking at all bb pic so cute .........
i post 1 pic of kacey n her big tummy ....this pic taken before she sick. Nw cant c her little tummy liao...

2423423.jpg

Pooh, ey I want both Bold and Red. Mine was only Bold. Urs was only Red. How to combine?

Serene, that was a sexy stomach. If she is feeding well after recovery, think u will see this stomach soon! =) dont worry.

Dor Dor,
e tutu so cute .......

bbp,
declan's has a v sweet smile lol ......So cute

Qing,
e first pic show barbie telling daddy can u get those things for me !!!! (using eye contact)

Hi all mummies, long time did not come in liao… so many post here…. Do not where to catch up….

Elliuzion,
Welcome!!!!!!

waiwai,
congrats! u have one girl and one boy now….. can close factory liao…. Ur EDD same date with my 2 younger bro but different year lah… hehe

Jacelyn, Elliuzion & Ronnie
Ya, ME ALSO STAY AT JURONG WEST, I stay blk 659B, walking distant only 10min from JP. I can organize at my hse, if ur all want. But I not SAHM. Hehe…

Eh… what Tiger boy & Bunny gal huh??? Lost…

Rena,
I received ur email liao…. Thks…

Wow… all the babies’ photo here very cute, handsome & pretty lol………

I don kow y..loooks like Jayden is so super tired n sleepy..since last nite he has been sleeping tru out from 8plus till tis morning ard 9am woke up for milk...Now..busy sucking his thumb....n nuah(lazing) on the bed again...then back to Zzzzzzzzzz(sweet dream) ...not very active..
i m gona try to awake him later by bringing him on pram with ko ko to market.

pooh,
I'm sure Jayden's just distracted... never mind, maybe try to arrange such that gor gor is not around next time?

JSP,
Yah, so long never see you and Ernest liao...

Jacelyn,
What is infold? Yah, this boy has nicer lashes than me lor...

Serene,
Kacey looks so much like you in that pic!

JSp.
i rem.
that time i was still wondering will i happen to meet some one from july there too.
ahaha...

serene
kacey looks sexy in that mini dress...

dor dor
i thought so too.
you are our DIY master.

anyone else????

<font color="ff0000">BIG BIRTHDAY PARTY in JUNE'09 </font>

Date: 6th JUNE 2009
venue: KLAPSONS – The Boutique Hotel @ tanjong pagar.

1) Qing, HB &amp; barbie ($25-$30/pax)
2) michelle
3) Jacelyn , HB &amp; bb xun ($25 per pax)
4) rena076 ( can only advise in april as we may be going to church camp)
5) Youpi, hb, #1 &amp; L ($20/pax)
6) SY
7) mapleaf, HB &amp; Dora
8) smiggleprincess &amp; kayden
9) pinkbunny, bluebunny &amp; poppy bunny
10) Bluey (plus hubby,#1 &amp; #2)
11) Dordor
12) delphine
13) Hannah
14) doggiebb &amp; mr D &amp; talia &amp; FZT

middle of night adventures
Cedric woke up at 4am, helper rocked him back to sleep (or so she thot). The boy turned over, and used his hand to push down the side of the cot. Ranks up there as one of the scarier sounds I heard in my life! HB reflexes were quicker plus he was nearer, so he literally jumped up and scooped Cedric out of the cot. *brave n valiant HB*
what a near miss!!
where to find those things to put at side of cot to prevent bb fm pushing it down?

prettygal,
can see the diff between ah girl and ah boy in the pix hor

serene,
yes agree! kacey is looking more like you!

pooh,
dun fret dun fret. maybe he was just a little distracted by the new surroundings

off-topic...
where to find cheap n good potted herbs like dill, basil?

me try, me try!
<font color="ff0000">red and bold</font>

hahaaaaaha, yay, this IT idiot did it!!! woohoo!
simply \ red{ \ b {red and bold } } and remove all the spaces

Cellow,
How did he push it down? Cos Declan's cot is only pushable if we push a lever that's at the bottom of the cot door.
POtted herbs - Cold Storage have, but dunno considered cheap or not.

bbp,
mine doesnt have that lever.
or... at least... i din check. will go home to check! thanks! muaks
potted herbs, the cold storage at parkway parade doesnt have. must go to Central?

bbp, errrn infold = nei shuang (shucks my han yu pin yin sucks! dunno if correct or not) u know those double eyelids that are inside one so looks like single eyelids. Declan seems to have that. But i like his qiao qiao eye lashes. So nice.

Cellow, OMG! Cedric so smart to figure out how to push down the side of the cot? I tot usually it is quite hard to push one? Hmmm I am sure there are some kinds of lock u can get. If its my dad, he will suggest fixing a latch - those that u use to lock the wooden door one.

cellow, yah Qing good ah. Know how to do it. Me and u, figuring out and u got it. Me? never got it!

bbp, see I can tell just from that pic! haha *Read: am I staring hard at Declan pic thats why can tell :p*

Smiggle, what i did was to do a printscreen of the pic then use paint to cut out the pic only. And resave it a few times to get smaller size. Errm I dunno any easier ways. U try see if it works.

cellow
heehee...
but i did it differently from urs.

didn't know how to write the formula down without having it being red and bold.

with some trial and error,
manage to get it displayed here.
<b>\red {abc} </b>

Wow today is pictures day.. Nice pics and all bb seems to grow handsome and prettier ..

Post is moving fast.. Could any kind mummy help me to pick up Ezekiel birthday details and red bold for me.. Now I am using itouch cannot cut and paste.. Thanks a million

Smiggle, Jacelyn &amp; Qing,

for me i just use microsoft office picture manager to edit &amp; resize. i find this is the faster way for me to upload the pix heere.

posting on rena's behalf. since waiting 4 lunch partner now. put into orange to differentiate fm the BIG bday bash that Qing is pulling tog.

<font color="ff6000">Ezekiel's Birthday</font>
Venue: Avon park function room , the location id near Potong Pasir
Date: 20 June 2009
Time: 6pm

I have rented toys for tat day so our little ones can play ..
Do let me know who is able to attend so tat I can confirm the buffet. Hope to see you gals and bb there.. at least ezekiel has some friends..

1)Smiggleprincess &amp; kayden
2) bbp &amp; Delcan

cannot catch up!! so many posts!!! and so many photos of cuuuuuuuuute babies!!!!

poppy has a new thing - she will pull off her bib the minute i put it on. so velcro bibs are out.

quick question - kampong chicken = organic chicken? if not, what's the difference. TIA!

next fri swim date at cin bunny's house? ON!!!!!!!!

who's looking for potted herbs? i just heard that TB market got. got basil at least. dunno about the rest.

and i wonder if i did update about this - <font color="0000ff">bbp, avo in fridge with the seed left intact DOES keep the avo from turning brown</font>

Pb,
Kampong chicken is not organic. Kc are chicken tat run freely and meat tougher what they are being fed varis

Cellow,
Thanks for helping

PB,
Can still use velcro bib, just add a wooden peg behind

That's what I do...
Avo seed info - way cool!

Qing,
I thought Kampong chicken skinnier, cos got exercise mah. Haha.

dor,
the tutu and hairclip so nice. have you done alot? I'm still doing but still too lazy
to do it. hehehe

Serene,

Kacey look so different now.

YOOHOO!!!

sortfloor and amazon are here!

pb, yours is a BIG box cos of the 2 huge hungry caterpillars.

the thing is i will be out of town from sat. so if you don't collect by fri, you will have to wait till i am back on 18 May.

IOUs are still being prepared, will email them out as soon as its ready.

I am now at home at bishan. sms or email me as to how you want to collect.

Doggiebb, thanks! Errm can I know if mine is a big box? If not, will any kind hearted soul help me collect? Best will be someone staying at West side or if not Raffles Place also can. Plsssss plssssss.

Bib
Tried on Cedric and he yelled! and started to tug at his neck. So no bibs at all. But helper best. When she feeds, no mess; when I feed, Cedric's face looks like a gummy porridge bear. *peng san*

doggiebb,
thanks! will arrange w HB to pick up the amazon.

cellow
sama sama, think kayden used to maid feedin him liao.
when i feed him, i get so frustrated i give up half way..
cos he just keep cryin when eatin fish!
how can he be crying and eatin at the same time?

Just back from an interview. i think it went well.. hopefully can get an offer soon.
then can have more money to buy things for kayden.

Doggiebb, okieeee... let me see if i can arrange to go your place pick it up before Sat...

*but still hoping some kind soul will help me pick up the heavy paper bag from bishan coz i stay in the far far land*